Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 670 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple visits to LRM I have had many,many visits to LRM over the last 14 years,the hotel is always immaculate,on an excellent beach,the staff are superb,choice of restaurants amazing,having travelled the world there is no where I would rather be. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Fantastic from start to finish. Stayed in jumeirah beach, al qasr, mina a Salam and this hotel beats them all. Will be back hopefully May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel We have been to this hotel for the last 4years its superbly clean & immaculate ,the staff are friendly and very polite at all times ,the food is top quality in all the restaurants ,The 3 fabulous pools are set in well laid out gardens and lawns with lots of places to sun yourself definatly a place for anyone. It's also in a good location to explore the rest of Dubai . May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff We arrived at this hotel not knowing what to expect. To our delight the hotel was wonderful but what really stood out for us was the friendliness of the staff, who were attentive and would always pass the time of day with you but were not at all intrusive. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than I expected I spend 3 nights at Le Royal Meridien with my wife as part of a discovery trip of Dubai. I booked a deluxe sea view room. Upon check-in, as a SPG platinum member, I was upgraded to a sea view suite with balcony and club lounge access! The whole staff was exceptionnally kind and responsive. The suite was huge as well as the club lounge. I've never seen such a variety of food offerings for breakfast and evening hors-d'oevres. I was amazed that they offered complimentary wine and the Australian Chardonnay was just great. The whole property is very large and well maintained, with 3 pools and a private beach. Although it was hot last week, we received 6 (!) half litres of water each day in the room! It was a memorable stay... May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Le Royal Meridien I think this was my 5th stay at Le Royal Meridien. Having tried a couple of other hotels in Dubai over the years, I keep coming back to Le Royal. Why? Well, the location is great on the beach but close to central Dubai for the Malls, Marina etc. It's a large hotel (with plenty of restaurants and facilities) that still manages to feel small and intimate. The grounds of the hotel are superb, giving a real feeling of space so you can find a quiet corner to relax. The staff, yet again, were fabulous - attentive (but not overly so), courteous and happy - always very welcoming. My only tiny gripe was the evening buffet food in the Brasserie lacked some imagination / variety. On previous trips, the food choices were quite different from night to night with plenty of variety, but on this trip, it seemed that the menu and food choice on offer varied very little - like I said, a small gripe - otherwise perfect. Also a quick mention of the facelift done to the deluxe rooms in the Club Tower - great job! Much better than previous room décor - now a more modern, European feel to the rooms - whoever did the designs did a superb job, couldn't fault the room in any way. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lifetime Experience the hotel facility is brilliant - but the staff is what really makes this place so special for us. we could not ask for more - in fact the staff would remind us how we could use more of the facilities available. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the moment in arriving to the Hotel the welcome and quality of Staff was exceptional. Christine who showed me to my Suite was excellent. Overall as a frequent traver I can realy say that you hit all the marks very well. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotelhas excellent facilities It was a very relaxing and at the same time enjoyable weekend. the swimming Facilities and proximity to the beach a plus. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel Magnificent Hotel with Excellent Staff I would highly recommend this Hotel to any one. Wonderful pools, gardens and beach with plenty of room and sunbeds to relax with attentive pool and beach staff. A wonderful variety of restaurants to satisfy all tastes. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort with new F&B Concepts Very attentative staff, good new restaurant concepts, large beach and a super kids club. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Great hotel, great place and great people. Le royal meridian is exactly the place that knows how to treat people and let them feel welcome and at home. I enjoyed my stay and hopefully I can be there the next time again. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need for a wonderful stay in Dubai This was our 7th stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Spa and Resort. The staff are friendly and the level of service is fantastic. We were welcomed back like old friends. The Penguin Club is wonderful for children and the Childminding service was a godsend. The grounds are spacious and beautifully maintained. I have recommended Le Royal Meridien to many friends and will continue to do so. We hope to return next year. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Birthday Celebration My Husband & I Had A Fantastic Time At Le Royal Meridien This Was Our Second Time Staying At The Hotel, We Were Given An Upgrade To The Tower Rooms And This Was FANTASTIC, The Service As Usual Was Second To None From The Staff To The Pool Assistants FIRST CLASS!!! WE WILL BE BACK JOHN & SALLY ERWIN May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for the JBR This hotel has everything. Huge beach, huge lawns with sunbeds and parasols, the best food, best staff. Thank you Asith. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staffs and guests relation...The hotel has a great lobby ,with quality staff ,of all level.... We had problems the first two days, which were resolved by day four to our entire satisfaction. Speciallt to my wife. PS: It had nothing to do with the hotel staff, who were very professional, attentive and very friendly. Thank you! arsene48 April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my top 10 After an initially poor start to our trip due to some confusion at the airport over pick up time, this hotel, management and staff has blown us away with their service and facilities. As a SPG Platinum Elite member I stay in a lot of hotels, however this has quickly become one of my favorites. The staffs service level make a huge difference to the quality of your stay, With a 14 month son and 6 month pregnant wife this trip was always going to be a challenge, However the hotel and it's staff have made us feel comfortable and been considerate throughout. This is the first time I have written a review before the trip has even ended - that's how much I rate this place, I'm sure the last few days will be just as good and we will be back for certain. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional holiday experience We have just returned from a 6 night break and have to say the name "Royal" captures it all, as that is the level of service you receive. There is nothing negative that I can say about this hotel. Accommodation - We stayed in the Club tower, where the rooms are exceptional, beautifully decorated and beds that are very comfortable. The reception area provides nice touches of free tea/coffee and snacks each day. Staff - The staff are friendly and attentive, with nothing too much trouble for them. Grounds and Pool Area - This definitely sets this hotel apart, where space appears to be at a premium at hotels elsewhere in the area, here you have the luxury of extensive grounds, providing lots of personal space, a choice of pools and the private beach area. All this serviced by the most pleasant and helpful staff. Dining - we went on a B&B basis, the breakfast offering is comprehensive with something to suit everyone’s taste. There is plenty of space for patrons and we never felt rushed as we sat over our post breakfast coffee. We had prearranged dining at signature restaurants in Dubai so only ate once in the hotel's Ossigeno Italian restaurant, which I can definitely recommend. There are plenty of dining options within the hotel and unless you have specific destinations in mind I would say you can have very good dining experiences in the hotels restaurants. Assistance - The hotels customer service staff went above and beyond the call of duty to try get back a camera I left in a taxi and based on their customer focus I'm still hopeful that it will turn up. A sincere thank you to the management and staff, we look forward to returning. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort This hotel has amazing gardens, excellent facilities and exceptional staff who make your stay very pleasant indeed. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation This hotel has spacious rooms with beds you want to bring back home. The pool area is nice and situated between the hotel and a fine beach. Many of the restaurants are above average, a bit costly though. We would definitely love to come back! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very harmonious hotel The rest was fine. Large comfortable territory, beautiful beach, always smiling staff. We want to come back again. One big disadvantage - building under the Windows goes at night. The clank of metal structures within 2 hours of the night is unacceptable. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience at Le Royal Meridien in Dubai We stayed here several times when combining work and pleasure in Dubai. The best asset of this hotel is the staff and their friendliness, they always make you feel welcome and special. The facilities are great, great gym, pool area and right on the beach. Only minor comment would be that the rooms could do with an upgrade, but that is planned for next year. We can only recommend this hotel! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff This is our 4th visit to this hotel and as always the staff and facilities are amazing. The people are always friendly and nothing is to much trouble. The complex is immaculate and the dining is fantastic. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sunbathing at Heathrow Great Hotel food and staff - but they didn't tell us before we booked that a runway was at the end of the beach ! Sky diving planes taking off with a roar every 15 min - like sunbathing at Heathrow- otherwise couldn't fault it April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best luxury hotel on Jumeriah Beach Wonderful environment, all comforts maintained. Staff do their very best to keep the guests happy. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is quite old The hotel is quite old. Sleeping pillows are not comfortable. Hotel style is old. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 5 Time Customer Positives - Luxury - Attentive Staff - 5* Hotel - Space - Privacy - Weather - Pools - Food - Beach - Location Negatives - Disappointing that as a 5th time stay I was not offered half board, was not upgraded (I understand no disabled room in tower), was not given access to Royal Club and loyalty wasn't recognised. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by local noise nuisance we have stayed with you several times since 1995 but, sadly, can't return or recommend you now, due to the awful noise from the beach club at Habtoor. we simply can't understand how the tourist authority permit such levels of noise at least 4 nights per week (in our stay) keeping families awake until 3 a.m. If the plan is to attract a different type of tourist we must respect that, but this family will sadly not be returning or recommending to anyone who comes on holiday to catch up with their sleep. I will be writing direct to the tourist authority but thank you for several memorable holidays over the years. if the noise nuisance is fixed, we will certainly return, but until then we dare not. This must be as frustrating for you as it is for us. Kind regards Geoff Hutchinson April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I've just spent a relaxing 5 days at Le Royal Meridien. I was upgraded to stay in a Royal Club room which was immaculate: massive bed, great views, etc. The complimentary Royal Club Lounge afternoon tea was a daily highlight and the breakfasts here and in the main buffet were excellent. The pools and gardens were great too - good for families with plenty of grass areas to throw a ball around or play. The Maya Bar in the grounds offered good mexican food, great service of course and cocktails but this hotel is crying out for a modern, contemporary cocktail or wine bar to match up to Dubai's high standards elsewhere. I would recommend this hotel for a family group with young kids and people wanting a peaceful, luxurious place to stay. Final comment has to be about the staff who were absolutely fantastic - helpful, happy and super-professional. They were the best thing about this hotel! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel royal at Royal As from the moment of our arrival for a 4 day break we were received like royals till we departed. A magnificent hotel in every meaning of the word. Not only more than friendly staff that treated us like "royal" family, but also the nicely decorated and palace-like interior, the exquisite food, the welcome at the Royal Club (Tower), splendid room with a very nice pool, garden and sea view. Highly recommendable also the nice and quite location at the end of the beach before the Palm, although just a few steps away to the famous Walk on JBR and beach promenade. April 4, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:51:36.050-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_670, tr_670
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 next>>