Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels when ever I plan to come with my family, I think about this hotel. the hotel provides an excelent experience for those who travel with their young or adult kids. the out side swimming pools and the fabulous green landscapes adds to your holiday a special feelings. The Kids club is one of the best I have ever seen in my travels. The staffs were well trained and so friendly. I advice to every one to have an experience there, and sure will come out with a positive opinion. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW Just stayed a week at the the Le Royal Meridien and all I can say is Just Book it..For a holiday of a lifetime STAY HERE ...The Hotel and staff are second to none , they could not do enough for us , they make you feel so special with all the little touches, as for food never experienced food like it in my life..We looked at every review ,but I can honestly say this hotel will take some beating..so if you want the wow factor and a top hotel . Just stay here .. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Fantastic stay at our favourite hotel yet again ! well done to Mark and all the TEAM !! The new tower club lounge is fantastic we applaud the moves you are making, Elroy and his TEAM all did their best to accommodate all our needs. The new twist to Ossigeno with Angelo installed is now a restaurant we look to visit !! All your staff have been an absolute pleasure to us be it from towel station, pool, room boy (JAY) !! EXCELLENT ONE AND ALL !! The exciting plans continue Club soon to open along with 2 more exciting restaurants to consider and MAYA we loved it "fantastic atmosphere & fantastic food" the first time we had been able to visit due to all the work previous and to find Julius as attentive as ever "fantastic" NOT ONE BAD COMMENT !!! Keep it up and we look forward to seeing you next Aug & Oct Thank You John & Joanna August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time A Charm! After encountering a couple of quirks when I stayed in July I decided to return again. Best decision I've made! The staff was efficient and friendly, the room was immaculate with a magnificent view and the food was perfection. I can't think about staying in another hotel again and am already planning for my next trip. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great holiday!! I have stayed at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa on 6 or 7 occasions now and have never been left wanting or disappointed. From stepping into the hotel the staff can not do enough for you. The attention to detail has been consistent and has made the difference. My family always enjoy our holiday here and again we left feeling as if we had been treated very well, in lovely surroundings by superb staff - Thank You! we shall be returning again! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Elegant, very large hotel with all the amenities. Staff extremely helpful, pleasant, and unfailingly cordial. Hotel borders on being too big and takes some getting used to. Almost overwhelming but the excellent staff compensates for the size. Our one concern is authenticity of metal Iranian plate purchased in your gift shop. Our next hotel in Petra, Jordan led us to believe plate not genuine Iranian as it was not signed. Could you look into this? February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Tower under construction I must admit that this time round, I was disappointed with my stay at the hotel. For the first time we booked the Royal Tower expecting superior service and amenities to the Business Tower where we normally stay. To our surprise, the Tower is undergoing construction work which starts at 8.00 am on the dot with very heavy drilling on the balcony below (no restful sleep in!!). In the business Tower we usually enjoy the afternoon tea and early evening cocktails, which are no existent in the Royal Tower. In short you end paying a lot more for the privilege of staying at The Royal Tower but you get a lot less for your money, you get woken up at 8.00 am, everyday, you do have a lounge facility and the room is about the same size maybe even smaller. Unfortunately the gym was also closed for 4 days and had to use the Grosvenor one during the closure. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club Suite I reserved and prepaid the room for our partner who had business in Dubai. Unforunatelly, confirmed Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not provided at check-in. It took us more than a day to solve the problem. Even at 5 pm the day after check in Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not cleaned. Our partner could not move into the room which had been prepid for him. The staff did not load as quickly as we expected they should do. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We have just visited Dubai with friends to celebrate a 50th birthday & this hotel was an excellent choice. The location was great as the extended garden area & facilities as well as the private beach were just exceptional. All of the staff were very friendly & attentive. We were booked in on a B&B basis & the breakfast was exceptional, we actually ate in Gary Rhodes restaurant one evening which was superb. A truly fantastic stay all round. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location in Dubai The hotel exceeded all our expectations with its wonderful beachside location and a short walk to the Dubai Marina, Metro Station and The Walk. All the staff were very professional, friendly and helpful ..........and always with a smile on their faces! I have already recommended the hotel to a work colleague today as it is probably one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in......and perfect for taking part in the recent Dubai Marathon. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect From the moment we entered Le Royal Meridin to the end of our stay we couldn't have been more pleased. It all started with front desk personnel to the entire staff, accommodating and friendly. The room was beautiful and clean with a great house keeping staff. The extended check out helped us enjoy our last wonderful moments at this premier hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff!! My stay at this hotel was above all expectations. The staff, facilities and location were perfect! I have stayed in 5 star hotels before, but never have I been looked after with such passion and concern. You will not regret a stay at this hotel. I stayed with my sister, but the hotel caters for couples and families too. The massage and spa were the best!! Congratulations to the staff and managers for running such a perfect operation! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in everyway Upgraded to the tower for our honeymoon everything from start to finish made it an unforgettable great memory room service food cleanliness was an absolute 10/10 something that is hard to find in this day! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect with children friendly staff, very helpfull. good hotel. little noise from construction works in the neighboorhood. If some guest would'n leave their cigarettes at the beacht it would be great. some guests don't understand that it is not necessary to put the whole buffet to their table and not eating it. it's a shame (only a few guest did this, but even 1 is one too much). pools and beach are beautifull, food was great. we will stay there again. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxuriously comfortable and well run I was a little concerned that my visit was during the holy month of Ramadan but it did not affect my enjoyment of the hotel facilities at all. The staff were all extremely courteous and welcoming, the rooms extremely comfortable and spacious, and the food excellent. Particularly loved the wonderful sea view from my room, and the beautiful grounds with their green lawns. Would certainly return July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Amazing levels of service and standards at this hotel. It exceeded all our expectations. The rooms were immaculate, comfortable and cool. The pool area was relaxing ,and the cool towels and ice shots were a welcome extra in the heat of the day. Breakfast was superb .. A fantastic choice of hot and cold food served in such relaxing surroundings. Overall our holiday was the best I've ever had. .. And can't wait to return again soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This Hotel is really nice. Very clean, very very friendly staff. Also we had a early checkin at 6.00am, so we mustn´t wait 8h to have a room! This is service, this is nice... Everytime i will take this Hotel! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy at night We had a lovely stay at the Royal Meridien - however it was spoilt by loud music even through closed balcony doors at night. This was from either the Mexican or a bar beyond the Mexican. It starts around 11.30 and goes on into the small hours. We used the air conditioning to cover the noise. Also even though multiple emails were sent, I was not met at the airport by the complimentary taxi service. Food in Rhodes was lovely. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as ever Our 9th time at your fabulous hotel and we remain as loyal as ever.some observations-the beach staff where excellent this year and provided an awesome service.i have only one little concern which is the security to the end of the beach to the left as you look out was not constant and we witnessed numerous stragglers not staying at the hotel popping over for a shower then going.still despite this another fab holiday thank you July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with breathtaking views Just returned from 9 nights at this fantastic resort. The staff couldn't have been any more helpful and they always had smiles regardless of time of day or night. The food and service was perfect and the waiters were extremely helpful and efficient. I honestly could not fault a thing about the hotel. The cleanliness of everywhere was clearly evident in every single part of the hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need for a wonderful stay in Dubai This was our 7th stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Spa and Resort. The staff are friendly and the level of service is fantastic. We were welcomed back like old friends. The Penguin Club is wonderful for children and the Childminding service was a godsend. The grounds are spacious and beautifully maintained. I have recommended Le Royal Meridien to many friends and will continue to do so. We hope to return next year. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent view and luxury stay very friendly staff, upgraded my room from land view to sea view easily and without added fees, the greenery was great and abundant, pools are large and enjoyable. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay & great staff! We very much enjoyed our stay, very nice Hotel, staff, food and service. Nice room with direct view to the sea and the Palms. Regarding sleeping, the bed was somehow too hard and the pillow much to big.... but everything else, perfect and a great time! Thank you & will come again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Chose to upgrade to Club, and worth the extra. Superior room with sea view, excellent club lounge with a wide choice of food options morning noon and evening. Staff superb but attentive Managers add the finishing touches to make it 6 star! Only stayed two nights and wanted more. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely satisfied Thoroughly enjoyed stay (feedback form left on departure). Only used the Brasserie where the food, choice and staff were excellent; found the other restaurants expensive, and the night that we tried the Italian there was only one other table occupied, therefore no atmosphere, so we left. Extremely attractive grounds with several pools and extensive grassed areas with comfortable loungers. Would happily go again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time of our lives... ...this has been one of the most welcoming hotels I have experienced and I've travelled far and wide. The staff were incredibly efficient and extremely friendly with it. There was nothing 'gimicky' about the hotel and it exudes warmth, friendliness and care. On top of this their attention to detail is second to none, it actually makes their day to know they have made yours fantastic. I will definitely be returning. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Have stayed here on many occasions - what can I say - its a fantastic hotel .Staff are wonderful extremely helpful and friendly. Great rooms with great sea views..stunning .... Its hard to find fault with this hotel..they have a great personalised ;service.........a perfect getaway. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel met all our expectations and more Just arrived back today 4/7/14 – it was so good had to write this We were met at the airport as arranged – It was around 90 degrees and was so nice to be given ice cold face towels and cold water in the car. On arrival at the hotel we were welcomed like old friends, taken through check in very quickly and onto our rooms, which were in the ‘club tower’ I can honestly say I have never come across staff who consistently deliver such high quality of service and friendliness. We were on ‘Half board’ and the choice and quality at all meals in the main restaurant was exceptional Facilities were excellent, pools, beech, gym, spa – not even the slight renovation work taking place caused any problems. Only negative was our own fault – If you have never been to Dubai, check the outside temperature for your time of reservation - July August, Wow Hot and then there is Dubai Hot. All in all a great hotel, fantastic staff, perfect location going to book again! Thank you to everyone August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for holidays in Dubai I recently had the pleasure to stay at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa, for the third time with my family. As a frequent business traveller I spend more than 30 nights at hotels around the world, but Le Royal Méridien is my absolute preferred place t o stay and relax with my family. The service is top class and the hotel location, facilities & food is outstanding. Look forward to visit the hotel next year. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but The hotel beach, garden, pool, sport fields, and outdoor activities are great. I was happy with my stay, but I got a bad impression when I checked out as the receptionist who checked me out was not friendly. His way of talking wasn't friendly at all. I did not have any issues upon my check out, but the way he talked to me was not professional. I enjoyed my stay but this guy ruined my last minute experience. March 19, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>