Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the not so Good Excellent service, great facilities. This hotel has private beach and choice of 3 well-kept outdoor pools + spa + gym etc. Only downside is continuous "muzak" - not just inside the hotel, but outside as well at pools/gardens etc. Loud amplified music from the bar area went on until late (midnight) and could not be excluded from the rooms. A pity, as this spoiled an otherwise excellent hotel. No point having super-comfortable beds etc if intrusive noise prevents sleeping! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lifetime Experience the hotel facility is brilliant - but the staff is what really makes this place so special for us. we could not ask for more - in fact the staff would remind us how we could use more of the facilities available. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the moment in arriving to the Hotel the welcome and quality of Staff was exceptional. Christine who showed me to my Suite was excellent. Overall as a frequent traver I can realy say that you hit all the marks very well. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Absolutely Amazing........We keep coming back and will keep coming back for more! Absolutely Fantastic Hotel, Excellent Facilities and Excellent Staff, Thank you to everyone at the Hotel for another amazing stay. We visited Rhodes Twenty 10 and would highly recommend it, Lots of menu choice, Excellent quality and impeccable service., We also visited Al Khaima, Fantastic service and fantastic food again. Honestly dont look at a different hotel this one really is first class. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is simply paradise, thats why we came here 3rd time in 3 years The location of the hotel is brilliant, right on corner of the walk and on the beach. The food & drinks served at this hotel will be of 5 star and fit enough for anyone. The pool and pool bar is amazing and one of the best places around. But best of all, the customer service of the staff. Everyone here is so polite and welcoming, and have never experienced such attentiveness by the staff at this hotel. Thats why its the 3rd time I have been back in 3 years. My second home. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels when ever I plan to come with my family, I think about this hotel. the hotel provides an excelent experience for those who travel with their young or adult kids. the out side swimming pools and the fabulous green landscapes adds to your holiday a special feelings. The Kids club is one of the best I have ever seen in my travels. The staffs were well trained and so friendly. I advice to every one to have an experience there, and sure will come out with a positive opinion. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I've just spent a relaxing 5 days at Le Royal Meridien. I was upgraded to stay in a Royal Club room which was immaculate: massive bed, great views, etc. The complimentary Royal Club Lounge afternoon tea was a daily highlight and the breakfasts here and in the main buffet were excellent. The pools and gardens were great too - good for families with plenty of grass areas to throw a ball around or play. The Maya Bar in the grounds offered good mexican food, great service of course and cocktails but this hotel is crying out for a modern, contemporary cocktail or wine bar to match up to Dubai's high standards elsewhere. I would recommend this hotel for a family group with young kids and people wanting a peaceful, luxurious place to stay. Final comment has to be about the staff who were absolutely fantastic - helpful, happy and super-professional. They were the best thing about this hotel! April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy at night We had a lovely stay at the Royal Meridien - however it was spoilt by loud music even through closed balcony doors at night. This was from either the Mexican or a bar beyond the Mexican. It starts around 11.30 and goes on into the small hours. We used the air conditioning to cover the noise. Also even though multiple emails were sent, I was not met at the airport by the complimentary taxi service. Food in Rhodes was lovely. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel Magnificent Hotel with Excellent Staff I would highly recommend this Hotel to any one. Wonderful pools, gardens and beach with plenty of room and sunbeds to relax with attentive pool and beach staff. A wonderful variety of restaurants to satisfy all tastes. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Birthday Celebration My Husband & I Had A Fantastic Time At Le Royal Meridien This Was Our Second Time Staying At The Hotel, We Were Given An Upgrade To The Tower Rooms And This Was FANTASTIC, The Service As Usual Was Second To None From The Staff To The Pool Assistants FIRST CLASS!!! WE WILL BE BACK JOHN & SALLY ERWIN May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely satisfied Thoroughly enjoyed stay (feedback form left on departure). Only used the Brasserie where the food, choice and staff were excellent; found the other restaurants expensive, and the night that we tried the Italian there was only one other table occupied, therefore no atmosphere, so we left. Extremely attractive grounds with several pools and extensive grassed areas with comfortable loungers. Would happily go again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Fantastic stay at our favourite hotel yet again ! well done to Mark and all the TEAM !! The new tower club lounge is fantastic we applaud the moves you are making, Elroy and his TEAM all did their best to accommodate all our needs. The new twist to Ossigeno with Angelo installed is now a restaurant we look to visit !! All your staff have been an absolute pleasure to us be it from towel station, pool, room boy (JAY) !! EXCELLENT ONE AND ALL !! The exciting plans continue Club soon to open along with 2 more exciting restaurants to consider and MAYA we loved it "fantastic atmosphere & fantastic food" the first time we had been able to visit due to all the work previous and to find Julius as attentive as ever "fantastic" NOT ONE BAD COMMENT !!! Keep it up and we look forward to seeing you next Aug & Oct Thank You John & Joanna August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW Just stayed a week at the the Le Royal Meridien and all I can say is Just Book it..For a holiday of a lifetime STAY HERE ...The Hotel and staff are second to none , they could not do enough for us , they make you feel so special with all the little touches, as for food never experienced food like it in my life..We looked at every review ,but I can honestly say this hotel will take some beating..so if you want the wow factor and a top hotel . Just stay here .. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Le Royal Meridien I think this was my 5th stay at Le Royal Meridien. Having tried a couple of other hotels in Dubai over the years, I keep coming back to Le Royal. Why? Well, the location is great on the beach but close to central Dubai for the Malls, Marina etc. It's a large hotel (with plenty of restaurants and facilities) that still manages to feel small and intimate. The grounds of the hotel are superb, giving a real feeling of space so you can find a quiet corner to relax. The staff, yet again, were fabulous - attentive (but not overly so), courteous and happy - always very welcoming. My only tiny gripe was the evening buffet food in the Brasserie lacked some imagination / variety. On previous trips, the food choices were quite different from night to night with plenty of variety, but on this trip, it seemed that the menu and food choice on offer varied very little - like I said, a small gripe - otherwise perfect. Also a quick mention of the facelift done to the deluxe rooms in the Club Tower - great job! Much better than previous room décor - now a more modern, European feel to the rooms - whoever did the designs did a superb job, couldn't fault the room in any way. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but The hotel beach, garden, pool, sport fields, and outdoor activities are great. I was happy with my stay, but I got a bad impression when I checked out as the receptionist who checked me out was not friendly. His way of talking wasn't friendly at all. I did not have any issues upon my check out, but the way he talked to me was not professional. I enjoyed my stay but this guy ruined my last minute experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location in Dubai The hotel exceeded all our expectations with its wonderful beachside location and a short walk to the Dubai Marina, Metro Station and The Walk. All the staff were very professional, friendly and helpful ..........and always with a smile on their faces! I have already recommended the hotel to a work colleague today as it is probably one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in......and perfect for taking part in the recent Dubai Marathon. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great holiday!! I have stayed at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa on 6 or 7 occasions now and have never been left wanting or disappointed. From stepping into the hotel the staff can not do enough for you. The attention to detail has been consistent and has made the difference. My family always enjoy our holiday here and again we left feeling as if we had been treated very well, in lovely surroundings by superb staff - Thank You! we shall be returning again! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Elegant, very large hotel with all the amenities. Staff extremely helpful, pleasant, and unfailingly cordial. Hotel borders on being too big and takes some getting used to. Almost overwhelming but the excellent staff compensates for the size. Our one concern is authenticity of metal Iranian plate purchased in your gift shop. Our next hotel in Petra, Jordan led us to believe plate not genuine Iranian as it was not signed. Could you look into this? February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club Suite I reserved and prepaid the room for our partner who had business in Dubai. Unforunatelly, confirmed Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not provided at check-in. It took us more than a day to solve the problem. Even at 5 pm the day after check in Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not cleaned. Our partner could not move into the room which had been prepid for him. The staff did not load as quickly as we expected they should do. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Tower under construction I must admit that this time round, I was disappointed with my stay at the hotel. For the first time we booked the Royal Tower expecting superior service and amenities to the Business Tower where we normally stay. To our surprise, the Tower is undergoing construction work which starts at 8.00 am on the dot with very heavy drilling on the balcony below (no restful sleep in!!). In the business Tower we usually enjoy the afternoon tea and early evening cocktails, which are no existent in the Royal Tower. In short you end paying a lot more for the privilege of staying at The Royal Tower but you get a lot less for your money, you get woken up at 8.00 am, everyday, you do have a lounge facility and the room is about the same size maybe even smaller. Unfortunately the gym was also closed for 4 days and had to use the Grosvenor one during the closure. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Great hotel, great place and great people. Le royal meridian is exactly the place that knows how to treat people and let them feel welcome and at home. I enjoyed my stay and hopefully I can be there the next time again. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We have just visited Dubai with friends to celebrate a 50th birthday & this hotel was an excellent choice. The location was great as the extended garden area & facilities as well as the private beach were just exceptional. All of the staff were very friendly & attentive. We were booked in on a B&B basis & the breakfast was exceptional, we actually ate in Gary Rhodes restaurant one evening which was superb. A truly fantastic stay all round. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb beachfront hotel Wonderful hotel in Dubai. We went for rest and relaxation and for our toddler to play on the beach. It was absolutely perfect for this with a lovely beachfront location. Staff were superb, couldn't do enough for us and were brilliant at interacting with the toddler - everyone knew his name by the time me left! Great retreat from the hustle and bustle of Dubai and we would love to return. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect consistency For the twelfth year in a row we have stayed at Le Royal Meridien and as ever the whole experience was perfect. The whole hotel is expert at making you feel a special guest, nothing is too much trouble, and the extra special is almost standard. We would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to relax, feel special and have the finest of things....who doesn't? April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff!! My stay at this hotel was above all expectations. The staff, facilities and location were perfect! I have stayed in 5 star hotels before, but never have I been looked after with such passion and concern. You will not regret a stay at this hotel. I stayed with my sister, but the hotel caters for couples and families too. The massage and spa were the best!! Congratulations to the staff and managers for running such a perfect operation! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect with children friendly staff, very helpfull. good hotel. little noise from construction works in the neighboorhood. If some guest would'n leave their cigarettes at the beacht it would be great. some guests don't understand that it is not necessary to put the whole buffet to their table and not eating it. it's a shame (only a few guest did this, but even 1 is one too much). pools and beach are beautifull, food was great. we will stay there again. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Amazing levels of service and standards at this hotel. It exceeded all our expectations. The rooms were immaculate, comfortable and cool. The pool area was relaxing ,and the cool towels and ice shots were a welcome extra in the heat of the day. Breakfast was superb .. A fantastic choice of hot and cold food served in such relaxing surroundings. Overall our holiday was the best I've ever had. .. And can't wait to return again soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotelhas excellent facilities It was a very relaxing and at the same time enjoyable weekend. the swimming Facilities and proximity to the beach a plus. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as ever Our 9th time at your fabulous hotel and we remain as loyal as ever.some observations-the beach staff where excellent this year and provided an awesome service.i have only one little concern which is the security to the end of the beach to the left as you look out was not constant and we witnessed numerous stragglers not staying at the hotel popping over for a shower then going.still despite this another fab holiday thank you July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Foods We eat at Mexican and Lebanese facilities. The Mexican food was what I wouldn't call Mexican, but the drinks were great. The Lebanese facility was really 2nd class. Service was the worst in the hotel, food wasn't up to parr. Coffee had to be the worst I have tasted. We have lived in 47 countries many in the Middle EAST and Latin America so by back ground is not lacking. March 19, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>