客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

皇家艾美国际海滩度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sofouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 24970 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, elegant hotel, fantastic facilities The service was excellent all around. Very attentive and helpful staff. The outdoors facilities were a pleasure, especially the private beach, which had white soft sand, clean waters, and few people. There were several tennis courts available and hobby-cats for rental. The grass surrounding the swimming pools made the bathing area very pleasant. The room was elegant and comfortable, with a nice view from the balcony. I would recommend Royal Le Meridien. Especially for a nice holiday break. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb, as usual! This hotel is staffed with the most courteous, friendly and professional personnel in the UAE. Of particular notice are Mr. Elroy and Mr. Christian of the Club Room restaurant and Mr. Husain of the Pool and Beach staff. Also Ms. Ivy of the Registration group. All are superior at their jobs, without exceptions! Thanks to all the staff for another wonderful stay at this hotel! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My husband and I stayed 3 nights at the hotel, the overall experience was Excellent. Our room overlooked the sea which is a must for anyone and it was nice to have a balcony without having to ask for one when booking. The hotel was very clean and the facilities were excellent, breakfast was great. The Gary Rhodes restaurant is a must for anyone staying it was amazing. If I had one constructive improvment it would be that whilst sitting by the pool we were only asked once if we wanted a drink or food, if we had been asked more we would have said yes and spent more, therefore slight disappointment but did not spoil our stay in any way just would have made "Staff Met my Needs" a 5 instead of a 4. Thank you to everyone who made our stay a memorable experience as this was a special occassion for us. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury with a homely feel I have visited this hotel several times and for pure luxury it cannot be beaten. The staff are so well trained to meet your every need with a smile. The complex is un equalled in Dubai, and is a key feature of why I book. The food is excellent and varies from excellent pizzas to gourmet meals. I will be staying again. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit to hotel, wonderful hotel! This was my second stay at le Royal Meridien with my family and my 4 year old daughter. We enjoyed everything about it. Breakfast abundant and delicious in 2 locations. Kids pool is great with very attentive life-guard on duty. Kids club "penguin club" was exceptional with very cheerful staff and lots of activities. Overall the staff are very welcoming and warm. Service was always great in all facilities. Regular rooms are a bit small but club rooms and suits are very spacious and clean. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Royal Beach Hotel and Spa We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have never been disappointed. The staff are professional yet caring and the ambiance of the resort is excellent. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We were upgraded on arrival to a Club room, but this did not come with access to Tea/cocktail lounge as standard. That would have made the stay even more exceptional, though I appreciated the upgrade. ALL the staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough, including the lifeguards on the beach. The food was very good in all the restaurants but, for me, seemed too expensive generally. Pools and garden were immaculate. I would highly recommend Le Royal Meridien Spa & Beach Resort. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location in Dubai The hotel exceeded all our expectations with its wonderful beachside location and a short walk to the Dubai Marina, Metro Station and The Walk. All the staff were very professional, friendly and helpful ..........and always with a smile on their faces! I have already recommended the hotel to a work colleague today as it is probably one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in......and perfect for taking part in the recent Dubai Marathon. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Jewel This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel & everytime they exceed our expectations. Our holiday was also a birthday celebration & the hotel kindly upgraded us to a Tower Suite which was amazing - we felt like royalty, although it was a bit noisey due to the building works, this didn't affect our stay. We have stayed at other hotels over the past 7 years of visiting Dubai but there is no hotel can touch The Royal Meridian for their customer service & attention to detail. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendliness We have visited this hotel many times over the last few years and will be visiting again in the future . The staff and everything is so wonderful and you can really relax without worrying about anything will reccomned . March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous everything you could want and more! This was truly a fantastic hotel with outstanding facilities! And extremely well located! You really don't need to leave this hotel though!! Food and drink throughout hotel amazing!! pools, beach, spa, stunning!! Most of all the staff were extremely friendly & helpful and made our holiday perfect! Especially as we have a 1year old!! Perfect for everyone of all ages!! So much to do, and the resort is huge so plenty of space! Kids club was fab the staff were so friendly and professional! And house keeping staff were brilliant and so helpful! Really was a fantastic holiday experience!! Best hotel we have ever stayed in! And we have travelled alot!! Free buses to shopping malls too!! I would recommend this to anyone especially families as enough to please everyone of all ages!!! We will defiantly be visiting again here!!!! I would not even look at another hotel here in dubai!! This was perfect!! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Absolutely Amazing........We keep coming back and will keep coming back for more! Absolutely Fantastic Hotel, Excellent Facilities and Excellent Staff, Thank you to everyone at the Hotel for another amazing stay. We visited Rhodes Twenty 10 and would highly recommend it, Lots of menu choice, Excellent quality and impeccable service., We also visited Al Khaima, Fantastic service and fantastic food again. Honestly dont look at a different hotel this one really is first class. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is simply paradise, thats why we came here 3rd time in 3 years The location of the hotel is brilliant, right on corner of the walk and on the beach. The food & drinks served at this hotel will be of 5 star and fit enough for anyone. The pool and pool bar is amazing and one of the best places around. But best of all, the customer service of the staff. Everyone here is so polite and welcoming, and have never experienced such attentiveness by the staff at this hotel. Thats why its the 3rd time I have been back in 3 years. My second home. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel We have just returned from a break in Dubai staying in Le Royal Meriden - fantastic hotel with great staff food and amenities would really recommend the hotel highly. A most enjoyable experience March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels when ever I plan to come with my family, I think about this hotel. the hotel provides an excelent experience for those who travel with their young or adult kids. the out side swimming pools and the fabulous green landscapes adds to your holiday a special feelings. The Kids club is one of the best I have ever seen in my travels. The staffs were well trained and so friendly. I advice to every one to have an experience there, and sure will come out with a positive opinion. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel with Service to rival the best... Second time of visting the Royal Meridien and wasnt disappointed! A fantastic hotel and fantastic location with exceptional service. Could not fault the hotel and I look forward to returning. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Beautiful Hotel Arriving early hours of the morning and leaving 2am was no problem. Everything perfect March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by True resort facilities Pros: *Great facilities from water sports, beach & pools. *Tasty in room dinning menu, for all meals morning to night. *Proximity from JBR is just perfect Cons: Worst Beach service ever, either under staffed or not focused staff Refurbished rooms are not complete, yet still accommodate guests in them. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is amazing The hotel has an amazing beach, probably one of the nicest in Dubai. The hotel more than met my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to everyone visiting Dubai. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure relaxation Just had our second stay at this excellent hotel. The facilities are fantastic including the wonderful choice of restaurants. The gardens and beach area are beautifully looked after and the staff are so positive and helpful. All this results in a truly relaxing holiday experience. Thank you. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxin holiday Everything supported the lovely and relaxing holiday for I and my husband. We enjoyed the spa, gym, good restaurants, perfect breakfast and beautiful atmosphere. We had new room, which was great. We will come again. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club Suite I reserved and prepaid the room for our partner who had business in Dubai. Unforunatelly, confirmed Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not provided at check-in. It took us more than a day to solve the problem. Even at 5 pm the day after check in Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not cleaned. Our partner could not move into the room which had been prepid for him. The staff did not load as quickly as we expected they should do. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Fantastic stay at our favourite hotel yet again ! well done to Mark and all the TEAM !! The new tower club lounge is fantastic we applaud the moves you are making, Elroy and his TEAM all did their best to accommodate all our needs. The new twist to Ossigeno with Angelo installed is now a restaurant we look to visit !! All your staff have been an absolute pleasure to us be it from towel station, pool, room boy (JAY) !! EXCELLENT ONE AND ALL !! The exciting plans continue Club soon to open along with 2 more exciting restaurants to consider and MAYA we loved it "fantastic atmosphere & fantastic food" the first time we had been able to visit due to all the work previous and to find Julius as attentive as ever "fantastic" NOT ONE BAD COMMENT !!! Keep it up and we look forward to seeing you next Aug & Oct Thank You John & Joanna August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay I have just returned from another visit to this hotel, which consistently delivers very high levels of customer service in all areas. The garden beach area is excellent and well maintained and is a key reason why we chose this hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Everything was perfect. Its very good for familiy. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best There are glitzier and more glamorous hotels in Dubai, including this hotels sister property The Grosvenor House, but you will not find anywhere more comfortable or friendlier than the Le Royal Meridien. During our most recent stay the food was exceptional ! We have visited many times and the high standards have always been the same. The staff are exceptional. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW Just stayed a week at the the Le Royal Meridien and all I can say is Just Book it..For a holiday of a lifetime STAY HERE ...The Hotel and staff are second to none , they could not do enough for us , they make you feel so special with all the little touches, as for food never experienced food like it in my life..We looked at every review ,but I can honestly say this hotel will take some beating..so if you want the wow factor and a top hotel . Just stay here .. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Room Our room was very comfortable and we only had to complain about one matter. The button to flush the toilet was extremely hard to push and on some occasions we hurt our thumbs. We reported this problem but the person who attended said that nothing could be done. We think that this button could cause someone some injury Otherwise it was a most excellent hotel.. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxing Week The hotel is set in a wonderful location with various local amenities and iconic buildings all around. The hotel grounds and beach are excellent and well maintained. The attentiveness and helpfulness of its staff is a particular feature of the hotel. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for a place to stay while in Dubai A nice blend of Western and Arab cultures, with high level of diversity. Very friendly staff and management that cares. Great rooms and accommodations like a palace in the proximity of the tourist attractions of Dubai. Absolutely recommended for any type of visitor, tourist or business person February 26, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>