Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Бангкок,
  • 10330
  • Таиланд
  • Карта
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff All the staff I met were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and the room was comfortable. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heartful and great services with convenient location If free Wifi be provided to the guest will be perfect. It's strange that only ONE HOUR complimentary wifi PER STAY. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful experience As usual (fourth visit) Plaza Anthenee exceeds expectations on all levels. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 nice hotel - top personal service This hotel met all my expectations although the room fit-out is a little dated. Also, as pointed by someone before, there was a slight smell from the aircon which was only obvious on entry. Good bed and bathroom. We were given a room at the 20th floor upon request without any problems. Management and staff were very friendly and concerned about our wellbeing. Good service! Did not sample food or bar, but prices appeared excessive, compared with what you can get outside. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by honeymoon trip but just perpare 1 toothbrush everything is good, however king bed room is just combine 2 single beds and just prepare 1 toothbrush in room.(i left a honeymoon remark already) August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay ,cantastic service I stayed 3 days at the Plaza Athenee last week, I had not been there for about 6 months. Everything was simply perfect - the room, the service (excellent)... The whole stay was perfect. Great to see they have been able to maintain, or even improve, such a high level of excellence. I will stay there again. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, amazing. Liked the hotel. Bathrooms a little old but was fine enough. The staff was amazing and made my stay very enjoyable. I did not see any benefit of being an SPG member though, so besides getting points, SPG does not do much. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect! Perfect service, facilities (in particular gym and spa are wonderful) and rooms. The food (buffet breakfast and room service) are excellent. The staff is extremely friendly. Location is also very good. Highly recommended. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home A good night’s sleep, comfortable place to stay and very clean makes a big difference to me when I’m traveling. The staff are great! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is nice and beautiful decorated with very friendly and helpful staff August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Bangkok I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok but the gold medal goes to the Plaza Athénée. Comfortable, good location, good restaurants, excellent service - what more could you ask for? August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Hotel staffs are friendly and provides all the things that traveler needs. Room is clean and cosy. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel have a nice location Everything was first class August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Bangkok You are looking for excellent service, fast, efficiant, attention to details,.... You found the best hotel it's plaza Athenee Le meridien at bangkok. It's one of the best Le meridian if a compare to other brand of hotel. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service but old facility Front Desk staffs are outstanding. Nice and well trained hotel employees. Hotel room is old. Noise insulation is not enough to block noise from the road. I heard they are renovating rooms. I hope I can see better rooms next time. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't leave BKK without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien Super love this hotel and its staffs! My trip to BKK would be incomplete without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien...For Platinum Members, expect the following (even using Cash & Points): 1) Deluxe Suite Upgrades 2) Complimentary Buffet Breakfast 3) Lounge Access (which is very classy compared to other lounges), free flowing champagne during happy hours 4) Complimentary laundry (up to a certain amount) 5) Complimentary this and complimentary that But most of all, everyone here is very professional and hospitable...Even the bellman calls me by my last name and I havent checked-in! They seem to remember you (I stay here every couple of months...so it's not like my face is there every week). Truly a wonderful experience and definitely worth every single penny Like I said, my trip to Thailand would be incomplete without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien Hotel. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last 3 stays reviews I would say my stays are very good and the staff and hotel is wonderful. My comment to the negative has been the room levles that I hve had for the last 3 stays with you. I normally spend 8 to 15 days on my stays and feel that my gold level SPG and repetitive stays would allow for an upgrade to a better room. I have been stuck in Deluxe level rooms that I do not like the seating and desk arrangements. So I would like to see upgrades on rooms when booked going forward. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service We were very impressed with the service we received in the Club Lounge . It was very personal,and we were almost sad to say goodbye to the staff. The Glaz restaurant also became a favorite. We will return for sure. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club This hotel has exceptional service and Food was great and the service in club center is exceptional. I feel like home staying in this hotel for 6 days. I highly recommend this hotel July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becoming my favorite hotel in Bangkok My second stay here and as good as the first two of my favorite hotels are in Bangkok. Great service great lounge and so on might be my favorite soon. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent The overall experience is as expected. Location is perfect and the SPA is wonderfull July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The epitome of excellent customer service This was my second stay in Le Meridian, Plaza Athenee, Bangkok and my first time staying there during the "monsoon season". I live in S.E. Asia, so I know that humidity is a big problem during the rainy season. My only dissapointment this time was that my room felt a little humid and it started to smell a little of mildew. Unfortunately, the hotel was booked and I didn't have an option to upgrade or change rooms. However, the house-keeping department sent a dehumidifier to my room which significantly reduced the humidity and helped elimate the smell of mold. The staff at Plaza Athenee always greeted me warmly and genuinely tried to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I plan to return to Plaza Athenee in about 8 weeks to spend time with relatives traveling to Phuket, and I will encourage them to stay at Plaza Athenee so that they can have an opportunity to dine at Plaza Athenee's exquisiite international buffet and to use the hotel's concierge to help design their own Bangkok sightseeing and shopping activities. The location is ideal for visiting local museums, historical sights and markets. I highly recommend a stay at Plaza Athenee; it truly epitomizes exceptional customer service. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience We got upgraded to an amazing suite, and it was simply wonderful. The suite was extremely spacious and beautiful. The staff was very helpful, and the breakfast was amazing. The buffet does not compare to other hotels I've stayed. And it is easily accessible to the train to get you around town. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wnderfully welcoming hotel What a special pleasure to return to the Plaza Athenee. From the welcome by the doorman, to the efficient, friendly staff at check-in and the staff in the Club lounge you feel truly welcomed and at home. The breakfast buffet in the Raintree Cafe is the best in Bangkok. And the dinner and Sunday lunch special buffet are superb. Thank you again to all the staff for their kindnesses and attention and making the stay so memorable. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is wonderful. My room was very comfortable and the staff was always very pleasant and helpful. The food is incredible. Every meal, either room service or in the restaurants greatly my expectations. The beds are also very comfortable. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel for business I stayed at the Plaza Athenee for a five day training and enjoyed the place. The skytrain station, two stops away from busy Siam Square, is just around the corner. Great breakfast buffet. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place when you want to rest at Bangkok While being busy and stress from the jobs, I just want to find somewhere I can rest and enjoy a luxury life, I decided to stay at this hotel because I have never been here before. I feel very impress on the warm welcome received by a Duty Manager, it is a lady. As I am a platinum member, I greatly enjoy with the benefits even though, personally, Sheraton Hua Hin is better. Staff (a young man) at the Club Lounge is cheerful and too nice! Then I am returning to this hotel again in next weekend. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior! I rarely find the time to write reviews, but my experience was so positive at this hotel, I decided to make the time to rate it. The staff is extremely courteous and the facility is impeccably maintained. They have a great multi-national breakfast buffet, which is a great way to start the day off. The rooms are clean and well-maintained by an unusually enthusiastic housekeeping staff. All in all, a great experience. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Bangkok Home We stay in Bangkok about 25 nights per year and have tried many hotels but without doubt Plaza Atheene is the one we keep coming back to. The main reason are the Lounge where we really feel that we are at "home" The staff are always there for you. Everyone in the hotel are very friendly and welcoming. Food in the restaurants are excellent. Location is another plus! June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Wonderful staff at this beautiful property. The Royal Club lounge is outstanding, one of the largest that I am aware of in Thailand. Breakfast was excellent both in the lounge and the lobby, with all of the food in the restaurants very tasty. Club room was large, nicely appointed, and surpassed our needs. Spectacular pool with outdoor running track, solid gym with excellent trainers. They could use some additional treadmills and I must admit i found the food in the lounge to be a bit too exotic at times. Overall, wonderful staff and great stay. June 20, 2012
  • 2015-10-12T06:17:54.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>