Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se aplican tarifas para las camas plegables. Las cunas son sin cargo. Cada suite familiar cuenta con un sofá cama donde pueden dormir 2 niños de hasta 12 años sin cargo adicional.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • España
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel Barcelona is a great city, and the Le Meridien is a great hotel. The location, the staff, the food, and especially the concierge desk. Bruno and Christian could not have been more helpful in making reservations and providing important information for places to see. These two gentlemen really made a difference in our vacation. The hotel was flawless. Also had a massage in the spa which was very good - highly recommended. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, and Location Choosing a hotel is like buying real-estate for a short time. So as the y say in the real- estate business… it’s all about Location, Location, and Location. The hotels spot at La Rambla 111 is fantastic. You are right in the middle of so many restaurants, shops (small and large), the market, and transportation is a snap. The facilities are comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. All in all a very nice stay! July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A dream Visist Recommended to us by a friend, perfect location on the Las Ramblas. Plenty of people watching and near La Boquria. Very American hotel, but lots of people from all over. Very modern. The showers were amazing!! Very quiet, good air conditioning. Reserved an airport and boat port transfer, couldn't have been more smooth. I would stay at ANY Le Meridien hotel again. Free WiFi in the lobby was effortless. Great breakfast. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location! Located on Las Ramblas, Le Meridien was the perfect place to stay. Also having La Bouqueria market so close was perfect for morning walks for fresh fruit (or whatever you want). The beds were too soft for our tastes and the staff wasn't especially friendly. One gave us walking directions to a tour start that was easily 3/4 mile past where it actually was located. The bathroom was great - especially the shower. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BCN 25 - 27 Jan You can't really beat the location of Le Meridien Barcelona - adjacent to Las Ramblas and yet just on a quiet side street so that it doesn't seem crowded or loud. And yet all that the old city has to offer is surrounding the hotel. If you're like me and you like to work out, the gym is a bust... a real disappointment...a really small and uninviting space. But other than that flaw, this is a solid choice in BCN. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in staff, room and facilities Our 5 day stay in Barcelona was memorable for many reasons not the least was the truly exceptional personal and professional service we received at the hotel. The staff: from the front desk to the Concierge to housekeeping and anyone else associated with the Hotel were great in meeting or exceeding our needs. The room was spacious , well designed and extremely comfortable. Excellent location. Highly recommend! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday Ever We decided to spend my birthday at LeMeridien Barcelona based on a very positive previous stay in December 2011. We were not disappointed! We were upgraded to a recently redecorated suite which was perfect in every way A bottle of cava and a small delicious birthday cake were sent to our room with compliments of the staff. Thank you to all staff who made this a most memorable stay. We will definitely be back! February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Nights We have stayed at this hotel before and it was great. However this time we had a Junior Suite on the first floor facing a side street. Every morning (from 2 to 3 am) the garbage collection took place. The truck not only loaded the bins but also had a technique of banging them a few times to remove all the garbage. Result was broken sleep. Not what I expect from a 5* room. Otherwise great hotel and location February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Very Comfortable! This hotel is in the perfect location to be right in the middle of the action on Las Ramblas yet the room was absolutely quiet and our room was on the first floor. The suite was enormous and beautifully decorated. The bathroom was huge with a great shower with lots of hot water and pressure! The staff was attentive and very welcoming. I would definitely stay here again. Perfect for all types of travellers. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, pleasant staff Friendly team - Travelled with 2 smalll kids. Were v helpful. Front office manager took my call when I called form airport to check on room availability and had room ready on arrival. Reservations staff assisted with upgrade and other courtesies. Food was very good - overall a great stay. Room was a little tired and could do with some paint touch up and some furniture was a little work out/ scratched. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We were staying in another hotel our first two nights in Barcelona and wanted nicer accommodations for our last night. We came into the hotel and spoke with Gigi at the front desk. She was wonderful! She went above and beyond for us. Then when we came in the next day to check in, Paula was at the front desk. Once again we found another staff member who was great. Way to go LeMeridian!! Thank you. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location !! great location on the Rambla ! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in Barcelona The location was terrific. One can get to just about the significant sights walking from the hotel. The breakfast buffet is an excellent deal, well priced with a full menu of healthy and tasty selections. Our only complaints are with the room lighting and bathroom layout. It is difficult for two persons with significant toiletries, baggage and clothes to comfortably occupy the room. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our room on the 1st floor had an horrible odour We shared the information with the front desk who did send the cleaning dept who sprayed with a deodrant and then left the bottle with us - it was helpful for a few hours but when we returned later in the day, the smell was still there. It was a musty smell that the cleaning lady said was due to the rain but we have stayed at other hotels in Barcelona and do not recall a bad ordour September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Barcelona with Style Our corner suite was very cool. If it had a kitchen it would have been worthwhile as an apartment or condo. Stylish, well-planned, not an ordinary hotel room. Hotel needs better service for check-in, there was no one to handle our luggage. There was some construction noise (drilling) from an adjacent suite during daylight hours, couch had a few minor stains, but overall, a nice space. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Hotel The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff was friendly and incredibly helpful and the rooms were large and comfortable. We were upgraded to a room with a small balcony right on La Rambla which was perfect for people watching. We would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or pleasure and we hope to be back to Barcelona and Le Meridien soon. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by only 1/2 renovated. Apparently there are some re-done rooms, we didn't see them. Spa facility is a 2 person steam and maybe a 3 person sauna, with a very nice patio and cool water whirlpool. Breakfast was outstanding. The challenge: the room, no upgrade for platinum status, tiny room with little natural light - with complaint we were upgraded, stained bathtub and broken tiles, room smelled of smoke. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The rooms are good sized with a large flat screen TV, and the bathroom has a TV, phone and great rain shower. The staff was very helpful in all of our needs and the room service was great. Very good experience. Keep in mind the town is busy so if you want quite request a room in the back. This hotel is in a great location you can walk to just about everything for sightseeing. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly and helpful staff We stayed here for 4 nights and were very happy with the hotel. You can't beat the location and everyone from the front desk to the concierge was very friendly and helpful. The room was tucked in the back on the second floor which was perfect. We didn't hear any noise from the busy las ramblas area. The rooms were clean and nice. I would definitely stay there again. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Near Los Rambles The hotel was comfortable, the staff friendly and the location ideal for the areas we wanted to visit in Barcelona. The room was well appointed and clean. The bathroom had all necessary comforts and supplies. While a small hotel, we found it to be nicely appointed and maintained. We heard that it could be noisy outside at night, but we did not experience any issues. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, staff, room, & beds This was our 3rd time in Barcelona & first time at Le Meridian. We loved the convenient location of the hotel to most of the attractions. The room was beautiful with An extremely comfortable beds, pillows, & comforter. There even was a light sensor in the room if you awoke during the night to use the bathroom. I would stay here again on my next visit to Barcelona. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location! I have returned to Le Meridien Barcelona due to the great location. Since my last stay, the hotel has been renovated, and it quite chic, with stylish decor, and comfortable pillow top mattresses. However, the room does not have enough lighting. The hotel is very green and environmentally conscious, but I would have appreciated more lighting in the room. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel in a great location with high level of service and fantastic food As the title states, Le Merirdien Barcelona is: * a classy hotel (beautiful old building, tastefully appointed) * in a great location (on the rambla) * with a high level of service (friendly, attentive, super-responsive staff that will proactively help you) * and fantastic food! (Jean-Georges Vongerichten, the French chef in NY, designed the menu and dishes) March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no assistant i book 4 days whith star point but anyway i had a little and black room i hav ewifi problem and i can t work ... the receptionist tell me i phone u in 10 minutes ...but no answer ... (no platinum assistance) i travel a lot in starwood but this hotel low profile.. i undestand that hotel is full but a bigger room exist i think ... but any platinum assitence? August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Wonderful Staff This was a wonderful hotel located in the heart of Las Ramblas where everything is happening. The rooms were beautiful, beds were super comfy and everything was spotless. I would especially like to thank "Tonke' for her smile and helpfulness as she was the first person we saw each morning. I would most certainly recommend and stay here on my next visit! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Comfort and location At first, we really enjoyed the location of the hotel, with an easy access. The design is modern and cosy at the same time. Special mention to the services and people working, always welcoming and ready to help with a smile for any matters. The comfort of the room was amazing, at a level we didn't expect, plus the agreeable feeling of being at home. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location! We were impressed by the hotel from the moment we arrived. Very professional staff with a heart, a stylish comfortable room with an enormous bathroom, and gourmet room service. The hotel is within walking distance of public transportation, the Place Catalunya, shopping, restaurants, and much more! Would always stay here while in Barcelona. Loved it! June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located, kind staff Located in the city center, staff very kind and helpful, breakfast with variety in assortment and great service Rooms are comfortable, however a little bit cold in the ambiance. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Hotel I liked the hotel enormously. Suite was spacious and comfortable. Room was very clean. Had a delightful meal in the restaurant. The lounge was very good as well. Breakfast was good All the staff I dealt with were friendly and very helpful. Free shuttle to the Airport. Great location for the airport only 10/15 minutes away. Good value for money July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I stayed at Le Meridien 3 nights in January 2013. The hotel is very well located (50mts from La Rambla) but even that is very quiet. The breakfast is very good with a very large of assorted food. The room is very confortable and clean, but the TV some times didn't worked well. The staff was very polite and kind. For sure I recommend this hotel. January 24, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>