客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

巴塞罗那艾美酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • 兰布拉大道 111 号
  • 邮政编码 08002
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied We arrived at 11 and no room was ready. As we had been travelling for 24 hours, we asked if the room could be ready before our 2:00 tour. They said it could not. When we returned to the hotel at 6:00, they informed us the room was still not ready. After asking for a manager, a room was available. The hotel confirmed a king bed but when we got to the room, there were 2 twin beds. We complained and were told they'd give us 500 starpoints. A small candle is 750 points. We would not have booked a room with twin beds and would have paid less if we had. Even after complaining, no attempt to satisfy was made. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is great I had a wonderful stay. I had some problems with the bathroom door but all in all it was very nice. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Lovely view, great location! Near shops and restaurants in Barcelona. May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the experience I expected! I will most likely not stay at Le Meridien Barcelona again; nor will I recommend it. I did not receive the service I expect from the "Luxury Collection Hotels." When we arrived, my colleague’s room was not ready. The time was at 3:30pm. Even though my room was ready, it was troublesome for both of us. I waited with my colleague to ensure they got a room. We received nothing for the inconvenience and waited a half an hour without any notice of the room’s readiness. Not until our inquiry about the room, did someone assist us. The Hotel restaurant was lacking in service and accuracy. For breakfast, several items on the menu that I requested were not available. The meal I did receive was not as I ordered. The server was not attentive to our needs at all. That evening, we decided to have dinner at the hotel due to convenience. After being seated, we were never served, not even water or a beverage. Several tables that were seated after us, were attended to before us. We waited 30 minutes with no acknowledgement or service at all. The Host neglected to recognize our concerns. He shrugged his shoulders and stated “We’re Busy” when we told him of our situation. I thought his response was rather inappropriate. I expected a “Sorry” or “Someone will be with you in a moment.” We ended up leaving the restaurant after that. Thankfully there are several great restaurants across the street. We ate elsewhere the rest of our stay. The location of the hotel is not ideal. It was difficult to fall asleep at night due to all the noise from the street. The area is very crowded and noisy. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Wonderful hotel perfectly located on La Rombla. The staff was amazing from the start, beginning with making the reservation and arranging pick-up at airport . The room was modern ,sleek in design,with very comfortable bedding. The concierge was helpful with suggestions for touring the city and with purchasing tickets. The breakfast was yummy. Checkout was easy and again they arranged transfer to the airport for us. I will stay here again when I return to this fabulous city. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central Location This hotel is located right in the middle of the Barcelona action! It makes for a fun trip. The rooms are small, so I suggest upgrading to a junior suite. The suite was clean and comfortable. If you are planning to stay in the summer, you might do better to book at Starwood's W Hotel which is located near the beach. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mai 2013 great location for city visit May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise package Someone on staff recognized that my wife's birthday was on May 10th and sent bubbly wine and chocolate covered strawberries for us to enjoy. It was a delightful surprise! May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location This is right in the middle of things. Once we got to the hotel, we walked everywhere. The property is well maintained and the restaurant is very nice. If you want something less pricey, you have a wide range of options literally within a short walk from the hotel. Everyone was very helpful and made the stay one we will remember. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Claudia at the front desk was excellent and was very knowledgable and helpful. Ricardo, the concierge, helped us do alot of excellent touring in a short period of time. A wonderful location. No complaints. Would recommend. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Perfect location (next to the Ramblas, the market etc.), friendly staff, nice atmosphere in bar and restarurant, etc. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Near Los Rambles The hotel was comfortable, the staff friendly and the location ideal for the areas we wanted to visit in Barcelona. The room was well appointed and clean. The bathroom had all necessary comforts and supplies. While a small hotel, we found it to be nicely appointed and maintained. We heard that it could be noisy outside at night, but we did not experience any issues. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One of the Best Hotels in Europe with excellent service and rooms. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great! I reserved two rooms that exceeded our expectations for comfort and accessability to local sites. We would definitely stay here again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location I spent 3 nights at Le Meridien recently and couldn't have picked a better location. It's on a side street off the hectic Las Ramblas. The rooms were small but well-appointed. Loved the space in the bathroom, and the rain shower head was a nice treat when showering. I wish there were a bathtub though. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I must commend our concierge who patiently set up tours and activities, set up dinner reservations, and drew out directions on the map for us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every respect this hotel and staff is certinally a five star hotel. Location is convient to all attractions and in the heart of all that is wonderful about Barcelona. I would definetially recommend it to any one going to this beautiful city. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location at the best Le Meridien style One block away from Plaza Catalunya, over las Ramblas and minutes away from Gothic neighborhood and major Barcelona atractions. Staff is very accomodating and overall experience is just what you expect from SPG. I'd strongly recommend it. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff The staff at the Meridien Barcelona made this stay very enjoyable. From the front desk staff to the concierge's, all were helpful and friendly. Highest recommendation. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review April 2013 Everything was great, with the one exception that I thought the lighting tin the rooms was low. I understand that there is an "artsy" feel to the hotel, which is very nice, but the lighting design of the rooms was quite poor and literally made it hard to see what I was doing much of the time. Otherwise, muchas gracias! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location The staff was very courteous and knowledgable. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. We stayed at this hotel on three occasions during this trip for a total stay of 8 nights. The staff at the reception desk was very friendly. The staff at the concierge service were very helpful in guiding us and planning tours for us. The restaurant staff always started our day with a pleasant greeting and splendid service. The hotel is in a central location and easy access to transportation. One could spend hours strolling in Le Rambla. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning The air conditioning not working. Had to have a portable fan in the room April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pleasant stay Everyone tried to make our stay enjoyable April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona break Hotel was fantastic, I would have no hesitation in staying there again or recommending it to family and friends. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Comfort and location At first, we really enjoyed the location of the hotel, with an easy access. The design is modern and cosy at the same time. Special mention to the services and people working, always welcoming and ready to help with a smile for any matters. The comfort of the room was amazing, at a level we didn't expect, plus the agreeable feeling of being at home. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Staff was outstanding! Again! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for a home away from home! Le Meridien Barcelona is a fabulous hotel. The rooms are spacious and so comfortable, the staff is the best and so helpful and friendly and the location cannot be beat for seeing the best sites in Barcelona and great restaurants near by. I highly recommend and will stay there again. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great hotel with great location This hotel made our stay in Barcelona great! Great location in the middle of Las Ramblas. On a side street so not too noisy. All staff especially the concierge staff was fantastic. Very attentive and helpful. The rooms were very spacious, gym was adequate , hotel lobby was very nice too. Would definitely go again. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful modern location My wife and I really enjoyed Le Meridien in Barcelona. The location is perfect and the hotel is modern in the right ways. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always We stay in Le Méridien Barcelona for pleasure, usually before and after a cruise from Barcelona. As always it is a pleasure to be welcomed and this time remembered by friendly staff. We love Barcelona as a city and Le Méridien Barcelona is in such a great position whatever the reason for your stay. March 28, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:21:38.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>