Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing We expected a great holiday in Dubai however Le Royal Meridien made our holiday amazing. The hotel and its staff are 'top draw'. The hotel's facilities , restaurants and cleanliness are a credit to the hotel. We went out of the hotel once as we felt we should see more of Dubai however after 3 hours we could not wait to get back to the relaxing atmosphere . Cannot wait until our next stay. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star service Having just stayed at the the le royal meridian for 5 nights for my girlfriends birthday, It was amazing the staff can't do enough, even made a cake when we come back from a day out, , so glad I booked to stay here, the hotel and grounds for very well kept, even better then the pictures, had a very nice view, just what I asked for, of the palm, could even see the Atlantis, One the the best resorts..good location, must stay here May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel A beautiful hotel with fantastic grounds surrounding the swimming pools.All the staff were exceptionally professional.courteous and friendly and nothing was too much trouble.The service in and the decor and layout of the restaurants were impeccable with wideranging and delicious menus.The food itself was of a high standard and beautifully presented May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My husband and I stayed 3 nights at the hotel, the overall experience was Excellent. Our room overlooked the sea which is a must for anyone and it was nice to have a balcony without having to ask for one when booking. The hotel was very clean and the facilities were excellent, breakfast was great. The Gary Rhodes restaurant is a must for anyone staying it was amazing. If I had one constructive improvment it would be that whilst sitting by the pool we were only asked once if we wanted a drink or food, if we had been asked more we would have said yes and spent more, therefore slight disappointment but did not spoil our stay in any way just would have made "Staff Met my Needs" a 5 instead of a 4. Thank you to everyone who made our stay a memorable experience as this was a special occassion for us. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff!! My stay at this hotel was above all expectations. The staff, facilities and location were perfect! I have stayed in 5 star hotels before, but never have I been looked after with such passion and concern. You will not regret a stay at this hotel. I stayed with my sister, but the hotel caters for couples and families too. The massage and spa were the best!! Congratulations to the staff and managers for running such a perfect operation! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The best hotel in town. Excellent service and smilling nice employees. Wonderful restaurants. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome, people and facilities excellent We have just returned from our holiday and had a perfect time. Right from arrival at Airport when we picked up by our transfer to hotel - the holiday was 5*. Although late arrival at hotel our welcome was warm and check in was seamless. Our room was very good with impressive views from all rooms - particularly the bathroom. All staff were exceptional but special mention has to go to Rijo in Club Lounge. Pool and garden areas were brilliantly maintained and all added to a perfectly relaxing 5* holiday. Added bonus was that hotel is located right on The Walk. We will be back. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on the beach! Hotel had great facilities and in a good position. Restuarants very expensive but high quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice facilities and family friendly Very nice facilities. Kids club is fascinating. Nice food and variety of restaurants. Receptionist attitude and knowledge about the hotel to be enhanced. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable but lacks warmth More of a business hotel...also did not get my Starwood points because my reservatio n had been booked through a travel agent...very mean ! May 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel can improve a lot The room I stayed in ( room 953) had two problems : the sink in the bath was draining very slowly . It took an overnight to drain one sinkful of water and the second issue was the bath tub that did not drain at all . I had a shower in ankle deep water . When I reported this issue the following morning , the person at the desk heard my complaint politely enough but his response was very strange, almost funny . He said, " I will get house keeping to look into this , but Sir, do you confirm that the lighting in the room AND air conditioning worked, alright, did it ? " May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, Dubai My friends and I have just returned from an amazing stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Hotel in Dubai, we couldn't recommend this hotel enough - top class. Fantastic location, wonderful food, all in all a superb hotel, the staff are so friendly and helpful, we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you to all the staff that made our stay such a wonderful experience. We will be back without hesitation.. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service at a wonderful hotel! My husband and I had a brilliant break at this hotel where the service was second to none! The reception staff were excellent when we arrived and the pool attendants and serving staff in the restaurants were also fantastic. We will be back! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort! I had a great time staying at this resort, no complaints whatsoever! It was a great stay, and a great location! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable hotel This was our first holiday with our 6 month old boy so we were keen to pick a hotel suitable for young families. I'm glad to say we made the right choice with Le Royal Meridien Beach and Spa. It exceeded every expectation. Special thanks to all the wonderful staff who looked after our every need. I will definetly recommend to friends April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best park and service The service, restaurants and the hotel park are best class! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location and family friendly it s really a pleasure to enjoy our holidays at Le Royal Meridien Dubai and no doubt we ll be back soon with our family . April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quick service I came to Le Meridian and was at first impressed by the hotels appearance. At check in I was informed that I was being upgraded to a superior suite which was a great surprise. The receptionist walked with me to another building and waited while I checked in. She also offered me a great juice of lemon with mint which was very refreshing. The room as I entered had a strange old smell to it so I commented on this and was moved to another room immediately which was great. Room was big, clean and had everything I required. My sleep was quiet and very good on the soft beds and great pillows. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. The pool was very nice and not crowded which allowed me to relax for the afternoon. In the evening the hotel is literally a 2 minute walk from the famous JBR. Taxis were always available and I was greeted by employees always making you feel like youre at home. Check out was smooth and fantastic. I would recommend this to both single people and families. Thanks and keep up the great work. KY April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place there are of course plenty of great hotels in Dubaï, but this one has the best surroundings, huge garden, many pools, big private beach and lots of deckchairs and beach umbrellas, so you never have to wake up early to get one. Due to the size of the garden you don't feel you're in a crowd, there's always the possibility to be in a quiet place and this is great, we'll be back April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's environment was good My experience with the hotel was good and relaxing. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy / old / expensive I can just speak about the room I got. It was an old smoking room with view on a electric generator behind the hotel. It was that noisy, you couldn't stay on the balcony for more than 5 minutes. ~500 USD per night? Never again! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Great Location Great place to stay and explore from. On site amentities are fantastic incuding the restaraunts and gym April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with absolutely professional staff This hotel has a private beach and a wonderful, huge garden with three outdoor pools, next to the Walk. Rooms and all other premises are really nice and very clean. Breakfast and meals in it's arab restaurant were fantastic. Staff is absolutely professional, kind, helpful and very friendly but discreet. April 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed We were met by poor reception staff, had a leak in the room, loud music played outside the room and the half board arrangements re not as advertised! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hotel After our recent stay at least royal meridien I can only speak highly of it rooms were excellent well presented and such comfy beds,we were on half board and the buffet on offer was excellent with huge choice of food,the staff were all most friendly and nothing was too much trouble,I can only rate the whole experience as five star!!!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overview We have been to Dubai on several occasions and stayed in some wonderful hotels, however the Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa is by far the best overall hotel which we have stayed in, both in terms of quality and helpful friendly staff. We will definable be staying at this hotel when we re-visit Dubai. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by value for money?? not really Paid over the top for a room overlooking the kitchen/back of hotel which was quite noisy also overlooked a storage dump for garden supply unit of some sort? room was an upgrade so i dread to think what our original rooms view would have been?! this was a sea room view and yes you could see the sea a little but was really spoiled by the above mentioned,shower leaked all over bathroom floor so we were constantly having to mop up and lay towels down,not a big problem just a little annoying! requested a refund on a cancelled trip due to weather conditions only to be given bad attitude from a receptionist like it was too much trouble! and then told sorry about that she`s new and training?! not good enough im afraid,we were told by reception shades bar was open only to be turned away as it was quiet and they had obviously decided to close early! again not good enough for a 5 star resort and i have stayed in many all over the world,on a positive note the grounds were beautiful and well kept and most of the staff were very attentive and polite,with all the 5 star hotels in Dubai not sure i would stay here again,but also hotel concierge Eddy i seem to to recall his name was, 10 out of 10 looked after us fantasticlly well,so thankyou eddy! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended resort hotel The measure of any hotel is wether or not you would return. We would certainly do so. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to be in Dubai everything was perfect - as always April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great landscaping This Hotel has great landscaping , my important note is that the rooms needs a serious improvement ( maintenance ) . April 8, 2013
  • 2015-05-30T07:34:14.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>