Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El alojamiento es de cortesía para los niños de hasta doce años que utilicen las camas disponibles en la habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se admite un máximo de dos niños por habitación. Los niños menores de tres años disfrutan de desayuno de cortesía, mientras que los niños entre tres y doce años reciben una tarifa reducida. Se aplicar cargos estándar para niños de 12 años o más de edad.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Nights In Bangkok What can I say my last night Dec 31 2012 leaving in the morning starting of another year 2013 at one of my favorite hotels anywhere. Where do I being from the awesome pool and spa to one of the best lounges you wont find anywhere. I have stayed here in the past year many times and still cant over the service and cleanliness of this hotel quite Royal and Grand. If there was any fault to be had maybe the front entrance and waiting for a taxi sometimes a bit of pain in the a#$. What can I say great hotel great service and a shout out HAPPY NEW YEAR to the Staff and Management. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel! The room is nicely furnished. Free breakfast buffet for platinum guests. Club lounge is beautiful and well staffed. One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Home Just had to come back stayed here for 9 nights feels like my second home. The moment I walk in my lungs fill with that awe. Always have been lucky and been upgraded to club floor and they never forget my amenity gift one of the only hotels that never overlook that. I dont know where to start from the guys at the front door and the front desk always great service. The lounge service is also quite spectacular with one of the best lounges anywhere. The rooms are large and have very nice bathrooms and always clean clean clean. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Got Gold upgrade to a nice room which is spacious and comfortable. The decoration of the room is beautiful with high quality. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet is amazing with great selection and high quality food. It's well worth the money. Its centrally located and skytrain is nearby so very convenient to get around town. There is a new mall opening right by the corner too. I had a great stay and definitely will use this hotel for my future trips. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate staff responsiveness I appreciate staff responsiveness July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Great hotel I have only given this high a rating to one other hotel and that two is in Bangkok. Just great service good food nice lounge what can I say. I have stayed at least at 100 spg properties this is one of the best ones. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and High Standar of cleanliness Great Service as always. Best amongst all Meridian Chain. The hotel is classic with high standard of cleanliness. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another 8 nights in Bangkok This is the 2nd year in a row where I have stayed here for new years maybe a tradition is starting wouldn't it be great. I really like this hotel from Club lounge to restaurants location and of course to the most important thing this hotel does well SERVICE. I can never say enough about this hotel. Happy new year to the staff and thanks again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again for the third year We love the friendly and professional staff of the Athenee. The manager of the Rain Tree Cafe is, by far, the best ever. It is amazing to heve him meet and remember us each year. We just can't give him high enough reviews. The rooms are clean, well appointed and the club room staff is also a gem in the hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becoming my favorite hotel in Bangkok My second stay here and as good as the first two of my favorite hotels are in Bangkok. Great service great lounge and so on might be my favorite soon. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few service gaps but a lovely place This was a lovely place for a global conference- the rooms are comfortable, conference facilities excellent and food throughout was impressive. There were a few mis-steps with the service in my room- on two occasions people walked in on me while I was in the bathroom to re-stock the mini-bar well after 5:00 pm which was awkward. I found someone had entered my room another time to deliver a package I had said I would pick up at the front desk. It would be good if they could coordinate a bit more to avoid interruptions when people are resting or working. Otherwise- job well done! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good classic hotel A good classic hotel, where the food is taken very seriously. The hotel is close to a BTS station (metro) and at a walking distance of Sukhumvit, so you get its convenience and closeness to many good restaurants, without being in the middle of the "jungle". May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exec Club Love this hotel. Beautiful QUIET pool. Sometimes only one at the pool. Staff are great-some remembered me and two even remembered me by name. Exec club is great - great staff, food and drink. Healthclub is nice. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I like to stay and I will recommend my friends to stay. In terms of the mobile app and the member privileges, SPG has definitely the best compared to any other hotel groups. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectation Beyound Platinum ! Great friendly and nice staff. Good facilities for spg platinum benefits especially Royal Club Lounge-Delicious foods and drinks. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellence great stay, excellent, location and staff July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by what a difference a club floor makes the club lounge, the staff especially 2 young guys, their concern and genuine interest is none to one. the restaurant staff are poor, they were a year ago and have not improved, neither has the quality or variety of food, this is the worst aspect of the hotel buy far. Unfornuately so many things are worth recommended this terrible start to the day is a reason for missing breakfast and going elsewhere. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a super lication As a "permanent" guest to this hotel, I am always delighted to see that the service in this "home away from home" is constantly improving. Even the new members of staff are extremely well trained and most courteous and efficient. As always I can say Thank You to ALL!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No immediate info on curfew I was extremely disappointed when the hotel failed to urgently communicate about the curfew on the 22nd May 2014. I only knew about the curfew when i was already out for shopping in MBK, when all the shops are closing early and everybody frantically started to catch earliest train to home. Please communicate by whatever means to your guests about anything that needs urgent attention. Do not expect the guest to read or watch news. Issue some offical written statement and send it to every room! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latest stay I stayed here between 18th and 22nd June, not my first visit but an outstanding visit. I am usually well looked after here but every member of staff I connected with was friendly, knowledgable and kind. The whole team gets a big thank you from me. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elite Status recognition second to none in Bkk I have stayed at the Plaza Athenee probably a dozen times or more. This Le Meridien is unique in that all others have been re-branded to the avant-garde trendy layout. But not this one. I assume its due to its unique position in Thai soceity, as its a favorite for diplomats and weddings. Its always a thrill to catch a glimpse of a decadent Thai wedding reception. As others have said, this hotel goes out of its way to take care of elite members, with upgrades to suites quite the norm. Best lounge in Bkk. Breakfast is above average. Outstanding name recognition even after a 2 year absence. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Floor Lounge The Executive Floor Lounge is an outstanding place to organize a meetings with a well trained staff standing ready to help and serve in a bright and comfortable living room like setting. No need to go outside the hotel when you can host meetings from this lounge. The staff throughout are always very attentive friendly, personable . The staff is always helpful to solve all those little problems and special accommodations that every traveler has from time to time. A pleasure to stay here... again! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SPG ELITE RECOGNITION PROPERTY I 110% agree with previous posts that the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien's staff would bend over backwards to meet your needs especially if you are a gold/platinum member. Stayed in this property more than I can remember and ALL the times, I have been upgraded to a suite for my platinum status (even using cash&points)!. The staffs remember me on ALL my visits with them and address me by my last name even before checking in. Whenever I had personal drama occuring while being guest there, they are always there to help (e.g. providing a doctor for me whenI got sick and making follow ups if I was feeling better). Seriously, ALL starwood hotels should have their staffs trained here as the level of care and professionalism of the staffs are spotlessly perfect. I've been to a LOT of starwood hotels across the globe, from europe to asia, africa to australia so trust me on this, their staffs are the best. At par to cat 6-7 starwood properties without the attitude. Guest of Room 2119 April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and superb Platinum treatment Really enjoyed my 3 nights at Athenee. I have been many times to Bangkok andt stayed at all of the other SPG properties so thought would try out Plaza Athenee. Only complaint is didn't get upgraded (this was a surprise because most other Platinum blogged they got upgraded 100% of the time). Well, it turned out the PM of Thailand decided to get married at this hotel and booked all the suites so guess this is the reason. Anyway, would stay again. Ate the breakfast in the lobby and cocktails/happy hour in Club lounge. Everyone was great and was treated like royalty. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a Great Location in Bangkok It is always a pleasure when i stay at the Le Meridien Plaza Athenee.. The Staff and Service is always excellent and i will return again soon. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and customer service. The staff at the Plaza Athenee are always ready to help in any way they can. This attention to guests needs are reflected at all levels from housekeeping to personal attention from the GM. Top notch! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love It Everything was great at this hotel. The staffs, the food, the room. It's all perfect! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by again exceptional Many times my husband and I have stayed at this remarkable property. It always delivers in a wonderful way and staff strive to really go above their duty. The breakfast in Raintree is the best I have ever indulged in. The Club Lounge similarly with charming Pun and the ever attentive crew runs with efficiency and friendliness , and a superb selection of food and beverages are available. Israpong at the concierge desk is cheerful and helpful. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative Experience Finally gave this property a go after numerous stays at other Bangkok hotels - so glad I did. From pre check-in to post check-out, excellent. Was contacted to confirm arrival time and asked for any special requests; enjoyed the check-in chat and process; SPG elite recognition with a well-appointed suite; spacious club lounge with good F&B selection and attentive (and attractive) staff; relaxing colonial-style environment at and around the pool area, etc. Top it up with follow-up e-mail that included my bill after check-out; very helpful given the tendency to misplace it in paper-form. Will be first on my list when in Bangkok again. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stayed many times and always a pleasure This hotel always recognises my Gold status well, and the staff are helpful and efficient. Good access to Sky train makes getting around easy. June 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>