空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳未満のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様の朝食は無料です。また、3~12歳のお子様には、割引料金でお召し上がりいただけます。 12歳以上のお子様には、通常料金をお支払いいただきます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

プラザアテネバンコク,ロイヤルメリディアンホテル

  • タイ
  • 10330
  • バンコク
  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • マップ
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hospitality Iam using this hotel for some time now. And still the hospitality is for me outrageous good. Especially this trip Khun Nittha and Khun Punnarat did next to Khun Sribumrungrat of the Silk Road Restaurant an extraordinary good job. Thanks 2014/01/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another 8 nights in Bangkok This is the 2nd year in a row where I have stayed here for new years maybe a tradition is starting wouldn't it be great. I really like this hotel from Club lounge to restaurants location and of course to the most important thing this hotel does well SERVICE. I can never say enough about this hotel. Happy new year to the staff and thanks again. 2014/01/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip to Bangkok I took a business trip to Bangkok in Dec, 2013. I was booked by my employer at the Royal Meridien at the Plaza Athenee. The hotel exceeded expectations. The room was comfortable and clean, the food offered at breakfast catered to many cultural tastes and the service offered by the staff was most helpful and always friendly and polite. The concierge service was superb in providing taxi service and offering guidance. I was impressed when I was offered use of the SPG lounge while waiting for my very late flight even after I had checked out. I also appreciated the fast internet connection in my room. 2013/12/24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience It was a fine stop over on my way to Macau 2013/12/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative Experience Finally gave this property a go after numerous stays at other Bangkok hotels - so glad I did. From pre check-in to post check-out, excellent. Was contacted to confirm arrival time and asked for any special requests; enjoyed the check-in chat and process; SPG elite recognition with a well-appointed suite; spacious club lounge with good F&B selection and attentive (and attractive) staff; relaxing colonial-style environment at and around the pool area, etc. Top it up with follow-up e-mail that included my bill after check-out; very helpful given the tendency to misplace it in paper-form. Will be first on my list when in Bangkok again. 2013/12/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG hotel in a city with lots of choice The hotel is located in a very upscale area, right across from the American Ambassador residence. The staff are exemplary. Language skills are poor so you may have to explain yourself. The room service is slow. They do recognize SPG elites and upgrades are given. Great breakfast buffet. The Executive lounge is great. 2013/10/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic guest experience and the very best staff service i have seen This is the most outstanding hotel i have ever stayed in Bangkok. Every staff in the hotel will make exceptional effort to make sure you are well taken care off. I am so impress that they even take a photo when i check in at the club lounge when i stay for a week, they wanted to make sure all their staff would recognized and greet us by our names. 2013/08/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayd at Plaza Athénée for my first time, four nights at the Club-leavel. From the moment I arrive to check out time, I was very well treated. ALL the staff (a special thanks to them in the Club-lounge) was very nice and polite and made my stay to a very pleasant one. Whole the facility has a great class. One of the best hotels I´v ever stayd at. I have allready made a new reservation for the next time I visit Bangkok. Looking forward to come back! 2013/08/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated Like Family Despite frequent trips to BKK, I had not stayed here for more than a decade; my loss! My family and I stayed here in July for 3 weeks awaiting our shipment, and I must say that it not only felt like home, but the staff and management treated us like their own family. We have had several major issues at SPG properties in recent years but not even a glimmer of a problem here at the Plaza Athenee Hotel Bangkok; this is all credit to the attitude of those that work here. Too many people deserve credit to mention by name, and I fear omitting someone, hence I'll just say a collective thanks to everyone, particularly those that treated my daughter so kindly. Sad to leave, but we are neighbours and will be back frequently to dine in the various great restaurants. Once again, our sincere thanks. 2013/08/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat customers like a real guest Plaza Athenee is becoming my home away from home. It appears that several others have written their reviews the same as I am. From the moment you are greeted at the doors, at check in, and the numerous restaurants, all the staff treat me with sincere kindness and appreciation (which I truly appreciate in return). The facility itself has a class of elegance with the special Thai flare. The pool area is my personal oasis where I escape coming back from work. The breakfast is wonderful with the largest and diverse options I have ever seen. And numerous times, the management team has gone out of their way to introduce themselves and ask if everything is good with my stay. The entire team at Plaza Athenee has set a standard that no hotel for my business stay has come close to achieving, which makes me very thankful I found this hotel. Will be seeing everyone there again next Monday! 2013/07/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Home Just had to come back stayed here for 9 nights feels like my second home. The moment I walk in my lungs fill with that awe. Always have been lucky and been upgraded to club floor and they never forget my amenity gift one of the only hotels that never overlook that. I dont know where to start from the guys at the front door and the front desk always great service. The lounge service is also quite spectacular with one of the best lounges anywhere. The rooms are large and have very nice bathrooms and always clean clean clean. 2013/07/24
Rated 5 out of 5 Magnificent Hotel My recent stay was nothing but perfect. As a Platinum SPG member I travel extensively across the world and the Plaza Athenee is a standout for comfort, facilities, service and peace and quiet. The Club lounge was outstanding as was the suite. Customer service outstanding. Congratulations to the whole team, you exceeded our expectations. 2013/07/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make the hotel what it is I cannot commend the staff at Plaza Athenee highly enough, they were patient; flexible; accommodating to our constant requests; friendly & professional 2013/07/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really understands it's business On average I stay 320 nights per year with my wife in hotels and so to that end look at hotels as our second home. So to that end we look towards the staff to provide that homely atmosphere. Your hotel although the first for us in Bangkok provided that atmosphere and made us feel welcome from day 1. My wife loved every minute of the attention she got from every single staff member. A credit to all of you. In my book you guys are second to none. 2013/07/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice a great hotel, will stay here again, great food 2013/06/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I was in business trip and found the Hotel perfect for location, features and staff kindness 2013/06/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great STAFF.... The staff at this hotel is amazing. They have made us feel welcome, at home and very special, and that is everyone that we have come across, from Bellboys, reception, breakfast staff, chefs, gym, pool... We love the pool area, however, it does need a slight upgrade right now with timber work and edging of the pool, which is deteriorating. We feel this could also be an ever bigger highlight of your lovely hotel than it already is. 2013/06/24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance The hotel is walking distance to shopping malls, nightlife & restaurants in Bangkok. 2013/06/24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every aspect There are not enough superlatives to describe accurately this amazing Hotel. In every way it exceeds my expectations. I have stayed here on at least 6 occasions and it seems to continually excell in all areas. A particular mention of the Club Lounge (the best I have experienced by a very large margin), again I must congratulate PUN and the entire team who work so tirelessly and efficiently always gracious and smiling, attending to often, very large volumes of guests. 2013/06/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - in all departments now reviewing as a platinum guest - it was actually because of my stay at this hotel a few years back that i decided to become a loyal spg member and am now platinum. i get out of my taxi and the bell boy recognizes me and welcomes me back. as well i am given a warm welcome back by the front desk and the concierge. the fitness center is great - 3 great fitness guys are very friendly and always remember my name. as a platinum member i can enjoy cocktail hour in the exec lounge (amazing service - never an empty glass, and amazing food prepared by a different restaurant each night) or the bar on the first floor. the f&b director often walks around greeting the guests and making sure everything is OK. he would greet me at breakfast by name and then again in the evening during cocktail hour. the bar has such a great waitress who offers amazing service and is very friendly. the exec lounge offers a very impressive mid day snack and tea service as well. and for breakfast you can choose a nice quiet limited breakfast in the exec club (sometimes having the whole place to yourself) or you can choose a huge buffet on the first floor. overall the hotel strives to be perfect. the staff are always going out of their way to make the guest's stay amazing. if i have a little issue the exec lounge will take care of it immediately. my only complaint is that everything is truly perfect that i do not leave the hotel and experience the sights of bangkok!! 2013/06/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Good location for business people, excellent service, very good food, friendly and helpfull staff, clean. 2013/06/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for great service The service was excellent, employyes were professional. Location was good. 2013/06/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel.breakfast is great,u can spend hours in there. You can find pretty girl who support u with Chinese. 2013/05/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most privileges. We 've been treated wonderfully and respecfully since registration, turn down service, information assistance until check out. 2013/05/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great service and hospitality. Staff was very accommodating and professional. 2013/05/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Royal ELEGANCE! A FIVE+ Star Property. The Plaza Athénée Bangkok is a Stellar bright star amongst stars when it comes to service and class. The Front Desk and Club Floor staff provided excellent service recognizing your SPG status. The Breakfast buffet was out of this world. Kudos to the Hotel staff and Management; you all and the hotel are pure CLASS! 2013/05/16
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Hotel Definitely a 5 star hotel with a 5 star service!! I had the opportunity to visit Bangkok with my family.This was our first visit to the country. Your hotel has made us most welcomed. The service and courtesy shown by the staffs was beyond our expectation. This is what a 5 stars hotel should be. I would especially like to thank the assistance manager for his assistance in sorting up a issue with a taxi driver. His action has greatly contributed our pleasant stay and has made our trip so wonderful. Again, thank you very to all your staffs at Plaza Athenee Le Meridian Bangkok. We look forward to coming back to your hotel. 2013/05/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good experience here We often stay at the Athenee, and we continued to have excellent service and a great experience during our last trip. The service particularly in the Executive Floor is top notch. Our only complaints are that there should be a second chair or sofa in the room -- there is plenty of space; and there is often a pretty long wait to get a taxi. The breakfast as always is great. The pool is quite nice and the exercise room and sauna are excellent. 2013/05/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! Plaza Athenee was amazing! The hotel met all my needs, the facilities were outstanding and the staff was so helpful. They took care of everything! The hotel is in a great location, close to parks and shopping and businesses. I would stay here again absolutely! 2013/05/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and it was very impressive. 2013/05/01
<<2 3 4 5 ... 8 >>