Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • Londra,
  • Inghilterra
  • W1J 0BH
  • REGNO UNITO
  • Mappa
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay! Stayed in the hotel for three nights in the end of January. Got upgraded to a nice sweet, fully enjoyed a nice size room, a door area, and a full size sitting room with separate TV and a full size desk! The young man at the separate desk in the lobby helped me and my brother check in, to speed up the process. Super nice service! The club lounge was very boutique like and very quiant! May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay I had a very large room, particularly for a downtown hotel. The location is convenient for touring or business. December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs major renovation I choose this hotel because of the central location but was surprised at how rundown the rooms are. The carpets are old and stained, the floors squeak, the temperature gauge is only a 'plus or 'minue' and has no numbers, the internet is spotty. I am SPG Platinum but still wasn't able to check in until almost an hour past the hotel check-in time, the room I received wasn't even an SPG 'Preferred' room and was on a corner with windows facing an alley which was noisy between midnight and 7am (staff unloading tables, garbage trucks, etc). I asked to move my room but never got a call back from staff. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Service Having just spent 5 very comfortable nights here, I can't recommend this hotel enough. The location can't be beat - readily accessible to the Underground's Piccadilly Line, hence the airport is an easy journey, as is anywhere in London. It's location at Piccadilly Circus makes walking to so many places simple, too. The staff here did everything they could to make my stay pleasant. Both before arrival and during my stay. Smiles all around and no request was denied. (all my requests were legal and reasonable, I believe) The building itself exudes a sense of grandeur and history. I like that. The Club Lounge was a fantastic feature of this hotel. If it's a published benefit for you, enjoy. If you're able to upgrade to using it, consider it. I had WAY too many scones and clotted cream during their afternoon tea. December 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by missing stars great location with efficient staff, but the room we had (2x) are not to the standard of a 5stars hotel. The first one was very tiny, depressing, without daylight window. Fortunately the hot water didi not work, and we were upgraded in a exclusive room!?. This one was good in size, but too close from the central airconditioning system. It was like sleeping in the cabin crew near to the engine of a ferry boat. In the bathroom the lighting was a joke and with no air extractor. I let you imagine after a (hot) shower how the mirror glass looked like.. All this need a serious refitting to bring it back to a true 5 star hotels we can find in London or elswhere. November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience My wife spent few days in this hotel earlier this year, and highly recommanded it as rooms were not too big, but very modern, nice and clean. I went there for a short business trip in September, and was extremly dissapointed. my room was old, with cracks in the bathroom, broken focets and flush. but the worse was it was dirty with spider webs in 2 of the room corners (i took pictures!). I mentionned my dissapointment to the reception desk, and was told to talk to the manager, but as I was leaving early and coming back late she was never there. i was given a bottle of wine, but in the same way, I was not going to drink a bottle of wine by myself at 11pm coming back to my room. When i came back home my Wife called Starwood to complain, and they gave us 1,500 points. Almost 70 nights in an SPG hotel this year, 3 incidents, by far the worse, and by far the one with the smallest compensation. We will not be back to this hotel. i never wrote a review, but this was really bad. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience It was a good experience in London the best thing about this hotel the location. Staff and Hotel over all are good and what expected. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL TO BE IN LONDON Great hotel and best location to stay in london. great customer service by staff from main door to room service. this hotel is very clean and very family friendly too. if you are looking for the best location to stay in london this is the place to be. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Le Méridien Piccadilly sits in the heart of London’s West End one block from Piccadilly Circus and the famous Fortnum and Mason department store. It's got the perfect location for a London visit! The Le Meridien is a modern and sophisticated hotel. I love the Le Meridien brand and this experience was no different. Check-in My check-in experience was not that smooth – atypical of a Starwood property and especially of Le Meridien. The receptionist checking me in seemed to have trouble with my reservation and it took a bit longer than normal to get checked-in. She also did not tell me about the concierge lounge, offer late check-out or provide any other information about the hotel. The Room My room was located on the second floor with a view of a cement wall – it just wasn’t my week for rooms with a view. The only plus side to a bad view is a quiet room – and mine definitely was. While I was upgraded from a Deluxe Room to a Club Room – I couldn’t really tell the difference between the two room types. The room was spacious for London and had a king bed, chaise lounge, work desk and large closet. The bathroom was very small and the position of the bathroom door was a bit awkward. It always was in the way. The showerhead in my shower was broken – there was only a small trickle of water coming out of it even with the water turned on full force. I called the front desk and someone was in my room to fix it in under five minutes. Once the shower was fixed, I quickly discovered that it didn’t drain so well, and the floor was soaked every morning after I showered. On the second day, I also discovered there were no tissues in the room, I called to request a box, and again, someone was there within minutes. I was impressed with the response time to all requests. The second day, something happened to the door of my room and the security latch would not close. I called the operator and she sent someone to my room. The engineer had to replace the latch – which took two trips – but he had it fixed within 15 minutes. The operator even called me back to make sure it had been fixed and I felt safe in the room – that was a very nice touch. The hotel wireless internet was unreliable at best. I continually had to re-login and the signal was very weak. The wired internet was better, but obviously not usable with an iPad/iPhone. The desk did have a variety of outlets to fit UK, EU and US plugs – I love hotels that have this, such a great convenience. I loved the colors in the room – grays, black and red – which made me feel right at home. I could have seen any of the decorations in my own home. The Concierge Lounge The lounge is located on the Mezzanine – which is incredibly hard to find without directions (there’s only one elevator that goes to the Mezzanine level.) Breakfast was crowded – probably even more than normal because the main restaurant was closed for renovations. The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast – breads, fruits, cereals, etc…with additional items available for purchase. I didn’t visit the lounge at any other time of the day. The hotel Overall The hotel’s restaurant – The Terraces – was closed for renovations. The bar – Longitude 0°8′ was open and seemed very busy. Overall, the hotel was warm and friendly. The staff was very service oriented and paid attention to every detail. Other than the slow check-in experience, I found the service to be top-notch. Every issue I had in the room was fixed swiftly and the hotel made sure it was fixed to my satisfaction. The location of the Le Meridien Piccadilly is perfect for any London visit. I would absolutely stay at the Le Meridian Piccadilly again. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option for families if Platinum Obvious caveat is that my experience here is both with platinum status and that I am something of an independent traveler. Thus: Very pleased with upgraded suite when here with wife. Love the club lounge which provides a nice breakfast as well as happy hour and drinks throughout the day. Great location per proximity to tube and shops, and theatures and great parks and historical buildings. Really everything. (though could be a bit busy for some as if walk one way is like you are in times square) Great overall gym with pool and hot tub which I use after my runs in the parks. Will likely come back in future with kids and breakfast and pool and walks to park will be big hits. I saw a number of reviewers complained about the concierge. I can not say I am someone who searches and books on my own so never speak to them. Overall it is a very nice hotel where comfortable with young children and not over the top.. I like that as is all the hotel I need without being too snooty. Great for familes and others with top Starwood status. February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Very over priced. Not a great atmosphere. Rooms are ok, February 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful place I enjoyed my stay due to a wonderful staff and a wonderful location. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-situated and comfortable Unlike most reviewers I wasn't upgraded, although this may not have been a regular room because it had a small foyer which was very important because the room was near the elevators and this helped keep out the elevator bing. The rooms themselves are spacious enough (for London they are a palace) and well-furnished. The blackout curtains work well which is important when you're traveling. The location can't be beat. Other reviewers have talked about the Tube, but they haven't mentioned proximity to: Regent Street, Bond Street, and Jermyn Street retail, a short walk to the National Gallery and Portrait Gallery, and you're right at Piccadilly Circus. If you're going to the West End, you are exactly where you want to be. Cabs going by constantly, restaurants everywhere, you won't be disappointed. London wouldn't be London without the much-vaunted customer service of the English, and my experience was no exception. When I arrived the hotel was entirely full. They let me leave my luggage but wouldn't let me use the gym or spa changing rooms because I wasn't checked in. And because check-in time is 3pm, they told me that I couldn't even try to get access before that. Considering my flight had landed at 6am and it was now 7am, that meant I had the opportunity to tour London. Such, such are the joys. One last note: others have talked about the gym and pool, but if your fitness tastes go a bit more esoteric then you can still find a way to indulge them here. I've never seen a hotel gym with heavy bags before. February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek, central and functional The hotel is sleek and clean, with a modern fitness centre that is open late (featuring cardio machines, weight training and a swimming pool). Good central location, within easy access to the City and Canary Wharf using the underground and walking distance to many good restaurants in the Covent Garden/Mayfair areas. The quality of the rooms is of SPG standard. All of them have been recently refurbished and the rooms on the 1st floor have been fully renovated. The staff should be commended for being available, helpful and efficient in all respects. Having stayed at this facility for an extended period of time, I was always treated with courtesy and respect. December 15, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attitude Adjustment Needed Overall, the hotel was ok and you can't beat the location.Clean and semi modern with an amazing gym/pool area. The room I was in was a bit bland, and having stayed at other Le Meriden's I expected more. The bed was lumpy and sagged, the walls were drab and the washroom needed a good scrubbing. The other issue was the staff. Overall they were unpleasant, avoided eye contact whenever possible and didn't go out of their way to assist. When they did help, they were helpful. At checkin, I had to request my amenity as I wasn't offered it. Overall, for the prices they charge I don't feel this hotel is worth it and you have much better options around town. However if the location is critical then you won't go wrong. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets I shifted to this Starwood from an another that was overly funky and tiny. This property is just splendid and made my 3 week stay: 1. No suite but upgraded to a club room which was big enough for one man. Spacious and with one decently sized toilet. 2. Club lounge breakfast, tea, happy hours are simply awesome. Just pop by downstairs on a lazy day to get whatever you need to eat/drink. 3. The terrace restaurant serves excellent food 4. Gym is well equipped, not too crowded 5. Thanks to whoever sent the chocolates and champagne to my room (maybe due to my long stay) I could go on but the above should suffice. Think no longer. Stay here. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your money and go elsewhere I recently made platinum and was so excited to use my suite upgrades for a guys weekend before a week of work in London. Upon check-in the front desk person didn't know they had confirmed the suite upgrade and had to get a manager once I showed her the confirmation email. Then the room wasn't ready. All in all, check in using the SPG gold/platinum line was about 30 minutes. The disappointment didn't end there. If you are planning to upgrade to a suite, save your money. The suite we were "upgraded" to had three large windows, one faced an air shaft and the other two faced a brick wall. It felt like we booked a room in a basement or a cave. The bed was horribly old, so old that the springs were sticking out the side as the bed had been compressed for so long. It was like sleeping on a towel on the hardwood floor. The bathroom was really outdated and was basically being held together by caulking. The tiles were coming off the shower wall, there was two inches of caulk around everything, tiles were cracked, the tub was peeling, sink was cracked, hot water took about 7 minutes to come through in the morning (a lot of wasted water), tub dripped all night, the towel heater consistently leaked water all over the floor, the fixtures were a mix of cheap chrome, real chrome and bronze all of a different style (very tacky), ceilings were stained and cracked and there was not bathroom fan so it was like one big steam room. Worst bathrooms I've seen in any Starwood property. On the plus side, the air conditioning and television worked well, the housekeeping staff kept the place neat, bathroom water pressure was excellent and the lounge was nice with great access to soda and coffee all day. The rooms were clean and the furniture was mostly updated except for the the horrible, horrible bed. I would much rather a comfortable bed than a new head board. To be fair, the front desk did offer to change rooms for us the next day but it would no longer be a real suite and we would need to be back at the hotel for 4pm to re-pack all our stuff. It would be a room with a king size bed and a sofa (they call it a suite) - not worth using the suite upgrades for. The location is fantastic and the rooms were very quiet. Of course I faced a brick wall so I can't comment what it would be like if you faced Piccadilly I'm really upset I wasted my suite upgrades at this hotel and will likely never stay here again. it was a total waste of upgrades. Buyer beware, if you are booking a suite and want a suite which has a separate bedroom you are limited to facing a brick wall and air shaft with no outside sun. Such a waste, especially when the room was nearly $500 USD. There are other more updated Starwood brands within walking distance. I'd recommend checking them out. Starwood should really do something about updating the bathrooms and mattresses. This is not up to the standards I expect from a Starwood property. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with stellar staff The reviews are not wrong - the hotel is a little worn out. However, the quality of the staff more than makes up for that. I had a great room, above average size for Europe and was even welcomed with a bottle of wine for being a platinum member. The lounge is great with a good breakfast (for being free). I would absolutely stay here again. November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing End to Vacation Stayed here on the last night of a trip through the UK which included several great stops at other SPG properties. Glad it was only one night as my room was dismal. Small and dark with a window that was apparently covered over. Tiny bathroom. Lots of noise from the nearby restaurant with slamming hallway doors. Not sure if lounge was open as I certainly wasn't informed about it from the staff. I asked for another room as a SPG Platinum member and was informed there wasn't another single room in the entire hotel. Very, very disappointed. The lobby and common areas are beautiful but my room looked like it belonged in a 2 star hotel. December 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Room Facilities Hi Just wanted to share the disappointing stay these last couple of days, no problems with the staff but the room was decidedly low par.....it was hot in the room so switched the air con on...constantly trying to see if it would be turned higher only to find it was kicking heat out when I checked in the morning! so a very poor nights sleep ..... The one thing you ask for when on business. In the bathroom the shower curtain was hung on a curtain rail so it came off every time you tried to pull it!- did not look like meridien standard either. For info it is room 504 if you want to fix it but sadly will think again before staying on my next business trip. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Beware" does not meet typical SPG standards! We stayed in the LE Meridien in January 2012. We were really unhappy with the cleanliness of the room! I kept a towel on the bathroom floor the whole time because the floor was so dirty! It truly needed to be SCRUBBED!! The carpet in the halls and on the stairs needed vacuumed badly! We experienced two different concierges, the first one couldn't give us any recommendations for a place to eat except their own restaurant upstairs, which we did end up eating at because we were tried and hungry and didn't feel like going out wondering at 8:30 pm with our child with out having some idea where to go. We found the waiter to be rude and the hamburger meat tasted terrible. The experience the next day with a different concierge was even worse!! He stared at his computer the whole time I was asking for information and seemed put out for me to be inquiring about tourist information! I thought that was part of their job description. The location of this hotel was the only plus about this hotel and I did contact SPG to inform them. If your staying there expecting a SPG hotel... this hotel does not meet the standards! January 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible bathrooms. terrible bathrooms for a "5 star" hotel. Rooms are incredibly small and appear to have no sound-proofing at all as we could hear every word from the guests next door. Bathrooms are even smaller and more outdated. Great location though. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk Everywhere Great location and very good service. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel We have been staying at this hotel annually for more than 25 years (most recently last month), and we continue to consider it the perfect hotel in London. Its location is unmatched, its high standards of décor and cleanliness are excellent, and its staff members are warm and welcoming. The Head Concierge, Paul Whittle, is particularly outstanding in his good nature and his concern for guests and their well-being. If we could give Le Meridien Piccadilly a 6-star rating, we would enthusiastically do so. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent lounge service As a platinum member, I really enjoyed using the lounge. I found the staff wonderfully nice and helpful. In particular, Domenico, who seemed to speak about 5 different languages, was a real gem who really made it a great experience for everyone when he was on duty. In contrast to a few other reviewers, I thought the room was totally acceptable. No it's not brand spanking new, but it was clean and the bathroom seemed like it had been updated quite recently. And I needn't talk about the benefits of the location (just look at the map). November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, pool, staff & lounge make this the place to stay in West End I discovered the Meridien Piccadilly a couple of years ago, and it's now my fav! Located steps from Piccadillly Circus tube stn. its 40 minutes/no line changes from Heathrow. Rooms are large/suitable for familiies. Be sure to get upgraded as the Mezz. level lounge is fantastic (they even serve afternoon tea!). Check out the basement, where you will find an exercise room and a full size art deco pool! (perhaps the only hotel pool in central London!). The staff are incredibly helpful! October 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I have stayed at this property about 6-7 times and my most recent stay was the best by far. I get the impression staff are working very hard to ensure a high quality experience for guests. The lobby is small and sometimes in the past could get a little overrun by guests with big suitcases -- this time I was second in line to check in and a staff member immediately appeared from an ante-room to process my check-in on another computer. The room was immaculate and beautiful. It was also amazingly quiet. The breakfast was excellent. The location, of course, is incredibly convenient. As far as value, it's not a cheap hotel and I wouldn't expect it to be but I think its competitive position has improved. London hotel prices went up for the Olympics a few years ago and never came down. I found the value for money here in the current climate to be pretty good. That, coupled with my excellent experience on this stay, will lead me to book again when I have business in London. November 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't ignore the reviews... I have rarely been as disappointed with a hotel experience as this. I burned a Suite Night Award on this stay hoping for a superior experience, and the front desk sent us to a room that felt like it was in a basement (although it was on the 5th floor), as all the windows were 5 feet above the floor...if this was an example of the premium Executive Suites, I would hate see what the standard rooms are like. Surely the CA at check-in must have known he was taking advantage of me! The room felt as though it was a leftover space with some used furniture sparsely scattered around...we avoided even going into the living room because it felt so uncomfortable. In addition, I asked one of the very friendly doormen for advice on where to eat after arriving late. He sent us to a "local pub" which was dirty and full of smoking, raucous, tattoo-covered teens...obviously not a fit for two tired over-50 year-olds looking for a late night dining experience! We took one look, turned around, and walked until we found an appropriate and wonderful place to eat nearby. The only bright light was the truly helpful staff at the Club Lounge. October 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful from the beginning. Check-in: receptionist on telephone. No acknowledgement of huge line of guests. Waited 10 min b/f even being acknowledged. Staff, instead of apologizing, makes excuses. How about putting more people at check-in during tourist high season? Doesn't take a genius... Service: Awful. I asked for a bucket of ice on Sunday night due to a broken toe. Took 30 min. Called for another bucket of ice on Mon night, but no one picked up a) service; b) dining; or c) operator. I went downstairs and Drew Northcutt, the manager on-duty, only made excuses. No apology. Nothing. Terrible. This hotel, in a word, is terrible. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, amazing hotel I was a little worried as the night before my arrival at Le Meridien Picadilly due to a previous Le Meridien experience. Those worries were put to rest upon check-in. The woman checking us in was welcoming, professional, and efficient. It was a great welcome back to London and we were in and out within minutes. The welcome gift of bicuits from Fornam and Mason made a great stocking stuffer Christmas gift as well! We were upgraded to an amazing suite. It was bigger than most flats in London. The view over Regent St was perfect. The 2 bathrooms were wonderful and made it very easy for both of us to get ready at the same time. The bathrooms were also spacious and well layed out, which is rare for London. The four poster bed was amazing. Not only was it comfortable, but it was very rare to ever see something like that in a large hotel. Tea in the Club Lounge was the prefect way to begin a short stay in London. I only wish we were able to take advantage of it more than we did. Housekeeping was wonderful, and when I requested the sofa bed to be made up, 4 people were there within 10 minutes to do everything, and even bring the extra piece of pillow chocolate. Only complaints would have to be that the concierge was unable to get us the dinner reservations we wanted, but I was able to do it myself with just a quick telephone call, so that was a bit suprising. The design of the hotel with the random stairs and maze like corridors also got confusing at first. You may want to ask someone to take you to your room the first time. That is very typical of London, though. It was a great experience, and I certainly will return. January 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>