Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El alojamiento es de cortesía para los niños de hasta doce años que utilicen las camas disponibles en la habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se admite un máximo de dos niños por habitación. Los niños menores de tres años disfrutan de desayuno de cortesía, mientras que los niños entre tres y doce años reciben una tarifa reducida. Se aplicar cargos estándar para niños de 12 años o más de edad.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Wonderful staff at this beautiful property. The Royal Club lounge is outstanding, one of the largest that I am aware of in Thailand. Breakfast was excellent both in the lounge and the lobby, with all of the food in the restaurants very tasty. Club room was large, nicely appointed, and surpassed our needs. Spectacular pool with outdoor running track, solid gym with excellent trainers. They could use some additional treadmills and I must admit i found the food in the lounge to be a bit too exotic at times. Overall, wonderful staff and great stay. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unique this hotel has special touches and has a good culture. Service is consistent throughout the hotel. the club floor is amazing although it would have been good to have the option of breakfast in the club lounge. Food quality and range is good. The location of the hotel is convenient. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Want to be treated like a Queen Well I certainly felt like I was the Queen. All the staff were absolutely fantastic; and I used all the services in the hotel, the conference facilities, the gym, the spa, the pool, the restaurants. Everyone was friendly and always ready to assist you. I have some rather unusual dietary requirements and the chef and restaurant staff were just amazing ensuring I had the right things to eat and that I had enough to eat. I have never before experienced such genuine care and thoughtfulness in any other hotel as I did here. Thank you! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel when i travel - obsolutely place to work and relax ! Of my +20 years of travel, Plaza Athenee stands out as my favorite hotel to stay, for both work and pleasure. They made all my stays so comfortable. They made every effort to personalised their service to meet my needs because they care. From the front office to management, they are always around to care for their guests. Excellent service, comfortable room, great fitness and business facilities, good food and beverage (must try my favourite modern French restaurant headed by innovative and creative Chef Thibault - a great place to fine dine with fusion of old and new world experience) and best of all, they always go the extra miles. I'd highly recommend to anyone traveling to Bangkok looking for a fun and pleasureable experience to stay at the Plaza atheenee. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by service Exceptional service and value for money. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay my 5d stay in your hotel was a great experience. Staff hospitability is superb attending to our needs immediately.Complimentary beverages(water) are available at all times and having 6 bottles to offer instead of the usual 2. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay This hotel continues to amaze. It is consistently clean and its services are impeccable every time, all the time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Starwood hotel in Bangkok This is by far my favorite Startwood Hotel in Bangkok. I travel quite a bit (Platinum status) and always look forward to the visit to Le Meridien. Great location and service, though this time, I was quite disappointed at the female worker in the Club Lounge this last stay. Everytime I wanted to get her attention for assistance (like getting a drink on two separte occassion), she would be busy texting on her phone or hiding behind the counter while the male workers were attentive and lend assistance when needed. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place when you want to rest at Bangkok While being busy and stress from the jobs, I just want to find somewhere I can rest and enjoy a luxury life, I decided to stay at this hotel because I have never been here before. I feel very impress on the warm welcome received by a Duty Manager, it is a lady. As I am a platinum member, I greatly enjoy with the benefits even though, personally, Sheraton Hua Hin is better. Staff (a young man) at the Club Lounge is cheerful and too nice! Then I am returning to this hotel again in next weekend. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Got Gold upgrade to a nice room which is spacious and comfortable. The decoration of the room is beautiful with high quality. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet is amazing with great selection and high quality food. It's well worth the money. Its centrally located and skytrain is nearby so very convenient to get around town. There is a new mall opening right by the corner too. I had a great stay and definitely will use this hotel for my future trips. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every aspect There are not enough superlatives to describe accurately this amazing Hotel. In every way it exceeds my expectations. I have stayed here on at least 6 occasions and it seems to continually excell in all areas. A particular mention of the Club Lounge (the best I have experienced by a very large margin), again I must congratulate PUN and the entire team who work so tirelessly and efficiently always gracious and smiling, attending to often, very large volumes of guests. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few service gaps but a lovely place This was a lovely place for a global conference- the rooms are comfortable, conference facilities excellent and food throughout was impressive. There were a few mis-steps with the service in my room- on two occasions people walked in on me while I was in the bathroom to re-stock the mini-bar well after 5:00 pm which was awkward. I found someone had entered my room another time to deliver a package I had said I would pick up at the front desk. It would be good if they could coordinate a bit more to avoid interruptions when people are resting or working. Otherwise- job well done! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayd at Plaza Athénée for my first time, four nights at the Club-leavel. From the moment I arrive to check out time, I was very well treated. ALL the staff (a special thanks to them in the Club-lounge) was very nice and polite and made my stay to a very pleasant one. Whole the facility has a great class. One of the best hotels I´v ever stayd at. I have allready made a new reservation for the next time I visit Bangkok. Looking forward to come back! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time My girlfriend and I had the best time staying at this hotel for the second time. We were upgraded to a very nice suite! The hotel staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. They thanked us for staying with them again. The breakfast in the lounge was good and private. We also enjoyed the breakfast selection downstairs. The location is very convenient for travel on the BTS. This will be our first option the next time we stay in Bangkok. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business and leisure hotel in Bkk Everything is great about Plaza Athenee Bkk, location is just perfect for cruise around Bangkok. The service is second to none, we love breakfasts and stuffs perform really well. The pool is large and with space enough for most of the guests at the hotel. Fitness facilities are fine. The standard room we got is good even though there are rooms for some modern touch improvements. All -in-all is one of the best value in Bangkok. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wnderfully welcoming hotel What a special pleasure to return to the Plaza Athenee. From the welcome by the doorman, to the efficient, friendly staff at check-in and the staff in the Club lounge you feel truly welcomed and at home. The breakfast buffet in the Raintree Cafe is the best in Bangkok. And the dinner and Sunday lunch special buffet are superb. Thank you again to all the staff for their kindnesses and attention and making the stay so memorable. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior! I rarely find the time to write reviews, but my experience was so positive at this hotel, I decided to make the time to rate it. The staff is extremely courteous and the facility is impeccably maintained. They have a great multi-national breakfast buffet, which is a great way to start the day off. The rooms are clean and well-maintained by an unusually enthusiastic housekeeping staff. All in all, a great experience. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is excellemt The bathroom has a separate tub and shower and quite spacious. Internet is very fast. Buffet breakfast is excellent, with lots of food choices. We also signed up for the very famous Sunday brunch, and have to say all the hype was accurate. The club room's food and beverages are excellent The who staff starting with the General Manager is friendly and made us feel like VIP guests. Close to the Sky train station. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsurpassed Customer Service This is the first time that I have stayed here in three 3 years, not by choice, but just the fact that it's been 3 years since I was last in Bangkok. It was a great place to visit previously, now I get the feeling that the customer service is even better. I felt special from the time I walked through the door until I checked out and got into the car to go to the airport. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Bangkok Home We stay in Bangkok about 25 nights per year and have tried many hotels but without doubt Plaza Atheene is the one we keep coming back to. The main reason are the Lounge where we really feel that we are at "home" The staff are always there for you. Everyone in the hotel are very friendly and welcoming. Food in the restaurants are excellent. Location is another plus! June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic guest experience and the very best staff service i have seen This is the most outstanding hotel i have ever stayed in Bangkok. Every staff in the hotel will make exceptional effort to make sure you are well taken care off. I am so impress that they even take a photo when i check in at the club lounge when i stay for a week, they wanted to make sure all their staff would recognized and greet us by our names. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again for the third year We love the friendly and professional staff of the Athenee. The manager of the Rain Tree Cafe is, by far, the best ever. It is amazing to heve him meet and remember us each year. We just can't give him high enough reviews. The rooms are clean, well appointed and the club room staff is also a gem in the hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate staff responsiveness I appreciate staff responsiveness July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay ,cantastic service I stayed 3 days at the Plaza Athenee last week, I had not been there for about 6 months. Everything was simply perfect - the room, the service (excellent)... The whole stay was perfect. Great to see they have been able to maintain, or even improve, such a high level of excellence. I will stay there again. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but needs some refurbishment An old property that is nicely decorated with luxurious appointments and fittings. Great staff throughout including Front Office, Lounge and also Bell staff. Management may consider refurbishing rooms as it's really quite dusty and "old" looking. Great location, walking distance to BTS. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and High Standar of cleanliness Great Service as always. Best amongst all Meridian Chain. The hotel is classic with high standard of cleanliness. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hospitality Iam using this hotel for some time now. And still the hospitality is for me outrageous good. Especially this trip Khun Nittha and Khun Punnarat did next to Khun Sribumrungrat of the Silk Road Restaurant an extraordinary good job. Thanks January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Great stay at this hotel. Very good facilities, extremely comfortable accommodation, excellent F&B, great location ( 2 minute walk to Ploenchit BTS). Very helpful and welcoming staff...noteworthy that they appear to enjoy their jobs and in giving first class service. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favourite hotel in Bangkok As an spg Platinum member the benefits are great. Often an upgrade to a nice suite. The breakfasts are scrummy and the Club Lounge is certainly the best in Bangkok with friendly and attentive staff. I love this hotel and it is easy to feel at home there. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't forget to enjoy your complimentary coffee The hotel offer a complimentary coffee for two at their Glaz Bar, don't missed out and you can find your voucher in the pouch inside your room. The coffee session was nice where the Glaz bar provide a very nice atmosphere for us to enjoy. September 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>