Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans séjournent gratuitement s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Un supplément s’applique aux enfants de plus de 12 ans. Des lits d’appoint sont disponibles sur demande.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Une pièce d’identité peut vous être demandée lors de l’enregistrement.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • londres,
  • Angleterre
  • W1J 0BH
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in great location The Hotel was in a great location, staff were good, especally the front desk staff. My room was nice and comfortable. I was alittle disappointed with the Club Lounge. As I was there for business there were alot of families using the Club Lounge and I found if very different to other Club Lounges I have been to. I have travelled with my family before so I understand families wanting to use the facilities but when you are there on business, I think there should be a section for only the Business Traveller. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, amazing hotel I was a little worried as the night before my arrival at Le Meridien Picadilly due to a previous Le Meridien experience. Those worries were put to rest upon check-in. The woman checking us in was welcoming, professional, and efficient. It was a great welcome back to London and we were in and out within minutes. The welcome gift of bicuits from Fornam and Mason made a great stocking stuffer Christmas gift as well! We were upgraded to an amazing suite. It was bigger than most flats in London. The view over Regent St was perfect. The 2 bathrooms were wonderful and made it very easy for both of us to get ready at the same time. The bathrooms were also spacious and well layed out, which is rare for London. The four poster bed was amazing. Not only was it comfortable, but it was very rare to ever see something like that in a large hotel. Tea in the Club Lounge was the prefect way to begin a short stay in London. I only wish we were able to take advantage of it more than we did. Housekeeping was wonderful, and when I requested the sofa bed to be made up, 4 people were there within 10 minutes to do everything, and even bring the extra piece of pillow chocolate. Only complaints would have to be that the concierge was unable to get us the dinner reservations we wanted, but I was able to do it myself with just a quick telephone call, so that was a bit suprising. The design of the hotel with the random stairs and maze like corridors also got confusing at first. You may want to ask someone to take you to your room the first time. That is very typical of London, though. It was a great experience, and I certainly will return. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location With a large majority of rooms now upgraded in terms of style -- not plumbing! this is an attractive West End property if your rate is not too high. The bathrooms are NOT modernised. Staff were hit and miss in terms of knowledge and professionalism -- they lost our bags upon check-in and sent them to another suite!! For Platinums, definitely take breakfast in the Terrace restaurant but beware that the full buffet is only on weekends. Staff knowledge of this benefit was mixed with several different answers to the same question. November 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water! If you arrive and are told you have been upgraded, ask to which room! Being in a hurry to make an appointment I didn't realise until my return after midnight that our view was of the central well of the hotel, full of noisy equipment necessitating earplugs to sleep through it. And there was no hot water in the room. Response from the engineer was very poor - an offer to send someone to check the room when convenient. I reported this to desk on checkout and was met with indifference. Not good enough at £450 a night. November 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel in a great location, staff was friendly and tried to please. My room faced the street but did not get noise from street, the maid service was noisy. The room was smaller than I expected but the bed was very comfortable. Upstairs restaurant had good food and delicious coffee. Service was cheerful but not as attentive as I would of liked. I would return again as a central location near the hub of London. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inexperience shows Staff was young and generally inexperienced. One terrific concierge (Luis), the rest, not so knowledgeable or effective. Unable to make a restaurant reservation I later made myself. Booked a taxi for me to the airport that I had already rejected as unduly expensive and no different than any other taxi readily hailed on the street. Switched us from one tiny room to another (porter guessed the reason immediately). No special Starwood recognition. Absolutely terrific location;near theater, sights, shops. October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, pool and executive club in London's West End I've now stayed quite a few times at this hotel - and very much enjoy the central West End location (great for theatres and restaurants). The executive club (free for Platinum members) offering pre-dinner drinks and nibbles, and a good solid breakfast, is a real added bonus. David on the SPG front desk is always helpful and welcoming, and was able to arrange some rapid turnaround laundry I needed. The highlight, as several reviewers have noted, is the gym and pool in the basement - amazing! November 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by cant expect much new trick from a old dog?? executive room, 16mar-20mar i was prepared for some problem when i booked this hotel... but guess i got much more than i bargained for... 16mar heater dont work, even after we feed back to them, nothing changed, sigh.... we slept with full gear on... heattech, winter jacket... few layers of clothing to keep us alive... unbelievebale??? yes, it is unbelievable.. the heater finally came alive after the 2nd complain... starwoodneed to buck up on this one... pleeeeaaaasssseeee??? cheers! March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location The hotel is well located between 2 underground stations on 2 different lines (Jubilee and Piccadilly), making access to the rest of the city very easy. Hotel staff is very attentive, welcoming and knowledgeable with regard to asking for directions. I stayed here for business, so it's not ideally located to Canary Wharf (30 min. underground ride), but definitely offers more after hours entertainment than CW. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location, staff and services When I made the reservation on-line I requested connecting rooms, Ms Pais called me overseas and confirmed my request. gave me excellent rooms and provided me with all the best SPG awards from upgrading, free internet, Club lounge and all. I had an excellent stay. Yes the hotel is old but well kept. problems with housekeeping, lack of training and supervision. I would fire the Housekeeing manager but not the staff. November 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average SPG Property I am SPG Platinum and stay in many hotels. This was a very ordinary hotel in a superb location. Check-in was unbelievably basic and lacking in friendliness. No Platinum recognition other than key envelope. Hotel is old and dark. Rooms are quite old and quite poor. The Club Lounge is also very basic and honestly not worth bothering with. The breakfast selection is as basic as can be. I didn't even bother with evening cocktails as I had no desire to spend time in the lounge, even with 'free' booze on tap. My family were in an Executive Suite which suited us as it had a sofa bed. Lounge is a good size. Showers over the bath in both bathrooms. No separate shower cubicle. No welcome note from the hotel GM nor any other communication from any manager. My stay was on SPG points. In summary, a very forgettable experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, and happy to be back This was my second trip to this hotel. The first time I was upgraded to a beautiful suite. This time (despite paying a much higher rate) I was "upgraded" to a small room with a window overlooking regent street. The window and a table with 1 chair was up some stairs in an odd stage style area of the room. I would have rather had a room on a lower floor with a larger window that i was actually able to open, but I guess it was busy. The lounge was insanely busy during my stay, and was impossible to even get a seat there during breakfast time. This made it hard to enjoy it. I came by during the early afternoon at one point to have some sparkling water and I was given some attitude from the attendant for being there then, as I was the only guest there. I found that a bit odd. Overall, everyone else was wonderful, and I enjoyed my stay. I will be back, and hopefully next time I will get a nicer room again. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect. Cant wait to return! We stayed 3 days at the Meridien Picadilly and absolutely enjoyed every moment of our time there. Very helpful staff and great breakfasts, super spacious room for me and my 2 children (aged 8 and 6), the swimming pool and health club is perfect . Location fantastic. Really can't recommend this hotel enough. We will be back next time we come to London! Thankyou. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late checkout has its problems Location is great, room was updated although the building itself is old, a very nice SPG hotel as I had expected. We had a suite, and I realized most people who booked the suite probably have gold / platinum status with SPG as well like myself, which means they are guaranteed late checkout at 4. The problem with that is, we didn't get our room until 6:30 because the previous guests checked out late. And on the day of our checkout, house keeping kept asking if we are leaving every time we walked out and our keys got deactivated early before we checked out, because they want to get the room back asap. It felt like we were being pushed to leave earlier. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I am a platinum member that had a last second cancellation due to illness. I travel to London all the time and originally the hotel would not issue a credit. Then they conceded they would and when I went to re-cboook using the credit the realtions manager completely ignored me. I have never had this type of customer service issues at a Starwood hotel outside of this property. They were rude on the phone, by email, pretty much any way you can think about. Good news is that I run a consulting group with a lot of clients that go to London or are based in London and trust me they will all hear about my experience. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but blah rooms and overpriced i have stayed here three times and each time ended up in very small, old, unimpressive rooms. If you don't have plat status, you definitely are treated like a 2nd class citizen (even though rates are 300 GBP/nt). There are many more hotels on the area with better appointed rooms for the same price. December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better Stayed here this weekend with 3 other friends. Hotel is in a great location as it is so close to the tube and also others means of public transport. hotel itself was very nice we had a relaxing spa treatment. Sadly the Jacuzzi was out of service. we ordered lunch which was very tasty and they had a wide selection of fresh fruit juices. I wasn't very impressed with the rooms though. Our room was a lot a smaller than our friends but were somehow in the same category and price. Our door had a bit of an issue closing and the furniture was a bit dated. its a shame because that was very disappointing. I did also request rooms next to each other or joining which we didn't get. I had made the booking in advance so again that was sad. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in all respects We've stayed at this location twice, and both times have been great. The check in staff, bell staff, and concierge are all excellent and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would not consider staying at any other London hotel. Great location as well. December 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff need better training Did not have a great time staying at this hotel. Found the staff to be very officious and presumptuous that guests would do something wrong. Staff were not very service oriented and used no discretion at all to ensure customer satisfaction. Duty manager badly mishandled a meaningless situation that got completely overblown and taken out of context. Room was very small too, for two people and not of the quality required for a hotel of this supposed stature. Left as a very unhappy customer and got zero feedback from management at check out despite them being very aware that I was dissatisfied. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly located! When you are an spg member you have high expectations anyway and the hotel and the friendly staff meets all of them. We had no reason to complain, everything was perfect! August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 look elsewhere small outdated room. found out only the 1st floor has been renovated ? you can get MUCH better value elsewhere. even the beds/mattresses are old as is the furniture and the lighting in the room is terrible. UNDERwhelmed. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridien Picadilly Thank you to the Picadilly team. You know how to make people feel welcome and appreciated. This includes the front entrance to the concierge, front desk, club lounge, terrace and can't forget the rooms staff. The morning greeting and the evening turn down. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a great stay mostly thanks to the courtesy and efficiency of the staff. The hotel has a great location and has been renovated, so that everything is high standard. Highly recommendable!!! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff! Stay here for the best location in London. Tube station, shopping, theater, main sights, are within steps of the front door. Staff is superior--from reception to housekeeping to Club Lounge (which offers generous and delicious selections for breakfast, teatime and early evening appetizers). Understand you will be staying in an historic building in the middle of the busierst part of London, so your room will be comfortable, clean and well maintained and will reflect the life around it. The Terrace Bar and Grill is a must for dinner: delicious food (especially the beef), great setting, and good service. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not stay in room 411 We stayed on points and also requested a suite night request. It was honored. It is a two room suite with a large sitting room with a tacky futon, tv and small dining table. The suite contains 1.5 baths. The biggest problem is the sitting room is cold. There is no heat. After complaining twice, they sent up a portable heater which did not warm the large space. The sitting room was unusable in the evening. The windows are drafty and the exterior windows blow open. The floor plan is very awkward. The desk chair is in the way of the door in the bedroom and it is a tight squeeze to get to the closet. The lighting isn't great either. There is no light over the dining table. The carpet is seriously stained and the furniture is a strange hodgepodge of modern and tired traditional. The mattress also needs to be replaced...very uncomfortable on one side. The location is great for sightseeing. The tube is very close and there is so much you can walk to if the weather cooperates. The club lounge is great with snacks, drinks, breakfast, etc. The health club is fine also. I would stay again if I received a better room/suite. I would be very careful about upgrading to a suite. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Pleasant experience Great location. Enjoyed my one night stay. Comfortable room and nice lounge. March 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location but.. the rest. Is not value for money, apart from the launge December 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customers Service I stayed for three nights with my daughter in a two single bed room. The first night, when we entered our suite, the room didn´t have a window. I asked to change to a room with windows, and so we did the next day. Unfortunatelly, in that room: the toilet woudn´t flash (so the engineer had to come and fix it), the bath tab did not drained (so the engineer had to come and fix it later), the towel heater did not heat (so the engineer had to come and fix -and didn´t). So I called de Duty manager, Sary, which correctly apologize at first, and offered me to change again of room. We didn't want to make our suitcases again (for the second time) so we decided to stay. Instead, she offered us to stay for a late checkout (leaving the hotel at 6pm) and we accepted. She even offered up to go and take a bath in some other room, which we didn't not accept. The late check out in any other hotel includes to make up the room that same day (and so did Sary promised). When we arrived at 3pm to make up our suitcases and leave the hotel, the room was not made up. And worst of all, when I called Sary to complain she "woudn´t" remember what she said less than 24 hours before. Very sadly, I leave this hotel today, very upset and with no intentions either to recommended it or to come back. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE Stay We have stayed at this property quite a bit mainly because they always seem to look after us so well and the location is simply superb! As I am usually there on a mixture of work and relaxation the club lounge and pool work really well! I hate being stuck in a room while working, it is much nicer being in the lounge. The fact there is a good size pool, hot tub and steam room also in the hotel is an added bonus! This time the stay was over NYE, 3 nights and although being very busy they managed to upgrade to a suite which was greatly appreciated. They moved the breakfast from the Terrace to the 1st floor to give themselves more room and on the whole it worked well and nice to see a proactive solution to the situation! The lounge staff are great and although several have changed over the last few months the new team see very friendly and helpful. Until the next visit wont be able to judge fully but I do get the feeling with the alchol a little bit of cost cutting going on. There always used to be a bottle of Cava or prosecco out for breakfast but now it is request only and some of the evening drinks spirits seem to have changed brand, not for the better altough this could have just been due to the very busy Christmas period and running out of stock of the usual ones so time will tell! Overall though a great stay, couldnt have been made to feel any more welcome and had a great meal in the Terrace on New Years Day! Drinks in the bar were also very good although we miss the old bartender team in there! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent guest, and always leave with a smile. I have been a frequent guest at this hotel over the last 6 months. When I checked in this time, the woman actually remembered me, which was a great way to be greeted after a terrible flight experience. I was upgraded to a "club" room, number 450. I would have liked a junior suite or suite, but I am seeing it was very rare to get those at this hotel, so take notice. This room was located through 2 sets of doors in a stairwell. Despite its privacy, it was difficult to find, and almost had given up and gone back to ask before peaking into the stairwell. The hotel NEEDS better signage or at least NEEDS to inform guests of the room location at check-in. The corridors and random stairs and turns are already difficult to navigate. Upon getting into my room, the carpet was filthy, and it appeared there was vomit on it, next to the bed. There were also only 2 towels in the room, but a call to housekeeping to request this cleaned and towels was quickly addressed. Although, on subsequent days, there were only 2 towels left. This was the first time I used the pool, and it was once of the nicest pools, hot tubs, and saunas at any hotel, especially for a Central London hotel. The club lounge still needs some work. The drinks in the afternoon are great, as is tea. Breakfast is a joke. I was actually on a rate that included breakfast, but I was told I could not take it in the dining room, it had to be the club lounge. That breakfast was maybe "half" of what a continental breakfast would be in any other hotel in the city. It needs to be addressed, especially when it is paid for! June 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>