Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost Momentum This was not the first time I stay in this hotel. I had many previous stays here. I must say I was very happy with every last stay. This last one, though, the momentum was lost. Don't take me wrong. It was not a bad stay. But, I must say I guess I was treated much better the last stays to the point when I got an average treatment, it did not feel good. I checked in around 3 PM. I was told that I have a couple of options for the rooms since I am an SPG member. The best one was a renovated suite but it was not ready and I had to wait a couple of hours to get it. To be honest, after a long trip I just wanted to rest and wash. So, I did not take that option. The next thing that was offered to me was a large room. It was decent but not really what I was hoping for. But, since I didn't want to wait, I had no other choice. What made me angry was what I found out later. A friend of mine who got in before me got an amazing suite upgrade although he was not at the same level as I was at SPG but he had a high level Delta level. I would have thought that being an SPG hotel, the best was reserved for the SPG high level guests. I guess it was on a first come first serve base. Let's go back to the hotel. The hotel location is amazing if you love London and city life. It is in the heart of London. The staff are very nice and good. Apart from the room issue, I had one other negative issue. My friend and I were using the club meeting room. At first, we had one guest and no one complained. Then we had a total of three guests. While we were in the middle of an intense meeting, a staff member came and without asking who are the hotel guests or anything just said you are only allowed to have one guest. That was in front of our meeting guests. That was not professional. I explained to her that there are two of us staying at the hotel with access to the club and three are guests. She said you are only allowed one each. Again, all this is going in front of our guests. To save face, I told her listen, we are willing to pay for the extra guest. She said she can't make that call and she will get her manager. Again, all this in front of our guests. The manager was as bad as his staff when it came to professionalism. He came and without asking who is the hotel guest, started saying we are not allowed to have more guests and we can't have to room to our selves. I answered we are not. People are coming and going and we don't mind. Plus, we are not even using the free stuff they offer and we ordered room service for ourselves. I think by then he felt a bit strange doing this in the open and said he will allow it this time. There is a right way to do things and there is a wrong way to doing things. The wrong way is what happened above. The right way was to ask who is the hotel guest and asked to talk to them privately. Neither the staff nor her manager acted in a professional way. Putting that issue behind I say go to this hotel. In general the staff are nice and friendly. The location is amazing. The rooms are nice and clean. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern style and comfort in an old historic setting I love the combination of old history and modern comfort in this hotel, and the staff is excellent. The location is really handy too - you are in the heart of London, and the Piccadilly Circus tube station is a few yards away. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to Improve Over the last few years, this facility has excelled in the area of customer service. All staff were attentive to the needs. Will return as my preferred choice in London. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and great location Although the hotel has been around for some time, it manages to be modern and yet have that patina that time invariably leaves behind. The hotel has a great location, although pick-ups by car can be complicated as stopping in front of the entrance is prohibited for any length of time. The rooms have the original fittings but are in very good condition. The staff are friendly and helpful, although that personal touch can sometime be lacking. The health club and pool are great, the club lounge is OK but should be better for this category of hotel. Overall a good choice of hotel if you want to be somewhere central. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling at home! I have been staying in this hotel many times in the last year. The team it's fantastic and they always do their best to make me feel like at home. I would not go anywhere else when I am in London and I have asked all my team members travelling to London to stay at this hotel. In the heart of London the rooms are very spacious (for London), the facilities are great. Swimming pool and the fitness centre it's great, but what really makes this place special are the people working there! Thank you April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central London's Go-to-Hotel I was informed at my last check-in that it was my 10th stay at Le Meridian Piccadilly. They did something nice for me; more importantly they have constantly done things over the years to make my stay more pleasant. The location in central London is hard to beat, a half a block away from Piccadilly Circus, a tube station and Regent Street. Great gym, pool and club lounge. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay for my family We stayed for 4 nights in two rooms. The Club Room was comfortable. The Club Lounge was always well-stocked and the staff was friendly. The hotel staff in general was very helpful and solicitous. My son got sick one morning and the manager called to check on him and sent up a special tray for him. The door staff never failed to find us a 6 person taxi. The facilities were very nice and housekeeping always responded to our requests for extra this or that. The location was extremely convenient to the Tube, the Bus Tours, as well as the National Gallery. There were tasty delis and Italian joints right around the corner plus a Tesco and a Boots a 1 minute walk away. For theater fans, you can't beat the proximity to the theaters. I would not hesitate to stay there again. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff and location Have stayed at this hotel a few times over the last year. The staff is friendly and positive, quick to take care of every need. Location is perfect to shop and sight see in London. Looking forward to next visit April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel with Excellent Service This Hotel is in a perfect location in Piccadilly just steps from the theaters and West End sights. The staff are always friendly and welcoming and the doormen are there to assist on arrival, remembering us from the last visit even though a few months ago. Rooms are generally spacious and comfortable and the Club Lounge is a welcome relief after shopping! This is always my home-away-from home in London. April 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by By far the worst stay I stayed at the Méridien Piccadilly for a single night. Since this was my first stay at a Starwood property in London, i expected it to be perfect but it wasn't. For starters, i dont think my SPG plus status was recognized by anyone and neither was i given access to premium internet. The room that i was in overlooked the street with traffic noise coming in throughout the night. I ordered in late in the evening and was surprised that i paid the amount i paid for less than adequate amount of food. The bed was one of the most uncomfortable I've slept on. I might try other properties of starwood in London but i most definitely wont be going back to Méridien Piccadilly. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hello hotel designers, try staying in your own design I have stayed at this hotel more than 20 times and like this trip had brought business associates with me. I did not get an upgrade though one of my fellow travelers who is not even an SPG Member did. I got an "upgrade" to a remodeled room. One the first floor, facing Piccadilly I heard traffic all night. Treat Platinum members better and if you can't upgrade them at least give them a quiet room. The new remodeled rooms were designed by someone who has never stayed in a hotel. The new glass enclosed shower (very nice) has no place to put soap or shampoo. Not a cup or a shelf. Leave them on the floor? So many light switches you need flip 6 or 7 to get all the lights out. Love the hotel staff and the location. Next time I'll ask for an older room. They knew how to desire rooms better in the olden days. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit whit a great surprise We were only spending our last night at the Piccadilly before heading back home from vacation. Upon arrival, Dario who was checking us in says: "I am sorry your family room is not ready and we have already upgraded you the an Executive Suite". The kids Freaked out, the Suite was very spacious and well appointed. Everybody slept well and housekeeping did an excellent job with the extra bed to make sure every one had their own space. Cheers to the whole team at the Piccadilly, I will definitely be back March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff rushing in service, room assignment I am premium member and get free access to lounge for breakfast, however, of all the recent times I have stayed in past 6 months, I found that staff is also 'can't wait' to pack everything away, even 20 mins before the breakfast finish time. There is only cold cuts, cereals and bakery items available in lounge, which I do not understand why they are always in such a rush in packing things away, which makes the guest feel unwelcome. What's surprisingly is the same service I had today at the restaurant, where I arrived 30 mins before breakfast finished, while I am waiting for my 2 ordered eggs, I went for a plate of cold cuts from the buffet and had my tea to start my day, on my second run to the buffer (while still waiting for the eggs for 10 mins), when I came back, my whole table was cleared! my full cup of tea, cheese on my plate, ALL GONE! Should I say they are efficient in service or they once again 'packing up' to get everything ready, when I am still half way though my breakfast? As soon as the eggs arrives, I quickly had my tea and finished the breakfast and left, I felt to unwelcome with all the staff rushing around you, setting up tables for lunch, making cleaning noises etc. Very disappointed in such a well branded hotel. Thanks. March 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Most disappointed by LM Piccadilly. Hotel is in a good location but needs refurbishment. More importantly, however, I checked in after midnight with a prepaid room, and hotel wanted to charge me again. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury in London Given its location, this hotel is amazing for sleep. A few steps from the bright lights of Piccadilly and the excellent shopping of Regent, Bond and Oxford Streets, it is luxurious and conveniently located. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central Location Concierge was reason enough to stay in this hotel. Every restaurant recommended was top notch. Easy walking distance to shopping and many local attractions. Unfortunately, restaurant staff at breakfast did not live up to expectations. I don't think that you should have to ask for a refill on your coffee. February 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, attentive staff Centrally located and convenient to multiple tube stops, while the rooms are somewhat dated, the staff went overboard to acknowledge SPG status level and any/all requests we had. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location My husband and I stayed at this hotel for five nights in January 2016. We found the location to be very convenient - a tube stop nearby, and within walking distance of many shops, restaurants and tourist destinations. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a noise issue with our room and it was dealt with it promptly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our anniversary once again we have stayed at this hotel and we are greatly impressed with the whole experience , we would recommend it to any body for it is a very warm and friendly atmosphere it is very central for shopping and the theatres February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent solution in the heart of London Recently I've been back twice in the Méridien Piccadily and my opinion is that this hotel is definitively one of the best solutions for a beautiful stay (business or leisure) in London. Indeed it's located just on Piccadily Circus (100 meters) in the heart of the city with all shops, restaurants, theaters,… immediately reachable. Staff is caring for you (welcome, information, suggestion for your stay,…). Rooms (cleaned, large and quiet) offer all the comfort that you expect from a top quality hotel. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Nice Stay at the Le Meridien Having stayed at the Le Meridien in January 2016, I decided to go back in February 2016 for a short stay. The staff at the check-in again was exceptional good and friendly. He thanked me for coming back to the hotel again and thank you for the continuing support. To be honest, I believe it was because I gave a good feedback in January and I also informed Le Meridien that I would go back again in February. I assumed the manager then put a note onto the system and asked the staff to take extra care of me when I was there. This is what it takes guests to come back to the hotel from time to time, a little personal touch. I would definitely come back to Le Meridien as compared to the other SPG hotels in london if I am recognised as a valued guest there. I would also like to say that the staff at the Mezzanine level were extremely pleasant when I was having a coffee break and breakfast there. They were extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to. Well done. Please keep it up. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sign of things to come I have stayed at Le Meridien Piccadilly several times in the last 5 months and have always been very happy with the experience This visit put the hotel into a very different perspective as I was in one of the newly refurbished rooms on Level 1. This room was very "modern Le Meridien" in style and I thoroughly enjoyed the smart décor. As usual, the staff were attentive and professional and the lounge continues to provide the ideal venue for an evening snack/glass of wine or a light breakfast. The hotel is in a fantastic location surrounded by the best that London has to offer, including fabulous world class cuisine. Having spent over 1000 nights in top quality hotels all over the world, I am very happy to recommend Le Meridien Piccadilly. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location! Wonderful hotel in a great location, convenient to theaters, transportation and good food. The staff was all wonderful and helpful. We didn't get our luggage until late on our second day but Luis was on the lookout for it and saw to it that it got to the room. He also arranged tickets to a show. Spencer was always at the door with great directions to our next adventure. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Stayed here in early January for a work stay. I booked a standard room, but was upgraded to an Executive Suite as an SPG Platinum member at check-in. Check-in was smooth and efficient. The room was was very large with a separate living room and bedroom connected via a corridor to the bathroom. The room was spacious and comfortable, providing a quiet haven from the bustle of Piccadilly, whilst giving great views across the London skyline. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and I would definitely return here in the future. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality I am impressed with the hospitality that has been provided by the staff and special mention to the housekeeping staff. They are so accommodating and very friendly. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the location is fantastic especially after a long day at work. A nice place to just walk around and nice food is all available all around. Good to chill after a long day of work. Near to the Train and tube station and also all the theaters. I will definitely go back again. January 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not good for late sleeping I stayed at this hotel for a long weekend. The location is perfect right off Piccadilly circus tube station and a short walk or ride to most tourist sights. However, the insulation is not great and the staff starts cleaning and maintenance work at about 7am, which is a bit rough for those on American time trying to catch some sleep after an overnight flight. Slamming doors every 3 minutes from the staff doors and hammering can be heard all day long. I had my older father with me and so I asked the housekeeping at one point if we could stop having the doors slammed but they didn't understand or didn't care, because she just laughed and kept going. I might have just had a bad room close to the housekeeping closets but it's something to consider for anyone. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms Stayed here for business and got a platinum upgrade to a beautiful suite. The stay was wonderful. The room has a wonderfully comfortable bed and a well thought out sitting space where I could work and eat. Ordered room service and it was prompt and delicious. Only negative is the TV in the bedroom didn't work which was frustrating since I like having the TV on as background noise when I work and get ready in the morning. January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment As so many of the other reviews state, this hotel should not be classified as 5-star and the rooms need an update (especially the bathrooms). I could have overlooked this if the service had been good, but unfortunately it was the worst I've experienced at any Starwood brand hotel in the world. Don't expect any SPG recognition, they don't care. No one will say hi or even acknowledge you when you walk through the lobby. Also, you're overpaying for the room if you book through their website. After booking a room I immediately saw the same room for $50 less a night on Travelocity and Expedia. They wouldn't honor the lower rate...so much for their website's "best rate guarantee". The lady at check in begrudgingly said she'd talk to her manager about matching the rate and the manger would email or call me. I never received an email or call. I wish I had never stayed at this hotel because it has ruined my opinion of the Starwood brand and has me seriously considering canceling my Starwood card and switching to a different hotel brand that will actually value my loyalty. There are a lot of other hotels in London with better appointed rooms for a better rate but I chose to be loyal to Starwood. Lesson learned January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Le Meridien Piccadilly From the welcome by the guest services liaison, to a wonderful room with a view of the Westminster Tower (Big Ben), Parliament and the Shard, we enjoyed our stay this time at Le Meridien. After some prior visits that caused me to question whether this would continue to be a regular spot for me, the team at Le Meridien stepped it up this time (with one small exception) to the level of service you expect from this hotel / brand. The only significant flaw was with room service, which was significantly delayed, and the reason for which changed based upon who I spoke to. That said, a discounted charge to compensate for the delay was a fair response and appreciated. From the welcoming front door staff, to friendly people who delivered things to the room, to the polite and warm desk staff, things have definitely changed here for the better - and thus I look forward to returning soon. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very friendly We have just spent New Year at this hotel for another year which we enjoyed . Staff were very friendly and most helpful it was another great relaxing stay . See you soon January 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:30:32.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>