Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets I shifted to this Starwood from an another that was overly funky and tiny. This property is just splendid and made my 3 week stay: 1. No suite but upgraded to a club room which was big enough for one man. Spacious and with one decently sized toilet. 2. Club lounge breakfast, tea, happy hours are simply awesome. Just pop by downstairs on a lazy day to get whatever you need to eat/drink. 3. The terrace restaurant serves excellent food 4. Gym is well equipped, not too crowded 5. Thanks to whoever sent the chocolates and champagne to my room (maybe due to my long stay) I could go on but the above should suffice. Think no longer. Stay here. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Family 5 Day London Getaway Just finished up our last minute family London getaway with my wife and our 2 girls here. Quite simply there is no better hotel than Meridien Piccadilly in all of London. From the personal touch and warmth you get from everyone from the hotel manager to the staff...size of rooms...club lounge...amazing pool...fantastic central London location near everything...this is the best hotel in London. From check-in to turn-down service Meridien Piccadilly deserves the highest marks and makes your vacation no-stress and very smooth allowing you to truly relax. Meridien Piccadilly has a plethora of room types that can accommodate everyone from the single business traveler to the larger families of 4+. And at the end of the day when you arrive back at the hotel for a solid nights sleep after a long day it is incredibly quiet. As a 9 year platinum traveler I have stayed everywhere and this hotel ranks at the top of my list...go with it over all other London hotels...you will be happy you did! June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing End to Vacation Stayed here on the last night of a trip through the UK which included several great stops at other SPG properties. Glad it was only one night as my room was dismal. Small and dark with a window that was apparently covered over. Tiny bathroom. Lots of noise from the nearby restaurant with slamming hallway doors. Not sure if lounge was open as I certainly wasn't informed about it from the staff. I asked for another room as a SPG Platinum member and was informed there wasn't another single room in the entire hotel. Very, very disappointed. The lobby and common areas are beautiful but my room looked like it belonged in a 2 star hotel. December 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Room Facilities Hi Just wanted to share the disappointing stay these last couple of days, no problems with the staff but the room was decidedly low par.....it was hot in the room so switched the air con on...constantly trying to see if it would be turned higher only to find it was kicking heat out when I checked in the morning! so a very poor nights sleep ..... The one thing you ask for when on business. In the bathroom the shower curtain was hung on a curtain rail so it came off every time you tried to pull it!- did not look like meridien standard either. For info it is room 504 if you want to fix it but sadly will think again before staying on my next business trip. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and beutiful I found Le Meridien Piccadilly one of nicest Starwood properties. We travel all over the world, and this is tops. Very elegant, refined, quiet, luxurious. The club lounge was well stocked and staffed. The beds were so comfortable I got an 8 hour hour sleep the first night despite traveling from LA and having jet-lag. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Beware" does not meet typical SPG standards! We stayed in the LE Meridien in January 2012. We were really unhappy with the cleanliness of the room! I kept a towel on the bathroom floor the whole time because the floor was so dirty! It truly needed to be SCRUBBED!! The carpet in the halls and on the stairs needed vacuumed badly! We experienced two different concierges, the first one couldn't give us any recommendations for a place to eat except their own restaurant upstairs, which we did end up eating at because we were tried and hungry and didn't feel like going out wondering at 8:30 pm with our child with out having some idea where to go. We found the waiter to be rude and the hamburger meat tasted terrible. The experience the next day with a different concierge was even worse!! He stared at his computer the whole time I was asking for information and seemed put out for me to be inquiring about tourist information! I thought that was part of their job description. The location of this hotel was the only plus about this hotel and I did contact SPG to inform them. If your staying there expecting a SPG hotel... this hotel does not meet the standards! January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel We have been staying at this hotel annually for more than 25 years (most recently last month), and we continue to consider it the perfect hotel in London. Its location is unmatched, its high standards of décor and cleanliness are excellent, and its staff members are warm and welcoming. The Head Concierge, Paul Whittle, is particularly outstanding in his good nature and his concern for guests and their well-being. If we could give Le Meridien Piccadilly a 6-star rating, we would enthusiastically do so. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, pool, staff & lounge make this the place to stay in West End I discovered the Meridien Piccadilly a couple of years ago, and it's now my fav! Located steps from Piccadillly Circus tube stn. its 40 minutes/no line changes from Heathrow. Rooms are large/suitable for familiies. Be sure to get upgraded as the Mezz. level lounge is fantastic (they even serve afternoon tea!). Check out the basement, where you will find an exercise room and a full size art deco pool! (perhaps the only hotel pool in central London!). The staff are incredibly helpful! October 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful from the beginning. Check-in: receptionist on telephone. No acknowledgement of huge line of guests. Waited 10 min b/f even being acknowledged. Staff, instead of apologizing, makes excuses. How about putting more people at check-in during tourist high season? Doesn't take a genius... Service: Awful. I asked for a bucket of ice on Sunday night due to a broken toe. Took 30 min. Called for another bucket of ice on Mon night, but no one picked up a) service; b) dining; or c) operator. I went downstairs and Drew Northcutt, the manager on-duty, only made excuses. No apology. Nothing. Terrible. This hotel, in a word, is terrible. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, nothing more This hotel is ok when you are staying for business. Friendly staff, good breakfast. My room was far too hot, and it didn't get cooler during the night. So I didn't sleep well. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Stella your SPG rep, Jack and Andrea in the Club lounge were wonderful. There is a bit of profiling that goes on by the SPG desk (not Stella). The computer upstairs in the Club room was not working The we were sent to the business center. First of all it is so, so small more like a closet, secondly the printer was not working either. We went to the SPG desk to ask for assistance to print our boarding passes. The young lady checked us over and said no. I said is this not for Gold and Platinum SPG, she said yes. Then she turned on the charm and could not have been nicer.. We are coming back your hotel again May 31st through to June 3rd. Also some of the folks on your front desk don;t realize that just because you are dressed like tourist that you should treated with the same care as business person. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG At its Best I always felt special here. Ilya made a point of checking me in swiftly but always made eye contact and made a point of using my name. I was recognized as a Platinum, and treated as someone special. The upgrade was appreciated, and the room was both well appointed and spotless. I love this location...but was amazed at the lack of noise. Isn't that all that really matters? This is a wonderful hotel. You can't go wrong! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Shower Le Meridian Hotel is conveniently located and has a very modern feel. As an SPG Gold member I was given a very nicely appointed room (very large by Europe standards) with a nice, comfortable king size bed. However, the shower was terrible. It felt like I was under a squirt gun as the water power was anemic. It took my twice as long to shower because of the lack of water power. My final morning in the hotel I actually had to wash my hair in the sink and my second day I went to the spa to shower I expect that kind of shower in a budget hotel but not in a 4 star, 350 euro per night SPG property November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope this was a one off bad experience Normally excellent, this time very poor . June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We only stayed for two night. Hotel is in great location. Staff was really great and we enjoyed being on the club level. My only issue was the wi-fi in the room. My phone would never find the connection but my IPAD did. It took a long time to connect and would have to do it often. My IPAD would lose the connection. Overall, I enjoyed my visit and would stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in London Have stayed at Le Meridien a few times and will always go back when in London. It is in a great location for sightseeing, shopping, restaurants, shopping and theatre. Rooms are a great size, spotlessly clean and well maintained, staff extremely friendly and helpful and the Club Lounge is a great place for a cold glass of wine at the end of the day! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Class Front Office and Concierge Team I stayed at the Meridien for one night to see what it was like and will definitely stay at the Meridien again and will recommend it to colleagues. JOHANA at Reception checked me in at a very busy time but was courteous, professional and welcoming - not in an overtly impersonal way but as a consummate and experienced professional. VASCO (with the Concierge Team) was expecting me and assisted me with my car and escorted me to and from the Parking Garage and was very helpful with regard to the hotel's amenities and the area in general. JOHANA and VASCO are to be commended and they are impressive ambassadors for SPG and the Meridien London. Thanks to all the Team. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the hotel I like the hotel that's why I keep coming. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Nice hotel, as you would expect from a good hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was so so was ok overall, defintely over priced. hotel stars mostly for location. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice time the hotel was very nice. the ,orning breakfast was good. The people were friendly and helpful. Close to the Tube system, easy to get around the area walking. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location; Great Service If you want a well-located hotel with exceptional service, this is the property to stay at in London. Whenever I visit London for work and for pleasure, I usually pick this property. The service is always exceptional. The staff is always helpful and welcoming. As others have mentioned, this hotel is located off the Piccadilly Line and is adjacent to Piccadilly Circus. It is always busy in the area so if you don't want to deal with a little bit of noise and some crowds during the weekends, pick another place. However, if you wish to be steps away from the theatres, Covent Gardens, the Piccadilly Circus tube stop, great restaurants, shops, etc., etc., this is the place to be. It is also a very close walk to Green Park, Regent Street, Old Bond Street, etc. And it is only a few tube stops to the Eurostar Station (on the Piccadilly Line). The lounge on the Mezzanine Level is great; the Terrace Restaurant is even better. And the gym and other amenities are fine for a business traveler and/or a tourist. I would recommend this hotel highly and think you'll be glad you picked this place. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Very good experience, would not hesitate to return to the Hotel June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location this hotel must be the best located in London to attend a show. Makes me feel special as a Platinum guest. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awful reception staff Reception staff at hotel cold and unwelcoming. The front desk is your face to the world. Staff should smile, be engaging and helpful. Unfortunately, that is not the case at your hotel. The inroom food service lacks breadth and the burger I eventually chose was horrendous and not cooked to specifications. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff need better training Did not have a great time staying at this hotel. Found the staff to be very officious and presumptuous that guests would do something wrong. Staff were not very service oriented and used no discretion at all to ensure customer satisfaction. Duty manager badly mishandled a meaningless situation that got completely overblown and taken out of context. Room was very small too, for two people and not of the quality required for a hotel of this supposed stature. Left as a very unhappy customer and got zero feedback from management at check out despite them being very aware that I was dissatisfied. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, amazing hotel I was a little worried as the night before my arrival at Le Meridien Picadilly due to a previous Le Meridien experience. Those worries were put to rest upon check-in. The woman checking us in was welcoming, professional, and efficient. It was a great welcome back to London and we were in and out within minutes. The welcome gift of bicuits from Fornam and Mason made a great stocking stuffer Christmas gift as well! We were upgraded to an amazing suite. It was bigger than most flats in London. The view over Regent St was perfect. The 2 bathrooms were wonderful and made it very easy for both of us to get ready at the same time. The bathrooms were also spacious and well layed out, which is rare for London. The four poster bed was amazing. Not only was it comfortable, but it was very rare to ever see something like that in a large hotel. Tea in the Club Lounge was the prefect way to begin a short stay in London. I only wish we were able to take advantage of it more than we did. Housekeeping was wonderful, and when I requested the sofa bed to be made up, 4 people were there within 10 minutes to do everything, and even bring the extra piece of pillow chocolate. Only complaints would have to be that the concierge was unable to get us the dinner reservations we wanted, but I was able to do it myself with just a quick telephone call, so that was a bit suprising. The design of the hotel with the random stairs and maze like corridors also got confusing at first. You may want to ask someone to take you to your room the first time. That is very typical of London, though. It was a great experience, and I certainly will return. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with wonderful staff This was our second stay in a 2 week period. We found the staff very responsive. We had club lounge access and found it very crowded. There was a family of 20 or so that overwelmed the staff and many of the other club patrons. There was another group that were staying at the hotel and brought people from outside to hotel into the club room for meetings. I don't know what the solution is. We felt so bad for the staff who knew that the other guests were upset and even angry because they paid the same for club room access for one as the other group did for 6 or 8 including children in one room. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location With a large majority of rooms now upgraded in terms of style -- not plumbing! this is an attractive West End property if your rate is not too high. The bathrooms are NOT modernised. Staff were hit and miss in terms of knowledge and professionalism -- they lost our bags upon check-in and sent them to another suite!! For Platinums, definitely take breakfast in the Terrace restaurant but beware that the full buffet is only on weekends. Staff knowledge of this benefit was mixed with several different answers to the same question. November 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water! If you arrive and are told you have been upgraded, ask to which room! Being in a hurry to make an appointment I didn't realise until my return after midnight that our view was of the central well of the hotel, full of noisy equipment necessitating earplugs to sleep through it. And there was no hot water in the room. Response from the engineer was very poor - an offer to send someone to check the room when convenient. I reported this to desk on checkout and was met with indifference. Not good enough at £450 a night. November 19, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>