空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳未満のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様の朝食は無料です。また、3~12歳のお子様には、割引料金でお召し上がりいただけます。 12歳以上のお子様には、通常料金をお支払いいただきます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

プラザアテネバンコク,ロイヤルメリディアンホテル

  • タイ
  • 10330
  • バンコク
  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • マップ
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice stay - wonderful squash court and pool Very nice stay - wonderful squash court and pool. Very nice hotel. 2013/01/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by My BestHotel Good hospitalty,The hotel which i recommend it to a person,and it not sorry. 2013/01/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast The breakfast was very good and with a lot of choices. The room and the bathroom were comfortable. 2013/01/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Great stay at this hotel. Very good facilities, extremely comfortable accommodation, excellent F&B, great location ( 2 minute walk to Ploenchit BTS). Very helpful and welcoming staff...noteworthy that they appear to enjoy their jobs and in giving first class service. 2013/01/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Nights In Bangkok What can I say my last night Dec 31 2012 leaving in the morning starting of another year 2013 at one of my favorite hotels anywhere. Where do I being from the awesome pool and spa to one of the best lounges you wont find anywhere. I have stayed here in the past year many times and still cant over the service and cleanliness of this hotel quite Royal and Grand. If there was any fault to be had maybe the front entrance and waiting for a taxi sometimes a bit of pain in the a#$. What can I say great hotel great service and a shout out HAPPY NEW YEAR to the Staff and Management. 2012/12/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is an excellent hotel that I would hope to come back to and stay in again. Our room was lovely light and airy and staff were very helpful. We stayed over Christmas and the extra touches like chocolates and a little Santa stocking left for us made Christmas feel more special as we could not be with our family. The pool is wonderful with great surrounding although I wish there were more sun loungers available. The gym looked very good too but I dîdnt use it. Breakfast is a very well choiced buffet and staff were very good as serving your needs. Only down side I would say is as a gold/platinum member the club lounge is not very good compared to a competitor. Poor selection of cakes for afternoon tea and in an over formal environment so didnt feel relaxed and friendly envirinment. Yet staff are very friendly to talk to. Same at cocktail hour in Glaz Bar. Very little food mainly cheese, crackers and bread so very disappointing and service was not particularly attentive. Needing food we did order a bar meal which when it came was excellent and went well with the club cocktail drinks:) Hotel is in great location. Ideal for using sky train so easy to get around especially to access the river boats to see the sights. Great location for shopping and sightseeing especially if you don't want to be in a crowded hotel in the river and want a couple of quiet sun soaked pool days. 2012/12/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the besr Excellent hotel with great people and awesome breakfast. Gym and pool area, spaceful room, quality of bed linen exceeded the best expectations. This hotel is very nice to wake up in Bangkok:) 2012/12/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Bangkok Excellent hotel close to all you need to find in Bangkok. Will stay again next visit. 2012/12/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hospitality! I am a big fan of the Royal Meridien brand for some time. When the opportunity presented itself to once again stay in their property in Bangkok I jumped on it - I was not disappointed! Everything from pre-arrival communications, to outstanding hospitality, to great food and luxurious accommodations, this is the place to stay - especially with Club privileges. 2012/12/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experiences in Bangkok started from staying at this hotel I had a great time staying at this hotel, close to both business centre and shopping centre. All hotel staff are very nice, kind and I love their happy smile. The room is also very clean and very nice smell. Breakfast is excellent too!! My next visit to Bangkok I will definitely stay in this hotel :-) 2012/12/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by REview Great hotel and a great value for your money. One of things that needs to be upgraded is the TV in the suites. They don't have HDMI connections and the ones that do, aren't the easiest to hook up and get them running. Overall, great place to relax and chill. 2012/12/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Enjoyed staying here ! All The staffsare very kindly & gentle. 2012/12/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the hotel I like the hotel but the taps in the bathroom should be mended 2012/12/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Hotel deco and staff were excellent! Made to feel welcome from the time I stepped into the hotel till I checked out. If there was any room for improvement, it would be that the gym should be bigger. 2012/11/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The people were very helpful, taking care of my travel needs, ensuring that I had everything I needed, and greeting me warmly at all times. The lounge attendants allowed me to use facilities when I just needed a place to sit, but also went out of their way to serve me a very very late dinner when I needed it. 2012/11/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was not prepared, customer information was not updated I flew in from Ho Chi Minh city via bkk to Singapore and stay for one night. Room was not ready. Customer information was wrong and I have to clarify and proof my SPG status despite showing them a valid SPG card which was so exhausting after multiple trips. I always have very good experience staying at plaza athenee and islooking forward to stay there but unfortunately not this time! 2012/11/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent First class hotel with first class service 2012/11/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Amazing staff. Great service. Beautiful property. It's just such a blessing to arrive in a city and have too many choices where to stay because all the SPG properties are AMAZING! Well done. I will be back!!!! 2012/11/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel, meeting all expectations Spent 7 nights in the hotel and cannot find a fault to report! Great location, facilities, food, staff etc. Would highly recommend for any stay in Bangkok. 2012/11/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is AWESOME!! From the moment you walk into this hotel the friendly staff will do whatever they can to make your time in their hotel as enjoyable as they can. From remembering your name and addressing you in person to remembering your last drink order. The staff here is AWESOME is the best way to describe those who work in this hotel. 2012/11/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and Management The staff at the Plaza Athenee were the kindest and most professional Hotell Staff I have ever encountered. Also, the food at the breakfast buffet was excellent, and we also enjoyed wine and cheese evenings at Le Glaze. Confirms my opinion of Le Meridien as the top luxury hotel chain in the world. 2012/11/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The staffs at this hotel is superb and very friendly. Excellent service and great business location. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Bangkok. 2012/11/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is one of the best Starwood hotels. The service provided is excellent, especially in the Club lounge, Pan, Stefan and every one else takes extremely good care of their guests and make them feel very welcome. This was my third visit to the hotel and have every intention of staying again as soon as I can. 2012/11/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasant Stay I have stayed at the Plaza Athene at least 20 times over the past 8 years and have always been satisfied with the service, room quality and exceptional value for money. I travel around the world and stay at many 4 & 5 star hotels and do not know of too many other hotels which stack up with the Athene. 2012/11/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff were wonderful! A girlfriend and I were sightseeing alone in the city, and the staff could not have been more helpful or kind. They assisted with tours, taxis, currency exchange, meals .....everything! The restaurant was excellent, rooms great. A beautiful hotel. All in all a wonderful experience thanks to the staff. 2012/11/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried and Tested This hotel has always been an excellent hotel. The staff on all levels always exceeds all expectations - that is why we return to this property regardless of any other new Starwood openings around town. Staff like this are - well - basically priceless. Thanks again to the Front Office staff, Suchada for her excellent leadership and staff. Also thanks especially to Pun and his Executive Club team supervisor Nomo - and their countless support staff for making this one of the best exec club levels around. Last but not least, a thank you to the Exec Management staff for getting to know your guests personally...a practice certainly not common among upper management! PS pls bring back Soundscape....your elevator sounds like a some bar in Patpong. 2012/10/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel very good hotel for staying in bangkok 2012/09/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Truly enjoyed my stay... Great staff and room! 2012/09/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great staff I got priority upgraded to Royal Club room as the deluxe room were fully booked. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was helpful and the turn down service was good. Convenient location as it was near to Phleon Chit BTS. 2012/09/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Had a great stay here. The live band is entertaining & much enjoyable. Club lounge services are friendly. Had a great laugh. 2012/09/03
<< 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 >>