空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳未満のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様の朝食は無料です。また、3~12歳のお子様には、割引料金でお召し上がりいただけます。 12歳以上のお子様には、通常料金をお支払いいただきます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

プラザアテネバンコク,ロイヤルメリディアンホテル

  • タイ
  • 10330
  • バンコク
  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • マップ
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel in Bangkok Stayed many times in this excellent hotel. Facilties are good but what makes this hotel special for me is the staff: dedicated, personal and professional. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Comparing with my stay experience of last year in this hotel, there is a significant improvement of staff service especially at Club Lounge. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel great SPG recommend This was my first stay at this Hotel, it was excellent, with a great lounge, and the breakfast downstairs was one of the best I have had. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will come again Quite nice atmosphere. Good service for platinum member. My family really enjoyed this stay. We will come again. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge Plaza Athenee has the best club lounge in Asia. It is pure class and the staff are simply the best. i love it. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Good location for business people, excellent service, very good food, friendly and helpfull staff, clean. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is nice and beautiful decorated with very friendly and helpful staff August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast The breakfast was very good and with a lot of choices. The room and the bathroom were comfortable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff All the staff I met were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and the room was comfortable. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A n excellent 5 Star hotel A very good , very cebtrally located, luxury hotel with a first class service and all amrnities June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The epitome of excellent customer service This was my second stay in Le Meridian, Plaza Athenee, Bangkok and my first time staying there during the "monsoon season". I live in S.E. Asia, so I know that humidity is a big problem during the rainy season. My only dissapointment this time was that my room felt a little humid and it started to smell a little of mildew. Unfortunately, the hotel was booked and I didn't have an option to upgrade or change rooms. However, the house-keeping department sent a dehumidifier to my room which significantly reduced the humidity and helped elimate the smell of mold. The staff at Plaza Athenee always greeted me warmly and genuinely tried to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I plan to return to Plaza Athenee in about 8 weeks to spend time with relatives traveling to Phuket, and I will encourage them to stay at Plaza Athenee so that they can have an opportunity to dine at Plaza Athenee's exquisiite international buffet and to use the hotel's concierge to help design their own Bangkok sightseeing and shopping activities. The location is ideal for visiting local museums, historical sights and markets. I highly recommend a stay at Plaza Athenee; it truly epitomizes exceptional customer service. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra King size bed I got the extra king size bed. And It's comfortable. All thing is neat, but a bit too old. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unique this hotel has special touches and has a good culture. Service is consistent throughout the hotel. the club floor is amazing although it would have been good to have the option of breakfast in the club lounge. Food quality and range is good. The location of the hotel is convenient. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful experience As usual (fourth visit) Plaza Anthenee exceeds expectations on all levels. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Got Gold upgrade to a nice room which is spacious and comfortable. The decoration of the room is beautiful with high quality. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet is amazing with great selection and high quality food. It's well worth the money. Its centrally located and skytrain is nearby so very convenient to get around town. There is a new mall opening right by the corner too. I had a great stay and definitely will use this hotel for my future trips. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay my 5d stay in your hotel was a great experience. Staff hospitability is superb attending to our needs immediately.Complimentary beverages(water) are available at all times and having 6 bottles to offer instead of the usual 2. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service I've been a club member of this hotel for the past year because of its excellent facilities, but never actually stayed overnight until this past weekend. The rooms are well-appointed and quietly comfortable without being especially elegant or luxurious. But the real strength of the hotel is found in its terrific dining and service. The Sunday buffet brunch is the best in all of Bangkok (and yes, in my seven years here I have just about tried them all). The variety, quality and quantity of food and beverage on offer is truly world-class. The Saturday buffet dinner (including all-you-can-eat lobster) is also terrific, though less over-the-top. Each of the separate restaurants (Smooth Curry for Thai food, Silk Road for Chinese and especially Utage for Japanese) is excellent in its own right.The public function rooms are elegant, and the service is impeccable (I've attended many weddings and business functions here over the years). The staff also put on wonderful family and children's events for the holidays. On this particular stay, we took advantage of the pool and the spa, where our massage treatments were first-rate, and for the first time experienced the excellent breakast buffet (which is up to the same high standards as the brunch and dinner buffets). Anyone visiting Bangkok for business or pleasure will enjoy a truly memorable stay here. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by service Exceptional service and value for money. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is an excellent hotel that I would hope to come back to and stay in again. Our room was lovely light and airy and staff were very helpful. We stayed over Christmas and the extra touches like chocolates and a little Santa stocking left for us made Christmas feel more special as we could not be with our family. The pool is wonderful with great surrounding although I wish there were more sun loungers available. The gym looked very good too but I dîdnt use it. Breakfast is a very well choiced buffet and staff were very good as serving your needs. Only down side I would say is as a gold/platinum member the club lounge is not very good compared to a competitor. Poor selection of cakes for afternoon tea and in an over formal environment so didnt feel relaxed and friendly envirinment. Yet staff are very friendly to talk to. Same at cocktail hour in Glaz Bar. Very little food mainly cheese, crackers and bread so very disappointing and service was not particularly attentive. Needing food we did order a bar meal which when it came was excellent and went well with the club cocktail drinks:) Hotel is in great location. Ideal for using sky train so easy to get around especially to access the river boats to see the sights. Great location for shopping and sightseeing especially if you don't want to be in a crowded hotel in the river and want a couple of quiet sun soaked pool days. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay This hotel continues to amaze. It is consistently clean and its services are impeccable every time, all the time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - in all departments now reviewing as a platinum guest - it was actually because of my stay at this hotel a few years back that i decided to become a loyal spg member and am now platinum. i get out of my taxi and the bell boy recognizes me and welcomes me back. as well i am given a warm welcome back by the front desk and the concierge. the fitness center is great - 3 great fitness guys are very friendly and always remember my name. as a platinum member i can enjoy cocktail hour in the exec lounge (amazing service - never an empty glass, and amazing food prepared by a different restaurant each night) or the bar on the first floor. the f&b director often walks around greeting the guests and making sure everything is OK. he would greet me at breakfast by name and then again in the evening during cocktail hour. the bar has such a great waitress who offers amazing service and is very friendly. the exec lounge offers a very impressive mid day snack and tea service as well. and for breakfast you can choose a nice quiet limited breakfast in the exec club (sometimes having the whole place to yourself) or you can choose a huge buffet on the first floor. overall the hotel strives to be perfect. the staff are always going out of their way to make the guest's stay amazing. if i have a little issue the exec lounge will take care of it immediately. my only complaint is that everything is truly perfect that i do not leave the hotel and experience the sights of bangkok!! June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service I get problum with taxi driver in Hotel lobby , but the staff do not help me, I said I request call the police, but the staff let the taxi go away. Just only get one to two power port to let us use. (Too bad ) April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel on Wireless Road We had two rooms and were very happy with them. Spacious and well outfitted with all you need. Wireless works well. The lounge is big and very nice. We like the pool as well. The Hotel is not far from many Embassies and public transport. Our daughter had her birthday and the Hotel not only provided a nice big cake but it was very good quality and delicious. The staff of the Hotel looked well after us. One night before Christmas the Hotel provided an opportunity for needy students to use the pool and eat the buffet. A nice gesture giving back to the community. The manager himself made sure that the kids very very well taken care of. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on Facilities I am an avid athlete and use the gym every time I come to the Plaza Athenee and I have found it to be less than ideal. There is only one real bike (I am not counting the recumbent) and it is terrible! You need a SPINNING bike or similar. Also, I asked the attendant to show me where the 'leg press' machine was and he pointed at every machine except that one. I question his knowledge--which is important to keeping the guests safely using the machines. This is a problem if he cannot identify a machine that targets the largest muscle group in the body. Also, there are THREE machines focused on abs and you don't need one-this can be done with no machine at all. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good loaction near sky train and shopping centers Plaza Athenee Hotel is located on Wireless Road (or Withayu in Thai), where is one of the beautiful areas in Bangkok. The surroundings are the hotels, the public park and the Embassies. Moreover, the hotel is not far from the sky train of Pleonchit Station), just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Plaza Athenee Hotel has many restaurants to serve the guests both eastern and western foods. I suggest you to try on the buffet at The Rain Tree Cafe, or Chinese at Silk Road or Thai at Smooth Curry etc. And the treatments at Spa Athenee. To go shoppings, you can get the taxi or BTS Pleonchit to Central Chidlom, Central World, Siam Paragon, Siam Center, Siam Discovery and Mah Boonkrong. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again for the third year We love the friendly and professional staff of the Athenee. The manager of the Rain Tree Cafe is, by far, the best ever. It is amazing to heve him meet and remember us each year. We just can't give him high enough reviews. The rooms are clean, well appointed and the club room staff is also a gem in the hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stategic location, staff need to improve First impression is hotel in a strategic location and stay is good value for money. But lobby staff, never make too many repeated enquiries with guests who stand in the lobby and waiting for some one or some thing. Its just embarrsing infront of other guests. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Floor Lounge The Executive Floor Lounge is an outstanding place to organize a meetings with a well trained staff standing ready to help and serve in a bright and comfortable living room like setting. No need to go outside the hotel when you can host meetings from this lounge. The staff throughout are always very attentive friendly, personable . The staff is always helpful to solve all those little problems and special accommodations that every traveler has from time to time. A pleasure to stay here... again! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but not ideal location. Expensive food I stayed at this hotel for 1 night in January 2013. The hotel have seen better days, and the room I got looked tired. It is really nothing much around the hotel, but the BTS is a 5-10 minutes walking from the hotel. The room was bigger than expected. Staff was nice and welcoming, and gave me late checkout. The pool looked really nice, but too few sun beds, and the staff didn't/very seldom arrange the beds after people left, so some looked like they were occupied all day. The food and drinks at the pool restaurant was way overpriced. In everything listed in the menu they charged for service and government tax (17,7%). January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate staff responsiveness I appreciate staff responsiveness July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>