Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple visits to LRM I have had many,many visits to LRM over the last 14 years,the hotel is always immaculate,on an excellent beach,the staff are superb,choice of restaurants amazing,having travelled the world there is no where I would rather be. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Dubai stopover We arrived at 6.30am and it was with much appreciation & gratitude that the LeMeridien allowed an early check in to a beautiful sea view room . The staff were helpful, courteous and welcoming. The pools, amenities and views were fantastic. I would have no hesitation in staying here again. Thank you for making the start of our holiday memorable. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, good foot In our package was included 5 o`clock tea, pre dinner coctails and half board. Everything was excellent both foot, drinks and Service. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful Staff A guest of ours had issues checking into the hotel owing to miscomunication and lack of information by reservation agent at the time of booking. The staff were extremely unhelpful and boderline rude, especially the night manager and reservation agent. Would not book again here. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We could not fault our short break here. Staying in the tower was excellent. Afternoon tea - pre-dinner drinks and snacks were just amazing. All staff were so attentive and made sure you wanted for nothing. Look forward to our next visit. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Fantastic from start to finish. Stayed in jumeirah beach, al qasr, mina a Salam and this hotel beats them all. Will be back hopefully May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round excellence Although this hotel has the best facilities,best grounds & in our opinion,in the best position of any other. What really made it for us was the very hospitable,helpful & efficient staff, who did their jobs with a smile. We are hoping to return very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I had an excellent 5 night stay here in Feb/March 2014. The facilities and staff attention, including outstanding meals, room cleanliness and overall attractiveness of the resort, were outstanding. In particular, when I was unlucky to become unwell during my stay and had to access the hotel clinic, the service was amazing - I was quickly seen, and then an appointment for me to see a doctor on-site the same morning was made, and then I had nothing but outstanding service from a lady called Song at the front desk of my section of the resort who did everything she could to assist. Thank you so much. I will definitely be recommending your resort to others. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We had a wonderfull time in your hotel, very friendly and helpfull staff. We enjoyed the food in the different restaurants of the hotel. . The locoation is very nice with the gardens and the beach. The beds at the beach are very good. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Yet again, another wonderful stay at LMBRS. Stayed in the Executive Rooms which are worth the additional cost. Bathrooms are looking a little outdated now but honestly, the staff and service make up for it all. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Anniversary 35th Great hotel staff were perfect. Looked after us very well and a big thank you for our bottle of champagne and roses. Made our day.. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Main Block The rooms in the main block which I believe was built around 1994 are not 5 star. More like 2 star. The rooms are small, dirty including the bathroom. I wouldn't let my dog sleep in them. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I paid all accommodation amount at check in! At check in they asked for all accommodation amount n advance!and and they got it! I am a Moderate traveler and never saw such this insulting behavior before anywhere else! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you could possibly want This hotel surpasses your expectations every time you go. The service, cleanliness, food, facilities and the staff are exceptional. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4th Stay This was the 4th time my family has stayed and again what a wondereful time we spent at the hotel, fantastic! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had real feel good factor Took my wife for our wedding anniversary & we both had a wonderful time October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have staid in. Excelled in all apspects. No more needed to add. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hospitality low level, not at the my level of expectation. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by advlive Best Spa, Best beach, Super outdoor February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff We arrived at this hotel not knowing what to expect. To our delight the hotel was wonderful but what really stood out for us was the friendliness of the staff, who were attentive and would always pass the time of day with you but were not at all intrusive. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Booked for a relaxing few days after a stressful time in my life, it was wonderful, everyone is so polite, courteous, the room in the club tower was amazing, so comfortable. The grounds and swimming pool areas are vast and there are so many sunbeds to choose from, the beach area was my favourite, peaceful and relaxing in the warm sunshine. The spa facilities are great, with a good variety of treatments to choose all carried out in lovely relaxing surroundings. Would always recommend this hotel, I've been a few times now and it has retained it's high standards of excellence and care. Many thanks, I look forward to my next visit.. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Resort in Dubai near the city This 5 star hotel with really 5 star service has one major big plus and that is the great garden and beach front location. There are 3 big pools, more than enough sunbeds (with thick matrasses) and the beach is great. Their are 4 pool/beachbars with excellent service. Great staff, I've been to all 5* beach resorts in Mauritius, Ibiza, Maldives, Asia, USA, but these people know what service is. We stayed in the brand new Superior rooms (right tower), they are great. Complimentary airport pick up with BMW limousine was also very nice. Free shuttles with the Grosvenor house where you find restaurants / clubs like Buddha, Torotoro, Sighartha, Embassy. very nice. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lifetime Experience the hotel facility is brilliant - but the staff is what really makes this place so special for us. we could not ask for more - in fact the staff would remind us how we could use more of the facilities available. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the moment in arriving to the Hotel the welcome and quality of Staff was exceptional. Christine who showed me to my Suite was excellent. Overall as a frequent traver I can realy say that you hit all the marks very well. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Le Royal Meridien I think this was my 5th stay at Le Royal Meridien. Having tried a couple of other hotels in Dubai over the years, I keep coming back to Le Royal. Why? Well, the location is great on the beach but close to central Dubai for the Malls, Marina etc. It's a large hotel (with plenty of restaurants and facilities) that still manages to feel small and intimate. The grounds of the hotel are superb, giving a real feeling of space so you can find a quiet corner to relax. The staff, yet again, were fabulous - attentive (but not overly so), courteous and happy - always very welcoming. My only tiny gripe was the evening buffet food in the Brasserie lacked some imagination / variety. On previous trips, the food choices were quite different from night to night with plenty of variety, but on this trip, it seemed that the menu and food choice on offer varied very little - like I said, a small gripe - otherwise perfect. Also a quick mention of the facelift done to the deluxe rooms in the Club Tower - great job! Much better than previous room décor - now a more modern, European feel to the rooms - whoever did the designs did a superb job, couldn't fault the room in any way. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Best Practice Hotel From the moment of checking in to the moment of checking out, this hotel is faultless.The first class facilities are only matched by the warmth and efficiency of all the staff. From the houskeepers to the waiters/waitresses, bar tenders, concierges to management lower middle and upper, attention to detail and execution of service is an exemplar to any other hotel. Assistant Manager Guest Services Eddy was particularly noteworthy, nothing was too much trouble in arranging our many outings dinner bookings etc. The hotel's manager should be proud of his team and the way he has trained his staff. I will certainly be returning. This hotel has exceeded all my expectations February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my top 10 After an initially poor start to our trip due to some confusion at the airport over pick up time, this hotel, management and staff has blown us away with their service and facilities. As a SPG Platinum Elite member I stay in a lot of hotels, however this has quickly become one of my favorites. The staffs service level make a huge difference to the quality of your stay, With a 14 month son and 6 month pregnant wife this trip was always going to be a challenge, However the hotel and it's staff have made us feel comfortable and been considerate throughout. This is the first time I have written a review before the trip has even ended - that's how much I rate this place, I'm sure the last few days will be just as good and we will be back for certain. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach, Good Outlets ... Just Improve SPG Recognition Got a tower sea-view room for my Platinum status; nice balcony and furnishing. The club lounge is spacious but with less premium drinks on offer vs other SPG properties in Dubai. One of the best beach areas I've seen, with a pool-bar serving you whilst in-water. Room service and F&B outlets leave little to be desired. Wished they upgraded me to one of the available suites as I extended my stay another 4 days. And wish I got the double-points per the SPG promotion (it turns out this hotel did not participate). Had to also sort out the less-than-actual room nights they recorded towards my SPG membership. Still, one of the better beach properties in Dubai. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous week What a great hotel. Lovely room 210 great view nice balcony the only drawback with the room is there is no separate shower and its quite a step to get in and out of the bath. Fabulous grounds with great pools and a nice beach. The restaurants we went to in the hotel were all nice. The staff at the hotel are all very helpful and polite and help make our stay. The only down side to our week here was the check in we had to wait almost 3 hours to get to our room.We did receive a written apology and a personal visit from the guest service manager,which was a nice touch but I feel could have been dealt with better. Overall a great stay with a 41/2 star from us. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything you need First of all I would like to thank the hotel for making our stay at the Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Hotel a wonderful experience. The staff where on par, facility's where excellent, food and service where second to none. We both enjoyed ourselves immensely, we wanted for nothing, if there was one downside about our stay, i regret in saying was that on several occasions we were awoken in the morning at 7am with the workman refurbishing the restaurant on lower ground, and also one of the lift shafts. But saying that!it was 100% team effort! Would definately stay here again, thank you, Best Regards. March 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>