Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Un supplément vous sera facturé si vous souhaitez bénéficier d'un lit d'appoint. Les lits bébé sont gratuits. Chaque suite familiale dispose d'un canapé-lit qui peut accueillir deux enfants jusqu'à 12 ans sans frais supplémentaires.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelone,
  • 08002
  • Espagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TERRIFIC WONDERFUL HOTEL, PERFECT LOCATION, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT ROOM! September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We had an absolutely wonderful two-day stay at Le Meridien. The hotel is beautiful and extremely comfortable. We were able to check in early, after storing our luggage, taking a walk, and eating breakfast, important given our early morning arrival from the States. The concierge was very helpful, with advice and acquiring tickets to museums. Dinner at Centonze was fabulous. The hotel is excellently located, on La Rambla, an oasis in the middle of the city. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we had stayed longer Great hotel in a great location. From the moment we checked in the staff met our requests and could not have been more helpful throughout the stay. Reception staff and concierges were excellent. Restaurant staff were great and the food was fantastic for a very good price (breakfast expensive though, but very nice). Location could not have been more perfect for visiting this beautiful city. Will definitely return to this hotel when back in Barcelona. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Barcelona The Le Meridian was a delightful hotel with spacious rooms, an excellent bathroom, and comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The hotel was centrally located and it was easy to get around on foot to a lot of the local attractions (the sea, shopping, restaurants, etc). We would highly recommend this lovely hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location We had heard the personnel in this hotel could be pretty aloof if you weren't famous and found the opposite to be true. The staff was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed everyone we encountered. The coffee bar was a great place to start the day. The location is perfect. Just outside the front door is the heart of the city where all the action is and there are lots of small outdoor cafes with delicious food and and fun people watching. MJ&RCR November 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disorganized Very disappointing experience ..we are travelling for the month of August and are staying in several Starwood properties..the room smelt of cigarettes ..we found a shower cap on the smoke detecter in our room ... The manager was somewhat helpful but as an spg gold member I was really disappointed August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and breakfast The staff made me feel very welcome. The room was wonderful. Concierge was very helpful and recommended great tapas restaurants as well as other helpful information. The breakfast was wonderful and the hostess was very welcoming each morning. I highly recommend this location. It is close to the metro, beach, gothic area, and much more. They went out of their way to make guests feel special during the Christmas holiday! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is in a perfect location as far as convenience. Located on La Rambla but tucked in far enough to be quiet. Convenient to Plaza Catalunya where all the transportation was accessible to the airport, city tours, and metro. A great central location to the entire city of Barcelona. Walking distance to good shopping, restaurants and many landmarks for the city. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and cons The location was wonderful for access to sights and tours. Breakfast was amazing and staff was great to me as SPG Gold/Platinum for life so did not have problems of other SPG reviewers. Wifi reception is a huge problem at this hotel especially for iPhones and they admitted that and that they were looking into another server. Rooms were average and what is with those uncomfortable red pseudo leather chairs. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at your hotel in Barceloma The hotel was in the best location on La Rambla near the a main square, the metro and Aero bus which takes you direct to the airport. It was soacious, very clean and had a comfortable bed! Lastly, the shower was amazing! The staff was very helpful with everything from directions, to making us a reservation for dinner, to removing a spot of oil from my blouse. They were all very kind and efficient! July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I have never stayed in a hotel where so many guests were in the lobby complaining ..the first 2 rooms I was shown smelt of cigarettes , the third the smoke detecter had been tampered with and maintenance had to come a remove the shower cap attached to it August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very classy The Hotel's facilities were clean. Thea space was appropiate distributed. I didn't get a good impresion checking inn for some reason I was informed that my room was ready however it wasn't. The gentlemen that we registered at the hotel needs more training with SPG guest. I will like to thank Vanessa at the front desk for her help to rescue us from the first clerck. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located on La Rambla and within walking distance of many attractions. The staff is well versed in English and happy to help. The food was quite good as well. The room is well accomodated and luxurious. Docking station for iphone, etc. TV included English speaking channels. The free wifi was quite slow at times, but is quite adequate for casual travel. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the hotel it used to be Le Méridien Barcelona has been my go-to hotel in Barcelona for about 5 years now. After this most recent stay, it's time to try a new hotel. They're in the process of a remodel, and I stayed in a Mediterranean Suite. On a personal front, I think the remodel is a substantial step backwards from the previous design of these suites, but individual tastes may vary. Regardless of that, there were several problems with facilities: wi-fi coverage was spotty at best, in-room Internet didn't work, the in-room coffee machine didn't work and needed to be replaced, I spent fifteen minutes waiting for a concierge at the concierge desk, and the hotel bar closed at 8PM. Now, it's Barcelona, so one probably shouldn't be in one's room looking for Internet connectivity, and there's better coffee to be had on the streets. Still, given the reputation and the prices, this is unacceptable. I'll be trying a new hotel next time I'm in Barcelona. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Starwood Quality Very spartan room. Lacked normal comfort items i.e.writing paper or pen, uncomfortable chair, shortage of mirrors, index of hotel services. Maid service consisted of pulling covers up only, no replacement of towels and wash cloths or cleaning of glasses or coffee cups.The staff failed to make wake up call and almost caused us to miss our flight. God location May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Le Meridien Barcelona is right at the heart of Barcelona, If you are visiting or in business you can walk to many places. The hotel offer you everything you need for a short o long stay. It has a modern industrial decoration which make it really nice and charming. The nice little coffee shop in the lobby offers really good coffee and other beverages / food. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is average Some staff is frendly others are not Avergae service Not very clean excellent location August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice location and friendly stuffs It's a really good hotel, with friendly people. Someone stole my wallet at the airport, and when the front desk found out, she would like to offer me some cash to stay in Barcelona. I was so moved. :) There is only mistake happened, they couldn't verify my SPG gold status. I have to come back to the front desk to tell them I am actually gold member. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay A great hotel, Very friendly staff, fantastic food. We stayed in the newer part of the hotel and it was stunning. Our suite was beautiful and extremly comfortable. We had a beautiful terrace as well. They give the guests a glass of cava in the evening to mark the change from day to evening. This is a very nice thing. Stay here, you will enjoy it. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Wonderful stay. Hotel location is terrific. We were on the SPG floor in a very well appointed and comfortable room. Despite busy location, room was very very quiet. Housekeeping staff does a nice job and you can see that the hotel is well cared for. Many thanks to Daniel at the front desk who was always extremely gracious and professional. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post Cruise Stay Just came back from Barcelona. This hotel is located on the very busy La Rambla Ave. in a great central location. No hussle or bussle in the hotel; low key yet very efficent in tending to our needs. The team that works in this hotel are their for you and happy to serve. They do it always with a smile. Would recommed it highly. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by old bed and no privacy in the bathroom. The most difficult part of this trip was that the bed was so old that there was a big depression in the middle. I asked for a new bed and they said no. i asked them to just turn the bed and they said no. Thy put a board under it but that does not fix the sag. Also there is just glass separating the bathroom with sliding door to the rest of the room so there is no privacy. Bad design. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Polish The hotel is slightly dated. Outside of the balcony for our room, the bed sheets were rough, there were water stains in the ceiling and as a Platinum guest we could not have early check-in or an upgrade. The staff was very nice and the concierge was great. The location of this hotel is amazing, It is very centrally located. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by President Our room was wonderful until the morning when we wanted to take a shower. The shower was broken and no one was available to fix it until after 7:30 am. We had an early morning flight back to the states so this was totally unacceptable. We were impressed with the hotel until the shower and it totally changed are experience. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to recognize Status I had to ask for an ugrade to suite. Being a platnium this is something that should have been recognized by the hotel staff. I knew that suites were available as I looked at their website and they were selling many rooms of such type. So I dont think it is my responsibility to remind them about the terms of SPG program. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to five star standards The hotel does not meet the standards of a five-star, in all respects. The rooms are average. Food is average. Hotel facilities need improvement. I did not get an upgrade despite the gold membership. Moreover, the staff are unorganized. I was on a family package, and no one - including the manager- had a clue as to what was to be included in the package, and I had to argue with multiple staff throughout my stay to get what I was entitled to. The hotel management needs to get their heads together to improve on service. Having said that, the concierge was extremely helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful all around hotel! This is a beautifully appointed, modern hotel in the heart of Barcelona. It's a quiet, comfortable oasis with it's entrance just off La Rambla. It's within easy walking distance to the Metro and La Plaza de Catalunya. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast at the hotel was a bit expensive but we thought it worth it - the food was delicious (local and very fresh), the variety was great (and even included champagne)! We have stayed at other Starwood Properties during our short time as SPG Gold Members and now realize that this hotel is a model of SPG Recognition. We were offered the standard benefit that we've become accustomed to at checkin (free drink or free wi-fi) but were really impressed with little extra touches that we have not experienced at other properties (an entire floor dedicated to Members, fruit, newspapers and magazines, water, etc.). This hotel has set the bar for us and we hope to stay again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location was perfect for exploring the many sites of Barcelona. It is conveniently located on La Rambla (one of the main and iconic thoroughfares of Barcelona) and walking distance from many museums and sites. Additionally, it's smack dab between two Metro stations for convenient travel to anything further away. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Barcelona Working in the hotel industry I have very high standards. I have stayed in Barcelona in different hotels throughout the years, and Le Meridien has surpassed all expectations and more. Location, service, and overall experience. The staff is was excellent, and the only regret I have is not staying there before. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Our family of 5 just stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. We had 2 connecting rooms. The location is outstanding and the rooms were fantastic. The service was first class. In particular, Salvador at the front desk went out of his way to make our stay memorable. We would highly recommend this hotel. August 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>