Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 13 years and older are considered adults, and an extra person charge per room may apply. Children 12 years and under will receive discounted meals at the buffet and stay with parents for free, using existing bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to check-in.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesom We recently returned from a 12 night stay at this truly unique and amazing hotel. The customer service is second to none from the housekeeping to the front desk, no one could do enough for us. The food was lovely and the locations was wonderful. The spa was charming we both had two massages, the Thai massage with Reflexology which though not the most relaxing had amazing results. The hot stone therapy is truly amazing. The only down side I think we may have been so spoilt that all future hotels have a lot to live up! Thank you all of our wonderful memories, and hopefully we will be able to return some time in the future November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth Fantastic resort with incredibly service level. Best bed I ever slept in the mattress is so comfy. The food in the restaurant was the best Thai food I've ever had. The place is so beautiful and quiet. Top choice for Koh Samui. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Starwoods Hotel. Everything at the hotel is very perfect. The hotel is very beautiful with Chinese decorations.The room was very clean and the hotel staff were very nice. My wife and I spent 2 nights for our honeymoon trip at the hotel and we can say that this is one of the best Starwood hotels, especiall Tina, the Hotel GM. She looks after every guests very perfectly. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great beach stay at Le Meridien I stayed at Kho Samui Meridien for 5 nights and stayed at the pool bungalow with direct access to the pool which I enjoyed. The bungalow is very nice with a spacious bathroom and overlooking the pool from the bedroom. (only thing i missed was a mosquito net over the bed) I really liked the location of the hotel, it is just in between Lamai and Chaweng beaches which are quite crowded, the beach at the hotel is calm. You can easily rent a motorbike at the hotel reception desk to get around the island. The jetty at the beach offers some snorkeling options at low-tide. Staff of hotel is very friendly and attentive. I really did appreciate the warm welcome from the frontdesk manager Tina upon arrival AND departure. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This resort is amazing, The rooms were spacious and clean, the restaurant had amazing food, the pool and spa were perfect, and the employees are all amazing. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing vacation It was my first time staying at Le Meridien Samui and it was a terrible experience. I am a frequent traveller and recently stayed at other 5 star hotels in Southeast Asia. I was very impressed by all these hotels but Le Meridien was very disappointing. I will only write about a few major issues since there were too many. The hotel is old and badly designed, with no privacy at all. Since the washroom is outdoor, I could hear when my neighbors use their washrooms. Their beach is unlike anything I have ever seen, rough sand, shallow water full of algae and garbage. Fruit flies were sitting on the salads and danishes at the breakfast buffet. This hotel is for travelers that are fine with staying at mass market hotels, but definitely not for travelers looking for a luxury resort. I am shocked that the hotel was categorized as 5 star at expedia. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but need to improve The Hotel is not visible for people such as when you take a taxi at night, no one recognize the place. The entry of the hotel need to improve as we need to walk a little bit to arrive at the registration desk. To access to the room it's not really convenience with the system of electronic card and also you have to turn the button If possible , need more restaurants in the hotel also facilitate the access to beach as there are too many rocks for hotel guests to swim in front of the hotel, no need to go another beach to find a place to swim. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Overall I have no complaints about the property except for the music and the bartending. The music selection out by the pool was clearly a CD with 15 songs on it that were being played over and over again....and the songs were easily from 2008 at best...sometimes that same CD was played at dinner (which was supposed to be an upscale occasion)...just pick a station and keep to it. The bartenders also need additional training. Some of the more tropical / blended drinks were very poorly made. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful Property A wonderful experience to celebrate our 20th Anniversary. We upgraded to an Ocean Villa and had an amazing villa with a private pool. While the room was fantastic and the grounds beautiful, it's the staff that makes this place a wonderful property. From the GM on down to the front desk staff - even the French intern who was only here for a few months - everyone was super helpful, friendly and did all they could to better our stay. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem We only managed to spend a night here but were very pleased nonetheless. The lobby area is really beautiful at night, with the LED-lights in the pool mimicking the night sky. What a way to arrive. We were upgraded to a Pool Access Suite, and given two drinks at the bar. Be warned that the rooms are on the small size - the actual living space was big enough for a king bed with about a metre on either side. The verandah was almost as large as the bedroom, and the bath/shower room felt bigger! Nonetheless, it was very well-appointed, cozy and we managed to put the day bed mattress on the floor next to the king bed, giving us ample space for our family of four (small children). The shared pool was fairly large and clean. I'm not sure what it's like with more guests around. The property is rather small, but is very very well maintained and the design of the buildings very pleasing to the eye. Lots of wood, a maximum of two storeys, and greenery all around. The main restaurant overlooks the pool area which while not huge, was very nicely done, overlooking the beach. Breakfast was excellent; they had a chef doing a lovely pad thai on the spot - the only hotel I've ever come across which does a rice dish a la minute at the breakfast buffet. The beach is actually decent though even at low tide there is only about 3-4 metres of sand. What sand there is is soft and clean. Unless you must have a huge beach and crashing waves, the beach is sufficient, and since there are no other huge hotels nearby, private! While it is artificial, the floating ocean dock is rather unique, and adds rather than detracts. There's something about walking 500m out to sea and pulling up a cushion and lounging. The water remains shallow and ?waist/chest level until about 800m out. Another enjoyable event is feeding the tame fish which have grown used to being fed bread from the docks and will nibble it from your fingers. We had no complaints about the service, and everyone was eager to please. Part of that may also be due to being in the "Land of 1000 smiles". We viewed an Ocean Front Pool Villa - which is like your own little bungalow on the beachfront. Perhaps we could try that the next time round. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Accommodations, need better care. The Hotel is a lovely property to get away to for a romantic and relaxing weekend. The staff is warm, welcoming and very helpful. I pool villa was fantastic. I highly recommend it for beautiful views and comfortable beds. My only complaint is that there were empty beer cans in the room when we checked in. The towels on the lounges by our pool were never changed, and general room upkeep was not great. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made our stay This was our first visit to Le Meridien Koh Samui and it will not be our last! A hotel that has superb facilities considering its size. A great place to relax (we slept so well). Above all, however, we will remember the great team at the hotel that made our stay so special by combining Thai friendliness with genuine professionalism to give the most amazing experience. Nothing was too much for anyone! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful experience. My wife and myself had a 10 night stay here and could not have been treated better. The staff were Fantastic and made our holiday one we will always remember. The facilities and resort were everything and more than we needed for a relaxing holiday away from the hussle and bussle of the main road , yet close enough to get to the markets and surrounds . We will DEFINATELY recommend Le Meridian . September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort We had a group booking with 6 villas overlooking our own pool shared by 7 villas. Families had a fantastic time. Never spent so much time in the water. We will definitely be back. Looked at the other villas as well and the ocean front villa is to die for. You will not find better. Staff were more than attentive to our every need. Thankyou for a fantastic stay! July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff amazing, but there are some issues I'd like to start this review by mentioning the wonderful staff at this hotel, everybody from pool, bar, housekeeping, management were all extremely friendly and professional. The hotel is absolutely beautiful, well kept with comfortable rooms. So to the 'bad' parts: 'High speed internet' is the furthest from high speed, practically impossible to use on iPad, iPhone or laptop - makes work rather cumbersome when all you want to do is just to a task as quickly as possible and get back to enjoying your holiday. I've had to purchase a Thai sim and constantly recharge it. The cost isn't the issue here, it's the hassle. My rain shower (room 6213) is not working. This hotel is not infant (stroller) friendly! Stairs everywhere - nowhere is this mentioned. A guest in a wheelchair would have a real problem here. There is no real beach, it's a thin strip of sand which disappears when the tide comes up. All in all it's a good hotel with some drawbacks. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a fan of Koh Samui Checked in around 10:30am, waited for a short while for the room to be readied. Escorted to the room and showed how to operate various things such as opening and locating the patio sliding door. Was "upgraded" to the pool access "suite". It is quite small and not private at all. I can see my neighbors and in the mean while another guest happened to take pictures standing on "my" patio. I get the layout of the resort since I happened to stop by Chawan beach and looked at some of the beach bungalows. I think I would prefer a "terrace" suite if there were a next time (which I don't think so; I prefer Hawaii over this unspoiled nature island, yuck). Breakfast at Latest Recipe was blah. The food offerings were comparable to ones received in a club lounge. No comparison to the two LMs in Bangkok; although the ocean view is quite nice. Did not get a chance to meet Tina(GM). HATE the numerous stairs; one up to the lobby area and then down to the rooms. Why? June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better each time we went out on a rainy afternoon and came back muddy. it would have been nice to be able to wash our feet before going back up to the hotel entrance stairs. It would also be nice if the poolside villas had pool towels so we didn't have to use our bath towels. otherwise, it gets better each time I return. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! It is a beautiful Hotel with extremely friendly staff. Food and facilities are excellent, the beach is clean and private. Unfortunately, the Hotel Management can't fulfill it's obligation to credit you with points for "staying green". So, don't bother using this option. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Set adrift on memory bliss I've been back at work for almost 2 weeks now and I'm still thinking about my lovely stay at this property. Walking around this property is like you're in you're own little paradise. It's one of those hotels where you just don't want to check out from. It's truly something that must be experienced. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place yourself here, and Enjoy! For the past 8 years, I have been an avid Starwood member with 6 years Platinum status. My wife and I decided to spend our honeymoon in Thailand, and selected the Le Meridien Koh Samui to be our home away. To review this resort with words is almost impossible. From the point of checking in, to the moment of departing, our time here was nothing less than a dream. I have yet to see a Starwood property as unique as this one. The space, staff, and feeling surrounding their guests pushes far beyond how a hotel interacts with the ones lucky to travel. Stay at this hotel. Open your senses and leave any predicted expectations behind. Those who may have felt a need to write any form of negative feedback towards this resort missed it. Those who celebrate this resort how it was meant to be experienced and shared their views as positive as the Thai culture which surrounded them during their stay, I applaud you. We were lucky to find this place. And I want to say Thanks to everyone who helped us during our honeymoon stay. We miss you all! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Beautiful hotel! Only 1 issue Le Meridien Koh Samui is an absolutely stunning property. It is in the perfect location, right between the popular areas of Lamai and Chaweng. The hotel provides nightly transportation to these areas which is fantastic. It really gives you the opportunity to explore the island. The grounds are perfect! The pool area is gorgeous, although the beach is not for swimming - it is rocky, but the pool is definitely more than enough. Plus with so many beautiful beaches on Koh Samui, I suggest you explore the island's other beaches anyways. The rooms are outstanding! We loved our Plunge Pool Suite. It is so unique! With our very own pool! The only criticism I have is with an outdoor bathroom, there are unwanted mosquitoes. You must leave the bedroom door closed at all times. However, the hotel does a good job of stopping this issue because every night the turndown service comes and sets up anti-mosquito candles and catchers which really help. I would DEFINITELY recommend this hotel!! It's beautiful!! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil and serene environment Hotel was a very peaceful and tranquil environment. Enjoyed the beautiful pool and water view. Food was delicious and the staff were so polite, warm and accomodationg. The wait staff in the evening were so eager to please but sometimes service was a little slow..Overall a great experience.. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Relax Had a very enjoyable break with my family and the resort was the perfect place to unwind. The atmosphere was easy going, pier was allot of fun for my son, especially when feeding the fish and the evening session in the lobby was memorable (lantern lighting). We will come back. April 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you are looking for good services, dont go to this hotel Worst hotel service I've ever seen. Nobody knew anything. It would take 30 minutes to have a drink at the pool. Also, the hotel does not have concierge (although it indicates that it has!). We had to do everything by ourselves, like looking for tours, etc. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 6 nights stay for Wedding recently stayed at Le Meridien Koh Samui as party of a wedding party! while it is a good hotel its definitely not 5 star by any means, a very small hotel with only 1 restaurant and facilities and staff that need better training! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience! Beautiful setting, wonderful staff, really made the holiday totally memorable and enjoyable! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Experience All aspects of our stay were exemplary. The staff deserve special mention, from the front desk to the restaurant and bar staff, they were friendly, professional and very keen to assist. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in Samui We were overall very pleased with the hotel and its services. We enjoyed a great spa experience, very nice food, and thought the hotel was in a convenient location. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of Meridian thank you for an excellent stay excellent greeting and gold recognition. lovely attentive staff room and pool great good spa good breakfast and restaurant November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience good sized rooms, facilities,though door locks could do with a change.good breakfast choice , staff attentive particularly Nuning . October 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>