Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great STAFF.... The staff at this hotel is amazing. They have made us feel welcome, at home and very special, and that is everyone that we have come across, from Bellboys, reception, breakfast staff, chefs, gym, pool... We love the pool area, however, it does need a slight upgrade right now with timber work and edging of the pool, which is deteriorating. We feel this could also be an ever bigger highlight of your lovely hotel than it already is. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance The hotel is walking distance to shopping malls, nightlife & restaurants in Bangkok. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every aspect There are not enough superlatives to describe accurately this amazing Hotel. In every way it exceeds my expectations. I have stayed here on at least 6 occasions and it seems to continually excell in all areas. A particular mention of the Club Lounge (the best I have experienced by a very large margin), again I must congratulate PUN and the entire team who work so tirelessly and efficiently always gracious and smiling, attending to often, very large volumes of guests. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on Facilities I am an avid athlete and use the gym every time I come to the Plaza Athenee and I have found it to be less than ideal. There is only one real bike (I am not counting the recumbent) and it is terrible! You need a SPINNING bike or similar. Also, I asked the attendant to show me where the 'leg press' machine was and he pointed at every machine except that one. I question his knowledge--which is important to keeping the guests safely using the machines. This is a problem if he cannot identify a machine that targets the largest muscle group in the body. Also, there are THREE machines focused on abs and you don't need one-this can be done with no machine at all. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - in all departments now reviewing as a platinum guest - it was actually because of my stay at this hotel a few years back that i decided to become a loyal spg member and am now platinum. i get out of my taxi and the bell boy recognizes me and welcomes me back. as well i am given a warm welcome back by the front desk and the concierge. the fitness center is great - 3 great fitness guys are very friendly and always remember my name. as a platinum member i can enjoy cocktail hour in the exec lounge (amazing service - never an empty glass, and amazing food prepared by a different restaurant each night) or the bar on the first floor. the f&b director often walks around greeting the guests and making sure everything is OK. he would greet me at breakfast by name and then again in the evening during cocktail hour. the bar has such a great waitress who offers amazing service and is very friendly. the exec lounge offers a very impressive mid day snack and tea service as well. and for breakfast you can choose a nice quiet limited breakfast in the exec club (sometimes having the whole place to yourself) or you can choose a huge buffet on the first floor. overall the hotel strives to be perfect. the staff are always going out of their way to make the guest's stay amazing. if i have a little issue the exec lounge will take care of it immediately. my only complaint is that everything is truly perfect that i do not leave the hotel and experience the sights of bangkok!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Good location for business people, excellent service, very good food, friendly and helpfull staff, clean. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for great service The service was excellent, employyes were professional. Location was good. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel.breakfast is great,u can spend hours in there. You can find pretty girl who support u with Chinese. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Convenient Location & Great Staff Plaza Athenee is strategically located close to malls, eateries, shops etc. The staff members especially the Royal Club team is exceptionally efficient and helpful. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay The Good: 1) Very friendly staffs from the reception, concierge, breakfast area and gym 2) Room's bed is comfy 3) Breakfast is delicious 4) Generous complimentary waters 5) Free speedy wifi 6) Clean The Bad: 1) I think one of the Bellboy is not very professional. His role should be a professional porter for the hotel and hotel pays him for doing his job. But once he sent the luggages to my room, he standstill for awhile to wait for a tip. If he deserves a tip by doing something extra in assisting me in whatever way, is also up to me to decide if i wish to give him a tip. But now he's merely carrying out his task and he's expecting a tip which doesn't give a good impression. Other staffs that we're engaging in the hotel is offering their help when we need some assistance on the place to visit they're willing to help with a smile which is good. 2) Room is not spacious 3) TV remote is not sensitive to turn on the TV or change the channel. But the TV is odd. Once we off it, it will automatically on again and we have to off it the 2nd time. It happens twice during our stay 4) The swimming pool area should display a clear message of "No outside food is allow" as the staff who is in charging of the swimming pool area is asking me and my colleagues to stop eating and drinking over that area. To us we're not aware that we're not suppose to do that because there's no sign saying so and to us swimming pool is a public area to chill Overall I'm satisfied staying here. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great. The hotel is nice and clean. Only a short walk to the BTS station. Staff are so helpful. Breakfast is wonderful. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most privileges. We 've been treated wonderfully and respecfully since registration, turn down service, information assistance until check out. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, very friendly staff, nice breakfast, all in all a beautiful location May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice elegant and smart staff. Check-in, Pool side and Entrance. Everywhere I feel consideration. Thank you. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great service and hospitality. Staff was very accommodating and professional. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly & Comfortable Hotel I'm been to this hotel before and as expected the whole stay was really enjoyable. It was really nice to be treated like a family whenever I'm in Plaza Athenee. "Home Sweet Home" May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Royal ELEGANCE! A FIVE+ Star Property. The Plaza Athénée Bangkok is a Stellar bright star amongst stars when it comes to service and class. The Front Desk and Club Floor staff provided excellent service recognizing your SPG status. The Breakfast buffet was out of this world. Kudos to the Hotel staff and Management; you all and the hotel are pure CLASS! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Hotel Definitely a 5 star hotel with a 5 star service!! I had the opportunity to visit Bangkok with my family.This was our first visit to the country. Your hotel has made us most welcomed. The service and courtesy shown by the staffs was beyond our expectation. This is what a 5 stars hotel should be. I would especially like to thank the assistance manager for his assistance in sorting up a issue with a taxi driver. His action has greatly contributed our pleasant stay and has made our trip so wonderful. Again, thank you very to all your staffs at Plaza Athenee Le Meridian Bangkok. We look forward to coming back to your hotel. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to stay great service who understand customers needs! May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by :Le Meridien-Bangkok The staff was very attentive & was extremely helpful & caring. Their service is what sets this hotel above many others. The room was comfortable and clean. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good experience here We often stay at the Athenee, and we continued to have excellent service and a great experience during our last trip. The service particularly in the Executive Floor is top notch. Our only complaints are that there should be a second chair or sofa in the room -- there is plenty of space; and there is often a pretty long wait to get a taxi. The breakfast as always is great. The pool is quite nice and the exercise room and sauna are excellent. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! Plaza Athenee was amazing! The hotel met all my needs, the facilities were outstanding and the staff was so helpful. They took care of everything! The hotel is in a great location, close to parks and shopping and businesses. I would stay here again absolutely! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and it was very impressive. May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay in BKK I recently stayed at the Plaza Athenne for the 3rd time and I have to say service was rather jaded this time. Rooms could do with a lick of paint and don't even get me started on the rubbish wifi service! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel, Average Location Service Excellent. Club Lounge very stylish, but saw better offerings for the cocktail hour in other Hotels. (very limited food choice, no French Champagne, only the cheapest Spirit/ Liqour Brands free, otherwise you have to pay). April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need a serious facelift The room was a big disappointment, especially for a deluxe category. It was no better than a 3 star room----old, drab and depressing. The bathroom was ancient and the shower was pathetic, especially when compared to other 5 star facilities in Bangkok. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and relaxing The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Bangkok and yet once you are inside you don't feel any hectec feeling. The atomosphere is very quiet and peaceful. The staff are very caring and supportive always with gentle smile. The room I stayed is spacious, clean and in order. EverydayI was provided with proper housekeeping with necessary supply of bottled water, newspaper, and so on. Breakfast is excellent with many well balanced items. These are crucial fundamentals to assure you comfortableness while you are away from your home, whether on vacation or buisness. The hotel is more than the price you pay. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plaza Athenee Reputation The Hotel was a great hotel, some years ago. Now it needs a major renovation urgently. Lots of visible defects around the pool area, our bathroom deserves a cleaning and renovation, especially around the shower area. Compliments to housekeeping - they exceeded expectations ! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Every thing was excellent. Only disappointment was the small size of the swimming pool. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I had never stayed at Plaza Athenee, but you are now my favourite Bangkok hotel. Your staff is great. April 8, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T09:05:17.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>