Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff The room was only fair, but maybe this is typical of British hotels. The food at the hotel restaurant was great, and the staff, especially Pablo, was very responsive and helpful. Excellent location. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Disappointing I had a dinner and invited my nephew and family who I had not seen for 20 years . His wife ordered a steak med rare and it came very well done .My steak was also overdone and very tough .immensely disappointing and embarrassing for me. Staff didv not seem too concerned .? August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, excellent sleep quality You can't get a more central location in London, everything is within easy reach from this hotel. Staff is truly nice. Beds are some of the best I have ever experienced, and best of all, the hotel is quiet. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Starwood hotel in all my years as an SPG member. Upon arrival, "upgraded" to a Jr suite on 3 that faced three walls and was dark with no view of the sky. After being told no other rooms were available (why upgrade?), we were moved to a room on 9 with four portholes for windows, all at waist height (had to squat to see out). We were finally put in a club room on 2, with a very comfortable layout, right above a construction site, with a tv that did not operate properly, no clock radio, no newspaper delivery, a missing bed sheet and a broken safe. On the second of our two night stay, construction work woke us at 2:00 am. My call to the desk was met with derision. For this I paid nearly 400 GBP/night. Upon checkout, the manager offered no concession, asking if he could give starpoints. What he should have given was a refund. Based on this stay, I am seriously considering terminating my SPG membership. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel in a great location, staff was friendly and tried to please. My room faced the street but did not get noise from street, the maid service was noisy. The room was smaller than I expected but the bed was very comfortable. Upstairs restaurant had good food and delicious coffee. Service was cheerful but not as attentive as I would of liked. I would return again as a central location near the hub of London. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in great location The Hotel was in a great location, staff were good, especally the front desk staff. My room was nice and comfortable. I was alittle disappointed with the Club Lounge. As I was there for business there were alot of families using the Club Lounge and I found if very different to other Club Lounges I have been to. I have travelled with my family before so I understand families wanting to use the facilities but when you are there on business, I think there should be a section for only the Business Traveller. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly located! When you are an spg member you have high expectations anyway and the hotel and the friendly staff meets all of them. We had no reason to complain, everything was perfect! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average SPG Property I am SPG Platinum and stay in many hotels. This was a very ordinary hotel in a superb location. Check-in was unbelievably basic and lacking in friendliness. No Platinum recognition other than key envelope. Hotel is old and dark. Rooms are quite old and quite poor. The Club Lounge is also very basic and honestly not worth bothering with. The breakfast selection is as basic as can be. I didn't even bother with evening cocktails as I had no desire to spend time in the lounge, even with 'free' booze on tap. My family were in an Executive Suite which suited us as it had a sofa bed. Lounge is a good size. Showers over the bath in both bathrooms. No separate shower cubicle. No welcome note from the hotel GM nor any other communication from any manager. My stay was on SPG points. In summary, a very forgettable experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff It was not possible to leave something in the luggage room overnight, ridiculous... August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable central london hotel Lovely hotel, great location for most central london attractions. Good bar, but the cocktails could be a bi stronger for the price! Polite and friendly staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful accommodations Loved this hotel! It has an amazing location. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Beds are great. Wonderful breakfast buffet, very homey lobby. The location is one of the best in London. The staff is very nice and friendly but the concierge service was a bit unhelpful even though very friendly. Also, the door knob on the bathroom door was gone and the sink was clogged. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by should not be a part of SPG horrible... the check in was a night mare , the check out even worse . staff was multi cultural ...did not understand English ...hello the hotel is in the middle of London !!! room service was a joke ... kitchen food was awful ...spg wake up a re-evaluate this hotel August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, with many options for attractions and food August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Friendliness We always stay at Le Meridien Piccadilly in London. This time was the best as we were upgraded to a very comfortable and quiet suite with a view of Regent St. (but hardly any traffic noise). Staff was outstanding in every respect -- always greeting us warmly. The lounge staff work very hard. My only concern is that the food offers in the lounge used to be better. However, the outdoor bar on the 2nd floor became a favorite place for a night cap! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but staff should be trained more This is very nice and comfort hotel in the heart of London. I like it. However its staff not always is attentive and responsive to the clients' needs. I do think they could be better. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! This Starwood property is gorgeous. It is centrally located, so great for the traveler wishing to see the sights of London. We loved the blend of traditional and modern decor. The club lounge was well stocked and attended. Our two nights in London en route to Germany were absolutely perfect. Our beds were very comfortable and we all slept well. The easiest transition to a new time-zone ever. Thanks for the wonderful experience. We will return! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better Stayed here this weekend with 3 other friends. Hotel is in a great location as it is so close to the tube and also others means of public transport. hotel itself was very nice we had a relaxing spa treatment. Sadly the Jacuzzi was out of service. we ordered lunch which was very tasty and they had a wide selection of fresh fruit juices. I wasn't very impressed with the rooms though. Our room was a lot a smaller than our friends but were somehow in the same category and price. Our door had a bit of an issue closing and the furniture was a bit dated. its a shame because that was very disappointing. I did also request rooms next to each other or joining which we didn't get. I had made the booking in advance so again that was sad. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I had both good and not so good experiences associated with this stay, but overall, the hotel and my experience there was good. The check in process was not very good. I am a platinum member but my room choice (two beds) was not available when we arrived even though that was the room configuration specified on the room reservation (not a special request). Given this circumstance (which I understand can occur), I had hoped for an upgrade given my platinum status, but the check in agent was not able to provide it and I had to be very persistant in order to get something acceptable. I even suggested alternatives (a roll-away bed, a pull-out couch, etc) but she could not accomodate. Finally, I contacted the SPG desk and they got involved and eventually, they found a room with 2 beds that they said would be ready in 20 minutes. About an hour later waiting in the lobby, we were advised that the room was ready (but I had to initiate the inquiry about the status of the room). I also called to ask for a hair dryer when housekeeping made up the room, but one never arrived. On the positive side, the concierge was very helpful in getting the dinner reservation and airport transportation arranged. In addition, the hotel is situated in a prime location to access everything we needed and wanted to visit (tube station, theater, dining, souvenirs, etc.). The breakfast in the club lounge was good too. Overall, a good stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping disappoints I was in the hotel for four nights and had turndown service only once. At your price point, that's not good enough. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms The rooms were nice. The staff was pleasant and efficient. The biggest drawback was the lounge which was packed the three days we were there. The staff did a good job of trying to keep up with the number of people they were serving. There were more children in the lounge than in any other I have visited in any country. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by re-evaluate your 5 star rating extremely disappointed from the moment we arrived and saw how horrid and tacky the front lobby was decorated . I thought I was in a bordello in Amsterdam . the front desk was unfriendly to say the least when we checked in and bordering RUDE to my daughter and me .. I gave them the REALLY HOW UNSATISFACTORY response from me . I even went to the SPG REP on site to express my deepest shock at the lack of standards at the hotel ... nothing changed at all during our stay ..keys didn't work daily , limited staff in the reception and concierge area ...only one nice employee we met MARK , a true Englishman who balanced the doorman and concierge position ... I think your establishment would benefit by employing more Englishmen and forget the immigrants who don't even know how to speak the QUEENS language .... much less get a in-room service order correct....very put-off that I wasted my vacation time and money at LE MERIDIAN PICCADILLY ..AND .WILL POST THESE COMMENTS WORLDWIDE ... SO NO CULTURED TRAVELER WILL EVER HAVE TO BOOK ZERO STAR EXPERIENCE AT LE MERIDIAN PICCADILLY July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel has a great location on Piccadilly. The rooms are small, but clean and well appointed. My wish is that the SPG computer support person worked earlier in the day, such as having the desk covered from 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM. As it is, the person is very responsive and helpful, but it would be helpful to have the desk covered during extended hours. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around Great Experience My wife and I were in London for the weekend and decided at the last minute to stay here. We were able to book using points at the last minute and it was a great decision. The staff was amazing, we were granted early check-in at 10am, the room was outstanding, and the location couldn't have been better. Hotel is in close proximity to great sights and nightlife, lots of really fun bars and restaurants. We highly recommend staying here if you are in London. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the centre of London The hotel is located very close to many great London features, the museums and arts, theaters, Shoppings etc.. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was great at the hotel. I made a mistake when I booked the room but the staff (Marley) corrected the mistake and got our vacation off to a great start. The doorman and concierge were always there to point us in the right direction. The location was great for visiting London. The pool and workout area were fantastic. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in London Great hotel to stay at for business of holidays. Location couldn't be better. Love the breakfast each morning. A very inviting atmosphere. Gym is 24 hours which is a big benefit with jet lag. I also now catch a train in from Heathrow which is about 50 minutes and gets me to about 200 feet from the hotel. Lastly, I have had 4-5 stays this year and one particular front desk manager always makes sure my stay is an excellent experience. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd room was good but.. Our first room was awful. Cramped and with a very small bathroom. We had a problem with the fridge which we called about multiple times. When they did visually inspect they just agreed it was broken.Our second room was much nicer. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service, great place I've stayed here a few times on business, this time was for pleasure with my family. There was an issue with our first room and the hotel was entirely booked up so they couldn't move us. They made up for that the second night in an elegant way that allowed us to focus on how much we were loving the trip. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are isolated away from the elevators by doors in the hallway which is huge for travelers who might have jet lag. The breakfast is ample and you will be able to carry yourself through the day with it. The location can't be beat for both pleasure and work travel as well as shopping on Regent, Bond, and Oxford Streets, and you can take the Piccadilly Tube line directly from Heathrow which saves you L50 on the trip if you're so inclined. I love it here. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value and Location Have stayed at Le Meredien on several occasions and the hotel is very consistent. Piccadilly is a great central spot to be located. I'll be back. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by London The location of the Hotel is perfect!. Room was clean and nice but very small as was the bathroom. We did get upgraded to a higher floor, but in to the smallest room on the entire floor. We're Gold Members for a number of years and I was hoping to get a better room. Would have preferred to stay on a lower floor in a bigger room. July 23, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T18:49:15.866-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>