Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans peuvent séjourner gratuitement dans une chambre partagée avec un adulte réglant son séjour, lorsqu’ils dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Deux enfants maximum sont autorisés par chambre. Les enfants de moins de 3 ans profitent gratuitement du petit déjeuner tandis que les enfants de 3 à 12 ans profitent d'un tarif réduit. Les tarifs standard s'appliquent pour les enfants à partir de 12 ans.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide avec photographie.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be bettered This is a fantastic property. I have stayed here on five occasions and each time it just gets better. The position close to Embassy row and Lumpini Park, make it an ideal haven for holiday and business guests. The Club Lounge is the best I have experienced. Managed so capably by the wonderful Pun, who obliges and anticipates the guests wants, and the entire Club staff who are so able and efficient. I am always disappointed when my stay is over. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and High Standar of cleanliness Great Service as always. Best amongst all Meridian Chain. The hotel is classic with high standard of cleanliness. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good experience here We often stay at the Athenee, and we continued to have excellent service and a great experience during our last trip. The service particularly in the Executive Floor is top notch. Our only complaints are that there should be a second chair or sofa in the room -- there is plenty of space; and there is often a pretty long wait to get a taxi. The breakfast as always is great. The pool is quite nice and the exercise room and sauna are excellent. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as good as the reviews suggested Poor check in and check out experience, especially at the Club level - slow response to questions, slow explanation why rooms not available, slow response to get a manager to speak to. Poor food service at Club. had to ask for utensils during breakfast. no food replacement during evening service though prior to end time. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latest stay I stayed here between 18th and 22nd June, not my first visit but an outstanding visit. I am usually well looked after here but every member of staff I connected with was friendly, knowledgable and kind. The whole team gets a big thank you from me. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Stay but need to some improve. I stayed this hotel... It was very warm welcomm and good stay.. Front desk staff gave me Jasmin flower...it was great... But one thing is good to me.. Outside whether is over 27 degree. So I need to operate airconditioner even during sleeping, but airconditioner's pan made very big noise... While turn on the airconditioner I could not get a sleep, but while turn off the airconditioner also could not get a sleep...it was so hot.. I think...you need to consider about airconditioner's pan noise canceallation.. One more thing...I enjoyed club lounge... several days there are children with there parents..But some parents did not care what they do!!! So I expected staff of lounge handled them, but nobody care about that... They made some noise, running and some exercise with a chair.. For convinient environment...your staffs need to care more than now.. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Location The Hotel has always a warm welcome everytime i am staying there. The staff throughout the different departments always excel themselves. I stay in Le Royal Club rooms with Club benefits and find this package very good for my needs. I had visits while in the lounge in the evenings from the GM, Director of Human Resources, Catering Sales Manager, Front Office Duty Manager 'Fiat' and 'Marissa' at the front office who was most helpful. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate staff responsiveness I appreciate staff responsiveness July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great STAFF.... The staff at this hotel is amazing. They have made us feel welcome, at home and very special, and that is everyone that we have come across, from Bellboys, reception, breakfast staff, chefs, gym, pool... We love the pool area, however, it does need a slight upgrade right now with timber work and edging of the pool, which is deteriorating. We feel this could also be an ever bigger highlight of your lovely hotel than it already is. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel where the staff care for you Whenever we go to Bangkok, we stay at Plaza Athenee. It is situated just about 5 minute walk from BTS, Phloen Chit. The room is large and very comfortable. The linens are clean and crispy. Almost all members of the staff know us by and even our room number to help us carry some stuff. The Sea Food buffet at the Rain tree restaurant was absolutely wonderful. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis of calm in the city that never sleeps! The staff do their utmost to make your stay an enjoyable experience. The decor and the light in the atrium provides a welcome oasis of calm in a pretty busy city. The quality of the rooms and of the staff is wonderful, everyone is very obliging and service is good and your restaurants excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I like to stay and I will recommend my friends to stay. In terms of the mobile app and the member privileges, SPG has definitely the best compared to any other hotel groups. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Medium satisfaction I paid for an upgrade to the Executive Floor and was surprised by the room I did not enjoy. Wifi did not work correctly during all my stay [3 nights] and I also experienced TV problems. Fitness centre was great, as well as breakfast on the ground floor, compare with the one provided at the ROYAL club located on the 26th Floor, featuring few things to eat. Members of team I met were very professional and friendly. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrendous neglect I asked the concierge how to get to Siam paragon. He told me I should get off at the chitlom station and walk a bit because siamparagon is "in-between" the chitlom and Siam stations. And when I finally reached siamparagon, I realize it is right at the Siam station. Why the misguidance? I asked my laundered shirts to be folded, in writing and verbally, but sure enough, they came back on hanger. I asked how much it would cost to go in a taxi to airport, the front desk told me 700baht. I traveled with large family and needed two taxis, so would be looking at 1400baht in total fares. Told me to use the hotel van instead at 2500baht. I hesitated a while and finally went with two taxis - and eventually realized it was only 300baht each! Not sure if it was deliberate misinformation to get me to book the hotel van, but at the minimum the irresponsible quotation caused me much inconvenience - I actually exchanged extra money in anticipation of the 1400 taxi fees. The maid cleaning was sloppy. Left my clothes in piles and totally disorganized (that's why we needed the service!). I could go on but it was just horrendous experience - what a shame to such nice facility and location of the nice hotel! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and customer service. The staff at the Plaza Athenee are always ready to help in any way they can. This attention to guests needs are reflected at all levels from housekeeping to personal attention from the GM. Top notch! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat customers like a real guest Plaza Athenee is becoming my home away from home. It appears that several others have written their reviews the same as I am. From the moment you are greeted at the doors, at check in, and the numerous restaurants, all the staff treat me with sincere kindness and appreciation (which I truly appreciate in return). The facility itself has a class of elegance with the special Thai flare. The pool area is my personal oasis where I escape coming back from work. The breakfast is wonderful with the largest and diverse options I have ever seen. And numerous times, the management team has gone out of their way to introduce themselves and ask if everything is good with my stay. The entire team at Plaza Athenee has set a standard that no hotel for my business stay has come close to achieving, which makes me very thankful I found this hotel. Will be seeing everyone there again next Monday! July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay The reason why I rated the overall stay at 4 is becouse of two incidents which was really a put off especially when you are on a vacation. The attendant manning the concierge desk was very rude. I was not carrying my room key once (both the keys were with my wife) and I requested his help to let me go up the lift. This was made such a big issue as if I have committed a crime. Second: I requested a cab at the hotel enterance. When I was about to board the cab I was rudely told that I was second in the queue while there was no one else standing at the enterance gate. I had no intention to break the queu but how would I know that there is a queue if there is no one else standing and without me being told that I am second in queue. Apart from these two stray incidents we had a very good time at Plaza Athenee. Great and clean room, great breakfast, freindly (except for 2 service) staff. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellence great stay, excellent, location and staff July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost a litle of the luster? Always enjoy staying at the Plaza Athenee... old world charm... but feel it has lost a little of that charm. Maybe it's 'cause of recent changes to the SPG guest rewards program (room was not on Prefered Gust floor) or the hard economic times. Lounge staff not as friendly as before. Had lots of problems with the wi-fi conection... maybe 'cause my room was at the far end of the hall. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Have stayed at Plaza Athenee a significant number fo times over the last 4 years to th epoint where numerous staff now know me by name. I have been a Platinum member with SPG for 10 out of the last 13 years. Sadly this time, when I used my points to book 2 rooms, I was told that only one room is eligible for club benefits. Apparently my loyalty to Plaza Athenee is not appreciated. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities vs. food service A wonderful hotel, large suites, enormous lap pool for swimming, the most attentive staff possible, excellent breakfast and happy hour in the lounge - but coffee house food is uninspired - why is the food in the lounge so excellent and the food in the coffee shop so mediocre? Perhaps they have different chefs? Location is pretty good, just a few steps from Ploenchit Sky Train stop. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a great hotel On cash and points, this hotel is a huge steal. The pool is gorgeous and just the right place to relax after walking around sweltering Bangkok. The staff is super friendly. I am SPG gold now but wasn't at the time, but still had a high floor room. Lots of bottled waters and the beds were extremely comfortable. Located right near a BTS stop too. Would definitely stay here again. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with great service from check in to check out, this place was great! overall friendly staff, althought conceierge and valet team seem to have some communication problem, as i had to tell several ppl that i was actaully waiting for a taxi! great club lounge and breakfast options. great location, close to BTS. and if you like to run outside, like myself, will enjoy approximity to Lumpini park. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable home away from home I like this hotel as I feel very welcome there. The staffs are nice and hospitable. The food is excellent and well worth the money. The room is very clean and linens are very crispy. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love It Everything was great at this hotel. The staffs, the food, the room. It's all perfect! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect hotel we stayed here for 3 nights and booked a club room. The hotel is lovely with great facilities. The rooms are comfortable and very clean with a great turn down service. The staff made our stay, they were excellent. They did everything they could to ensure we had a good stay. When we return to Bangkok we will stay here again. I would fully recommend this hotel. Perfect February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stayed many times and always a pleasure This hotel always recognises my Gold status well, and the staff are helpful and efficient. Good access to Sky train makes getting around easy. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hospitality! I am a big fan of the Royal Meridien brand for some time. When the opportunity presented itself to once again stay in their property in Bangkok I jumped on it - I was not disappointed! Everything from pre-arrival communications, to outstanding hospitality, to great food and luxurious accommodations, this is the place to stay - especially with Club privileges. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Business Hotel It is difficult to think of a better located property for the visiting businessmen. Indeed as a regular visitor to Bangkok and the property, it's harder to imagine receiving a warmer welcome. One tip and that's to take a Royal Club room as the related Lounge benefits are well worth it! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Staffs Superb service from the Front Desk, Club Lounge and the Front Office Manager. They make you feel at home. Everything was well taken care and excellent recognition of SPG Platinum benefits and personalized preferences. The employees is very attentive and efficient. May 8, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>