Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se aplican tarifas para las camas plegables. Las cunas son sin cargo. Cada suite familiar cuenta con un sofá cama donde pueden dormir 2 niños de hasta 12 años sin cargo adicional.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • España
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much for too little To spend over $1,200 U.S. for two nights, one would at least expect cotton sheets on the beds maybe even Egyptian 100% Cotton. It was one of the worst nights I have ever had--I was perspiring all night long with their polyester sheets. The 2nd night I had to wear the all cotton bathrobe to enjoy a rest. Never again. Yes location is # 1. However no place in front of the hotel to park opon arrival. went into the parking garage--could not continue since another car was coming out-Traffic jam in one lane garage. No elevator from garage to room. Concierge was Fantastic-( 5 stars) .Dining room staff not the friendliest. Would consider someplace else next time. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Front desk people were wonderful. On-site Princess staff were very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful lobby and excellent location. Very modern. Great bathroom. TV stations very limited. Meal in hotel restaurant was poor and overpriced and service very poor (only real complaint about the hotel was this problem - we noticed oters have complained about the restaurant as well.). We returned the porr tasting iced tea for replacement and the waiter ignored us the rest of the evning. Had to ask another waitress for help for remainder of our meal and check delivery. Would stay there again, but would eat elsewhere. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My wife and I stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona after a 12 day Mediterranean cruise. Little did we know that our time there was going to be the highlight of our trip. Le Meridien is located at the heart of Las Ramblas, making it ideal to access the best of what Barcelona has to offer. From the moment we stepped-in we experienced superb customer service and recognition as loyal SPG members. Our room was nicely decorated, well appointed and had a modern vibe as did the entire hotel. In fact, this property exudes modernism and class. Above all, however, what made our stay so remarkable was the attentiveness of the staff, which made our time there unforgettable. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Maybe I have been spoiled by other SPG properties and or other hotels on my European trip but this hotel does not come close to what I expected. It is decent, but had nicer room in Paris and Venice. When I used my Starwood points last year in Rome the suite they gave me exceeded any expectation. It is a shame this trip did not live up to what I perceived as a Starwood Difference. The hotel feels generic. The walls and floors in the room are scuffed up. The first room I was given overlooked a "patio" (no view unless you like looking at neighbors laundry hanging out to dry). I would recommend the hotel as long your expectation are not high (definately not my idea of luxury). June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location, excellent concierge For the second time this year we stayed at the Meridien. Rooms are either small and we missed a bath but the bed is very convenient . Two years ago we received a large room with view on the street. Despite our Gold status we didn't receive any recognition, no extra drink, no Wifi or extra points. Even for the whole stay we only received 615 SPG points for a bill over the 2000 euro. In february the room wasn't clean, in june the fitting was O.K. The concierge is really excellent, all the time: very efficient and compliant. We really enjoy to stay in the Meridien but we miss some details for the price we have to pay. The location is the top but we miss a feeling of hospitality. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb location boasting super staff. Within an easy walk of numerous sites and tourist buses, the gracious staff offer superior service, and the rooms are of an ample size. From checkin to checkout the staff proved up to a variety of service issues from cashing travelers checks to fixing a faulty TV in the early morning. Special thanks to Salvador Batlle, Asst. Front Office Manager, and his staff for a wonderful room upgrade, numerous directions and help with timing our activities. The bar and dining room were such bargains we enjoyed two fantastic dinners in a row featuring delectable regional cuisine. We cannot wait to return sometime soon. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel !!!!! This was my first trip to Barcelona and my first stay at a Le Meridian despite being an SPG gold member since 1999. I was very impressed with the hotel and their staff, especially the front office manager Walter Rijkers. I was recognized as a gold member and given an amazing room with a great view. The front office staff and concierge were all very helpful. The location proved to be ideal and I was very happy in my choice of this hotel. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and if my travels bring me back to Spain this is where I will be staying. Thank you for making my recent visit even more memorable. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice staff but room a little noisy Well located hotel (on Las Ramblas pedestrianised area) with comfortable, spacious rooms. Figuring out how to turn on/off various lights was a bit bewildering but I got the hang of it. The one negative was that my room was situated on a side street (Carrer del Pintor Fortuny) which seemed to be a staging area for taxis and sanitation vehicles. It was thus a little noisy in the late evenings and early mornings. However, the staff was particularly helpful, with Tonke taking time away from her other responsibilities to search for my Starwood Preferred Guest number when I couldn't place mine. Thank you! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constance (front desk check in) Constance was professional and helpful. As a senior executive with a large corporation I constantly watch for the attitudes and demeanor of my employees and managers. Are they simply going through the motions or are they truly committed to our customers and the quality of their own work product. Constance poise and friendly style took the stress and tedium out of the check-in and check-out process. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Entrance just off La Rambla making access very convenient. All staff we were in contact with were very pleasant and helpful. We had some problems with our flight home and hotel's phone system was sporadically not working so that was quite a frustration, but we got it worked out in the end. Cost of local phone calls of 1 Euro/per minute a bit exhorbitant in my opinion. Although the bathroom is beautifully appointed, we were not fans of the glass doors accessing it. Loved the restaurant Luzia across the street - we wound up going there twice over the course of our 1-night stay after our cruise. July 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Location only good feature The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Accommodations were less than expected. Room was clean and adequate. Staff seemed to be all about how much can they gouge. We had an additional guest join us and needed to change our accommodations from 2 people to 3. We were charged almost as much as what another room would've cost. There wasn't any empathy or considerations for our additional costs. Our room wasn't ready at 4pm even though checkout is noon. As consideration we were offered a cocktail while we wait. We were walked to the lounge and treated like we were inferior. The cocktails were limited to a 3oz cava or a 4 oz beer. Parking was limited and difficult to access. No fitness center or pool or similar facilities. Not worth the $300/night price tag. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement I was very specific about my request for a quiet room, in both my email to the Hotel weeks before our stay and at the front desk upon check in. Although the Hotel is beautiful and the room was equally so, we were placed in a room directly above the trash pick up on a busy street corner, which was noisy from 1:00 am until well after 2:00 am. Additionally, the maid service cart was parked in front of our room at 7:00 am, wherein conversations in the hallway directly in front of our room started at 7:00. Very poorly done, mostly because the person at registration did not listen to my needs. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for exploring Barcelona The hotel is conveniently located right by the main drag in Barcelona called La Rambla, which is literally a river of people, activity and energy. Yet our room, on the 2nd (spg) floor, was quiet. Although the room is a bit small, the bed is comfortable, AC works well, WIFI is pretty fast, and the bathroom is well stocked with extra shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel. The hotel staff is courteous, funny, and welcoming. My wife appreciates the strong hair dryer and in-room iron/iron board. We had an overall great experience and very happy that we stayed in this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Sightseeing The Las Ramblas location is a great base for sightseeing though out Barcelona. Most sightseeing tours leave from a plaza that is a very short walk from the hotel. The rooms are very nice, great bathrooms with tv to watch from the bathtub. The only disappointment in the room was the beds - two singles pushed together for form a king. Not very comfortable and not great sheets. I have to say I was on the 2nd floor and was worried about noise, but it was not an issue at all. Staff were helpful, but it is a crowded hotel and you often need to wait to get any attention. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location The hotel is located in the heart of Las Ramblas which was great for tourism. There were many restaurants near by and shopping stores. The staff assisted with a map which was very helpful. The room has a very nice layout, comfortable king size bed. Not much great of a view from our room. The bathroom was the best of the room. Nice shower, and there was a TV in the bathroom too. The hotel has its own floor for SPG guest which I guess takes back on offering better rooms with greater view. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations - Weighing scale in the bathroom off by at least 10 kg, even with nobody standing on it. Useless. - Leg press machine out of service in the gym. One could tell it had been like that for quite some time. - No TV channels. Whatsoever. Phoned reception at 1 am and was informed that there was a problem affecting all rooms and it would be sorted in the morning. Problem was still there at 9:30 am. Amazed they could just say that and keep their cool. But then again people don't watch TV, do they? - Long check-in process despite being the only one at the desk. Check-out was OK though November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location We stayed at this hotel after Christmas and through New Years. We were celebrating our 15 wedding anniversary and the hotel graciously provided a bottle of Cava the night of our arrival. The location is convenient to everything and the staff was extremely accomodating. They worked hard to find a location for New Year's Eve dinner even though we waited until the last moment to ask. The rooms were very well appointed, an upgrade would have been nice due to platinum status but we realize it was very full due to the holiday. Overall great experience and we would certainly go back! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but could try a little harder to please. The hotel has a great location right in the middle of La Rambla. Facilities are a little limited with quite a small but well equipped and clean gym. Check in staff are either abrupt or very helpful depending who you get! Bruno the concierge is worth of mention. Very helpful and responsive but not easy to get hold of him as he is very much in demand. But don't settle for the front desk acting as concierge. We did and ended up walking from one end of Barcelona to the other based on wrong info. All in all a comfortable stay and the location earns the hotel it's 4 out of 5 rating. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent service and location. The staff is extremely friendly, and the location for Barcelona could not be better centrally located for a Hotel. The street noise is well insulated by the room glass. The only thing I would to suggest to improve on is the bed comfort, as the pillows and mattresses are worn out, so the beds are not comfortable after all in the morning!.. Perhaps consider using other SPG beds known for bed comfort would fit best.. Also no room upgrade for gold members, only for platinum, based on availability! Otherwise Excellent stay! Will go back again.. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, elegant, and very comfortable We traveled to Barcelona in the off-season, so there were lots of great deals. We could have gotten a very nice room for half of what we spent at Le Meridien. But we liked the location and didn't want to risk having even one thing go wrong with the room. SPG took care to make sure it was a perfect trip. The room was immaculate, and with Gold status we were upgraded generously. We felt we got the royal treatment, with so many perks that I'll just name our favorite: free daily passes to the Holmes Place fitness center. If you've been to Equinox in the US, this is the Equinox of Europe, and in many ways even better. Amazing lap pool too. Some construction noises audible from the room, but other than that no issues. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a cut above... I have traveled a lot, especially on business. My expectations of hotels is high, as I have stayed in many of the very best. This hotel met & exceeded my expectations. I arrived early and they managed to find my room fairly quickly. Every member of the staff that I encountered during my stay really seemed willing to go out of their way to accommodate me. A dozen little things which can mean so much. Also, the room was just delightful. I have stayed at other Meridian hotels, but, this one, in both service & quality of the facilities, was a meaningful cut above the rest. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location We chose this hotel over the W because of its location in the heart of the city, and for the purpose of our trip (since this wasn't a beach trip), I think it worked out great. The one major downside is the size of the rooms. I know we're supposed to expect smaller rooms in Europe, but it's one thing to be said and another to stay in it. So while small, the rooms were tidy and the bathroom, while also small had one of those rain showerheads, which makes showering a pleasure. The breakfast food was also delicious, although their buffet was a little pricy, so we opted out of that. Next time I'm in Barcelona, I might check out the W for a change, although it's off the beaten path and geared more towards a beach vacation. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable rooms We enjoyed our weeklong stay at Le Meridien. Our rooms were in a very good location but could use updated furniture, new wallpaper and new rugs. Other rooms in the hotel have been updated more recently. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were very quiet, even the one facing La Rambla. Concierge service was great most days but occasionally inconsistent. Front desk staff was helpful and responded quickly to any requests. The hotel is in a very central location. The shape and layout of the rooms are unusual due to the shape of the hotel, but we had great views. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic week at Le Meridien I was in Barcelona for a business meeting and was staying at another hotel for several nights. My wife flew out to join me and I moved us to the Le Meridien for a week using SPG points. I notified the staff I was there for a romantic anniversary weekend. The room and staff could not have been more pleasant. We had a beautiful room with a Juliet balcony overlooking the more quiet street. (I would recommend this as Ramblas can be noisy). Upon return from dinner, we found a complimentary bottle of champagne waiting. Thank you SPG for a great week in a beautiful city. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay during our Europe Vacation We stayed in the Presidential suite for 5 nights. We were very pleased with the 300 degree spectacular views of Barcelona from this room. The size and cleanliness of the room were more than adequate. SPG guest recieve high speed internet access for free.There were adequate power points with i-phone/-ipad chargers available. In addition there was complimentary coffee and a few bottles of water everyday.The La Ramblas area location is fantastic being very close to shopping and walking distant to the port where fabulous local seafood can be purchased. The staff was so kind to us from the start of our stay to the finish and we are so thankful to them for making our visit to Barcelona one that we will treasure for years to come. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My heart belongs to Barcelona Had a wonderful time here after staying a week in Marbella. Celebrating my birthday and my mother's. Daniel at reception was probably the most pleasant front desk person I've ever encountered...such a warm and friendly disposition. A young lady also helped make my mother's actual birthday special by arranging to have a bottle of champagne and fresh fruit waiting in her room after our day out sightseeing; nice touch. My only negative comment relates to the Internet and wifi not working in one of the rooms I reserved. Other than that, we'll definitely return. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Hotel is in a perfect location...the staff was wonderful and so accommodating. Praises to the concierge staff they really know their stuff! my only complaint was the bathtub/shower...very awkward how you have to step into the shower and tub...too high and could be very dangerous for elderly guest...but besides that all was perfect. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff exceeded our expectations! We had a wonderful stay at Le Meridien Barcelona while we visited our son who is studying abroad in Barcelona. The staff was courteous, welcoming, and responded to our questions and requests. The concierge staff was exceptional - we were assisted with booking reservations for a theater show. No request or question was left unanswered. The daily buffet breakfast was delicious and the staff very welcoming and attentive to our needs each morning. The staff provided us with a power converter which was a life saver for us. We highly recommend the Le Meridien! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service varies greatly After 10+ stays here over the last 5 years, my take is that it's a popular hotel, great location and one of only a handful of 5 star hotels in Barcelona = inconsistent experiences for SPG members. Push a little for perks, keep expectations in check, & enjoy everything Barcelona has to offer. The hotel remodel turned out beautifully: I'd call it contemporary, artsy and warm while preserving a great old building. Rooms are very comfortable, large bathrooms with high-tech nightlight system that senses when you need to get out of bed in a dark room. November 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel has problems Small rooms, bad location, smells in corridor, outdated, too expensive, cannot open windows, very loud. September 10, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>