Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Un supplément vous sera facturé si vous souhaitez bénéficier d'un lit d'appoint. Les lits bébé sont gratuits. Chaque suite familiale dispose d'un canapé-lit qui peut accueillir deux enfants jusqu'à 12 ans sans frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelone,
  • 08002
  • Espagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GlobeTrotter786 Lover our stay here! Got upgraded to an excellent room with lavish bathrooms and a great view. Great location right on La Rambla and great breakfast too. Highly recommended. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona Le Meridien We stayed in the Junior Suite for 4 nights. Found the decor to be dated, and illumination levels inadequate. Staff were helpful and informative. The hotel lacked a pool. There was good security in the lobby. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Le Merdien Barcelona is very centrally located in the heart of town, within walking distance to most attractions; Old Port, New Port, Tourist Attractions....etc January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Very helpful staff - concierge staff is great January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and breakfast The staff made me feel very welcome. The room was wonderful. Concierge was very helpful and recommended great tapas restaurants as well as other helpful information. The breakfast was wonderful and the hostess was very welcoming each morning. I highly recommend this location. It is close to the metro, beach, gothic area, and much more. They went out of their way to make guests feel special during the Christmas holiday! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excelent location This Hotel offers you a very warm welcome , it makes you feel at home. The rooms are very quiet , althought the located area is quite busy. It is in the middle of the city , walking you can se the nice areas of Barrio Gotico, Arrabal, Shopping area , Paseo de Gracia. And there is a nice walk to the Port. Breakfast : good food and nice place. And the attention is really friendly and efficient. I have been there twice and it is highly recomended. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Le Meridien ever Only plusses: - friendly staff - amazing location - respect for SPG members (always great upgrade) - really good food December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location staff was great and friendly location was super. center of many attractions, including starbucks. room was very quiet despite being in the hustle of town December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for seeing BArcelona Excellent location on La Rambla, next to great shopping and great food places. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & excellent service Very convenient location. All the staffs especially the front desk reception really done a very very good job to satisfy the customer. Highly recommend this hotel! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is perfect if you want to walk to places of interest (Ramblas 10 seconds; Gothic area 10-15 mins; Harbour 15 mins) or just a short taxi ride. Most of the rooms have been refurbished, which makes it a more modern experience whilst retaining the cultural feel. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a place! The location is fantastic and the staff very friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WHERE WAS THE GENERAL MANAGER - -I have had the pleasure of staying here many times and this weekend was upgraded to one of the newly refurbished suites overlooking the Ramblas. Following my stay i had a meeting with management to exchange views. Attention to detail leaves much to be desired ! How could the GM sign off on my suite bearing in mind there are so many issues or was the GM not involved. The suite colours were morbid----totally depressing----a lack of electrical power points in the correct areas----for the person sleeping on the right side of the bed -no switch to put on a light-so the guest has to crawl over their partner or get out of bed and walk about the bed . In the area of Internet desk no plugin available unless you disconnect the radio. Water in the shower is being wasted based on the enormous pressure--money money !! Very expensive electrical lights have been installed in the both bedroom/living area which simply are a waste of money-they are SPOT LIGHTS-as a result you are unable to read a book-newspaper in the living area with the awful lighting system. Why oh why do some GMs sign off -on something like this without clearly seeing the issues by day and NIGHT. Breakfast was standard however dinner was wonderful with a most delightful young German lady being charming and efficient. - December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Receptions Friendly Assistance On Arriving I must say that for some reason I forgot that the hotel was part of the Starwood Group and on noticing a sign at the reception and then informed the young lady I have been a member for many years was so impressed with her ability to assist us in booking in and helpful advice as we had been driving by car for the last 8 hours from France we were made to feel welcome before we even went to our room, I woold only stay at this hotel in future if we return to Barcelona. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We experienced an initial maintenance problem during the first night of our stay. The staff rectified the problem and went out of their way to ensure that our stay was unaffected by any inconvenience we might have experenced. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very easy check in. We got upgraded to a suite. Excellent rain head shower Very attentive staff both the front desk staff and the concierge. Will definitely stay again. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Loved our stay at the Le Meridien - the rooms were nice and updated. Very comfortable size and amenities. Great location just off La Rambla (near Barrio Gothic and the farmers market). Would stay here again in a minute. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona Vacation My wife and I had a great stay at this location. Everyone was very very nice. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone traveling to Barcelona. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautifull hotel well situated i'd hope a balcony but maybe it's only after 5th floor. good situation, quiet, very good breakfast. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect city hotel The hotel has a perfect location at La Rambla, close to all points of interest; culture, architecture, shopping, restaurants etc. Hotel staff is very friendly and professional, always taking the extra step too meet guests needs. Special thanks to Daniel (FO Trainee) and Christian (Concierge). November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations - Weighing scale in the bathroom off by at least 10 kg, even with nobody standing on it. Useless. - Leg press machine out of service in the gym. One could tell it had been like that for quite some time. - No TV channels. Whatsoever. Phoned reception at 1 am and was informed that there was a problem affecting all rooms and it would be sorted in the morning. Problem was still there at 9:30 am. Amazed they could just say that and keep their cool. But then again people don't watch TV, do they? - Long check-in process despite being the only one at the desk. Check-out was OK though November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement I was very specific about my request for a quiet room, in both my email to the Hotel weeks before our stay and at the front desk upon check in. Although the Hotel is beautiful and the room was equally so, we were placed in a room directly above the trash pick up on a busy street corner, which was noisy from 1:00 am until well after 2:00 am. Additionally, the maid service cart was parked in front of our room at 7:00 am, wherein conversations in the hallway directly in front of our room started at 7:00. Very poorly done, mostly because the person at registration did not listen to my needs. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the location! Very nice hotel. Rooms were smaller than expected, but the location was A+. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The hotel is very well located on La Rambla, in walking distance from numerous sites in the old city. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Barcelona Le Meridian has the best location in Barcelona for easy access to Gothic quarter and La Rambla is right outside your door. Staff is wonderful. Most highly recommend this hotel. Return stay each year. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good located hotel for Barcelona weekend The offer of bread sorts was rather limted November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room smelt cigaret Smelt cigaret in my room, even in the bed linen ... November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always In the heart of Barcelona,the only place to stay! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel 5 stars hotel very close to all the attraction of the city November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location, nice ambience We were upgraded to an excellent room with a balcony overlooking La Ramblas. It was our 35th wedding anniversary and a complimentary bottle of bubbly and strawberries covered with chocolate awaited us, a nice touch. The room was very stylish, spacious and comfortable. We stayed four nights and the room was always clean on our return each day and replenished with plenty of towels and toiletries so housekeeping did a good job. The location is excellent. Service was generally good and the Concierge was helpful in booking tickets for us. Good cocktails in the bar. We had an enjoyable dinner one evening in the restaurant but the one time we had breakfast it was a disappointment. Check out was quick and easy and a taxi to the airport was quickly arranged. Check in, however, was not a good experience. We arrived at 2pm for a 3pm check in and told that we were being upgraded to a nicer room but that the guest it would not be ready for about two hours as the guest in the room was checking out late (check out is 12) and we should come back a little later. We left our bags and set off to get a feel of our first visit to Barcelona. In fact we returned after 5pm only to be told that the room was still not ready and would not be so for another hour. The manager dealing with us was very good, relieved us of the shopping we had done in the meantime for convenience and took us to the bar for complimentary drinks. He was apologetic but it was not a favourable first impression. However, our overall experience was favourable. November 10, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:59:32.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>