Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Break I spent 3 fantastic nights at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa, Dubai. The hotel is faultless from the moment you arrive until you leave, and I will be back. Recommended without hesitation! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel Could not find any fault with this hotel and the staff are excellent. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation and my wife and I will be returning in the near future. Thank you Le Royal Meridien. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Go elsewhere This hotel has everythinb anyone could wish for. Great beach and pool area ,beautiful gardens ,excellent restaurants and the friendliest most help ful staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Dubai ! our second time in Dubai and our first staying at Le Royal Meridien. This hotel is very nice both inside and outside. The staff is wonderful and just can`t do enough for you. We will be back soon. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Bliss An absolutely fantastic hotel...perfect location! Very spacious comfortable rooms. The hotel staff were so accomodating and we felt very special as a honeymoon couple. We can not wait to return. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel nice All was very good only internet very slow !!! You should somethink change with this becouse we have now 21 century and this is not complicate .... In this class of hotel is standart high speed wifi January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridian Dubai, a great place! I checked places on line before going. I visited all the places I had checked on line when I went to Dubai. I was very happy to find out that Le Royal Meridian offered the best value for the money January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 out of 10 for our recent stay at Le Royal Meridian Dubai. We were recomended by friends to stay at this hotel. We can honestly say that it exceeded all our expectations. We are already planning our next visit and wouldn't hesitate to recomend this hotel. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was brilliant We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in February 2013. We loved every minute of our stay. The food was excellent. The staff could not have been more helpful - our every need was met with a smile! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by paradise hotel This has been our second time and must say that I have recommended this hotel to my family & freinds. The staff are very courties and cannot do enough - it is truly paradise and we will go again. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Me and my wife enjoyed the stay. Beautiful hotel, Amazing landscape, Freindly staff, Nice pool. Overall it was a nice experience and i can always recommend Le Royal Meridian Dubai to my friends. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed Had a nice relaxing time at this hotel, poolside and at the beach, hotel very busy but because of the 3 pools and beach it didn't feel that way. My second stay here and will be back October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is worth to stay at ,i am sure you will enjoy the experience as ihad done. this hotel is great being located in the marina and it provides all facilities with high effeciency.Staff are kind and responsive . land scaping is beautiful.Overall everything were great September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel standards As we had stayed in the hotel previously we knew our expectations would be met. The refurbishments now under way will bring the hotel up to one of the best hotels at Jumeira Beach Resort. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel -Great location This hotel has everything one could wish for. Beautiful grounds, large clean beach, 3 great pools., good chioce of restaurants serving delicious food and the friendliest most helpful staff . May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday and excellent hotel We had a great stay on this hotel - high level og service and smiles all over. We had a nice room and a great view. Only downside is the cost level which we found to be on the high side. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was very impressed with the high quality of service, its efficiency, friendliness and professionality Evry member of staff was very thoughtfull and always ready to help November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower problem Hotel was fine except for the shower. The temperature would vary from burning hot to cold which is not what you would expect from a 5 star quality hotel. Otherwise staff were a highlight. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AUGUST 2013 HAD AFABULOUS STAY AT THIS HOTEL EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE. EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN. VEREY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF. ALL ROUND AHD A FABULOUS TIME HERE AND WILL RETURN IN THE FUTURE September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I must say, our stay was exceptional.the resort is absolutely superb in every way. Staff were friendly and met our every need but they were never intrusive. My wife and I shall be back. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing holiday Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, hotel great, staff great, service impeccable, superb for families, can't wait to come back next year, ps where did you get your pillows, miss them already! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect An amazing and wonderful stay in Dubai. Every member of staff was courteous, greeted us by name and nothing was too much trouble. Just perfect. Congratulations to Management and staff. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent resort hotel Beautiful well apointed large clean rooms with every 5 star convenience one could expect. Staff went out of their way and we enjoyed the restaurants and pools and beach.we will return August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best If you are tired and NEED to be REJUVANATED!!!!!! This is your place!!! Tell the taxi driver to get you there ASAP... Everyone there will be at your call! Relax, Relate and Release! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent beach resort with a great staff an excellent beach resort with good comodomidades, extraordinary staff always available to help and very sympathetic. Optimally located near the marina and next to the walk. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best Stayed at this hotel for the weekend while in Dubai and found the staff, rooms and service to be superb, can not fault it in any way, Will be back again in February November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pools and outdoor areas Comfortable hotel with modern decor. The main plus of this Hotel it's it's location - near to JB Walk - and outdoor facilities, 3 great pools and beautifully maintained gardens. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall review. All is good,staff are excellent, facilities are good, although some not available due to upgrading, but now i find very expensive, especially food and drinks, needs reviewing. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This is the Eleventh time I have stayed in Dubai and the forth different hotel, I found it a 5 star hotel with all the comforts I required, and will visit again October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect Hotel This was our second time here and it was absolutely wonderful. Services & responsible staffs are really the best point of this hotel beside the perfect garden & pools area. April 3, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>