空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must visit hotel Our 5th visit and again we were thrilled to be back amongst old friends and with the enhanced facilities we had agreat week February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location and family friendly it s really a pleasure to enjoy our holidays at Le Royal Meridien Dubai and no doubt we ll be back soon with our family . April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy people You couldnt ask for anything better, staff cant do enough for you, food excellent, facilities A**** Will be going back... August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has great staff and location Great place in Dubai: in che center of the Dabai Marina area, great beach park,great rooms, and totally outstanding staff November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, but not with direct sea-view, but this is OK. Staff is extremely friendly and service minded. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! Never felt so passionate to post my review of this wonderful hotel. I cannot fault it......the staff were impeccable. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Stay I had a great stay at the Le Royal Meridian. the service was very prompt and the hotel staff was very courteous. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT RESORT HOTEL SECOND YEAR STAYING WITH OUR GRANDDAUGHTER AGE 14. EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR OUR STAY. WILL BE BACK. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel break The hotel is run to a very high standard with helpfull and friendly staff making our stay an experience to remember. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great landscaping This Hotel has great landscaping , my important note is that the rooms needs a serious improvement ( maintenance ) . April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has plenty of outdoor space. Top notch hotel . Fantastic and helpful staff. Wonderful Tower Room experience. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai 2013 Perfect location in Dubai Marina at the beach and neir the "walk". Staff is very kind. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort! I had a great time staying at this resort, no complaints whatsoever! It was a great stay, and a great location! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best 31st Birthday EVER! the best service ever. American breakfast. Beautiful beach. Stay in the tower for the best view of the ocean. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, a pleasant stay This is our most favorite Hotel in Dubai. We been the for the 5th time and we will be back again very sure May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one of the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, dedicated staff and perfect meet and greet, nice facilities and very good restaurants. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Great Location Great place to stay and explore from. On site amentities are fantastic incuding the restaraunts and gym April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb stay although a little more crowded the best stay so far in dubai will return if we can obtain a good deal June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel 4 swimming pools, 7+ restaurants, bars, amenties are perfect. Bedrooms are a little small and old .... February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent service and facilities. I would not find it necessary to stay anywhere else June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service / Staff If you require quality service and excellent standards Le Royal Meridien will meet these requirements March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and Adequate The hotel was very clean and nice looking but a bit souless. The bedroom was very clean and pleasant. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Royal Meridien This hotel is outstanding in every way. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant vacation Hotel has great location, adorable rooms, nice staff, delicious food. It met all our expectations. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach! The beach and pool areas are fantastic. Highly recommended if that is what you are looking for. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This holiday was the best in my life , everybody was friendly and the place is wonderful September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for teh tiem of the year Went with familiy for Leisure and had a good relaxing time October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on the beach! Hotel had great facilities and in a good position. Restuarants very expensive but high quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful repeat stay. This was are 4th visit and will not be are last, we both feel no reason to stay anywhere else ? March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not a 5 stars hotel According to europeean clasification this is a 3+ or 4 stars and everything are very expensive. October 3, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>