Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition It was my first resort stay in SPG group which was amazing. The location, the upgraded room, swimming pool, the facilities were perfect and the most important thing the friendly staff, from the doorman to the receptionist, everyone is very polite, respectful and genuinely do their best to satisfy you. One issue I faced on my last night was the noise from the construction site next to my room. Thanks to Gohar in reception at the check-in. Also special and many thanks to lovely Sonya at the check-out who helped me and made sure I don't pay more than I have to and with registering my SPG points. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff at great location i had previously not been happy with my visit to the hotel, but on my 2nd visit they went above and beyond. from arrival to checkout the staff were amazing. the breakfast is delicious and satisfying. the pool and beach facilities are one of the best in dubai. i will recommend this hotel to all of my friends. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I stayed at this hotel this month in the royal suite,I can honestly say it was a fabulous hotel,we were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived,the hotel was stunning and the staff were the best i have ever come across,,they cannot do enough to make you feel welcome,nothing is too much trouble the food was outstanding,the pools were lovely,i went to Dubai for my birthday and they put a gorgeous cake and a bottle of champagne in my room for me,what a lovely surprise,thank you to everyone at the hotel for making my birthday a very special occasion,i will definitely be staying here again and again. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Many fine features Absolutely Fantastic hotel, staff were excellent, very informative and friendly, hotel grounds were exceptionally clean and very well kept. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by H Joshi We have to this hotel 10 times. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Well, the location is perfect but the room facilities and decoration is too old! specially the toilets June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One the best hotels I have ever stayed in, I struggle to find anything negative to say about this hotel. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence and Perfection in one place This hotel is incredibly nice and everything exceeded my expectations( which is very high) Arrival & Check-in: from the doorman to the receptionist, everyone is very polite, respectful and genuinely do their best to satisfy you. check-in is smooth and fast. SPG Status: Suite upgrade to suit your needs, late check-out, club lounge, everything is perfect Facilities: Pool, beach, Spa: everything was carefully calculated to make me (as a guest) feel pampered, relaxed and at ease Room: Incredibly confortable, truely luxurious, nice sea view, nothing to complain. F& B: Good, however little bit on the expensive side for the Pool Bar (but when you get such a nice service you are happy to spend a little more) June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Dubai Option This is a very large hotel in huge grounds with 3 pools in a good location at the end of the walk right on the beach. There is currently some renovation work on going on the ground floor but this did not cause us any inconvenience although we could hear drilling during the day even on the 8th floor. The gym was well stocked, a good size & well looked after. The breakfast was very good and varied. The grounds which run down to the beach are well looked after with 2 pools with swim up bars (one without). The staff were all efficient & friendly inside & out. My only complaints are sometimes the music at the bars was intrusive and too loud for those wishing to relax. The other is guests putting towels on beds and leaving them for hours which is very selfish and something should be done about this. If the hotel had a rule that any beds left unattended for 1 hour or more would have their possessions removed this would be a lot fairer. June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no royal treatment for SPG platinum members We arrived at this hotel on May 25. The check in process was confused at best - it took us over 20 minutes. we waited an hour for luggage and even after I called down to ask them to please rush it (as we had an appointment) my fiancé had to go downstairs to retrieve it. As SPG platinum members, we were given a room overlooking a construction site, with no upgrade, meanwhile, friends who are not platinum members were relocated to a two bedroom suite in the luxury collection property next door. complaints went unnoticed, and the night senior manager hussain promised to follow up with us but did not. the property itself is well located, with significant beach footage. location is good for the beach - far from downtown attractions like the Burj or shopping malls. would not recommend based on the reception desk staff and spg treatment. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful holiday We know that we will always have our perfect holiday at le Royal Meridien. Comfort, staff and service are always second to none so why stay anywhere else. Nothing is too much trouble and staff will go the extra mile to make your stay unforgettable. Can't wait for next time. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay opportunity to improve My hotel stay was fine and some things the hotel staff did were amazing however, equally there are opportunities for improvement eg housekeeping . April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL HOLIDAY Once again fantastic trip to the LRM. Having stayed at this hotel many many times we are still amazed at how smoothly and professionally EVERYTHING runs. Superb attentive service and great choice of restaurants, a real credit to the name. Can't wait to return...... April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here! This is the third time I have stayed here with a friend and, once again, it didn't disappoint. The location is great - a short stroll to The Walk with all it's restaurants and shops and not far from the Marina. In addition you are seconds away from the beach and a great view of the Palm. We were greeted like old friends on arrival and the service was immaculate throughout our stay. There was some work going on next door, down near the beach, but it didn't spoil our time at the hotel (there is always something going on construction-wise in Dubai). Afternoon tea every day, as part of our deal, was a real treat so it's worth paying the extra for the little luxuries if you can afford it. We were in the Tower. A trip to the Spa can be highly recommended too. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Service Very smooth check in , Brasserie service & food amazing , special thank you to Paul for assisting us . Room was tidy & clean , thanks to Aneesh. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Holiday A great hotel for families. The pools, the manicured lawns, food, and service. All were great. We will definitely be back again next year. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality Fantastic hotel and excellent service from the staff. As an SPG member, thanks for the upgrade. I felt like a valued member. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good bars,resturants, pool and beach This hotel has good bars,resturants, pool and beach and the staff is very friendly and hospitable April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had a lovely stay at this hotel, it really does have first class qualities and we enjoyed every minute. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay We have been visiting Dubai for over 20 yrs, staying in many of the 5 star hotels, however during the last 10yrs we have only stayed at the Royal due to the quality of the hotel and the friendly staff. It is the smile and " good morning " by all staff that comes over as genuine that makes us feel at home. This time we had another great stay and already planning our next visit. We would like to thank Daniel from security who, whilst off duty, spent his own time talking about the hotel, his / our families with a while ensuring the hotel was secure from outside visitors. It is people like him that sets the Royal above other hotels. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the brand proud! Our second recent stay reaffirmed our original assessment that this hotel is a true benchmark for the brand. Dealing with two small negatives at the outset. Check in and check out on both stays has been slow and sloppy. I suspect the issue is inexperienced staff and or high occupancy. The second issue is the main building's rooms are showing signs of becoming dated. Otherwise this is a superb hotel where you as a guest truly feel constantly privileged and pampered. The facilities are unmatched anywhere I have ever stayed and how refreshing the pool staff are always finding you a lounge, sun cover if needed and set up. The Club lounge is not just world class but will prove to be your highlight of your stay. SPG status recognition is delivered in bucket loads ! My wife and I can't wait to return again in June!! March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable holiday Hotel position is good, near marina and with shops and restaurants just a walk away. The dining is varied and all enjoyable. The pool areas and beach lovely and well looked after. The staff made our stay wonderful, they are so helpful and polite. Our room was dated but beautifully looked after. Only downside was the noise from elevators and outside music until 3am, requested a move but heard nothing. Will return but will request a room in a different area. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We were met at the airport by a porter who escorted us to our car (pristine 7 series), the driver handed us a chilled bottle of water each and a cool refreshing towel - very much appreciated. We arrived at the hotel at about 8am (way before check-in time), but our room was not ready; not an issue, we expected this due to our early arrival. However, what was not expected was the temporary room to freshen up and rest - this was a an incredibly welcomed surprise, especially by my wife who is 5 months pregnant. By 2pm, our room was ready and the porters helped us move in, in no time. First Impressions; hotel cannot be faulted. We had the Club Lounge access, which is more than most club lounges offer. Breakfast was the full compliment, afternoon tea was very nice, and not monotonous - something quite a few other lounges are. The pre-dinner drinks and canapes really topped it off. The staff in the lounge were incredibly attentive, they remembered drinks from the day before, and even asked how we had got on with previous evening's meals or activities - the conversation flowed like one with a friend. The hotel, and it's sister hotel have a plethora of restaurants, so if it's a lazy break, you don't need to venture far; Rhodes 2010 is a must! All in all a great stay, and I would definitely go back. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel One of the best hotels I ever stayed in. Everything was simply perfect. It is the only hotel in Dubai I will stay in the future. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best Hotel in Dubai I have been visiting Dubai for the last 7 years both work and pleasure. Ive been staying at the LRM for over 5 years now. Ive tried most of the hotels around and LRM has to be on top for everything. Service, facilities, overall experience and hotel location. Staff are very friendly and always at hand to assist. The Hotel never feels busy even when nearing 100% occupancy, there is so much room its never crowded, this is my 2nd home... Keep up the good work. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent example of team work Without doubt this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The upgrade to a Tower room was unexpected and ensured our short stay before travelling on to Australia was very comfortable. It was my wife's birthday and the staff made sure that the day was celebrated in style with a birthday card, lovely cake and wine. Any time we wanted help with hotel facilities or advice about local amenities the receptionists ensured that our needs were met quickly and would involve other colleagues if they didn't have the information at their finger tips. The hotel facilities are excellent with a wide choice of restaurants and plenty of space around the pool areas to give privacy and shade from the sun. Throughout our stay the hotel management were always in plain view and very approachable. Indeed on our last evening the duty manageress ensured that we had complementary refreshments while we waited for our transport. We'll be back. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation All staff was very friendly and looked after us beyond our expectations. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big friendly hotel This hotel provided top class service and was always eager to ensure our stay was enjoyed. The breakfast was full of everything you could imagine and from the pool service to getting a cab, from check in to checking out, we found everything went so smoothly. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with great staff! We were on our honeymoon on our way back from Maldives, and stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel was really nice and had a great royal lounge! Plus the amenities were fabulous. Very helpful staff! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience yet again Holiday met and exceeded expectations as the changes to Pool and Beach Bar were brilliant the new Seafood Geales Fantastic food. Shades is a pleasure to drink in and the friendliness of Nuwan goes a long way. Remembering us from previous visits is always welcoming. We have yet to find a hotel as good - this was our 14th visit and we will return!! December 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:13:55.612-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>