Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit whit a great surprise We were only spending our last night at the Piccadilly before heading back home from vacation. Upon arrival, Dario who was checking us in says: "I am sorry your family room is not ready and we have already upgraded you the an Executive Suite". The kids Freaked out, the Suite was very spacious and well appointed. Everybody slept well and housekeeping did an excellent job with the extra bed to make sure every one had their own space. Cheers to the whole team at the Piccadilly, I will definitely be back March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff rushing in service, room assignment I am premium member and get free access to lounge for breakfast, however, of all the recent times I have stayed in past 6 months, I found that staff is also 'can't wait' to pack everything away, even 20 mins before the breakfast finish time. There is only cold cuts, cereals and bakery items available in lounge, which I do not understand why they are always in such a rush in packing things away, which makes the guest feel unwelcome. What's surprisingly is the same service I had today at the restaurant, where I arrived 30 mins before breakfast finished, while I am waiting for my 2 ordered eggs, I went for a plate of cold cuts from the buffet and had my tea to start my day, on my second run to the buffer (while still waiting for the eggs for 10 mins), when I came back, my whole table was cleared! my full cup of tea, cheese on my plate, ALL GONE! Should I say they are efficient in service or they once again 'packing up' to get everything ready, when I am still half way though my breakfast? As soon as the eggs arrives, I quickly had my tea and finished the breakfast and left, I felt to unwelcome with all the staff rushing around you, setting up tables for lunch, making cleaning noises etc. Very disappointed in such a well branded hotel. Thanks. March 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Most disappointed by LM Piccadilly. Hotel is in a good location but needs refurbishment. More importantly, however, I checked in after midnight with a prepaid room, and hotel wanted to charge me again. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury in London Given its location, this hotel is amazing for sleep. A few steps from the bright lights of Piccadilly and the excellent shopping of Regent, Bond and Oxford Streets, it is luxurious and conveniently located. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central Location Concierge was reason enough to stay in this hotel. Every restaurant recommended was top notch. Easy walking distance to shopping and many local attractions. Unfortunately, restaurant staff at breakfast did not live up to expectations. I don't think that you should have to ask for a refill on your coffee. February 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, attentive staff Centrally located and convenient to multiple tube stops, while the rooms are somewhat dated, the staff went overboard to acknowledge SPG status level and any/all requests we had. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location My husband and I stayed at this hotel for five nights in January 2016. We found the location to be very convenient - a tube stop nearby, and within walking distance of many shops, restaurants and tourist destinations. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a noise issue with our room and it was dealt with it promptly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our anniversary once again we have stayed at this hotel and we are greatly impressed with the whole experience , we would recommend it to any body for it is a very warm and friendly atmosphere it is very central for shopping and the theatres February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent solution in the heart of London Recently I've been back twice in the Méridien Piccadily and my opinion is that this hotel is definitively one of the best solutions for a beautiful stay (business or leisure) in London. Indeed it's located just on Piccadily Circus (100 meters) in the heart of the city with all shops, restaurants, theaters,… immediately reachable. Staff is caring for you (welcome, information, suggestion for your stay,…). Rooms (cleaned, large and quiet) offer all the comfort that you expect from a top quality hotel. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Nice Stay at the Le Meridien Having stayed at the Le Meridien in January 2016, I decided to go back in February 2016 for a short stay. The staff at the check-in again was exceptional good and friendly. He thanked me for coming back to the hotel again and thank you for the continuing support. To be honest, I believe it was because I gave a good feedback in January and I also informed Le Meridien that I would go back again in February. I assumed the manager then put a note onto the system and asked the staff to take extra care of me when I was there. This is what it takes guests to come back to the hotel from time to time, a little personal touch. I would definitely come back to Le Meridien as compared to the other SPG hotels in london if I am recognised as a valued guest there. I would also like to say that the staff at the Mezzanine level were extremely pleasant when I was having a coffee break and breakfast there. They were extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to. Well done. Please keep it up. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sign of things to come I have stayed at Le Meridien Piccadilly several times in the last 5 months and have always been very happy with the experience This visit put the hotel into a very different perspective as I was in one of the newly refurbished rooms on Level 1. This room was very "modern Le Meridien" in style and I thoroughly enjoyed the smart décor. As usual, the staff were attentive and professional and the lounge continues to provide the ideal venue for an evening snack/glass of wine or a light breakfast. The hotel is in a fantastic location surrounded by the best that London has to offer, including fabulous world class cuisine. Having spent over 1000 nights in top quality hotels all over the world, I am very happy to recommend Le Meridien Piccadilly. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location! Wonderful hotel in a great location, convenient to theaters, transportation and good food. The staff was all wonderful and helpful. We didn't get our luggage until late on our second day but Luis was on the lookout for it and saw to it that it got to the room. He also arranged tickets to a show. Spencer was always at the door with great directions to our next adventure. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Stayed here in early January for a work stay. I booked a standard room, but was upgraded to an Executive Suite as an SPG Platinum member at check-in. Check-in was smooth and efficient. The room was was very large with a separate living room and bedroom connected via a corridor to the bathroom. The room was spacious and comfortable, providing a quiet haven from the bustle of Piccadilly, whilst giving great views across the London skyline. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and I would definitely return here in the future. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality I am impressed with the hospitality that has been provided by the staff and special mention to the housekeeping staff. They are so accommodating and very friendly. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the location is fantastic especially after a long day at work. A nice place to just walk around and nice food is all available all around. Good to chill after a long day of work. Near to the Train and tube station and also all the theaters. I will definitely go back again. January 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not good for late sleeping I stayed at this hotel for a long weekend. The location is perfect right off Piccadilly circus tube station and a short walk or ride to most tourist sights. However, the insulation is not great and the staff starts cleaning and maintenance work at about 7am, which is a bit rough for those on American time trying to catch some sleep after an overnight flight. Slamming doors every 3 minutes from the staff doors and hammering can be heard all day long. I had my older father with me and so I asked the housekeeping at one point if we could stop having the doors slammed but they didn't understand or didn't care, because she just laughed and kept going. I might have just had a bad room close to the housekeeping closets but it's something to consider for anyone. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms Stayed here for business and got a platinum upgrade to a beautiful suite. The stay was wonderful. The room has a wonderfully comfortable bed and a well thought out sitting space where I could work and eat. Ordered room service and it was prompt and delicious. Only negative is the TV in the bedroom didn't work which was frustrating since I like having the TV on as background noise when I work and get ready in the morning. January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment As so many of the other reviews state, this hotel should not be classified as 5-star and the rooms need an update (especially the bathrooms). I could have overlooked this if the service had been good, but unfortunately it was the worst I've experienced at any Starwood brand hotel in the world. Don't expect any SPG recognition, they don't care. No one will say hi or even acknowledge you when you walk through the lobby. Also, you're overpaying for the room if you book through their website. After booking a room I immediately saw the same room for $50 less a night on Travelocity and Expedia. They wouldn't honor the lower rate...so much for their website's "best rate guarantee". The lady at check in begrudgingly said she'd talk to her manager about matching the rate and the manger would email or call me. I never received an email or call. I wish I had never stayed at this hotel because it has ruined my opinion of the Starwood brand and has me seriously considering canceling my Starwood card and switching to a different hotel brand that will actually value my loyalty. There are a lot of other hotels in London with better appointed rooms for a better rate but I chose to be loyal to Starwood. Lesson learned January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Le Meridien Piccadilly From the welcome by the guest services liaison, to a wonderful room with a view of the Westminster Tower (Big Ben), Parliament and the Shard, we enjoyed our stay this time at Le Meridien. After some prior visits that caused me to question whether this would continue to be a regular spot for me, the team at Le Meridien stepped it up this time (with one small exception) to the level of service you expect from this hotel / brand. The only significant flaw was with room service, which was significantly delayed, and the reason for which changed based upon who I spoke to. That said, a discounted charge to compensate for the delay was a fair response and appreciated. From the welcoming front door staff, to friendly people who delivered things to the room, to the polite and warm desk staff, things have definitely changed here for the better - and thus I look forward to returning soon. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very friendly We have just spent New Year at this hotel for another year which we enjoyed . Staff were very friendly and most helpful it was another great relaxing stay . See you soon January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was incredibly loud I was at the end of the hallway, which I imagined would be quiet. However, I could hear every cough of my next door neighbor, and was jolted away by every door slamming on my hallway the entire trip. January 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for an update I was prepared about the hotel after reading reviews on several sites. But my disappointment went beyond the expected. I get it, big old grand building right on Piccadilly circus, that's what you are paying for. The rest is history. Seriously people. The room was small, dark, smelled like mold. The first night while brushing my teeth I noticed that the bathroom was flooded because of a leaking toilet. A leaking toilet that got fixed the next day, while the short term solution was having a guy from the maintenance coming to dry the floor with a towel. The room and the amenities are so old that you struggle to see if they are clean or not. The free internet was super slow and spotty. The gym, the changing rooms, the pool. It all stinks of old. Time for an update. If you are a traveler with standards, you can appreciate the location, but you would be better off to places that are more reflective of the present days, not just in terms of decor but also basic needs and comfort. The staff at the reception was very friendly though. January 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dire need of updating We came for New Year's celebration long weekend from NYC with high expectations and we were unfortunately let down by the quality of the room. We were "upgraded" to a junior suite - but beware - they overlook a central area with industrial equipment and 2 other walls that form a triangle and have very little light. The room itself was dated - carpet stains, a non-functional bathroom, and poor overall finishes. Very claustrophobic. On a positive note - the staff were fantastic and the club lounge is a fantastic benefit that I wish more hotels (e.g., Westin) would adapt. I won't return unless the rooms undergo a major renovation or on business travel not requiring much time in the room - the location is quite convenient. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, competent staff! Really enjoyed our two night stay at this location! Welcoming staff and a beautiful property. Even though the hotel is located on a very busy street, you'd never guess it from our room. Although the room wasn't the biggest (not a complaint, I don't expect a sprawling expansive room in London) it was perfectly comfortable and allowed us the perfect place to relax after exploring the city. January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spectacular Property I cannot say enough good things about this property. It was completely evident when I checked in that the hotel was super busy but that did not stop the front desk staff from being friendly, courteous, and helpful. The room was spacious and well appointed. The minibar was well stocked. The Club Lounge was comfortable, had an excellent selection of food and beverages, and overlooked the lobby. The location of this hotel is perfect. You're right in the middle of everything! I was quite pleased with this exceptional property and believe it to be an excellent example of spg standards. Both the customer service and the property itself are a lovely experience. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful staff, elegent hotel I expect hotels outside of the US to offer a better experience, and Le Meridien certainly lived up to that expectation. Check in was a breeze, concierge was helpful throughout the stay, and the lounge was a real treat. Loved the latte machine :-) December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location staff friendly,hotel has all the facilties you need but the hotel badly needs upgrading, rooms and bathroom fairly small. has the makings of a great hotel if they would update December 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't meet expectations I really expected a lot from my stay given the brand and its location (in the heart of the city). However I was extremely disappointed with my experience. Though my list of bad experiences is not exhaustive but here are some noteworthy ones: 1. I was not sure of how to use the taps in the bathroom and I contacted the staff in the morning to send someone to help me with this. They took 50 minutes to address my complaint. I was getting late for my meetings but the staff turned deaf ears to my problems. So much so that they stopped answering my calls at the reception and kept me waiting. Finally a guy arrived and it only took him 1 minute to explain how it works and the hotel kept me waiting for appx an hour for this. I was extremely devastated with this. 2. I could clearly hear noises from the adjoining room. I was unable to sleep all 4 days of my stay because my neighbor woke up at 6 and I could hear loud noises from their restroom. It was like someone using my restroom. So loud and clear. I had really really bad sleep. I requested the staff to change my room but they did not help me. 3. They hardly had staff at the reception. It almost took me over 30 mins to check in since there was only 1 person attending to the guests. No priority line for Platinum members and all the guests had to wait incessantly. This happened even though I arrived in afternoon. 4. Concierge person was almost not available. Only once I had to use the Concierge service during my stay of 4 days and it was a bad experience. There was no one at the desk (at 6 pm) and I with other guests waited for 20-30 mins for someone to attend to us. 5. Unresponsive reception staff- I have never had to deal with such unresponsive staff with SPG. But this was my first worst experience so far. They never answered calls and almost never resolved any requests. Next year I would need to come to London for 2 months but I am sure I would never ever take this hotel and would never even recommend to any one from my business. I has such a bad experience. Even though its been a month but I still feel horrible recollecting it. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite in London I've been lucky enough to stay in quite a few upscale hotels in central London over the years, and I think I've found my new favorite here. I've stayed at Le Meridien Picadilly twice in the past 6 months or so, once for an extended business trip of 10 or 11 days, and most recently on a long holiday weekend with my wife. On both stays I found everything about the hotel to be excellent - the rooms are well-appointed and comfortable (and quiet - even on the lower floors facing Regent Street), the Club Lounge is relaxing and reasonably well stocked with refreshments, and the service is warm and welcoming. I'll definitely stay again the next time I'm in London. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, convenient and seamless service I have stayed in London on business on many occasions and am very pleased I chose Le Meridien for my accommodation this time around. The check-in experience was smooth, my SPG membership was recognised and my details were all on file. The room itself was perfect for my needs - large but not unnecessarily lavish, good water pressure, facilities on hand for multiple electronic devices etc. I only had one meal in the hotel; breakfast on my second day, and the buffet breakfast on the terrace was delicious and ticked all the usual comfort factor boxes (familiar dishes, plenty of them, good coffee). Naturally the location is also superb - a half hour walk to all of my meetings around town, Easy for taxis, great for Soho restaurants and entertaining. My compliments to staff and management for a lovely establishment. I will be back. November 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Poor recognition As SPG Gold member I would have liked to have some recognition at least a breakfast offered. The staff at check in is not very friendly. In checking out not even a thank you or good bye. It is unacceptable. The room was cold and it took them 6 hours to fixe it. I will not go back there. November 25, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T10:05:48.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>