客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 12 岁以上儿童可能需要额外收费。 可应要求提供折叠床。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 入住时可能需要出示身份证明。

皮卡迪利艾美酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 21 Piccadilly
  • 邮政编码 W1J 0BH
  • 地图
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by what a trip Being a platinum member, I would expect more from the front desk staff than I recieved. I informed two of them of my status and neither one bothered to mention that I could check in with the SPG desk around the corner. I had trouble receiving information out of them and getting our rooms as required. the staff on the concierge floor was the least unfriendly. I asked for egg whites in addition to the buffet and was brought anything but just the whites. our TV in our room was so far across the room, I needed binoculars. Your concierge told us the best exchange rate was next door, only to find out they are the worst and felt as if we were scammed. toilets were hard to flush water in the shower, was hard to turn off. trying to find just the right place for it to stop was a challenge. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by London The location of the Hotel is perfect!. Room was clean and nice but very small as was the bathroom. We did get upgraded to a higher floor, but in to the smallest room on the entire floor. We're Gold Members for a number of years and I was hoping to get a better room. Would have preferred to stay on a lower floor in a bigger room. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value and Location Have stayed at Le Meredien on several occasions and the hotel is very consistent. Piccadilly is a great central spot to be located. I'll be back. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is no 5 star hotel It is in a good location but I see little reason why it can claim to be a 5 star hotel. I asked for a quite room and so was placed opposite the elevators which I had the pleasure of listening to all night long. The room was not at all clean. The toiletries seem to belong in a travel lodge. The front desk was manned by people who spoke poor English and were not at all suitable for this kind of work. No way is this a 5 star hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Substandard This hotel is not guest friendly. The health club is poorly staffed by unfriendly workers. Even the bellman doesn't know the area very well and cannot give sound advice on restaurants. We could not find the concierge when we were in search of information. As platinum guests we could not check into our room until 6:30pm. We had to wait until the guests in our room were ready to leave. I would NEVER recommend this motel. This is not a family friendly hotel which is fine. I wish I had known that prior to travel. The hotel should state that children are not welcome. This hotel does not accommodate SPG members in ANY form or fashion. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes above and beyond I cannot begin to tell you of my experience with this amazing staff...I had an upgrade (suite) this past August with my wife and two children. Looking forward to all of the historic sites we began our 5 day stay. i chose this hotel as they are one of only a few hotels that are centrally located AND have a swimming pool, which for my kids is almost a must have ...The hotel is centrally located and less than 100 yards from the Piccadilly underground which became our gateway to this fabulous city. We were having a blast. Now here is where the fun started. On only the second day I was struck with a crippling pain in my back and stomach...Vomiting heavily, we thought I had food poisoning. My wife called down to the front desk and the staff called a Dr. who within 15 minutes was examining me in my room...His advice - get rushed immediately to a hospital. The staff arranged for a taxi and I hobbled in to it to the horror of my young children and was taken to the local hospital. It was determined that I had an abnormally large Kidney stone and that I required immediate surgery. Mind you we were heading to Monte Carlo in 3 days on the Eurostar train. Well I was admitted to the hospital where my wife stayed with me...I was in extreme pain, in a foreign country, and my 12 and 9 year old girls were back at the hotel. This was turning into a a nightmare vacation. Here's where the hotel staff kicked into high gear. They assured us they would drop in and ensure our children were OK that first night. they provided our children the peace of mind of round the clock emergency support for any of their needs, they provided genuine care and compassion. And to my children's delight the staff also provide milk and cookies before bed! My children became regulars at breakfast and snack time - sometimes having to eat by themselves while my wife visited with me and the kids were soon minor celebrities with the staff. My wife stated that every day without fail all of the staff whether housekeeping, maintenance, concierge, or hostess/waiters would greet her by name with well wishes. She had no idea how they all learned who she was over the period of one day. I ended up being in the hospital for 3 and 1/2 days. Le Meridien staff called ahead to Monte Carlo and handled all of the hotel cancellations without me incurring any penalty cancellation fees. They also took my 5 day Monaco stay and simply converted it so I could convalesce "post-op" at Le Meridien Piccadilly in our same upgraded suite. They also handled the arrangements with Eurostar train and worked out an unheard of partial refund of my non-refundable train tickets. If you have ever dealt with Eurostar you will know what a feat this is!. I finally returned to Le Meridien where the staff had flowers, gourmet chocolate, and plenty of much need water waiting for me in my room. After about a day or two I was up and around and while admittedly at a much slower pace, began to enjoy the London sites...For me this type of treatment is unheard of in the fast pace, "make a buck at any cost" day and age we live in...and there is no where else I would even think to stay in London if and when my travels take me back there again...by the way the indoor pool and the spa were also very nice amenities!!!! And Finally my family would like to thank these fine employees ( forgive the spelling), night duty mgr Maria Dessi , Concierge team Luis Cano, George Cosgrove, and the entire Club lounge team especially Andrea Zelles who is one of the most kind, personable hotel employees I have come across in any of my travels both business or pleasure...I hope this note finds it way to a desk of an Starwood/SPG regional manager or president sometime/somewhere in the future. Thank you all again for getting a rather horrific vacation back on the tracks!. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridien Picadilly Thank you to the Picadilly team. You know how to make people feel welcome and appreciated. This includes the front entrance to the concierge, front desk, club lounge, terrace and can't forget the rooms staff. The morning greeting and the evening turn down. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrogant Hotel Manager Have written to the hotel manager Sergio Leandro twice for an issue I have with the hotel but didn't get any acknowledgement nor responses. Pure arrogant and really doesn't fit the customer focus Starwood culture that I have been accustomed to! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Close to local attractions I was at the hotel for business, but always take the time to take a quick and easy walk to all local attractions. Within a few minutes Big Ben and then a turn around to lots of restaurants. Staff always with a smile from the front door to housekeeping. Thank you July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood in London Have stayed at the hotel 7 times in the past 12 months mainly on business and once on a family weekend getaway. For business it is always quiet, there are multiple locations in the hotel to work from ranging from your room to lounge to pool area to lobby. Very accommodating to the business traveler. Great staff, location, impeccable room cleanliness and a management team very responsive and open to doing what they can to always make the hotel a memorable occasion. Have stayed at all the other Starwood London hotels and recommend this one as best in class, a great mix of the traditional classic London lodging feel with a great staff. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Very nice hotel great location July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Medidien Piccadilly stay no SPG Gold recognition, hotel manager never replied to 2 emails being sent, check in staff never acknowledged SPG status nor mentioned an upgrade, breakfast staff untrained and unprofessional July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE hOTEL I like very much the hotel because it is very well situated and the staff is very eficient July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay! Stayed in the hotel for three nights in the end of January. Got upgraded to a nice sweet, fully enjoyed a nice size room, a door area, and a full size sitting room with separate TV and a full size desk! The young man at the separate desk in the lobby helped me and my brother check in, to speed up the process. Super nice service! The club lounge was very boutique like and very quiant! May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff The hotel is in a perfect location and the staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel in Great Location The LeMeridien Piccadilly is in an awesome location, has unique charm, great views, and beautiful swimming pool. I was so pleased with the check-in experience and was offered an awesome top floor room with a view of the city. I could not ask for anything better! It helped to make my visit to London really special. I chose the LeMeridien since I wanted a more traditional hotel with full offerings in a location that was close to everything and had good night time options. I found my room to be very clean and the bed very comfortable. It's an older hotel so everything isn't new. There were a couple of things not working, but the staff corrected when requested. I definitely recommend this hotel for a person's first visit to London or a repeat visit. I know I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Don't pause....book it! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the middle of London! Le Meridien Piccadilly is a great hotel! Great location , great staff all around & well priced! Thank you for a great vacation. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs major renovation I choose this hotel because of the central location but was surprised at how rundown the rooms are. The carpets are old and stained, the floors squeak, the temperature gauge is only a 'plus or 'minue' and has no numbers, the internet is spotty. I am SPG Platinum but still wasn't able to check in until almost an hour past the hotel check-in time, the room I received wasn't even an SPG 'Preferred' room and was on a corner with windows facing an alley which was noisy between midnight and 7am (staff unloading tables, garbage trucks, etc). I asked to move my room but never got a call back from staff. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience My wife spent few days in this hotel earlier this year, and highly recommanded it as rooms were not too big, but very modern, nice and clean. I went there for a short business trip in September, and was extremly dissapointed. my room was old, with cracks in the bathroom, broken focets and flush. but the worse was it was dirty with spider webs in 2 of the room corners (i took pictures!). I mentionned my dissapointment to the reception desk, and was told to talk to the manager, but as I was leaving early and coming back late she was never there. i was given a bottle of wine, but in the same way, I was not going to drink a bottle of wine by myself at 11pm coming back to my room. When i came back home my Wife called Starwood to complain, and they gave us 1,500 points. Almost 70 nights in an SPG hotel this year, 3 incidents, by far the worse, and by far the one with the smallest compensation. We will not be back to this hotel. i never wrote a review, but this was really bad. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Le Meridien Piccadelly Hotel The location is excellent. Sleep is very comfortable and sheets are soft of good quality and clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the quality of food is superb. The front desk staff were very friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location There is not a better location to easily see many of the most important attractions. Only real issue was that in a hotel in London so few of the staff were fluent in English. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location but Needs Updating Location is great and common areas are fine but our room (801) needed updating. TV in bedroom didn't work which was reported to staff but it was not fixed. Water collects on edge of tub and goes all over floor when showering and 2 of the 4 allotted towels must be used to mop up the floor. Our daughters were in a different room which was nicer. Wifi in room was free but nearly impossible to connect to! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Le Méridien Piccadilly sits in the heart of London’s West End one block from Piccadilly Circus and the famous Fortnum and Mason department store. It's got the perfect location for a London visit! The Le Meridien is a modern and sophisticated hotel. I love the Le Meridien brand and this experience was no different. Check-in My check-in experience was not that smooth – atypical of a Starwood property and especially of Le Meridien. The receptionist checking me in seemed to have trouble with my reservation and it took a bit longer than normal to get checked-in. She also did not tell me about the concierge lounge, offer late check-out or provide any other information about the hotel. The Room My room was located on the second floor with a view of a cement wall – it just wasn’t my week for rooms with a view. The only plus side to a bad view is a quiet room – and mine definitely was. While I was upgraded from a Deluxe Room to a Club Room – I couldn’t really tell the difference between the two room types. The room was spacious for London and had a king bed, chaise lounge, work desk and large closet. The bathroom was very small and the position of the bathroom door was a bit awkward. It always was in the way. The showerhead in my shower was broken – there was only a small trickle of water coming out of it even with the water turned on full force. I called the front desk and someone was in my room to fix it in under five minutes. Once the shower was fixed, I quickly discovered that it didn’t drain so well, and the floor was soaked every morning after I showered. On the second day, I also discovered there were no tissues in the room, I called to request a box, and again, someone was there within minutes. I was impressed with the response time to all requests. The second day, something happened to the door of my room and the security latch would not close. I called the operator and she sent someone to my room. The engineer had to replace the latch – which took two trips – but he had it fixed within 15 minutes. The operator even called me back to make sure it had been fixed and I felt safe in the room – that was a very nice touch. The hotel wireless internet was unreliable at best. I continually had to re-login and the signal was very weak. The wired internet was better, but obviously not usable with an iPad/iPhone. The desk did have a variety of outlets to fit UK, EU and US plugs – I love hotels that have this, such a great convenience. I loved the colors in the room – grays, black and red – which made me feel right at home. I could have seen any of the decorations in my own home. The Concierge Lounge The lounge is located on the Mezzanine – which is incredibly hard to find without directions (there’s only one elevator that goes to the Mezzanine level.) Breakfast was crowded – probably even more than normal because the main restaurant was closed for renovations. The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast – breads, fruits, cereals, etc…with additional items available for purchase. I didn’t visit the lounge at any other time of the day. The hotel Overall The hotel’s restaurant – The Terraces – was closed for renovations. The bar – Longitude 0°8′ was open and seemed very busy. Overall, the hotel was warm and friendly. The staff was very service oriented and paid attention to every detail. Other than the slow check-in experience, I found the service to be top-notch. Every issue I had in the room was fixed swiftly and the hotel made sure it was fixed to my satisfaction. The location of the Le Meridien Piccadilly is perfect for any London visit. I would absolutely stay at the Le Meridian Piccadilly again. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option for families if Platinum Obvious caveat is that my experience here is both with platinum status and that I am something of an independent traveler. Thus: Very pleased with upgraded suite when here with wife. Love the club lounge which provides a nice breakfast as well as happy hour and drinks throughout the day. Great location per proximity to tube and shops, and theatures and great parks and historical buildings. Really everything. (though could be a bit busy for some as if walk one way is like you are in times square) Great overall gym with pool and hot tub which I use after my runs in the parks. Will likely come back in future with kids and breakfast and pool and walks to park will be big hits. I saw a number of reviewers complained about the concierge. I can not say I am someone who searches and books on my own so never speak to them. Overall it is a very nice hotel where comfortable with young children and not over the top.. I like that as is all the hotel I need without being too snooty. Great for familes and others with top Starwood status. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location My wife and I just finished a great cruise holiday and want to enjoy our relaxing weekend in London by using our redeem points. Great room and what a fantastic location to suit our need. Wonderful staff and good concierages. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Very over priced. Not a great atmosphere. Rooms are ok, February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-situated and comfortable Unlike most reviewers I wasn't upgraded, although this may not have been a regular room because it had a small foyer which was very important because the room was near the elevators and this helped keep out the elevator bing. The rooms themselves are spacious enough (for London they are a palace) and well-furnished. The blackout curtains work well which is important when you're traveling. The location can't be beat. Other reviewers have talked about the Tube, but they haven't mentioned proximity to: Regent Street, Bond Street, and Jermyn Street retail, a short walk to the National Gallery and Portrait Gallery, and you're right at Piccadilly Circus. If you're going to the West End, you are exactly where you want to be. Cabs going by constantly, restaurants everywhere, you won't be disappointed. London wouldn't be London without the much-vaunted customer service of the English, and my experience was no exception. When I arrived the hotel was entirely full. They let me leave my luggage but wouldn't let me use the gym or spa changing rooms because I wasn't checked in. And because check-in time is 3pm, they told me that I couldn't even try to get access before that. Considering my flight had landed at 6am and it was now 7am, that meant I had the opportunity to tour London. Such, such are the joys. One last note: others have talked about the gym and pool, but if your fitness tastes go a bit more esoteric then you can still find a way to indulge them here. I've never seen a hotel gym with heavy bags before. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying mistakes... A few things happend, that should not be happening in a hotel of that class: 1) Turn down service came the first night, never to be seen again (the following two nights no service, chocolate etc) 2) My brekfast was included in rate, staff at breakfast said it wasn't, had them double check, still said it wasn't, reception then - after my intervention with booking receit - had to admit it was. On the third day same discussion again at brekfast... 3) Minibar: Half empty bottel of Mineral Water included, which I found rather disgusting and me me mistrust the rest of the fill 4) Cleaning staff forgot cleaning utensil in my room - I let it ly there on the carpet to see what will happen. Nothing did - when I checked out, it was still there... June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The SPG Guest Liaisons make this hotel How a hotel responds to one's needs is the true measure that differentiate's a good hotel and a great one. Staying on SPG points, we were checked in to a very small room our first night (definitely avoid the "01" rooms) but were too tired from our day of travel to ask for a change. Thomas Duxler, the Guest Liaison Manager and his peers resolved our situation wonderfully by moving us and transferring our luggage to a larger room for the next two nights. We couldn't be more satisfied and will recommend this hotel to others. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek, central and functional The hotel is sleek and clean, with a modern fitness centre that is open late (featuring cardio machines, weight training and a swimming pool). Good central location, within easy access to the City and Canary Wharf using the underground and walking distance to many good restaurants in the Covent Garden/Mayfair areas. The quality of the rooms is of SPG standard. All of them have been recently refurbished and the rooms on the 1st floor have been fully renovated. The staff should be commended for being available, helpful and efficient in all respects. Having stayed at this facility for an extended period of time, I was always treated with courtesy and respect. December 15, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>