Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El alojamiento es de cortesía para los niños de hasta doce años que utilicen las camas disponibles en la habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se admite un máximo de dos niños por habitación. Los niños menores de tres años disfrutan de desayuno de cortesía, mientras que los niños entre tres y doce años reciben una tarifa reducida. Se aplicar cargos estándar para niños de 12 años o más de edad.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Amazing staff. Great service. Beautiful property. It's just such a blessing to arrive in a city and have too many choices where to stay because all the SPG properties are AMAZING! Well done. I will be back!!!! November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel should be We had a lovely stay at the Plaza Athenee. From start to finish things were great- the staff had a honeymoon cake waiting for us in the room, which was clean, comfortable, quiet, and luxurious. The breakfast was also delightful, with a wide variety of foods from all over the world, fresh fruits, and French pressed coffee. The hotel is in a prime location- just a block from the Sky Train, and maybe four blocks from Bumrungrad. Unfortunately my husband and I moved from this hotel to the river for our last 3 days... and spent most of that time wishing we were back at the Plaza. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff hospitality is top notch. Not to comment on the facilities, as I believe SPG always maintain a strict standard for all their facilities. A big kudos to the staff of A Royal Meridien, Plaza Athenee, Bangkok as they have shown high level professionalism in managing my company's event throughout a long 3 days, with approximate >50 delegates encompass from 5 different countries. From the front desk to banquet, the staff has always greeted us with a big smile on their face and attended our requests with much attentive, despite in several occasion of communication difficulties in lieu to different culture. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in all its ways It is the second time, I stay in a Meridien hotel and again the experience was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful and Professional and everything was just perfect. I highly recommend that hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Wonderful staff at this beautiful property. The Royal Club lounge is outstanding, one of the largest that I am aware of in Thailand. Breakfast was excellent both in the lounge and the lobby, with all of the food in the restaurants very tasty. Club room was large, nicely appointed, and surpassed our needs. Spectacular pool with outdoor running track, solid gym with excellent trainers. They could use some additional treadmills and I must admit i found the food in the lounge to be a bit too exotic at times. Overall, wonderful staff and great stay. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All round good service except for the porter / door man Pros: - Concierge was extremely helpful, providing suggestions and advice to our travel plans. - Thai restaurant is great - Housekeeping ensured the room and toilets are very clean Cons: - Extremely dated room decor - Given a room on a smoking floor despite the reservation was for non-smoking - Door man / porter messed up the entire experience on our departure. How did an established hotel allow a taxi which refused to charge by meter, to pick up their guest? Last I've checked, it is against the Thai laws for taxi drivers to not use the meter. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Want to be treated like a Queen Well I certainly felt like I was the Queen. All the staff were absolutely fantastic; and I used all the services in the hotel, the conference facilities, the gym, the spa, the pool, the restaurants. Everyone was friendly and always ready to assist you. I have some rather unusual dietary requirements and the chef and restaurant staff were just amazing ensuring I had the right things to eat and that I had enough to eat. I have never before experienced such genuine care and thoughtfulness in any other hotel as I did here. Thank you! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Starwood hotel in Bangkok This is by far my favorite Startwood Hotel in Bangkok. I travel quite a bit (Platinum status) and always look forward to the visit to Le Meridien. Great location and service, though this time, I was quite disappointed at the female worker in the Club Lounge this last stay. Everytime I wanted to get her attention for assistance (like getting a drink on two separte occassion), she would be busy texting on her phone or hiding behind the counter while the male workers were attentive and lend assistance when needed. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place when you want to rest at Bangkok While being busy and stress from the jobs, I just want to find somewhere I can rest and enjoy a luxury life, I decided to stay at this hotel because I have never been here before. I feel very impress on the warm welcome received by a Duty Manager, it is a lady. As I am a platinum member, I greatly enjoy with the benefits even though, personally, Sheraton Hua Hin is better. Staff (a young man) at the Club Lounge is cheerful and too nice! Then I am returning to this hotel again in next weekend. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every aspect There are not enough superlatives to describe accurately this amazing Hotel. In every way it exceeds my expectations. I have stayed here on at least 6 occasions and it seems to continually excell in all areas. A particular mention of the Club Lounge (the best I have experienced by a very large margin), again I must congratulate PUN and the entire team who work so tirelessly and efficiently always gracious and smiling, attending to often, very large volumes of guests. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding After many visits to BKK this was my first stay at the PA, and found it outstanding in every respect. Staff was friendly and helpful. Happy hour at Glaze was most welcome followed by an excellent dinner in Thai restaurant. Cuisine choices abound at the hotel. Good location just a short walk to BTS. Good value and I will most certainly return. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayd at Plaza Athénée for my first time, four nights at the Club-leavel. From the moment I arrive to check out time, I was very well treated. ALL the staff (a special thanks to them in the Club-lounge) was very nice and polite and made my stay to a very pleasant one. Whole the facility has a great class. One of the best hotels I´v ever stayd at. I have allready made a new reservation for the next time I visit Bangkok. Looking forward to come back! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by again exceptional Many times my husband and I have stayed at this remarkable property. It always delivers in a wonderful way and staff strive to really go above their duty. The breakfast in Raintree is the best I have ever indulged in. The Club Lounge similarly with charming Pun and the ever attentive crew runs with efficiency and friendliness , and a superb selection of food and beverages are available. Israpong at the concierge desk is cheerful and helpful. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time My girlfriend and I had the best time staying at this hotel for the second time. We were upgraded to a very nice suite! The hotel staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. They thanked us for staying with them again. The breakfast in the lounge was good and private. We also enjoyed the breakfast selection downstairs. The location is very convenient for travel on the BTS. This will be our first option the next time we stay in Bangkok. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wnderfully welcoming hotel What a special pleasure to return to the Plaza Athenee. From the welcome by the doorman, to the efficient, friendly staff at check-in and the staff in the Club lounge you feel truly welcomed and at home. The breakfast buffet in the Raintree Cafe is the best in Bangkok. And the dinner and Sunday lunch special buffet are superb. Thank you again to all the staff for their kindnesses and attention and making the stay so memorable. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business and leisure hotel in Bkk Everything is great about Plaza Athenee Bkk, location is just perfect for cruise around Bangkok. The service is second to none, we love breakfasts and stuffs perform really well. The pool is large and with space enough for most of the guests at the hotel. Fitness facilities are fine. The standard room we got is good even though there are rooms for some modern touch improvements. All -in-all is one of the best value in Bangkok. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior! I rarely find the time to write reviews, but my experience was so positive at this hotel, I decided to make the time to rate it. The staff is extremely courteous and the facility is impeccably maintained. They have a great multi-national breakfast buffet, which is a great way to start the day off. The rooms are clean and well-maintained by an unusually enthusiastic housekeeping staff. All in all, a great experience. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is excellemt The bathroom has a separate tub and shower and quite spacious. Internet is very fast. Buffet breakfast is excellent, with lots of food choices. We also signed up for the very famous Sunday brunch, and have to say all the hype was accurate. The club room's food and beverages are excellent The who staff starting with the General Manager is friendly and made us feel like VIP guests. Close to the Sky train station. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very hospitality and has all we need for functions and leisure I am impressed with the hospitality of the staff in the hotel. The food and facilities is great for function. The location of this hotel is very strategic and convenient. Good for conference and leisure stay if you plan to extend your stay! August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need a serious facelift The room was a big disappointment, especially for a deluxe category. It was no better than a 3 star room----old, drab and depressing. The bathroom was ancient and the shower was pathetic, especially when compared to other 5 star facilities in Bangkok. April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay in BKK I recently stayed at the Plaza Athenne for the 3rd time and I have to say service was rather jaded this time. Rooms could do with a lick of paint and don't even get me started on the rubbish wifi service! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was not prepared, customer information was not updated I flew in from Ho Chi Minh city via bkk to Singapore and stay for one night. Room was not ready. Customer information was wrong and I have to clarify and proof my SPG status despite showing them a valid SPG card which was so exhausting after multiple trips. I always have very good experience staying at plaza athenee and islooking forward to stay there but unfortunately not this time! November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Have stayed at Plaza Athenee a significant number fo times over the last 4 years to th epoint where numerous staff now know me by name. I have been a Platinum member with SPG for 10 out of the last 13 years. Sadly this time, when I used my points to book 2 rooms, I was told that only one room is eligible for club benefits. Apparently my loyalty to Plaza Athenee is not appreciated. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with great service from check in to check out, this place was great! overall friendly staff, althought conceierge and valet team seem to have some communication problem, as i had to tell several ppl that i was actaully waiting for a taxi! great club lounge and breakfast options. great location, close to BTS. and if you like to run outside, like myself, will enjoy approximity to Lumpini park. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsurpassed Customer Service This is the first time that I have stayed here in three 3 years, not by choice, but just the fact that it's been 3 years since I was last in Bangkok. It was a great place to visit previously, now I get the feeling that the customer service is even better. I felt special from the time I walked through the door until I checked out and got into the car to go to the airport. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Bangkok Home We stay in Bangkok about 25 nights per year and have tried many hotels but without doubt Plaza Atheene is the one we keep coming back to. The main reason are the Lounge where we really feel that we are at "home" The staff are always there for you. Everyone in the hotel are very friendly and welcoming. Food in the restaurants are excellent. Location is another plus! June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic guest experience and the very best staff service i have seen This is the most outstanding hotel i have ever stayed in Bangkok. Every staff in the hotel will make exceptional effort to make sure you are well taken care off. I am so impress that they even take a photo when i check in at the club lounge when i stay for a week, they wanted to make sure all their staff would recognized and greet us by our names. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay enjoyed the stay , staff were friendly and assistance great. keep it up SPG August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Features and Wonderful Location Great Location, near exit from highway makes it easily accessible without getting too mired up in the traffic after landing in Bangkok. Has really good restaurants and a wonderful stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service from staff I would recommend this hotel mainly for the very convenient location, the quality of the staff service who makes you feel special. August 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>