Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating I could hear noises in my room from "machinery"?? not exactly sure what it was. Had to keep holding the toilet lever down to get the toilet to flush Had trouble getting internet access. Requested help. Person was able to help with one device but not the other. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Level of service The level of service remains high , despite some noise during the renovations . The attention to detail ,is one of my main reasons for returning when in Bangkok November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good staff. Your staff are well mannered and polite. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel in great location. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Briliant Stay This hotel is brilliant I just cant say enough nice things. Where to start I have know eaten in all there restaurant's and have just enjoyed them so much. There service is always top notch wont find much better anywhere. The lounge amazing if you stay here you would understand. Cant wait to come back. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in all its ways It is the second time, I stay in a Meridien hotel and again the experience was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful and Professional and everything was just perfect. I highly recommend that hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent stay Excellent experience as usual, top facilities and wonderful staff October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Super Hotel in an excellent location Whenever my wife and I, or I on my own, come in Bangkok we stay at this hotel. it is luxurious, comfortable, in a cenrtral location and has very courteous and friendly staff. I have never been disappointed. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and easy location The hotel is located in the convenient location where the guests just walk few minutes to Ploen Chit BTS station. The BTS station links to Siam Paragon and Central world shopping center where we can enjoy fashion shopping.. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very hospitality and has all we need for functions and leisure I am impressed with the hospitality of the staff in the hotel. The food and facilities is great for function. The location of this hotel is very strategic and convenient. Good for conference and leisure stay if you plan to extend your stay! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding After many visits to BKK this was my first stay at the PA, and found it outstanding in every respect. Staff was friendly and helpful. Happy hour at Glaze was most welcome followed by an excellent dinner in Thai restaurant. Cuisine choices abound at the hotel. Good location just a short walk to BTS. Good value and I will most certainly return. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay enjoyed the stay , staff were friendly and assistance great. keep it up SPG August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business visit Just a short note to say that I thoroughly enjoyed my time with you. Everything was of a high standard and the service from your team/staff was always attentive and carried out with a smile! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Again We have stayed at the Plaza Athenee on several occasions and always stay at least a few days on every trip. We use the Executive Lounge and find the service very good. Will definitely be back again later this year. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service from staff I would recommend this hotel mainly for the very convenient location, the quality of the staff service who makes you feel special. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything about this stay from the room, the restaurants, room service and staff recognition and attentiveness, was excellent. There were absolutely no problems or issues. My arrival was delayed because of a missed flight connection but the hotel had not cancelled my reservation as has happened at other hotels. This hotel is a three-minute walk from the BTS Skytrain, which provides a multitude of options for exploring Bangkok on your own. Thanks for another great stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great services Hotel services are excellent in this hotel. Smooth Curry is the restaurant that you must try if you like Thai food. Good quality and value for money! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features and Wonderful Location Great Location, near exit from highway makes it easily accessible without getting too mired up in the traffic after landing in Bangkok. Has really good restaurants and a wonderful stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel next to NL embassy very helpfull staff, I lost my notebook and they helped me a lot, even I foudd it myself July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exoerience Overall, a great experience. Room was very comfortable, staff were frendly and helpful, food was excellent. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Comparing with my stay experience of last year in this hotel, there is a significant improvement of staff service especially at Club Lounge. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service Exceptional service and value for money. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay This hotel continues to amaze. It is consistently clean and its services are impeccable every time, all the time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unique this hotel has special touches and has a good culture. Service is consistent throughout the hotel. the club floor is amazing although it would have been good to have the option of breakfast in the club lounge. Food quality and range is good. The location of the hotel is convenient. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay my 5d stay in your hotel was a great experience. Staff hospitability is superb attending to our needs immediately.Complimentary beverages(water) are available at all times and having 6 bottles to offer instead of the usual 2. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate staff responsiveness I appreciate staff responsiveness July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and High Standar of cleanliness Great Service as always. Best amongst all Meridian Chain. The hotel is classic with high standard of cleanliness. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Got Gold upgrade to a nice room which is spacious and comfortable. The decoration of the room is beautiful with high quality. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet is amazing with great selection and high quality food. It's well worth the money. Its centrally located and skytrain is nearby so very convenient to get around town. There is a new mall opening right by the corner too. I had a great stay and definitely will use this hotel for my future trips. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again for the third year We love the friendly and professional staff of the Athenee. The manager of the Rain Tree Cafe is, by far, the best ever. It is amazing to heve him meet and remember us each year. We just can't give him high enough reviews. The rooms are clean, well appointed and the club room staff is also a gem in the hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I like to stay and I will recommend my friends to stay. In terms of the mobile app and the member privileges, SPG has definitely the best compared to any other hotel groups. July 2, 2014
  • 2016-07-25 T16:09:05.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>