客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 每间客房最多限住两名儿童。 3 岁以下儿童可享受免费早餐,3-12 岁儿童可享受优惠价格。 12 岁及以上儿童按标准价格收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效的照片身份证方可预订客房。

曼谷雅典娜广场皇家艾美酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 无线路(Witthayu) 61 号
  • 邮政编码 10330
  • 地图
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favourite hotel in Bangkok As an spg Platinum member the benefits are great. Often an upgrade to a nice suite. The breakfasts are scrummy and the Club Lounge is certainly the best in Bangkok with friendly and attentive staff. I love this hotel and it is easy to feel at home there. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is wonderful. My room was very comfortable and the staff was always very pleasant and helpful. The food is incredible. Every meal, either room service or in the restaurants greatly my expectations. The beds are also very comfortable. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hospitality Iam using this hotel for some time now. And still the hospitality is for me outrageous good. Especially this trip Khun Nittha and Khun Punnarat did next to Khun Sribumrungrat of the Silk Road Restaurant an extraordinary good job. Thanks January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Platinum recognition Great Hotel with best SPG Platinum recognitiom from the BKK hotels I tried (nice room upgrade, very good lounge, happy hour which can be used in any hotel's bar etc), good staff, good location. Became my no.1 choice for Bangkok hotels. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect "Ten" To me, Plaza Athenee is truly a wonderful home away from home. Whenever I come to Bangkok, I have always looking forward to visit this property. It is like coming home--home away from home. Love this propterty. Staff are wonderful. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service but old facility Front Desk staffs are outstanding. Nice and well trained hotel employees. Hotel room is old. Noise insulation is not enough to block noise from the road. I heard they are renovating rooms. I hope I can see better rooms next time. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Bangkok You are looking for excellent service, fast, efficiant, attention to details,.... You found the best hotel it's plaza Athenee Le meridien at bangkok. It's one of the best Le meridian if a compare to other brand of hotel. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Amazing staff. Great service. Beautiful property. It's just such a blessing to arrive in a city and have too many choices where to stay because all the SPG properties are AMAZING! Well done. I will be back!!!! November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and great hotel This time is first time to stay here by starchoice. I feel impress since check in. Every staff greeting by friendly and polite. Hotel area easy to transport to anywhere and have many various way to go. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and good location I am a frequent guest at this hotel and it remains my favourite in Bangkok. The staff are very professional and provide excellent, personal service. The hotel is very close to the BTS. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Bangkok I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok but the gold medal goes to the Plaza Athénée. Comfortable, good location, good restaurants, excellent service - what more could you ask for? August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel location is convinent for shopping The hotel is located near to some great shopping mall It is just a walking distance away The foood at the Thai Restaurant is great and the staff there are very helpful too May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by None better in Bangkok Certainly the best Starwood hotel for recognition and comfort. The club lounge is very comfortable with great service. The lunch in the Rain Tree cafe is not to be missed June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel in Bangkok Stayed many times in this excellent hotel. Facilties are good but what makes this hotel special for me is the staff: dedicated, personal and professional. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel great SPG recommend This was my first stay at this Hotel, it was excellent, with a great lounge, and the breakfast downstairs was one of the best I have had. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will come again Quite nice atmosphere. Good service for platinum member. My family really enjoyed this stay. We will come again. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge Plaza Athenee has the best club lounge in Asia. It is pure class and the staff are simply the best. i love it. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Good location for business people, excellent service, very good food, friendly and helpfull staff, clean. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is nice and beautiful decorated with very friendly and helpful staff August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast The breakfast was very good and with a lot of choices. The room and the bathroom were comfortable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A n excellent 5 Star hotel A very good , very cebtrally located, luxury hotel with a first class service and all amrnities June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff All the staff I met were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and the room was comfortable. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The epitome of excellent customer service This was my second stay in Le Meridian, Plaza Athenee, Bangkok and my first time staying there during the "monsoon season". I live in S.E. Asia, so I know that humidity is a big problem during the rainy season. My only dissapointment this time was that my room felt a little humid and it started to smell a little of mildew. Unfortunately, the hotel was booked and I didn't have an option to upgrade or change rooms. However, the house-keeping department sent a dehumidifier to my room which significantly reduced the humidity and helped elimate the smell of mold. The staff at Plaza Athenee always greeted me warmly and genuinely tried to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I plan to return to Plaza Athenee in about 8 weeks to spend time with relatives traveling to Phuket, and I will encourage them to stay at Plaza Athenee so that they can have an opportunity to dine at Plaza Athenee's exquisiite international buffet and to use the hotel's concierge to help design their own Bangkok sightseeing and shopping activities. The location is ideal for visiting local museums, historical sights and markets. I highly recommend a stay at Plaza Athenee; it truly epitomizes exceptional customer service. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra King size bed I got the extra king size bed. And It's comfortable. All thing is neat, but a bit too old. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful experience As usual (fourth visit) Plaza Anthenee exceeds expectations on all levels. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service I've been a club member of this hotel for the past year because of its excellent facilities, but never actually stayed overnight until this past weekend. The rooms are well-appointed and quietly comfortable without being especially elegant or luxurious. But the real strength of the hotel is found in its terrific dining and service. The Sunday buffet brunch is the best in all of Bangkok (and yes, in my seven years here I have just about tried them all). The variety, quality and quantity of food and beverage on offer is truly world-class. The Saturday buffet dinner (including all-you-can-eat lobster) is also terrific, though less over-the-top. Each of the separate restaurants (Smooth Curry for Thai food, Silk Road for Chinese and especially Utage for Japanese) is excellent in its own right.The public function rooms are elegant, and the service is impeccable (I've attended many weddings and business functions here over the years). The staff also put on wonderful family and children's events for the holidays. On this particular stay, we took advantage of the pool and the spa, where our massage treatments were first-rate, and for the first time experienced the excellent breakast buffet (which is up to the same high standards as the brunch and dinner buffets). Anyone visiting Bangkok for business or pleasure will enjoy a truly memorable stay here. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is an excellent hotel that I would hope to come back to and stay in again. Our room was lovely light and airy and staff were very helpful. We stayed over Christmas and the extra touches like chocolates and a little Santa stocking left for us made Christmas feel more special as we could not be with our family. The pool is wonderful with great surrounding although I wish there were more sun loungers available. The gym looked very good too but I dîdnt use it. Breakfast is a very well choiced buffet and staff were very good as serving your needs. Only down side I would say is as a gold/platinum member the club lounge is not very good compared to a competitor. Poor selection of cakes for afternoon tea and in an over formal environment so didnt feel relaxed and friendly envirinment. Yet staff are very friendly to talk to. Same at cocktail hour in Glaz Bar. Very little food mainly cheese, crackers and bread so very disappointing and service was not particularly attentive. Needing food we did order a bar meal which when it came was excellent and went well with the club cocktail drinks:) Hotel is in great location. Ideal for using sky train so easy to get around especially to access the river boats to see the sights. Great location for shopping and sightseeing especially if you don't want to be in a crowded hotel in the river and want a couple of quiet sun soaked pool days. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - in all departments now reviewing as a platinum guest - it was actually because of my stay at this hotel a few years back that i decided to become a loyal spg member and am now platinum. i get out of my taxi and the bell boy recognizes me and welcomes me back. as well i am given a warm welcome back by the front desk and the concierge. the fitness center is great - 3 great fitness guys are very friendly and always remember my name. as a platinum member i can enjoy cocktail hour in the exec lounge (amazing service - never an empty glass, and amazing food prepared by a different restaurant each night) or the bar on the first floor. the f&b director often walks around greeting the guests and making sure everything is OK. he would greet me at breakfast by name and then again in the evening during cocktail hour. the bar has such a great waitress who offers amazing service and is very friendly. the exec lounge offers a very impressive mid day snack and tea service as well. and for breakfast you can choose a nice quiet limited breakfast in the exec club (sometimes having the whole place to yourself) or you can choose a huge buffet on the first floor. overall the hotel strives to be perfect. the staff are always going out of their way to make the guest's stay amazing. if i have a little issue the exec lounge will take care of it immediately. my only complaint is that everything is truly perfect that i do not leave the hotel and experience the sights of bangkok!! June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on Facilities I am an avid athlete and use the gym every time I come to the Plaza Athenee and I have found it to be less than ideal. There is only one real bike (I am not counting the recumbent) and it is terrible! You need a SPINNING bike or similar. Also, I asked the attendant to show me where the 'leg press' machine was and he pointed at every machine except that one. I question his knowledge--which is important to keeping the guests safely using the machines. This is a problem if he cannot identify a machine that targets the largest muscle group in the body. Also, there are THREE machines focused on abs and you don't need one-this can be done with no machine at all. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No immediate info on curfew I was extremely disappointed when the hotel failed to urgently communicate about the curfew on the 22nd May 2014. I only knew about the curfew when i was already out for shopping in MBK, when all the shops are closing early and everybody frantically started to catch earliest train to home. Please communicate by whatever means to your guests about anything that needs urgent attention. Do not expect the guest to read or watch news. Issue some offical written statement and send it to every room! May 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>