空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0

ルメリディアン・ピカデリー

  • イギリス
  • W1J 0BH
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • 21 Piccadilly
  • マップ
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping disappoints I was in the hotel for four nights and had turndown service only once. At your price point, that's not good enough. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms The rooms were nice. The staff was pleasant and efficient. The biggest drawback was the lounge which was packed the three days we were there. The staff did a good job of trying to keep up with the number of people they were serving. There were more children in the lounge than in any other I have visited in any country. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by re-evaluate your 5 star rating extremely disappointed from the moment we arrived and saw how horrid and tacky the front lobby was decorated . I thought I was in a bordello in Amsterdam . the front desk was unfriendly to say the least when we checked in and bordering RUDE to my daughter and me .. I gave them the REALLY HOW UNSATISFACTORY response from me . I even went to the SPG REP on site to express my deepest shock at the lack of standards at the hotel ... nothing changed at all during our stay ..keys didn't work daily , limited staff in the reception and concierge area ...only one nice employee we met MARK , a true Englishman who balanced the doorman and concierge position ... I think your establishment would benefit by employing more Englishmen and forget the immigrants who don't even know how to speak the QUEENS language .... much less get a in-room service order correct....very put-off that I wasted my vacation time and money at LE MERIDIAN PICCADILLY ..AND .WILL POST THESE COMMENTS WORLDWIDE ... SO NO CULTURED TRAVELER WILL EVER HAVE TO BOOK ZERO STAR EXPERIENCE AT LE MERIDIAN PICCADILLY July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel has a great location on Piccadilly. The rooms are small, but clean and well appointed. My wish is that the SPG computer support person worked earlier in the day, such as having the desk covered from 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM. As it is, the person is very responsive and helpful, but it would be helpful to have the desk covered during extended hours. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around Great Experience My wife and I were in London for the weekend and decided at the last minute to stay here. We were able to book using points at the last minute and it was a great decision. The staff was amazing, we were granted early check-in at 10am, the room was outstanding, and the location couldn't have been better. Hotel is in close proximity to great sights and nightlife, lots of really fun bars and restaurants. We highly recommend staying here if you are in London. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the centre of London The hotel is located very close to many great London features, the museums and arts, theaters, Shoppings etc.. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was great at the hotel. I made a mistake when I booked the room but the staff (Marley) corrected the mistake and got our vacation off to a great start. The doorman and concierge were always there to point us in the right direction. The location was great for visiting London. The pool and workout area were fantastic. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in London Great hotel to stay at for business of holidays. Location couldn't be better. Love the breakfast each morning. A very inviting atmosphere. Gym is 24 hours which is a big benefit with jet lag. I also now catch a train in from Heathrow which is about 50 minutes and gets me to about 200 feet from the hotel. Lastly, I have had 4-5 stays this year and one particular front desk manager always makes sure my stay is an excellent experience. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd room was good but.. Our first room was awful. Cramped and with a very small bathroom. We had a problem with the fridge which we called about multiple times. When they did visually inspect they just agreed it was broken.Our second room was much nicer. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service, great place I've stayed here a few times on business, this time was for pleasure with my family. There was an issue with our first room and the hotel was entirely booked up so they couldn't move us. They made up for that the second night in an elegant way that allowed us to focus on how much we were loving the trip. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are isolated away from the elevators by doors in the hallway which is huge for travelers who might have jet lag. The breakfast is ample and you will be able to carry yourself through the day with it. The location can't be beat for both pleasure and work travel as well as shopping on Regent, Bond, and Oxford Streets, and you can take the Piccadilly Tube line directly from Heathrow which saves you L50 on the trip if you're so inclined. I love it here. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value and Location Have stayed at Le Meredien on several occasions and the hotel is very consistent. Piccadilly is a great central spot to be located. I'll be back. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by London The location of the Hotel is perfect!. Room was clean and nice but very small as was the bathroom. We did get upgraded to a higher floor, but in to the smallest room on the entire floor. We're Gold Members for a number of years and I was hoping to get a better room. Would have preferred to stay on a lower floor in a bigger room. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to make an emergency exit from It's difficult to exit this hotel in the event of an emergency, which is why I'll never stay here again unless they book me on the 2nd floor. Some staircases end on the 2nd floor so once you reach the 2nd floor you need to walk the floor to locate another staircase, go up some additional stairs, to eventually find stairs down. I booked a lower floor for this very reason, wasn't given the 2nd floor, and low and behold the fire alarm went off and we needed to exit the building. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by what a trip Being a platinum member, I would expect more from the front desk staff than I recieved. I informed two of them of my status and neither one bothered to mention that I could check in with the SPG desk around the corner. I had trouble receiving information out of them and getting our rooms as required. the staff on the concierge floor was the least unfriendly. I asked for egg whites in addition to the buffet and was brought anything but just the whites. our TV in our room was so far across the room, I needed binoculars. Your concierge told us the best exchange rate was next door, only to find out they are the worst and felt as if we were scammed. toilets were hard to flush water in the shower, was hard to turn off. trying to find just the right place for it to stop was a challenge. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is no 5 star hotel It is in a good location but I see little reason why it can claim to be a 5 star hotel. I asked for a quite room and so was placed opposite the elevators which I had the pleasure of listening to all night long. The room was not at all clean. The toiletries seem to belong in a travel lodge. The front desk was manned by people who spoke poor English and were not at all suitable for this kind of work. No way is this a 5 star hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrogant Hotel Manager Have written to the hotel manager Sergio Leandro twice for an issue I have with the hotel but didn't get any acknowledgement nor responses. Pure arrogant and really doesn't fit the customer focus Starwood culture that I have been accustomed to! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Close to local attractions I was at the hotel for business, but always take the time to take a quick and easy walk to all local attractions. Within a few minutes Big Ben and then a turn around to lots of restaurants. Staff always with a smile from the front door to housekeeping. Thank you July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Very nice hotel great location July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late checkout has its problems Location is great, room was updated although the building itself is old, a very nice SPG hotel as I had expected. We had a suite, and I realized most people who booked the suite probably have gold / platinum status with SPG as well like myself, which means they are guaranteed late checkout at 4. The problem with that is, we didn't get our room until 6:30 because the previous guests checked out late. And on the day of our checkout, house keeping kept asking if we are leaving every time we walked out and our keys got deactivated early before we checked out, because they want to get the room back asap. It felt like we were being pushed to leave earlier. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Medidien Piccadilly stay no SPG Gold recognition, hotel manager never replied to 2 emails being sent, check in staff never acknowledged SPG status nor mentioned an upgrade, breakfast staff untrained and unprofessional July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE hOTEL I like very much the hotel because it is very well situated and the staff is very eficient July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff The hotel is in a perfect location and the staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the middle of London! Le Meridien Piccadilly is a great hotel! Great location , great staff all around & well priced! Thank you for a great vacation. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Le Meridien Piccadelly Hotel The location is excellent. Sleep is very comfortable and sheets are soft of good quality and clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the quality of food is superb. The front desk staff were very friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location There is not a better location to easily see many of the most important attractions. Only real issue was that in a hotel in London so few of the staff were fluent in English. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel in Great Location The LeMeridien Piccadilly is in an awesome location, has unique charm, great views, and beautiful swimming pool. I was so pleased with the check-in experience and was offered an awesome top floor room with a view of the city. I could not ask for anything better! It helped to make my visit to London really special. I chose the LeMeridien since I wanted a more traditional hotel with full offerings in a location that was close to everything and had good night time options. I found my room to be very clean and the bed very comfortable. It's an older hotel so everything isn't new. There were a couple of things not working, but the staff corrected when requested. I definitely recommend this hotel for a person's first visit to London or a repeat visit. I know I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Don't pause....book it! July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location but Needs Updating Location is great and common areas are fine but our room (801) needed updating. TV in bedroom didn't work which was reported to staff but it was not fixed. Water collects on edge of tub and goes all over floor when showering and 2 of the 4 allotted towels must be used to mop up the floor. Our daughters were in a different room which was nicer. Wifi in room was free but nearly impossible to connect to! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location My wife and I just finished a great cruise holiday and want to enjoy our relaxing weekend in London by using our redeem points. Great room and what a fantastic location to suit our need. Wonderful staff and good concierages. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridien Picadilly Thank you to the Picadilly team. You know how to make people feel welcome and appreciated. This includes the front entrance to the concierge, front desk, club lounge, terrace and can't forget the rooms staff. The morning greeting and the evening turn down. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review 1) noone at the reception told me what time is the breakfast and at which floor. 2) still can't figure out why internet in the room is for extra charge 3) I have faced some problems with internet connection and contacted reception, and was promised that someone would call me back, but noone did. Issues were resolved eventually 3) could not open windows, but I understand this is common for many hotels 4) instead of king size bed, as was written on my reservation, I have got a twin room. June 28, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:31:45.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>