客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

圣朱利安艾美温泉酒店

  • 马耳他
  • 圣朱利安
  • 主大街 39 号,
  • 巴鲁塔湾
  • 邮政编码 STJ1017
  • 地图
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location. I would recommend this hotel for the convienient location. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel with great views The hotel is situated on Balluta Bay, just round the corner from St Julians. It has the great views over the bay, but avoids the noise! You've plenty of nice cafes, bars and restaurants within a 10 minute walk though, so you're not missing out. I had a 9th floor room looking out over the bay, which was really nice. The room was spacious, and had a great view from the balcony, make sure you get a sea view if you can! The hotel lobby bar has a relaxed feel, with nice drinks and food, but it was quite a bit more expensive than surrounding places. Nice views if you're by the window though. The spa and gym were often busy, but were nice. My one complaint - the lifts were dreadful. They're incredibly slow, there's no logic to put them where they're needed so often all 4 are together in the basement! There's a loud and annoying noise when you call one, and no guide as to which way one is going when it arrives, so if two come together you don't know which to board... March 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be much better Stayed here five days on points. No SPG gold / plat check in. Hotel was fully booked mainly with tourists who booked this hotel via travel companies, so checking in took a lot of time. Had to wait almost 20 minutes. At checking in Gold status was recognized and an upgrade was provided, as well as access to the club lounge which provides small breakfast. Room was basic, but clean with old screen TV’s, small balcony and a nice shower. Bed was ok, but definitely not like a sweet sleeper / heavenly bed like other brands. Swimming pool is far below average, too small to facilitate the whole hotel and nearly all sun beds were broken. House keeping service was far below standard. Need to call three times for fresh towels and still had to wait for 35 minutes and bed was not refreshed after requested. Spa area was nice and free of charge to visit. Gym is very extensive and if you need this than this one is very big pro. Location is ok, a lot of restaurants in the area. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location in St Julian's, just off the front, overlooking Balluta Bay. We had a sea view & large balcony. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The bed was firm, which we like, but the pillows were less than useless. Breakfast was disappointing. While there was a reasonable choice, the quality was lacking, e.g. tinned fruit! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well looked after This is an excellent hotel which goes out of its way to look after Platinum Guests. My wife and I have now stayed at this hotel on three occasions and each time we have been upgraded. On one occasion we took our son and his partner with us and the hotel upgraded them to a sea view room and gave them club lounge access. Nothing is too much for the staff of this hotel. I frankly do not believe the review posted here previously by a platinum guest( they must have been having a very bad hair day). The only criticisms that I have of the hotel are the lifts, which do need to be upgraded and the sun loungers by the roof top pool which are getting a little tired. I also found the bed a little hard but that could just be my choice. June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement We had to wait for a good one and a half hours waiting in the lobby for our room to be ready. This is surely not acceptable for a 5 star hotel. Truth be told, the manager apologised and complimented us with a bottle of wine but this was time lost from our stay. Staff did not inform us of spg benefits such us the use of the executive lounge which we found out by ourselves. There was no free wifi in the room as indicated by our spg membership. Breakfast needs improvement since by 9 o'clock some items were finished and not replaced. The quality of the coffee leaves a lot to be desired. All in all we had a pleasant stay. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful vacation (single traveller) I am a single traveller. Normally the rooms for single use are very basic. In Meridien St Julian's they give me a free upgrade to an executieve room. Thank you very much for that. It was very relaxing My stay was very good and wonderful. Very good location for visiting Malta. Well done to all staff. I took half board. The breakfast and dinner were excellent. I will return in the future and i will recommend this hotel ! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Le Meridien St Julians Perfect Hotel to explore Malta. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class This is an excellent hotel in terms of staff friendly and helpful approach, its location next to the beautiful St.Julian's but away from the noise, and for once easy parking, which if you know this area, is a great advantage. Our room was superb and I would hope to stay again. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel If you are not really looking for a holiday resort, this is a great place for your stay in Malta. The hotel has nice and big rooms, complimentary parking facilities, a pool and bar on the deck, and it is centrally located. The staff is quite friendly. I got a very nice upgrade to a suite with bay view... could not ask for more. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay Our family of four stayed in two double-rooms. Our SPG Gold membership gave excellent benafits: Room upgrades, breakfast in lounge, cocktails... Staff and management were very friendly and service-minded and went out of their way to give us a good hotel experience. In short, a pleasant stay with lots of nice holiday memories! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable stay We have just returned from a very enjoyable stay in your wonderful hotel and Spa Our room was really comfortable and The bathroom was well stocked a wonderful seaview. Your staff were realy friendly and helpful. The reception staff were really antentive however our registration was rather confusing as we found the information was not clearly inparted to us. We would definately return to Le Meridian July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location, by foot and by bus to be recomanded. suits to families and older people July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable experience in this hotel A friendly and a relexing atmosphere. An unforgetable experience. A hotel near the sea and surrounded even with countyside view. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff, We used a suite upgrade and were disappointed to receive a large room that looked out onto a parking lot instead of the sea. When we asked if anything else was available, we were told the hotel was completely booked for the night...and we expected that would be the end of it. Instead, we were upgraded on our second night to a suite with two balconies and a stunning view of Balluta Bay. The staff could not have been nicer about the request. We were particularly impressed with the nice rooftop pool and the room service, which was surprisingly well-priced. The location is on a very nice seaside promenade, convenient to public buses, and a 20-minute walk to the Valletta ferry. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location location is great, the service is excellent, friendly staff, the swimming pool is rather small.. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The staff couldn't help us enough. No matter what you needed they were always friendly and very helpful. Great location amazing view! Be sure to get a sea view as high up as you can. We were on the 11th floor and our view of Balluta Bay was spectacular. Sean and Christian, Nick and Clevan as well as the concierge staff were fabulous!! The staff of the jewellery store were very patient. View from the 12th floor outdoor pool AWESOME! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silver anniversary To celebrate our silver wedding anniversary we decided to holiday in Malta staying at the Le Meridien at St Julian's. What a great decision that turned out to be, from the day we arrived till the day of our departure the treatment by the staff was second to none. The hotel facilities were clean, modern and very comfortable, we had a spacious suite over looking the bay with a double balcony which made sitting on the balcony a treat. We had a few requests of the hotel namely the delivery of flowers and champagne the morning of our anniversary which was delivered at the appointed time, with a surprise cake and bottle of rose cava compliments of the hotel management. The complimentary cake and cava aside I cannot fault this hotel in anyway shape or form and would highly recommend a trip to the hotel spa. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback Food and service in the meeting area were Very good and plenty. breakfast was ok. Environment in some corners a bit run down. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a precious gem in Malta we have just come back from a wonderful stay at Le Meridien St Julian's (Malta). it was the most wonderful holiday we've had for a very long time. Well done to all staff - who were always going out of their way to help. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great dinner ! The bed was to hard and the efficiency by breakfast could be better. Great hotel July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ZERO Benefits for SPG Platinum guests Extremely disappointed that as a Platinum member I was offered NOTHING extra on check in. NO free internet; NO breakfast; NO late checkout, NOTHING at all. TV programs in English are non-existent unless you want to be entertained by various news channels. This is totally unacceptable for a FIVE STAR property. I am extremely disappointed to say the least and am going to cash in my SPG points as they mean nothing anymore. No more will I stay in SPG properties or support SPG. I will rather support programs that reward their Platinum members. So much time, money and effort spent to attain Platinum status only to be treated in exactly the same way I was treated as an ordinary member. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good service - but some exceptions Generally good. Enjoyed location and facilities, and most of the service and staff. The exception was the staff and service at the pool which was really bad. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Five Hotel My family have just left this establishment in Malta and we must say we were extremely disappointed with our stay at the Le Meridian. A number of things were of very poor standard and I felt I must highlight them . Firstly, the staff at reception , in the bar and in the restaurant were very dismissive especially of my two year old toodler and one member even accidently knocked him over and simply turned to me asking me to keep him close as he may disturb other guest. This staff member did not even think to politely apologise. In the bar, the staff talked amongst themselves ,did not serve us and I had to go looking for staff repeatedly for service. At reception staff did not welcome us and at checkout ,staff kept attempting to pressure me to pay my bill in a way that suited them and not me. In the spa, the staff were extremely pushy attempting to pressure me to book extra tretments including during my massage when I was attempting to relax and destress. The room was to a poor standard, the grout between tiles was dirty, a brown colours, the cups and ice bucket were quite not cleaned properly previously , the cot that requested for my two year old son was far too small. When I highlighted such issues to the accommodation staff the girl seemed to not understand me or speak English well. The room's balcony also faced the car park which was very disappointing. The breakfast was satisfactory but the dinner was far below the standard of a five star hotel as it was a cavarery which quite sadly looked like a barbeque. I at the very least expect appropriate table service and a good menu at this standard and at such prices I have paid. In addition, the brochure and hotel were very deceiving as they neglected they state the indoor pool is off limits to children until after 6 pm and the Wi-Fi is only available to guests IF you supply a deposit of no less than 180 euro. Also putting two single beds together and claiming it is a double bed is simply false. It is not an appropriate double bed , it is simply uncomfortable and we received very poor sleep due to this. The outdoor pool requires painting and cleaning and it is simply demeaning to be served from plastic disposable glasses and plates while staying at a five star hotel. My family and I felt as if we were treated as children. Finally , I am a SPG member and as the travel agent did supply my membership details upon booking , I supplied them at check in and I was rudely informed I could not utilizes my membership or gain points even though I highlighted it was the error upon the travel agents part. Overall, this hotel is not a five star hotel, staff are simply rude and especially dismissive of children and do not supply anything for children. The hotel is dirty and requires serious updating and an attitude adjustment I also forgot the mention earlier , I was especially concerns and frightening when I attempted to shower in the health club showers, I noted the part was falling down and was quite a large hole above the shower head as pieces of the shower came loose and dropped on my head.. I would never stay in this hotel in the future in such bad conditions. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a great time! we had a great vacation. the staff was very helpful. can't wait to come back! December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some remarks Peaple outside of the hotel use the sweming pool on the top 12 level. The hotel entrence 0 leves is without control and every one can take the lifts have acces in the hotels. In the room is not possible to have darkness because the drapes are worn; Wanderfull vew of the Balluta Bay July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel. I spent a short holiday there and had a great time. The hotel is just fine: good location from which you can easily reach places of tourist attraction. The bus stop is near the hotel and in the area there are excellent restaurants. The hotel has a wonderful spa where you can relax after the long day and the breakfast is very rich and varied. The staff is exceptional and unique kindness. I'll stay again November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Malta We will came again to Malta. and to hotel Le meridian July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located perfectly it is close to getting everywhere around the island. The buffet breakfast was disappointing the food tasted stale and the restaurant always had a bad smell. The bedroom layout is annoying, the toilet is separate from the sink and a distance away! Not my idea of a hygienic setting The staff were very friendly however and helpful and attended to things quickly September 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grossly overcharged While we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, on returning home we found that they processed the pre-authorization amount and also the actual costs for the reservation. We are now having great difficulty getting this hotel to refund our 300 Euro deposit. Make sure you get a receipt for your deposit and have it cancelled before you pay your final bill. May 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>