Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxuriously comfortable and well run I was a little concerned that my visit was during the holy month of Ramadan but it did not affect my enjoyment of the hotel facilities at all. The staff were all extremely courteous and welcoming, the rooms extremely comfortable and spacious, and the food excellent. Particularly loved the wonderful sea view from my room, and the beautiful grounds with their green lawns. Would certainly return July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4th Stay This was the 4th time my family has stayed and again what a wondereful time we spent at the hotel, fantastic! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had real feel good factor Took my wife for our wedding anniversary & we both had a wonderful time October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have staid in. Excelled in all apspects. No more needed to add. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hospitality low level, not at the my level of expectation. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by advlive Best Spa, Best beach, Super outdoor February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wheel chairs Although you have a fantastic hotel and we have been long term visitors. This is our first visit with a wheelchair due to me husband now being disabled. Although the staff were fantastic in assisting us with my husbands wheel chair but also supplying us with a shower seat there needs to be some improvement for wheel chair users. All the ramps are very steep and some are very narrow, it takes two staff to move the chair on some. The only accessible toilet is by the infinity pool which means the other two pools are out of bounds due to the toilet access steps. Additionally the access to both Shades (downstairs), the piano Bar, Pizzeria and the Italian restaurant are all needing changed as we had to go via the service access for the pizzeria and Shades however we were unable to access the piano bar at any point. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We spent 4 nights here and did not want to leave. The staff were all very proffesional and friendly. The quality of room and food were 5 star. A good mix of restauranrts on the resort. Our favorite was the Mexican one. Every where was maintaned to a high standard and we could not find anything to complain about and our standard is set high. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I had an excellent 5 night stay here in Feb/March 2014. The facilities and staff attention, including outstanding meals, room cleanliness and overall attractiveness of the resort, were outstanding. In particular, when I was unlucky to become unwell during my stay and had to access the hotel clinic, the service was amazing - I was quickly seen, and then an appointment for me to see a doctor on-site the same morning was made, and then I had nothing but outstanding service from a lady called Song at the front desk of my section of the resort who did everything she could to assist. Thank you so much. I will definitely be recommending your resort to others. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice grounds are very nice rooms comfortable food exellant, restaurant and bar staff exellant and friendly July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous! Comfortable & exquisitely designed and dressed. All of the staff are superbly attentive, friendly and very professional indeed. The hotel is very comfortable (not "stuffy" at all) The cleanliness and attention to detail & hygiene in particular is to be commended. The décor & artworks (not least of all, the floral art) on display are interesting & beautiful. There are many pieces I would have wished to purchase to bring home. Gorgeous!! The food offer? Oh my goodness! Wherever would I start? Superb menus & quality in all venues, as is the service. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Having been a SPG member for many years, we have stayed in some wonderful Starwood Hotels and Resorts. This was our first visit to the LeMeridian in Dubai, it was perfect for its beach location and proximity to the new JBR walk and the Marina. The staff were excellent ensuring our brief stay was a memorable experience. The food was varied and of excellent quality.This is the best Starwood hotel we have visited, indeed probably the best hotel we have visited across all chains. I would highly recommend a stay if you want to chill out as we did for a week. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Booked for a relaxing few days after a stressful time in my life, it was wonderful, everyone is so polite, courteous, the room in the club tower was amazing, so comfortable. The grounds and swimming pool areas are vast and there are so many sunbeds to choose from, the beach area was my favourite, peaceful and relaxing in the warm sunshine. The spa facilities are great, with a good variety of treatments to choose all carried out in lovely relaxing surroundings. Would always recommend this hotel, I've been a few times now and it has retained it's high standards of excellence and care. Many thanks, I look forward to my next visit.. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Relax&enjoyed the Beach I enjoyed spending my off in this 5 star hotel even just for a night.Relaxing while kissing the sun at their beach,energizing myself with the gym,pampering with their sauna,steam bath&the massage of the Jacuzzi&w/the good attraction of the hammam pools.It's nice to stay in. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hoel Best holiday every...Every member of staff are excellent, smart, polite and cant do enough for you. The hotel is sparkling ...the food too much but all very excellent, Rooms in club hotel - fantastic, everything you need for a rest...with a great bed, own lounge, large bath,all very clean and we felt as if we had our own butler! Cant wait to go back! Maurice on reception and Brian in Club an asset to the hotel.I network alot so will be telling every one about this great hotel! THANK YOU Le Royal Meridien for the best holiday every! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel all round Everything was spot on as it was the previous year,the staff cannot do enough for you and all very pleasant and friendly.The only complaint i have is that the staff in shades bar got my bill wrong one evening and charged me for drinks that i did not have,we had moved to another table and they charged me for the previous persons drinks.It was corrected in the end but the following evening i was treated with the cold shoulder and was made to feel like i was trying to get away with not paying for drinks. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Resort in Dubai near the city This 5 star hotel with really 5 star service has one major big plus and that is the great garden and beach front location. There are 3 big pools, more than enough sunbeds (with thick matrasses) and the beach is great. Their are 4 pool/beachbars with excellent service. Great staff, I've been to all 5* beach resorts in Mauritius, Ibiza, Maldives, Asia, USA, but these people know what service is. We stayed in the brand new Superior rooms (right tower), they are great. Complimentary airport pick up with BMW limousine was also very nice. Free shuttles with the Grosvenor house where you find restaurants / clubs like Buddha, Torotoro, Sighartha, Embassy. very nice. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous week What a great hotel. Lovely room 210 great view nice balcony the only drawback with the room is there is no separate shower and its quite a step to get in and out of the bath. Fabulous grounds with great pools and a nice beach. The restaurants we went to in the hotel were all nice. The staff at the hotel are all very helpful and polite and help make our stay. The only down side to our week here was the check in we had to wait almost 3 hours to get to our room.We did receive a written apology and a personal visit from the guest service manager,which was a nice touch but I feel could have been dealt with better. Overall a great stay with a 41/2 star from us. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good surrounding This hotel is located in Dubai Marina which makes you feel that you are in Europe/west. All good brand restaurant's are there. Hotel provides shuttle to Shopping centre (Mall of Emirates). Close to Palm Jumeirah. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good relaxation 6 days girls vacation: relaxation, swim, shop, eat and drink Le Royal Meridien the best hotel in Dubai! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been to Dubai on many occasions, stayed in some lovely hotels and this is probably one of the best, all round quality from the moment we got there the staff were fantastic, rooms lovely and the variety of different restaurants was great, but the pools and gardens were fantastic so much room and an abundance of sunbeds and umbrellas in all locations including the beach. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dubai Me and my family are regular guests at the Le Royal Meridien and always had great time. In fact my daughter "Chloe" considers Le Royal Meridien as our house in Dubai. Last week we spent a short holiday in Dubai celebrating our 10th anniversary and the hotel management realized that and surprised us with a bouquet of flowers, wine and juices to our room. Thanks to Mr. Mark Kirby the GM who also sent a personalized letter with congratulations. I confidently recommend Le Royal Meridien as the best hotel in Dubai. You will not be disappointed- guaranteed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We return to the Royal Meridien year after year because we always have a great stay. The service is second to none and the facilities are very good - lovely pools, amazing beach front, great location, good food and restaurants. We go for the Tower Rooms, which give access to a Club package - breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks/canapes in the evening. Maya was also a revelation. Fantastic music and a lovely roof top bar. We'll be back again next year! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Best Practice Hotel From the moment of checking in to the moment of checking out, this hotel is faultless.The first class facilities are only matched by the warmth and efficiency of all the staff. From the houskeepers to the waiters/waitresses, bar tenders, concierges to management lower middle and upper, attention to detail and execution of service is an exemplar to any other hotel. Assistant Manager Guest Services Eddy was particularly noteworthy, nothing was too much trouble in arranging our many outings dinner bookings etc. The hotel's manager should be proud of his team and the way he has trained his staff. I will certainly be returning. This hotel has exceeded all my expectations February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are exceptional This hotel is one of the best if not the best I have stayed in. The facilities cater for all ages, my wife loved the spa, my daughter the kids club, myself the pool areas. Room with sea view was excellent, had easy access to private beach which was amazing. The little extras llike free bottled water, cold towels, and sprays at pool are an excellent touch.What makes the Royal Meridien stand out are the staff, they are an absolute credit. The housekeeping staff must have tidied our room every time we left it! Even for an hour! Nothing was to much trouble, we were treated like royalty from the minute we got there to minute we left. I would never stay anywhere else! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended We stayed at the Le Royal Meridien for 8 days and had a fantastic experience. There are so many facilities within the hotel which are excellent - restaurants, shops, spa and bars. We particularly liked the gardens/pool/beach areas with a choice of pools, beach bars and activities to do. The resort if right on the beach which is beautiful. Our room had garden/beach views which were amazing and looked across to The Palm. The staff were all extremely lovely and could not do enough for you which made for a very relaxing holiday. We found the hotel's location very good as it is right next door to the JBR walks and the Marina, both offering a wide range of restaurants. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Personal Touch My wife and I had the most enchanting stay at this warm and hospitable hotel in early December this year. Starting from a 'no questions asked' early check-in, a free upgrade of room, a late check-out, smooth airport transfers, combined with ever friendly personal attention right from the junior staff upto the front office staff and upper managers, we were completely at home from the time we arrived, till we had to leave. The resort style hotel is very posh and tastefully created to offer a neat, cosy and aristrocratic ambiance for business and pleasure needs. Our next stay will definitely be at this great resort and spa ! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will find the most helpfull and friendly staff here The friendliness and extreme patience, as well as the helpfulness of every member of the staff at anytime and anyplace in the hotel cannot be improved, it is just perfect. The hotel beach is so clean and the staff does everything to make things comfortable. Even the water of the sea is clean. We tried three restaurants and they all served excellent food. If any remark should be given, we must admit that sometimes the hotel is a bit noisy, most of all the Brasserie and also in our room on the first floor of the main building "boom-boom" sounds could be heard but did not prevent us from having a good sleep. We prefer a smoother type of music in the Maya restaurant. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Breakfast was very well done! Lunch spread is very nice also - but expensive... US$40-ish per person! Frozen towels and water bottles by the pool in the middle of July were a nice touch, so were the complimentary slushies and golf cart rides around the property in the baking sun. Had to haggle a bit with the manager on duty to get a late check-out which slightly took the buzz off our stay. Finally they conceded and it was very well received and appreciated. The hotel 'appeared' to be half occupied - it was the middle of Ramadan. We will stay again though - fantastic for the price. The staff is very friendly and thorough, but beware the extras - they do add up. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I would go back there anytime While in reality there's always *something* to find to moan about, I really couldn't during my stay. While I don't like the surroundings of the Hotel too much (skyscrapers and building sites everywhere, but that's just Dubai), the Hotel is just great. Each an every single one of the staff is friendly and helpful, the facilities are well looked after, also the pool and beach areas are clean, well maintained, and enjoy a fantastic service. Also pretty quiet overall (no animation, not too much live music in the evening). January 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>