Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Beachside Resort The hotel was very comfortable and our room in the Tower was good although the view was spoilt by the adjacent building works which also caused noise day & night. Reception warned us of this and offerred another (inferior) room if we would wait at check in. So situation was dealt with fairly and pleasantly. The grounds of the resort are magnificent and the food we tried, mainly the breakfast and dinner buffets, were excelent with great choice, quality and presentation. Very dissappionted that hotel did not participate in SPG programme - how can this be? With all the wonderful architechure and grounds the highlight of this property must be the staff who were first class. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best We have stayed at Le Royal Meridien, Jumeirah Beach 4 times now. We have never been disappointed. Our only small criticism this stay was the workmen drilling and banging at 7am below us(refurbishing the new restaurant). The gardens, pools and beach are out of this world. Everything is clean and the staff impeccable. This time, they gave my daughter a cake for her birthday which was 2 days after we were due to leave. This was very much appreciated and unexpected as we hadn't mentioned her upcoming birthday, they must have noticed it from her passport. The restaurants are world class and the half board dine around worked well. We will definitely be back, it is a firm family favourite. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great place to relax and explore Dubai. Staff excellent. Hotel spotlessly clean. Food lots of choice and all very good. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our very best Hotel We continue to come back starting from 2002 so this must mean something? I during my travels with my wife all over the world and in particular the middle east we have to say that this is the most friendly and accommodating hotel we have visited The staff go out of their way at all times to make sure your time in the hotel is something to appreciate and to recommend to all our friends. We are looking forward to our next visit in 2025. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday. This was our first time in Dubai, and right from the start we felt we'd picked the right hotel; - Polite and Attentive Staff delivering first class customer service. - Great Location within easy travel time / cost of things you'd want to do / see whilst there. - Pool / Beach areas outstanding. - Clean and well maintained throughout. - Great Gym. - Plenty of little extras that make the difference i.e. drink on arrival, upgrade for our anniversary, cake and champagne delivered to our room on our anniversary, bottled water and fruit left in the room every day...the list goes on. If you're thinking of staying in Dubai, do not hesitate to book this hotel - you will not regret it. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien September 2014 I have stayed at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa on many occasions , however when I booked my vacation this time I was not advised that the main pool was closed for refurbishment and at the same time the beach bar was also closed for refurbishment which was dissapointing as it spoilt an otherwise enjoyable stay once again at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel From the minute we checked in to the moment we left we were so well looked after. Despite it being the hottest time of the year, this hotel makes sure its guests don't feel the heat too much. Even out by the pool they bring around ice buckets for your water to stay cool and the cold towels are a stroke of genius. I loved the big rooms, very comfortable and luxurious. The noise protection was brilliant, I couldn't hear any disturbances when I was in my room. The food was superb and the service second to none. As a family we felt very looked after. The club lounge was very good too. My only criticism is the internet was too slow. Other than that, this hotel was perfection. SPG recognition was one of the best I have experienced. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Stay and Royal Treatment My stay at the hotel was amazing. I can not fault the staff And service one bit. In fact the stay here was better than my stay at another 5* plus hotel seen from the beach. The staff at Le Royal Meridian know the true meaning of royal and the Treatment and service is proof of this. Will definitely be coming back to the hotel and am going to make it my regular hotel for all my future visits to Dubai. All the staff made it special fore and my mum although there were three members of staff who made it extra special. I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai but this I would personally class as the BEST in Dubai. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience This is by far the best hotel that I have ever stayed in. My wife and I visited Dubai for one week to celebrate our ten year anniversary and she cried at least seven times. I was overwhelmed by the overall atmosphere of the hotel and competence of the staff. My wife has experience in the Hotel Management Industry and she was impressed by all aspects of this experience. 24 hour service, polite staff, superb food, beautiful facilities and perfect location. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay This was our third stay at the hotel, having previously stayed at others in Dubai, but we love Le Meridien. I was pleasantly surprised to find that they now a fully part of SPG and we received a room upgrade when checking in to a lovely Tower room - the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in, and a fantastic large room and bathroom. The facilities in the hotel are fantastic and the staff are some of the friendliest and helpful we have encountered on our travels. I would recommend this hotel without a doubt and strongly recommend the Club facilities - the new room the the Tower block is lovely and the food is much improved (nothing wrong with it previously but more choice now). May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything you need First of all I would like to thank the hotel for making our stay at the Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Hotel a wonderful experience. The staff where on par, facility's where excellent, food and service where second to none. We both enjoyed ourselves immensely, we wanted for nothing, if there was one downside about our stay, i regret in saying was that on several occasions we were awoken in the morning at 7am with the workman refurbishing the restaurant on lower ground, and also one of the lift shafts. But saying that!it was 100% team effort! Would definately stay here again, thank you, Best Regards. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Stay Like a good wine or a classic car this hotel just gets better and better. The staff deliver excellent customer service which cannot be faulted. We have stayed in other hotels in the Emirates but this hotel is simply the best. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely terrific hotel This was our fourth trip to Dubai, but our first visit to LRM. The hotel certainly exceeded our expectations. We have been lucky enough to have stayed in some great resort hotels around the world, and LRM is up at the top of our list. The size of the resort grounds is outstanding and you can always find somewhere suitable to sit or lounge. All of the restaurants offer very good food and great service. Most importantly of all, the staff are ALL extremely helpful abnd are genuinely happy to be at LRM. The guys at the Pool Bars are friendly and efficient. Our Towewr Room was large and very comfortable. We are looking forward to returning when the Executive Lounge in the Tower is open. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th Visit to LRM I returned home today from 10 days at Le Royal Meridian, I was absolutely delighted with my stay from start to finish. This was the first time my daughters had visited Dubai and they were astounded by the service and professionalism of the staff at LRM, I wanted to personally thank Anjela for handling my reservation to perfection and also Shakeel who does the pool towels what a star he is ! The location of LRM is stunning and the professionalism shown by the entire staff is just amazing. We dined at Rhodes 2010 on two occasions during our stay and were treated like royalty. I am now counting the days to my next visit hopefully at New Year. Do not bother staying anywhere else in Dubai ! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel recommeded to all ages This is not my first visit to the hotel, during the last month my family booked 3 rooms and I came to spend the day but I usually leave at night to sleep in my house. This time I have stayed two nights and plan to stay again soon. They give a warm, comfy welcome, very helpful and the location is perfect. It's has a modern but class look to it, open planned entrance. I recommended this to all ages, since they have kids club. Staff was nice and service-minded, breakfast was full of choices. I will definitely stay there again August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel put a lot of effort to please the guests regardless to the cost This hotel put a lot of effort to please the guests regardless to the cost, I received a welcoming drink and deserts from the hotel, also I’ve been upgraded after I told them I’m in honey moon and really I appreciate this warm welcoming. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb On arrival at Le Royal Méridien (at 4.00am) we were greeted by professional welcoming staff. We had be given an upgrade from superior room to a suite which the staff did not advise at check in but we discovered on being shown to the room. We were thrilled. From check in to check out (and we requested a late check out) we were treated with the utmost respect. The suite was fabulous, spacious, comfortable and with a beautiful sea view. The service impeccable. Facilities were excellent. We would absolutely recommend this hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff make this stay enjoyable. I was delighted with our arrival at Le Royal Meridien. Staff quickly helped with our luggage and directed us to reception. They were efficient and provided us with a room upgrade, a cool towel and a fresh mango juice! We were shown to our room and the features highlighted along with breakfast times etc. The room was very spacious and looked out over the pools and beach. Air-conditioning was wonderful in the 38 degree heat. All staff that we encountered were happy, polite and receptive to helping. Pool temperature was perfect and swimming at the beach was very special. We would love to return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world, incredible service & facilities” This has always been one of my favourite hotels in the world. The service is outstanding, even better than before. Our butler, Roy was an absolute pleasure and nothing was too much trouble. The club facilities are fantastic, outstanding food at the high tea in the afternoons and a wonderful selection at the evening drinks and food. Three pools, 8 restaurants and the best spa make the experience incredible. You must try the 5 pools at the spa going from hot to freezing. The staff really make this hotel one of the best in terms of service and you have to sty here if you visit Dubai. The location is excellent, right at the beginning of the walk which is filled with great shopping and restuarants. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by has Gone slightly downhill Found the club room good but the shower temperature was impossible to control with the taps - One second very hot and then cold. Attended the Rhodes restaurant and was asked how i wanted my fish cooked ???. i answered properly which seemed to confuse. It then turned up raw and cold. Attended the brassiere and apart from being shown to a table was not extended any other courtesy as to buffet layout, chiefs cooking outdoors, type of food etc. Just left to work it all out for yourself. Not that difficult but supposed to be 5 star hotel. Generally felt standards have slipped in this hotel from our seats before and would think very hard before booking here again. Many other great choices in Dubai February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We have visited Dubai many times,the staff here are the outstanding feature, the pools +grounds close second.The rooms are a good standard not as classy or large as the Westin but no real problem,our main complaint was the late night noise on the Thursday +Fridays music till 2 +3 oclock in the morning,the noise was from neighbouring hotels,our complaint was politely dealt with but the Friday night music lasted till well past 4 oclock, we were up at 6 oclock to reach the airport, so our night was a disaster 2 telephone complaints did not resolve or help.I understand our hotel was not to blame for the disturbance but we were their guests,a jug of orange juice hardly makes up for 2 nights of bedlam December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indulge yourself Having just returned from a weeks holiday at Le Royal Meridian, I can only express my gratitude to the hotel staff for their friendliness and thoughtfulness, that made our holiday a fantastic experience. The hotel itself was to an exceptional standard of cleanliness and it offered everything you could possibly wish for. The food was to a very high standard with a vast choice available. A hotel I will definitely be returning too!!! Thank you. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything for all ages This hotel has everything for everyone. We had a seaview with balcony lovely views over to the palm and beautiful blue sea and sand. Room was very spacious and very clean and comfortable, included were bathrobes and slippers, fresh fruit each day, coffee/tea making facilities, ironing board/iron, docking station. Huge choice at breakfast eat as much as you want. lovely tea lounge if you like a nice cuppa. seafood restaurant excellent . Great pool bar. large gardens great beach. excellent live band every evening. For kids there was the penguine club and also a teenagers club. The jewel in the Crown at this hotel has got to be the staff, they were so helpful, happy and willing to help. We will return. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Stayed in Le Royal Meridien for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fantastic pool facilities and wonderful access to the beach. After walking the beach I would say that Le Royal Meridien has the best beach access bar none. Most other hotels have significant building work going on around them whereas Le Royal Meridien does not, they are refurbishing one of the sections of the hotel but this was in no way an inconvenience for us. The view of the Palm and the Atlantis Hotel from our balcony was another nice feature.Food was very good but a little on the expensive side. Staff were very friendly and always available to assist. I would highly recommend the hotel and look forward to some day visiting it again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Comfort and Quality From the moment I was picked up from the airport and transported to Le Royal Meridien, I felt smothered in luxury. The reception staff was very helpful and extremely professional. My initial room has a smell of cigarette smoke in the air, but I was swiftly relocated to another room and able to settle in quickly. Every area of the room was set up for my comfort and I throughly enjoyed everything. The mattress and bedding provided me a superior nights rest. The SPA treatment I received was exceptional!! I enjoyed myself so much on my initial visit to Le Royal Meridien, I am planning my return trip with my family. This hotel experience was wonderful and I highly recommend this resort and spa to all visiting Dubai. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome, people and facilities excellent We have just returned from our holiday and had a perfect time. Right from arrival at Airport when we picked up by our transfer to hotel - the holiday was 5*. Although late arrival at hotel our welcome was warm and check in was seamless. Our room was very good with impressive views from all rooms - particularly the bathroom. All staff were exceptional but special mention has to go to Rijo in Club Lounge. Pool and garden areas were brilliantly maintained and all added to a perfectly relaxing 5* holiday. Added bonus was that hotel is located right on The Walk. We will be back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than I expected I spend 3 nights at Le Royal Meridien with my wife as part of a discovery trip of Dubai. I booked a deluxe sea view room. Upon check-in, as a SPG platinum member, I was upgraded to a sea view suite with balcony and club lounge access! The whole staff was exceptionnally kind and responsive. The suite was huge as well as the club lounge. I've never seen such a variety of food offerings for breakfast and evening hors-d'oevres. I was amazed that they offered complimentary wine and the Australian Chardonnay was just great. The whole property is very large and well maintained, with 3 pools and a private beach. Although it was hot last week, we received 6 (!) half litres of water each day in the room! It was a memorable stay... May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise Holiday, Amazing Hotel and Experience I planned this holiday as a surprise for my wife. It was our first time in Dubai and the hotel exceeded our expectations and made the holiday a truly memorable experience.The beach location is great and picturesque views from our bedroom were amazing. The pool areas were relaxing and there was space for all guests. We were half board and the food was varied for both breakfast and dinner, we especially enjoyed the fresh grill area. Staff went out of their way to offer a 5* service, making sure our every need was met, including following up when my wife's luggage went missing from the airport, Overall the location was great and the free shuttle service to the mall was an added bonus. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will most certainly return. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Having been a SPG member for many years, we have stayed in some wonderful Starwood Hotels and Resorts. This was our first visit to the LeMeridian in Dubai, it was perfect for its beach location and proximity to the new JBR walk and the Marina. The staff were excellent ensuring our brief stay was a memorable experience. The food was varied and of excellent quality.This is the best Starwood hotel we have visited, indeed probably the best hotel we have visited across all chains. I would highly recommend a stay if you want to chill out as we did for a week. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Dubai hotel I coundn't have asked for more. On an excellent beach, absolute comfort in everyway possible. You have to be there to experience the hospitality of all the staff - words cannot explain it. Hotel is 5 star in every way possible in terms of its facilities, food, cleanliness, comfort, pool and beach facilities and service etc. Rooms are plush and 5 star although could do with a little upgrading - nothing to spoil the overall experience though. We stayed in a tower room and it exceeded our needs. Even the gym is excellent. Loads of new equipment there. Can't wait to return. January 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>