Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect hotel This hotel is one of the finest that we have ever stayed at. The staff always smile and acknowledge you and are really concerned that you enjoy every aspect of your holiday. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall review. All is good,staff are excellent, facilities are good, although some not available due to upgrading, but now i find very expensive, especially food and drinks, needs reviewing. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent beach resort with a great staff an excellent beach resort with good comodomidades, extraordinary staff always available to help and very sympathetic. Optimally located near the marina and next to the walk. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect Hotel This was our second time here and it was absolutely wonderful. Services & responsible staffs are really the best point of this hotel beside the perfect garden & pools area. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star service A great family hotel and great space for young children, the staff are always helpful and great with the kids. You have a good choice of Restaurants and food is excellent. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was very impressed with the high quality of service, its efficiency, friendliness and professionality Evry member of staff was very thoughtfull and always ready to help November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay and satisfied with the service. Friendly service Our stay is much enjoyed and we could highly recommend this Hotel. Though the weather is so hot and during Ramadan, the hotel personnels made our stay a comfortable one. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We arrived at this hotel to find on check in we had been upgraded on our rooms staff were very attentive we simply could not have asked for more of this hotel excellent. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Le Royal Meridien I think this was my 5th stay at Le Royal Meridien. Having tried a couple of other hotels in Dubai over the years, I keep coming back to Le Royal. Why? Well, the location is great on the beach but close to central Dubai for the Malls, Marina etc. It's a large hotel (with plenty of restaurants and facilities) that still manages to feel small and intimate. The grounds of the hotel are superb, giving a real feeling of space so you can find a quiet corner to relax. The staff, yet again, were fabulous - attentive (but not overly so), courteous and happy - always very welcoming. My only tiny gripe was the evening buffet food in the Brasserie lacked some imagination / variety. On previous trips, the food choices were quite different from night to night with plenty of variety, but on this trip, it seemed that the menu and food choice on offer varied very little - like I said, a small gripe - otherwise perfect. Also a quick mention of the facelift done to the deluxe rooms in the Club Tower - great job! Much better than previous room décor - now a more modern, European feel to the rooms - whoever did the designs did a superb job, couldn't fault the room in any way. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool, beach & great out doors I have always stayed there with my family & the team at Royal Meridien Jumeriah makes our holidays truly memorable. Thank you all for your kind hospitality. Cheers, AJ July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend. Had a fantastic time and would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff were friendly, very helpful. The beach was to die for, the hotel palatial and weather glorious February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality was excellent I could not find anything to criticize. Thanks to everybody. I hope I will go to Royal Meridien next year again if the construction near the hotel will not begin. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Royal Meridien Only suggestion concerns the elevators. There is no sound (ping) or noticable flashing of a light when an elevator arrives, so one occasionally misses an elevator. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best Stayed at this hotel for the weekend while in Dubai and found the staff, rooms and service to be superb, can not fault it in any way, Will be back again in February November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Exceeded our expectations. Staff very friendly and attentive.Club room worth the extra cost. Sea view room was fantastic overlooking the gardens, pools and the sea. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Immaculate Hotel Our second stay in this hotel did not disappoint! Staff service is amazing, hotel setting is perfect and cleanliness is beyond any other 5* hotel we've stayed in. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service we enjoyed this friendly and excellent service. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This is the Eleventh time I have stayed in Dubai and the forth different hotel, I found it a 5 star hotel with all the comforts I required, and will visit again October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was second to none! When we arrived after long trip in Africa, the staff made us feel like royalty. We were greeted by fresh squeezed lime juice and exceptional smiles and service. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice for family The hotel was great for family. Provided lots of options for activities for singles and families. Its location also was so convenient to near by restaurants. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 day stay, with boyfriend and parents Lovely hotel, with friendly staff and really good service. Excellent location and a great outside area, will for sure come back to the hotel next time in Dubai. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful haven of peace ,food,sea,sand excellent service The title says it all, the staff and food and location make it a perfect place for winter sun, seeing Dubai yet having a peaceful place to return to relax in!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Go elsewhere This hotel has everythinb anyone could wish for. Great beach and pool area ,beautiful gardens ,excellent restaurants and the friendliest most help ful staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third time we stayed As expected ,but surprised that the club had been mowed to the Tower, we were not avare of that. It lived up to our expectations and it is a very good hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotelhas excellent facilities It was a very relaxing and at the same time enjoyable weekend. the swimming Facilities and proximity to the beach a plus. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great expérience overall We particularly enjoyed the variety and quality of the restaurants, the great facilities (pools, gardens, beach, spa) and a nice and family-friendly staff. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, comfort and facilities, everything you need. Would definitely recommend. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice facilities and family friendly Very nice facilities. Kids club is fascinating. Nice food and variety of restaurants. Receptionist attitude and knowledge about the hotel to be enhanced. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent, easy t go around dubai and around the city this is a second time i stayed at hotel and it was excellent great service, haapy people great food and quiter environment, facillity for all ages.great August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet and food The Internet was painfully slow compared to other places I have stayed in Dubai. The food prices were very expensive while the quality was fair at best. February 10, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>