Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this hotel but the walls are too thin. We stayed here before and really liked this hotel; especially the cheerful service. This time we had to change rooms twice due to excessive noise in the adjoining room. The staff was very accommodating but still it was unpleasant. The first time a bunch of loud, horrible girls had a party with an "adult performer" and a BOOMBOX and unbelievable noise. The manager was pretty dismayed after he witnessed it for himself. We hurriedly switched rooms but were unfortunately placed right across from the elevator! Terrible hallway noise plus exceedingly loud personal noises early early in the morning from the room next door. It was almost comical but seriously annoying. How thin are the walls??? Switching rooms twice was a pain We were told we were given 600 extra SPG points but I don't see them. Disappointing. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design, good quality Four blocks from the beach, this hotel is a great location in Southern California. It's also close to a big shopping district that is right near the pier. The hotel has chic, modern furniture in the lobby. The staff and waiters at the bar/restaurant are great. Service is top-notch and quick. I was told it was luxurious. I wouldn't put it in that category. Very nice but a little less luxurious than I expected. The rooms are nice, spacious, neat and clean. I had a nice view of the surrounding area and even though I didn't have an ocean view room, I could still see the water in the distance. There's no hot tub at the pool, and it would be nice if one got installed. The staff was friendly. Housekeeping as there late every day - until 5 p.m. I would always see them in the hallways when I went to my room. Not sure why they stay so late or don't clean the rooms earlier. January 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Waste Platinum Amenity on Breakfast I don't normally write reviews, but as a frequent traveler who stays almost weekly at SPG hotels, I feel an obligation to post this review to share some of the finer details with other guests. First of all, you are charged a resort fee. I wouldn't say this place is much of a resort--the pool is like the pool at a dated apartment community. You get champagne at check-in, which could be a plus or minus, depending on your tastes. It also includes a bike rental that I did not have time to use, and wellness classes that were only offered on weekends (I was there on a weekday). But really, the fee was only $12 a day so I just took it as a parking charge. There is valet only here, and that was "free." So I'm OK with that. Second, there is no lounge for Platinum guests, which I knew given that is no longer a Sheraton. That was also OK--I typically opt to get breakfast with my Platinum amenity if no lounge is offered. But my ultimate letdown was that the breakfast coupons did NOT give me credit at the hotel restaurant, as in all other SPG hotels I've been to when no lounge is available. It gave me a coupon to walk PAST the hotel restaurant where other guests were enjoying breakfast, into what looked like an old pool shed where the SADDEST LOUNGE I'VE EVER SEEN sat with some picked over fruit and pastries, and yogurt and milk cartons on ice. That was it. I can look past no hot foods. Continental breakfast is fine. But there was NO JUICE, NO WATER, AND NO UTENSILS. And no staff. Seems more like punishment to be a Platinum guest here if you want to stick us in a corner. I've been to so many club lounges with much better offerings and service that I was able to enjoy without using my Platinum amenity. So this was a double disappointment. Should have cut my losses and just taken those points. The room was fine, it was noisy due to some big group event. One of the ceiling panels was removed and you can see all the pipes near the bathroom. But that was just an eyesore, no big deal. Overall, not bad for an older hotel room-wise. As a Platinum member, I wouldn't come back though. I think my dollars and points are better spent elsewhere. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed We stayed here at the hotel at the end of a road trip that I took with my significant other. We had just come from a nightmare hotel situation in the city before and after days of long drives we decided to stay in a nice hotel to finish it. When we got in we were greeted by Jami, who immediately made us feel welcome and chatted with us. The hotel is beautiful and we were lucky enough to get upgraded to an amazing room with a hot tub on the outside balcony. I can't explain how much it was needed to have this piece of heaven at the end of the trip, but if you are going to stay in the Santa Monica/LA area you should definitely stay here. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay in Santa Monica Spent 5 relaxing nights here with the family. Our room had a great view and we enjoyed out time at the hotel. Valet parking is free and very efficient. Hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. We'll definitely be back. Thank you for the champagne at check-in! November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding/Remarkable Staff Responsiveness The Le Meridien Delfina Santa Monica is unassuming on the outside, but the rooms are spacious and are more comfortable and aesthetically pleasing than many of the 4 and 5 star hotels at which I have stayed. And I truly appreciate the fact that valet parking here is complimentary, something that you just don't see anymore at the nicer hotels. Most importantly, however, this hotel gets it right on staff responsiveness and thoughtfulness. My family has now stayed at the LMDSM on several occasions and the staff, from valet to room service, has always been extremely responsive to requests. Most recently, however, and without getting into details, the Director of Front Office, Jami, went well out of her way to accommodate me and my family of five. I am not one to write reviews (I've stayed at many, a fair number of high end hotels and resorts over the years, and this is the first review I have ever written), but her thoughtfulness compels me to write this one. Holy smokes, Jami is the standard to which all hospitality/service industry personnel should aspire. Because of her positive attitude, kindness and willingness to make sure that some random guests could be accommodated, I recommend the Le Meridien Delfina Santa Monica to anyone in need of hotel accommodations in the Santa Monica area. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Truly a remarkable place to stay. I'm normally not a person of many words but I feel compelled to share. The end to end experience of staying at this hotel is what every hotel needs to be. It starts from the time I pull up my rental car to attentive valet, checking in at the front desk where they greet me with smiles then being handed a glass of champagne, getting settled into a very nice (chic!) room, eating what could be the best grilled chicken sandwich I've ever had in recent memory, turning into a luxuriously comfortable bed and getting a deep pleasant sleep, then waking up to a beautiful sunny day in Santa Monica, This experience got repeated every day that I stayed there and the service even got better. And although I'm a nobody, everyone at the hotel treated me like I was somebody. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE AT LE MERIDIEN! I hope to see you again soon! October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Can't say enough great things about this hotel. The location is a quick walk to the beach and restaurants. Rooms are extremely clean, modern and comfortable with awesome views of the ocean. Staff is extremely hospitable, which makes this hotel extra special. Big thanks to Jami for going above and beyond to ensure a comfortable stay. Also big thanks to the front desk staff, including Sonia and Matt. With over 150 nightly stays annually, this is by far one of the best SPG hotels - highly recommend! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location and Service We stayed at this hotel over the summer period with my family. The hotel has a great location in Santa Monica and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I'm a bit of hotel snob and this place is FABULOUS!!! The decore, the customer service, room service, food, staff friendliness - LOVED!!! Will definitely stay here again. July 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience and worse follow-up The hotel itself isn't bad - the facilities are nice, food is good although slow service, overall not terrible. What really makes this review was the overall experience. We came back to the room one afternoon with a note on the bed saying something to the effect of "there will be a party on the roof tonight until midnight; there will be loud music as part of this, for your convenience there are earplugs in the safe". I was traveling with an infant and a toddler, plus my parents as babysitters in an adjoining room as we were there for a wedding. Not sure if the earplugs were for the kids, or the babysitters so that they could sleep through the music as well as the screaming infant and toddler? Sure enough, we get back from the wedding around 11:30 to loud music and two upset children. Is this a hotel or a club, and is "earplugs for your convenience" really a solution you thought was good customer service? Completely unacceptable. An email to the hotel regarding this has gone completely un-answered since then. The lack of response makes this that much more unacceptable. Save your money and/or points, this hotel is not worth staying at vs other options in the area. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff very welcoming from the moment you pull up. the location is ideal for access to the beach, shopping, and other attractions nearby. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a WONDERFUL Staff!! I gotta tell you that we are arriving in 5 days to start the celebration of our 21st wedding anniversary...and i could not be more satisfied...before we even get there. I have had so much communication from the staff here you really appreciate it. Stephen Sowards really has gone above and beyond, he is the GM.Hhe has had his staff, Jessica and Jami arrange so much for our arrival. I am sure i will post again buy i am telling you that they really are so very professional! June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Daughter 5 days in Santa Monica Everything was great from the front desk, conceirge, housekeeping, poolside service, Love not staying on the beach, but short walk to the beach. Much quieter and hotel van service will take you there. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at this hotel I had one of my better SPG experiences at this hotel. The check-in process was very efficient and rewards were appreciated. The room was clean and beautifully decorated and service was outstanding at the restaurant. The gym also met expectations and the wifi didn't fail. White it is a little out of the downtown Santa Monica area, I would recommend this SPG hotel. June 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Par I've stayed here a number of times because it is convenient for business in Santa Monica but you're generally overpaying for what you get. Old pretty unattractive hotel on a busy, not so nice street even though it is within about a mile of the beach. If you aren't from LA, you wouldn't feel safe walking east even 2 blocks. Old rooms. Overpriced very plain restaurant even for a hotel. You won't hate this place, but I think you will be a bit disappointed in general for the price. May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Called 4 times to speak with somebody about overcharge! My company gets us rooms at the Santa Monica location when we travel there. I recently checked out and decided to just get the folio via email. When I did, I was out of the hotel and noticed there was a overcharge from the restaurant/bar. I called the general number and explained to somebody what had happened the guy assured me it would get forwarded to the billing/accounting department and they would take care of it. Long story short, 7 days go by...no call and no email..I call back and speak to somebody at the Santa Monica hotel..again was told it would get taken care of... A couple days go by and still nothing...I call again and leave a voice mail on their accounting/billing voice mail... again nothing! I call and ask to speak with a hotel manager. I get transferred to Jamie's voice mail and I explained the situation and asked her to please contact me and left a detailed voice mail with all my contact information... Today, I had to do a chargeback because the customer service at this hotel has been so horrible! I'll kindly ask my company to book employee hotels elsewhere. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms and comfortable beds. The room was very comfortable with lots of space and very comfortable beds. The pool was heated to a very comfortable temperature and the gym had plenty of new, nice machines. Within walking distance to the beach. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway The complimentary valet was great. Calling to the front desk when ready to go and my car was ready when I arrived. Very organized! May 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience do not expect platinum perks at this hotel. most hotels ive been to include breakfast while still giving you a welcome amenity (points, free drink at the bar, or wine/cheese plate etc). if you want free breakfast at this hotel you need to choose it at your platinum welcome amenity. no room upgrades here either even though there were entry level suites available. i asked politely to see if a room upgrade was possible and the person at the front desk said the hotel was at capacity. when i got to my room i looked at the inventory on spg.com and there were entry level suites available for purchase. i booked the hotel the same day so was not able to apply my suite night upgrade but i feel if a room is available the hotel should try to accommodate members as best they can to top things off the valet inked up the drivers seat in my brand new car. 7 days old. the hotel did absolutely nothing as the valet company is not part of spg. but if the valet at your hotel is messing up cars i feel the hotel should do everything they can to make sure the stay for that guest is a great experience May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service I stayed at the LeMeridien in Santa Monica for business and the front desk staff was so helpful and friendly. They provded great customer service and made our stay wonderful. We will be returning, Thanks again David! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and daughter 5 days in Santa Monica Fabulous service, room, view, everyhting was womderful. Mike at front desk wa exceptional. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I've stayed in a lot of hotels, but I marveled at the attitude, hospitality and helpfulness of this staff. Upon arrival, the valet guys, despite being very busy, were polite and professional. When I went inside, the person who checked me in was thorough and quickly helped rectify a minor issue with my reservation. Then, the bellman who delivered my bags engaged very nicely with my 7-year-old son. It was like that throughout. No, I didn't get any fancy perks, or upgraded to the Presidential Suite, or even given a free breakfast or drink. But the smiles of the staff and their sincere desire to help really resonated with me and my family. Frankly, it reminded me of the sort of hospitality I'm more accustomed to in my travels abroad, not in the United States. That I felt compelled to write this (even as I type this) is a bit surprising to even myself! But I gotta give credit where credit is due. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Sorry to read other reviews on impolite hotel staff. We experienced the contrary on many occasions. I had requested an early check in (11AM) as we were running the LA Marathon when reserving the room. Mike at the front desk was extremely helpful and got us a room despite the hotel being fully booked (Marathon, Spring break, and Wedding show). We owe a huge thank you to the staff for making our stay extra pleasant - especially after a grueling run on LA's hottest day in March. From the front desk, to valet staff, they did their best to cater to a large number of guests. It was mayhem in Santa Monica on March 15th. This is my third stay here (previously the hotel was the Delfina Sheraton) and I will return for the great location and proximity to the beaches - especially for surfing, running, & biking around Santa Monica. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break in Santa Monica I picked Santa Monica because my friend is in Santa Monica. I don't think I was treated well because of her, I think they treat everyone this way. I had a great time, the food was good, loved the bike rentals. I had a car and never used it so the free valet was really nice. I didn't use the house car because I really liked taking the bike out. I laid out at the pool on the marathon day and it was really busy, but it was still relaxing. Thank you for a nice stay and hopefully I'll be back. March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I am Platinum and have stayed almost everywhere at SPG hotels in the L.A. area and this was the most disappointing of all of them. The so-called "complimentary" parking is a misnomer as you'll be charged an $18 "amenity" fee in any event, even though this hotel is not a resort (case in point... the pool is about 10 feet long). The valet service was terrible. I called down 5 or 10 minutes n advance and still waited 20 minutes for my car at 7:00 a.m. when I got down there. Staff was unresponsive to my complaint. At check-in, I was put on a low floor with no view as a Platinum "upgrade." Limited "restaurant" with limited food options, but a decent hamburger at least. Finally, the toilets are so small in the rooms that they are appropriate for children, not adults. March 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less Than Ideal Stay Overall, I was rather disappointed in my stay. My room wasn't so bad, but the staff was not very helpful or responsive. Since my room failed to have a coffee maker in room, I requested one and that request went unanswered. It was difficult to get an itemized receipt by the end of my stay, which precludes me from every staying here for business again. I requested that the valet get my car while I was still in my room, as I was in a rush to the airport and they had been slow all week. Well, they didn't have it when I got down there (after 15 minutes) so I nearly missed my flight. This was a disappointing stay and I don't plan on returning to this particular establishment any time soon. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Lavish Hotel, Lacking Amenities The hotel is about 10 minutes from the beach. Perfect to go for a run because of the location. If you're lucky enough to find a parking spot before they're all taken, you can also save a bit of money (just go to the hotel early). Before they were Le Meredien, they were the Sheraton Delfina. I truly miss the old hotel. I love the staff, as they were very attentive and professional (especially DJ). I was never upgraded with my Platinum status, except to higher levels. Would have loved a suite at some point after staying here so many times. As for the amenities, there aren't much. The gym is decent, but small. Has a few cardio machines and a full set of free weights. The pool is very small outside, but then again you might as well go to the beach. I don't think that the staff are as friendly as other SPG hotels I have stayed at, but they're very professional. Location-wise, you're not too far from the highway, It's an easy 30-50 minute drive to the airport, as long as you avoid prime times. I'd consider staying at this hotel again if I am to visit Santa Monica. It's gotten quite a bit more expensive since changing brands without adding much value. There is a small Platinum room with some soda/drinks, and small pastries. Not really that great for breakfast, so bank on going elsewhere for food if you stay here. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time Could not be happier with the staff and facilities at this hotel. Highly recommend it to anyone. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff This hotel has excellent staff, they were quick to take care of any needs and with a great attitude, especially like to point out Pedro the concierge and the front desk Sophia. January 22, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T11:16:32.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>