空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Bag Have stayed at this location at least 3 times over the last year, and have found the results to be consistent. A good number of other reviewers have touched upon a lot of the issues, so to be succinct: Pros: Location, lobby, & service I find the location to be reasonably convenient to a good amount of attractions in the area, the lobby is modern and well appointed, and staff have always been friendly. Cons: Rooms are dated, pool is in dire need of a makeover, and walls are thin. After seeing the lobby and how modern/well decorated it is, the rooms are a definite let down, as is the amount of noise from other guests at seemingly normal levels of activity. The pool is barely befitting of a three star resort, let alone a 4 star as this property advertises. Apply the same makeover standards to the pool and guestrooms that has already been given to the lobby area, and I'd support the 4 star rating. Short of that, this is a nice three star property in a great location. July 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth 4 stars and money We were staying at hotel as a family with small kid (3yo) for small vacation after business trip to Huston. Must say hotel does not worth the money. The staff is very inattentive, breakfast is poor with very little choice. Management of the hotel has to visit some of the 3*hotels in Dubai or Kuala Lumpur to see the level of service. Even 3* hotels are better than le meridien in Santa Monica which positions itself as 4* For 3 adults and one child room had only ONE tube of shower gel, one shampoo and three towels. The bathroom was very small and shabby. Walls too thin so the rooms are too noisy. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service Spent one night in a big ocean view room. Check in was swift and extremely welcoming. My assigned room wasn't available yet but they quickly found me a similar room without waiting. Enjoyed a delicious grass fed burger and truffle fries at a poolside table. The server was attentive and the ambience was great. This is a great hotel managed by a professional staff. I will be back and will recommend to others. July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard Working Staff The Fourth of July Weekend is, to say the least, a challenging time for any hotel staff. From what we could see from our recent stay over the run up to the Independence Day celebration, the Delfina was not exempt from overly demanding guests and high occupancy. But the staff kept their composure and did well. Josh at the front desk, in particular, should be praised for keeping a cool head and providing great customer service. I'd definitely stay here again! July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, Very nice Rooms The staff and in particular Joshua and Viviana were simple sensational.From the welcoming glass of champage to the fiddling around to get us great rooms They were simply brilliant. !!! Rooms were lovely and amenities really good quality. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic brand , great staff Whilst not on the beach , le meridian was absolutely fantastic. The stand out was the staff, iN PARTICULAR joshua and Viviana ..possibly the 2 nicest and attentive people i have ever met in my 20 years as a starwood member.. nothing to much trouble , always going above and beyond. i have recommended to all my Aussie mates to stay with you..Thanks again for making our stay so great. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Escape I don't usually write reviews for hotels but my experience at the Meridien Delfina Santa Monica far exceeded expectations. My husband and I were warmly welcomed to the hotel before we arrived by one of the hotel staff via email. I expressed that we were celebrating our anniversary and from then on the staff of this hotel rolled out the red carpet for us. They helped us secure reservations for dinner nearby, upgraded us to an ocean view room and even surprised us with champagne and strawberries to celebrate! Outside of those very personal touches, the staff here was fantastic. From the front desk to the valet to the bartenders and waitstaff, they really exemplified the definition of customer service. In addition, the facilities are great. We were pleasantly surprised by the refreshing pool, comfortable and well-appointed room, and the game room. My only complaint involves the food. While we typically ate out, the food I did try at the hotel was a bit pricey though very tasty (which helps validate the price point). April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, pleasant stay This property exceeded my expectations. Was hesitant to stay here due to some negative reviews. I was pleasantly surprised with the rooms and walking distance to the beach and shopping. Staff was excellant, especially the concierge staff. April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Customer Service I was here on business for a week and upon check in was upgraded to the cabana building (not really an upgrade) - it is a separate more private building (where the gym is located). I was told I would have a view of the pool off the balcony, I really had a view of an older gentleman's open garage - who came out shirtless to cut down a tree one of the mornings.. (needless to say I could not sit out on the balcony) but this was fine - I wasn't here for the view.. Shortly after checking in I noticed there was quite a bit of old room service dishes left outside of the rooms (I checked in around 7pm). Everyday, the same exact dishes were left in the hallway and eventually the hallway began to smell. I mentioned this to the front desk on the second morning of my stay, and they were very apologetic, and had the dishes picked up before I got back to my room, they even gave me a couple of drink vouchers to enjoy at the bar. The gym facilities were good, clean, and never too busy. All in all, the staff was very courteous, and very professional. I will be back to this hotel on business, but will make sure not to get that cabana room next time! April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice I recently stayed at the Le Meridien to celebrate my birthday and from check-in to check-out I was pleased with my stay. The location is perfect, being about 8 minutes walk to the beach and the added perks of complimentary internet access and valet parking are a bonus. I understand there is also complimentary 4-hour bike rental each day, however I did not have time to take advantage of this. The rooms are of a good size, a little dated but nothing to complain about. Would I stay here again? Yes. March 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent SPG property but not outstanding The staff was professional and nice, and there are some good perks like valet parking and free bike rentals. However, the pool is small and the rooms are a bit dated - particularly given the costs. The location is just okay, it's about a 15 minute walk to the beach (or less than 5 minutes on a bike). Overall, if you really want to stay at/near Santa Monica, there aren't other SPG options so I would stay here. However, it isn't at the same level as many other SPG resort properties. February 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectation Dog poo found in pool area notified front desk and was still the there the following day. Lobby furniture are worn. We ordered a bottle wine at the restaurant, the bartender didn't give us any tasting just directly pour into our glass. Last but not least we found a toe nail on our bed. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly welcoming My room was a good size and comfortable. I had a small balcony, which was a nice touch as I had my coffee in the morning. Overall the property itself is great but I will say the pool is a bit on the small side and doesn't seem to get a ton of sun. The hotel could be closer to the beach but they offer a free bike share that helps make getting to the beach easy. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Spot in Santa Monica My wife and I used points for a weekend getaway. I am a frequent business traveler and SPG platinum. Good location, though a little far from shopping. Close to the beach. Staff was great. Room clean. Overall very nice experience January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this hotel but the walls are too thin. We stayed here before and really liked this hotel; especially the cheerful service. This time we had to change rooms twice due to excessive noise in the adjoining room. The staff was very accommodating but still it was unpleasant. The first time a bunch of loud, horrible girls had a party with an "adult performer" and a BOOMBOX and unbelievable noise. The manager was pretty dismayed after he witnessed it for himself. We hurriedly switched rooms but were unfortunately placed right across from the elevator! Terrible hallway noise plus exceedingly loud personal noises early early in the morning from the room next door. It was almost comical but seriously annoying. How thin are the walls??? Switching rooms twice was a pain We were told we were given 600 extra SPG points but I don't see them. Disappointing. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design, good quality Four blocks from the beach, this hotel is a great location in Southern California. It's also close to a big shopping district that is right near the pier. The hotel has chic, modern furniture in the lobby. The staff and waiters at the bar/restaurant are great. Service is top-notch and quick. I was told it was luxurious. I wouldn't put it in that category. Very nice but a little less luxurious than I expected. The rooms are nice, spacious, neat and clean. I had a nice view of the surrounding area and even though I didn't have an ocean view room, I could still see the water in the distance. There's no hot tub at the pool, and it would be nice if one got installed. The staff was friendly. Housekeeping as there late every day - until 5 p.m. I would always see them in the hallways when I went to my room. Not sure why they stay so late or don't clean the rooms earlier. January 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Waste Platinum Amenity on Breakfast I don't normally write reviews, but as a frequent traveler who stays almost weekly at SPG hotels, I feel an obligation to post this review to share some of the finer details with other guests. First of all, you are charged a resort fee. I wouldn't say this place is much of a resort--the pool is like the pool at a dated apartment community. You get champagne at check-in, which could be a plus or minus, depending on your tastes. It also includes a bike rental that I did not have time to use, and wellness classes that were only offered on weekends (I was there on a weekday). But really, the fee was only $12 a day so I just took it as a parking charge. There is valet only here, and that was "free." So I'm OK with that. Second, there is no lounge for Platinum guests, which I knew given that is no longer a Sheraton. That was also OK--I typically opt to get breakfast with my Platinum amenity if no lounge is offered. But my ultimate letdown was that the breakfast coupons did NOT give me credit at the hotel restaurant, as in all other SPG hotels I've been to when no lounge is available. It gave me a coupon to walk PAST the hotel restaurant where other guests were enjoying breakfast, into what looked like an old pool shed where the SADDEST LOUNGE I'VE EVER SEEN sat with some picked over fruit and pastries, and yogurt and milk cartons on ice. That was it. I can look past no hot foods. Continental breakfast is fine. But there was NO JUICE, NO WATER, AND NO UTENSILS. And no staff. Seems more like punishment to be a Platinum guest here if you want to stick us in a corner. I've been to so many club lounges with much better offerings and service that I was able to enjoy without using my Platinum amenity. So this was a double disappointment. Should have cut my losses and just taken those points. The room was fine, it was noisy due to some big group event. One of the ceiling panels was removed and you can see all the pipes near the bathroom. But that was just an eyesore, no big deal. Overall, not bad for an older hotel room-wise. As a Platinum member, I wouldn't come back though. I think my dollars and points are better spent elsewhere. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed We stayed here at the hotel at the end of a road trip that I took with my significant other. We had just come from a nightmare hotel situation in the city before and after days of long drives we decided to stay in a nice hotel to finish it. When we got in we were greeted by Jami, who immediately made us feel welcome and chatted with us. The hotel is beautiful and we were lucky enough to get upgraded to an amazing room with a hot tub on the outside balcony. I can't explain how much it was needed to have this piece of heaven at the end of the trip, but if you are going to stay in the Santa Monica/LA area you should definitely stay here. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay in Santa Monica Spent 5 relaxing nights here with the family. Our room had a great view and we enjoyed out time at the hotel. Valet parking is free and very efficient. Hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. We'll definitely be back. Thank you for the champagne at check-in! November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding/Remarkable Staff Responsiveness The Le Meridien Delfina Santa Monica is unassuming on the outside, but the rooms are spacious and are more comfortable and aesthetically pleasing than many of the 4 and 5 star hotels at which I have stayed. And I truly appreciate the fact that valet parking here is complimentary, something that you just don't see anymore at the nicer hotels. Most importantly, however, this hotel gets it right on staff responsiveness and thoughtfulness. My family has now stayed at the LMDSM on several occasions and the staff, from valet to room service, has always been extremely responsive to requests. Most recently, however, and without getting into details, the Director of Front Office, Jami, went well out of her way to accommodate me and my family of five. I am not one to write reviews (I've stayed at many, a fair number of high end hotels and resorts over the years, and this is the first review I have ever written), but her thoughtfulness compels me to write this one. Holy smokes, Jami is the standard to which all hospitality/service industry personnel should aspire. Because of her positive attitude, kindness and willingness to make sure that some random guests could be accommodated, I recommend the Le Meridien Delfina Santa Monica to anyone in need of hotel accommodations in the Santa Monica area. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Truly a remarkable place to stay. I'm normally not a person of many words but I feel compelled to share. The end to end experience of staying at this hotel is what every hotel needs to be. It starts from the time I pull up my rental car to attentive valet, checking in at the front desk where they greet me with smiles then being handed a glass of champagne, getting settled into a very nice (chic!) room, eating what could be the best grilled chicken sandwich I've ever had in recent memory, turning into a luxuriously comfortable bed and getting a deep pleasant sleep, then waking up to a beautiful sunny day in Santa Monica, This experience got repeated every day that I stayed there and the service even got better. And although I'm a nobody, everyone at the hotel treated me like I was somebody. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE AT LE MERIDIEN! I hope to see you again soon! October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Can't say enough great things about this hotel. The location is a quick walk to the beach and restaurants. Rooms are extremely clean, modern and comfortable with awesome views of the ocean. Staff is extremely hospitable, which makes this hotel extra special. Big thanks to Jami for going above and beyond to ensure a comfortable stay. Also big thanks to the front desk staff, including Sonia and Matt. With over 150 nightly stays annually, this is by far one of the best SPG hotels - highly recommend! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location and Service We stayed at this hotel over the summer period with my family. The hotel has a great location in Santa Monica and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I'm a bit of hotel snob and this place is FABULOUS!!! The decore, the customer service, room service, food, staff friendliness - LOVED!!! Will definitely stay here again. July 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience and worse follow-up The hotel itself isn't bad - the facilities are nice, food is good although slow service, overall not terrible. What really makes this review was the overall experience. We came back to the room one afternoon with a note on the bed saying something to the effect of "there will be a party on the roof tonight until midnight; there will be loud music as part of this, for your convenience there are earplugs in the safe". I was traveling with an infant and a toddler, plus my parents as babysitters in an adjoining room as we were there for a wedding. Not sure if the earplugs were for the kids, or the babysitters so that they could sleep through the music as well as the screaming infant and toddler? Sure enough, we get back from the wedding around 11:30 to loud music and two upset children. Is this a hotel or a club, and is "earplugs for your convenience" really a solution you thought was good customer service? Completely unacceptable. An email to the hotel regarding this has gone completely un-answered since then. The lack of response makes this that much more unacceptable. Save your money and/or points, this hotel is not worth staying at vs other options in the area. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff very welcoming from the moment you pull up. the location is ideal for access to the beach, shopping, and other attractions nearby. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a WONDERFUL Staff!! I gotta tell you that we are arriving in 5 days to start the celebration of our 21st wedding anniversary...and i could not be more satisfied...before we even get there. I have had so much communication from the staff here you really appreciate it. Stephen Sowards really has gone above and beyond, he is the GM.Hhe has had his staff, Jessica and Jami arrange so much for our arrival. I am sure i will post again buy i am telling you that they really are so very professional! June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Daughter 5 days in Santa Monica Everything was great from the front desk, conceirge, housekeeping, poolside service, Love not staying on the beach, but short walk to the beach. Much quieter and hotel van service will take you there. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at this hotel I had one of my better SPG experiences at this hotel. The check-in process was very efficient and rewards were appreciated. The room was clean and beautifully decorated and service was outstanding at the restaurant. The gym also met expectations and the wifi didn't fail. White it is a little out of the downtown Santa Monica area, I would recommend this SPG hotel. June 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Par I've stayed here a number of times because it is convenient for business in Santa Monica but you're generally overpaying for what you get. Old pretty unattractive hotel on a busy, not so nice street even though it is within about a mile of the beach. If you aren't from LA, you wouldn't feel safe walking east even 2 blocks. Old rooms. Overpriced very plain restaurant even for a hotel. You won't hate this place, but I think you will be a bit disappointed in general for the price. May 27, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T00:06:52.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>