Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Rooms, Pool, and Decent Gym/Location I stayed here for quite a few days during my vacation in Bangkok. I would gladly stay here again for many reasons. One of them is that the rooms are amazing. They are large in size, the slippers are comfortable, the robe is just heaven, and the bathroom is very large. It's also extremely clean, the beds are comfortable, and very high class. Upon walking into the hotel, you just go "Wow" with all the decor. The staff were friendly to greet me and placed one of those flower bracelets on my hand. They were quick to check me into my room, offered me chocolate in my room, and a welcoming note. Now that is excellent service for a Platinum member. When we needed items, we phoned downstairs and they were delivered quickly. The breakfast is also top notch. Probably the best breakfast for SPG I have eaten at buffet-wise (I've probably tried 20+ SPG hotels). The pool is also very comfortable. Spacious, great view, and relaxing. The gym is mediocre. Not bad for a SPG hotel, but not the best either. Could use improvement, but then again, most of the SPG gyms in Asia are sub-par compared to the states. Would gladly put this SPG hotel as #1 for my Bangkok travel. February 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing hotel I arrived after my stay in Koh Samui the Plaza Athenee. Run through the half Hotel, cause the taxidriver let me out at a Backform. No one World help me how to come to the recepition. After arriving at the recepition I was asked if I would depart. Then I got my key And come to the room. Disappointing! 8. Floor, Noice from the Street, TV completly in the Wall, so you can't see from the bed. I found the only german Channel and Fond out, that it was the english Branche of DW. All other European channels in nativ Language only DW in english. My ask at the next day gave no result.. A very disappointing experiance after a great stop in Koh Samui. Both Le Meridien but completly differente. If I had know this I better had stayed in the Island and sägend the trouble in Bangkok. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with open arms The hotel provides excellent and courteous staff, fabulous concierge service, welcoming environment and first class facilities and comfort. The breakfast offered carries an array of mouthwatering food. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another 8 nights in Bangkok 2015 It has become a tradition this is 3 years in a row that I have spent my New Years in one of my favorite Hotels. What can I say that I have not said before just Awesome a great hotel in a great location. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG property in Bangkok If you are an SPG elite, this is the hotel to stay in Bangkok. I've stayed at all of the SPG properties that are in it's "level" like the Royal Orchid, Le Meridien, etc. They all cost about the same, but the service and quality pale in comparison to this property. I had three nights here which bookended a trip to Cambodia. Each time I checked-in, I was whisked away to the Club Lounge where registration was handled while I had a free drink and snacks delivered to me. After consuming my drink, I was given a list of upgrade options and was able to select a room from the options. The rooms were slightly dated, but the service and quality of the staff was impeccable. Other: -Very convenient BTS stop is about two blocks away. -Breakfast is in the first floor restaurant and had a great variety of quality food. -Pool is one of the nicer ones in Bangkok (better style and bigger than Le Meridien property). December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Athénée Bangkok This is a great SPG Bangkok hotel. The front desk staff are efficient and friendly . The breakfast in the Rain Forrest cafe is my personal favorite out of all SPG properties in Bangkok. The club lounge is well staffed and catered. Another favorite SPG benefit in Bangkok. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a place I'd like to visit again Staying at the hotel made my stay in Bangkok very pleasant and the staff were very accommodating and helpful, giving me what I need even before I asked for them. November 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Impressions are very important Prior to my arrival, I received an email from the hotel requesting my arrival time. I arrived at 1pm (in my email, I said I would be there around 12-12:30). I checked in downstairs but since I am a Platinum member, they recommended I proceed to the Royal Club where they would facilitate my checkin. Coming off of an international flight, I just wanted to get into the room and grab a shower. I was surprised and disappointed when the agent said my room would be ready at 4pm as the other guest had a late checkout. Given that I had emailed my response AND check in is 2pm, I was quite disappointed with the response I was given. When I pushed back, I got a response that I could get a room by 2pm. I was confused, why would I be made to wait until 4pm if there was a room by 2pm???? I was also surprised when the agent said there were too many Platinums. It is a sad day when a hotel employee suggests that elite members are an issue. While I waited in the lounge, there were no drinks offered (a customary thing in Bangkok) and when I used the lounge later that evening, it was disappointing that the staff did not ask a large and very loud group of guests to keep it down (despite a big sign in front of the lounge requesting guests respect others by keeping the volume down. The room I had was a bit dated, though the hotel is going through a total redo. I was also disappointed with the slow internet and the green rusty water filling the bathtub and lack of hot water in the afternoon. Its too bad this was such an underwhelming experience, SPG has been a program I have used since it began (Lifetime Gold) and I have read many good things about this hotel (I have stayed at a few other SPGs in Bangkok). For me, the first impression was very bad and from then on, nothing was done to salvage my opinion. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful overnight We got an upgrade to a beautiful room on the 27th floor which was very welcomed as the hotel is undrgoing some renovations and only smoking standard room were available. The room was very spacious and well decorated and with right light ( so many hotel rooms are often too dim). The bed was extremely comfortable. The pool is great with nice surroundings and trees. The morning breakfast is outstanding! November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent food We had a fabulous dinner at the Reflexions, Bistro formulae. The whole staff was fantastic. We were greatly treated and the whole experience exceeded our expectations. We have been recommending the Bistro to all our friends. November 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating I could hear noises in my room from "machinery"?? not exactly sure what it was. Had to keep holding the toilet lever down to get the toilet to flush Had trouble getting internet access. Requested help. Person was able to help with one device but not the other. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Level of service The level of service remains high , despite some noise during the renovations . The attention to detail ,is one of my main reasons for returning when in Bangkok November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good staff. Your staff are well mannered and polite. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel in great location. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Briliant Stay This hotel is brilliant I just cant say enough nice things. Where to start I have know eaten in all there restaurant's and have just enjoyed them so much. There service is always top notch wont find much better anywhere. The lounge amazing if you stay here you would understand. Cant wait to come back. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in all its ways It is the second time, I stay in a Meridien hotel and again the experience was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful and Professional and everything was just perfect. I highly recommend that hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent stay Excellent experience as usual, top facilities and wonderful staff October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Super Hotel in an excellent location Whenever my wife and I, or I on my own, come in Bangkok we stay at this hotel. it is luxurious, comfortable, in a cenrtral location and has very courteous and friendly staff. I have never been disappointed. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and easy location The hotel is located in the convenient location where the guests just walk few minutes to Ploen Chit BTS station. The BTS station links to Siam Paragon and Central world shopping center where we can enjoy fashion shopping.. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very hospitality and has all we need for functions and leisure I am impressed with the hospitality of the staff in the hotel. The food and facilities is great for function. The location of this hotel is very strategic and convenient. Good for conference and leisure stay if you plan to extend your stay! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding After many visits to BKK this was my first stay at the PA, and found it outstanding in every respect. Staff was friendly and helpful. Happy hour at Glaze was most welcome followed by an excellent dinner in Thai restaurant. Cuisine choices abound at the hotel. Good location just a short walk to BTS. Good value and I will most certainly return. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay enjoyed the stay , staff were friendly and assistance great. keep it up SPG August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business visit Just a short note to say that I thoroughly enjoyed my time with you. Everything was of a high standard and the service from your team/staff was always attentive and carried out with a smile! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Again We have stayed at the Plaza Athenee on several occasions and always stay at least a few days on every trip. We use the Executive Lounge and find the service very good. Will definitely be back again later this year. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service from staff I would recommend this hotel mainly for the very convenient location, the quality of the staff service who makes you feel special. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything about this stay from the room, the restaurants, room service and staff recognition and attentiveness, was excellent. There were absolutely no problems or issues. My arrival was delayed because of a missed flight connection but the hotel had not cancelled my reservation as has happened at other hotels. This hotel is a three-minute walk from the BTS Skytrain, which provides a multitude of options for exploring Bangkok on your own. Thanks for another great stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great services Hotel services are excellent in this hotel. Smooth Curry is the restaurant that you must try if you like Thai food. Good quality and value for money! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Features and Wonderful Location Great Location, near exit from highway makes it easily accessible without getting too mired up in the traffic after landing in Bangkok. Has really good restaurants and a wonderful stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel next to NL embassy very helpfull staff, I lost my notebook and they helped me a lot, even I foudd it myself July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exoerience Overall, a great experience. Room was very comfortable, staff were frendly and helpful, food was excellent. July 25, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:51:35.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>