空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳未満のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様の朝食は無料です。また、3~12歳のお子様には、割引料金でお召し上がりいただけます。 12歳以上のお子様には、通常料金をお支払いいただきます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

プラザアテネバンコク,ロイヤルメリディアンホテル

  • タイ
  • 10330
  • バンコク
  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • マップ
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Impressions are very important Prior to my arrival, I received an email from the hotel requesting my arrival time. I arrived at 1pm (in my email, I said I would be there around 12-12:30). I checked in downstairs but since I am a Platinum member, they recommended I proceed to the Royal Club where they would facilitate my checkin. Coming off of an international flight, I just wanted to get into the room and grab a shower. I was surprised and disappointed when the agent said my room would be ready at 4pm as the other guest had a late checkout. Given that I had emailed my response AND check in is 2pm, I was quite disappointed with the response I was given. When I pushed back, I got a response that I could get a room by 2pm. I was confused, why would I be made to wait until 4pm if there was a room by 2pm???? I was also surprised when the agent said there were too many Platinums. It is a sad day when a hotel employee suggests that elite members are an issue. While I waited in the lounge, there were no drinks offered (a customary thing in Bangkok) and when I used the lounge later that evening, it was disappointing that the staff did not ask a large and very loud group of guests to keep it down (despite a big sign in front of the lounge requesting guests respect others by keeping the volume down. The room I had was a bit dated, though the hotel is going through a total redo. I was also disappointed with the slow internet and the green rusty water filling the bathtub and lack of hot water in the afternoon. Its too bad this was such an underwhelming experience, SPG has been a program I have used since it began (Lifetime Gold) and I have read many good things about this hotel (I have stayed at a few other SPGs in Bangkok). For me, the first impression was very bad and from then on, nothing was done to salvage my opinion. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful overnight We got an upgrade to a beautiful room on the 27th floor which was very welcomed as the hotel is undrgoing some renovations and only smoking standard room were available. The room was very spacious and well decorated and with right light ( so many hotel rooms are often too dim). The bed was extremely comfortable. The pool is great with nice surroundings and trees. The morning breakfast is outstanding! November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent food We had a fabulous dinner at the Reflexions, Bistro formulae. The whole staff was fantastic. We were greatly treated and the whole experience exceeded our expectations. We have been recommending the Bistro to all our friends. November 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating I could hear noises in my room from "machinery"?? not exactly sure what it was. Had to keep holding the toilet lever down to get the toilet to flush Had trouble getting internet access. Requested help. Person was able to help with one device but not the other. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Level of service The level of service remains high , despite some noise during the renovations . The attention to detail ,is one of my main reasons for returning when in Bangkok November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good staff. Your staff are well mannered and polite. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel in great location. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Briliant Stay This hotel is brilliant I just cant say enough nice things. Where to start I have know eaten in all there restaurant's and have just enjoyed them so much. There service is always top notch wont find much better anywhere. The lounge amazing if you stay here you would understand. Cant wait to come back. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in all its ways It is the second time, I stay in a Meridien hotel and again the experience was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful and Professional and everything was just perfect. I highly recommend that hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent stay Excellent experience as usual, top facilities and wonderful staff October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Super Hotel in an excellent location Whenever my wife and I, or I on my own, come in Bangkok we stay at this hotel. it is luxurious, comfortable, in a cenrtral location and has very courteous and friendly staff. I have never been disappointed. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and easy location The hotel is located in the convenient location where the guests just walk few minutes to Ploen Chit BTS station. The BTS station links to Siam Paragon and Central world shopping center where we can enjoy fashion shopping.. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very hospitality and has all we need for functions and leisure I am impressed with the hospitality of the staff in the hotel. The food and facilities is great for function. The location of this hotel is very strategic and convenient. Good for conference and leisure stay if you plan to extend your stay! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding After many visits to BKK this was my first stay at the PA, and found it outstanding in every respect. Staff was friendly and helpful. Happy hour at Glaze was most welcome followed by an excellent dinner in Thai restaurant. Cuisine choices abound at the hotel. Good location just a short walk to BTS. Good value and I will most certainly return. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay enjoyed the stay , staff were friendly and assistance great. keep it up SPG August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business visit Just a short note to say that I thoroughly enjoyed my time with you. Everything was of a high standard and the service from your team/staff was always attentive and carried out with a smile! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Again We have stayed at the Plaza Athenee on several occasions and always stay at least a few days on every trip. We use the Executive Lounge and find the service very good. Will definitely be back again later this year. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service from staff I would recommend this hotel mainly for the very convenient location, the quality of the staff service who makes you feel special. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything about this stay from the room, the restaurants, room service and staff recognition and attentiveness, was excellent. There were absolutely no problems or issues. My arrival was delayed because of a missed flight connection but the hotel had not cancelled my reservation as has happened at other hotels. This hotel is a three-minute walk from the BTS Skytrain, which provides a multitude of options for exploring Bangkok on your own. Thanks for another great stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great services Hotel services are excellent in this hotel. Smooth Curry is the restaurant that you must try if you like Thai food. Good quality and value for money! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Features and Wonderful Location Great Location, near exit from highway makes it easily accessible without getting too mired up in the traffic after landing in Bangkok. Has really good restaurants and a wonderful stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel next to NL embassy very helpfull staff, I lost my notebook and they helped me a lot, even I foudd it myself July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exoerience Overall, a great experience. Room was very comfortable, staff were frendly and helpful, food was excellent. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Comparing with my stay experience of last year in this hotel, there is a significant improvement of staff service especially at Club Lounge. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service Exceptional service and value for money. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay This hotel continues to amaze. It is consistently clean and its services are impeccable every time, all the time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unique this hotel has special touches and has a good culture. Service is consistent throughout the hotel. the club floor is amazing although it would have been good to have the option of breakfast in the club lounge. Food quality and range is good. The location of the hotel is convenient. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay my 5d stay in your hotel was a great experience. Staff hospitability is superb attending to our needs immediately.Complimentary beverages(water) are available at all times and having 6 bottles to offer instead of the usual 2. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate staff responsiveness I appreciate staff responsiveness July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and High Standar of cleanliness Great Service as always. Best amongst all Meridian Chain. The hotel is classic with high standard of cleanliness. July 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:49:46.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>