Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel We enjoyed our stay at Le Royal Meridien so much last year that we decided to return this year. We weren't disappointed - it's still an outstanding hotel in all respects. The rooms have everything you could need. The pool, gardens and beach are all great and very well tended. The staff are extremely efficient and attentive. There are an exceptional amount of restaurants to choose from (not to mention those available in the sister hotel, The Grosvenor House). We will certainly be back again next year. Thank you to all at Le Royal Meridien for looking after us so well. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just gets BETTER ! Once again a fantastic stay ! Well done Pam,Mark & TEAM, How you keep rejuvenating the LRM is fantastic ! The food experience in all restaurants is superb, the addition to the selection with Geales and the soon to be Zengo's (we could only look) is fantastic ! We also went over to GH and tried Indigo & Rhodes W1 again both exceptional in the case of Indigo we all thought WOW what taste !!! We have NO bad words for our stay from Roy(pool towel boy) throughout the whole team to Roy(butler) they are all there helping to make a stay so pleasurable !!! WELL DONE TO ALL October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by too many cats my only complaint is the fact that you have too many cats in the grounds. I counted at least 12. we could not not eat any meals outside because of this, it was very disappointing being forced to eat inside, I felt totally let down by the management. they sat under the tables while you were eating. I did report this to your reception. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to none service We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and are never disappointed. The service is excellent and the recently renovated pool bar area is great for lunchtime drinks and food or a pre dinner cocktail. There are numerous indoor and outdoor restaurants all with fabulous food and service. The pool bar area can get a little busy at weekends and unfortunately the beach was being reconstructed when we stayed which was out of the control of the hotel. There was also a restriction on drinking alcohol during our stay for one day, whilst we have no problem with this, we were only advised the day before. Ideally, we should have been advised ahead of our stay November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant, as always Our third stay at Le Royal Meridien, and as always we were treated royally. Wonderful staff - from arriving in taxi, to super efficient reception (Ganesh in particular helped us a lot), great restaurant staff - the girls in particular were wonderfully welcoming - we used the Brasserie mostly for both breakfast and dinner and the food was superb. The beach guys who looked after our towels and beach chairs and brought us cold cloths and ice in buckets - particularly Dany, Rajesh and all the other guys. I have urged all our friends to come here and experience the great times we have had. I cannot speak too highly of Le Royal Meridien. We are looking forward to returning next year Alex and Eileen Ward October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Just had our fourth stay at the hotel, it just gets better and better. ALL staff are excellent, but special mention to Christian and Shula in the club lounge, Ephraun at the infinity pool bar, Hussain and Pappu, sun beds/towels, Roy, who gets everywhere, and Eddy. We had yet another great meal at Maya, our favourite waiter is Juan. Geales is on the list for another meal next time, great food and atmosphere. Yet again we got spoilt with sparkling wine, chocolate strawberries and box of chocolates in our room on arrival, we can't fault this hotel at all and cannot wait for our next visit, it's like coming home, thank you all for another wonderful time. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Once again we returned to the Royal Meridien beach hotel for our autumn break . As always we find the hotel and facilities to the highest standard. The hotel has many excellent restaurants but an old favourite of ours is the Brasserie which is extremely good value for families . The head waiter Paul and his staff are extremely polite , courteous and helpful . You can dine outside on the terrace or inside in the air conditioned restaurant . It offers an international buffet of hot and cold food with live cooking using only the finest produce from all over the world . Every possible need is catered for and for families the atmosphere is relaxed and enjoyable . This hotel shines amongst others and is a must if you are visiting Dubai . November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly! The fish restaurant is excellent! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying on points The hotel is great and all the staff is very accommodating. If you happen to be using Starwood points to stay, and are a gold member, they say they upgrade you to the new section, the only problem is they gave us the worst room in the building. It was on the 1st floor right above the air conditioning exhaust which is very loud and makes it tough to sleep. Ask for a room and don't accept room 601. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Care Sometimes, it is only when something goes wrong on a holiday that one finds out how much the hotel you are staying in cares about your welfare. On our recent trip with my family to Le Royal Meridien in Dubai, my 15 year old grandson developed acute appendicitis. The very fact that the hotel has such commitment to customer care to have, on site, paramedics and a doctor, ensured that his symptoms were quickly diagnosed and he was swiftly referred to hospital where an operation revealed that any delay could have had serious consequences. The care and support out family received during the ordeal can only be described as incredible and the management and staff at Le Royal Meridien have my family's sincere thanks and admiration. Well done and many thanks, Le Royal Meridien, Dubai!! Jack Meredith Chief Executive Meredith (uk) Ltd. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My father and I have returned from 10 nights stay, we had the most amazing time. The hotel is a true gem, so clean and all the staff so pleasant. Nothing was too much of an ask. As for the party on the 23rd, it was the highlight of the holiday and so unexpected - thank you! It was the little touches, like fresh fruit and ice in our room daily - not to mention the glorious fresh fruit and mince pie basket left in our room on Christmas Day. we had a great time and I will highly recommend this hotel to others January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Dubai spent a week at this hotel recently and I must say we were delighted with it. We had a Royal Club room, comfortable, spotless, spacious with great views out over the pools and beyond to the sea. Food and beverage choices were excellent. Buffet lunch had a great selection of Thai, Indian, European and Middle Eastern food, and everything tasted great. Cocktails and canapes in the evening in the Club Lounge were included in the Club room rate and were lovely. Service in the hotel was very impressive, everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thanks for the Roses and Bubbly in my room for my birthday! Yes, I will definitely be back. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach, Good Outlets ... Just Improve SPG Recognition Got a tower sea-view room for my Platinum status; nice balcony and furnishing. The club lounge is spacious but with less premium drinks on offer vs other SPG properties in Dubai. One of the best beach areas I've seen, with a pool-bar serving you whilst in-water. Room service and F&B outlets leave little to be desired. Wished they upgraded me to one of the available suites as I extended my stay another 4 days. And wish I got the double-points per the SPG promotion (it turns out this hotel did not participate). Had to also sort out the less-than-actual room nights they recorded towards my SPG membership. Still, one of the better beach properties in Dubai. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Close to the beach, marina and the Walk so great location for strolling. 15 minutes from the metro station with access to many areas but a taxi is still needed for others. Pool area is fantastic and breakfast was good. Food Prices were too high for us to eat there but there are many other options nearby. Staff very attentive and sleep quality was the best ever ! November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by over-priced, old facility, service need A LOT of improvement No SGP recognition at al!!! 1. i booked a larget room, was upgraded to sea view room. What I got? normal room, partial sea view, noisy 24 hr construction in the face!!!! 2. door card does not work at all, need to call staff all the time 3. club lounge close 10 min before designated time! no flexibility at all 4. beach counter staff rude: ask for name for 5 times for a towel, even with a towel card June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! We stayed at the Royal Meridien for the first time in October and had an amazing stay. The hotel is beautiful and the staff so pleasant and efficient. Every member of staff was so helpful and they went out of their way to make our stay as good as it could be. Our bedroom was kept spotless and was very comfortable. The food in the Brasserie which was where we ate all our meals, including breakfast, was delicious and well prepared. The bar food is excellent as well. The grounds of the hotel are extensive with so many different areas to sit in and several pools to choose from, as well as the beach. The location of the hotel, on Jumeirah Beach, is perfect for visiting Dubai and seeing all the sights - just the best location! I can't wait to visit the hotel again - it was just fabulous! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Every Way We have been regularly visitors to this hotel for over 10 years now and the number of return visits we have made is a reflection of what a wonderful place it really is! The high standard of service and the way you are looked after, as a guest, is second to none and there is nowhere else we have visited in the world that comes close. This hotel is made by the quality and friendliness of it's staff, who can never do enough for you and nothing is too much trouble. The high standard of customer service is reflected throughout, from housekeeping to the beach, the pool bars, restaurants and Club Lounge facility in the Tower. The addition of Le Deck, since our last visit has really modernised the outdoor area and the streamlining of the menus around the various beach/outdoor area was a welcomed change, in my opinion. I know people comment on how some area of the hotel are in need of modernisation and this is now being addressed bit by bit. To be fair, we don't constantly return because we worry about the room decor- you don't tend to spend too much time in it anyway- it's the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff here and if there is something you need or want, you only have to,say. We have never experienced a problem but I feel safe in the fact that, should I ever have one, I only have to say and it will be dealt with swiftly, efficiently and with a smile. This hotel is like 'coming home' every time we stay. You feel completely relaxed from day one of your holiday. We returned yesterday, after a wonderful 10 night stay, and are already planning our return! Special thanks to Elroy and his team in The Club Lounge for looking after us so well, particularly Christian who clearly takes pride in the quality of service he provides, to a consistently high standard. Thank you to Paolo who made our first visit to the cabanas on the new Le Deck such a great experience and also to Lalinda for going the extra mile when servicing our room, without being asked. We very much enjoyed visiting the new on-site restaurants Geales and Zengo and also our old favourite Al Khaima. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to visiting again very soon. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The hotel has a fantastic location with a large beach and garden areas. The staff were the friendliest and most helpful and welcoming people. They made a fantastic holiday even better. Every person we met was friendly, helpful and courteous. It was a wonderful 5 day break February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Happy Place To Be We have stayed at LRM on many occasions and yet the level of service from picking up the hotel car at the airport until we have checked out never fails to impress us. The motto of LRM is 'A Happy Place To Be' and you can tell from the staff that they do thoroughly enjoy their work. As for us it really is 'A Happy Place To Be.' The grounds are immaculate and the cleanliness of the hotel is exceptional. The Beach Bar and Rhodes Twenty10 are personal favourites but we cannot wait to see the new Club Lounge and the refurbished Maya. Already planning a return visit. Thank you for another absolutely wonderful stay. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Amazing staff, beautiful areas specially pool and beach, ample breakfast with many choices. Excellent service provided by the staff, always with great attention to detail. We would definitely recommend it and stay here again. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with a number of dining facilities and large spaces This was my first stay at the hotel, which was to my expectations. the wide range of dining facilities, swimming pools, large outdoor spaces make the hotel a good attraction for holidays as well as business. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay - with a few small niggles We had another lovely time at your hotel. The staff are what makes the difference. Thanks to Albin, Jose and Anand for being helpful by the pool areas. Shame the club rooms has been changed ( no drinks / food ) this will make us think about where we stay next year. I think we should have been told there was work going on in 3 areas of the grounds, this did not stop us from enjoying our stay. This is still one of our favourite hotels in Dubai and will still come back. Would highly recommend this hotel despite a few of my comments. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel with space. this hotel has a very good garden and pools. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime. Myself, my wife and my 18 month old son stayed for a week in the newly refurbished tower club room. This was our 3rd visit to the hotel, and each time the hotel keeps improving. I must say the refurbishment in the club room was outstanding. This was our first family holiday with our son Tyler jay and the staff at le royal meridien made our stay an unforgettable and special first holiday as a family. As we arrived in our room, there was a cuddly toy for our son and tokens for the penguin club. The children's pool, the penguin club, the park, mini golf and football field are all amazing facilities to keep children occupied. We would like to thank the staff at the tower breakfast and afternoon tea for making our son feel special with his own baby cutlery and for doing all they can to cater for his special dietary needs. Shalou and Christian always made a big fuss of him. Le royal meridien will always hold a special place in our hearts as this is the place where me and my wife got married back in may 2011. Our wedding day and our stay at the hotel was perfect in every way and every detail was taken care of by brilliant staff. Mark the manager and Pam the general manager always looked after us and our family and friends, and words can't describe how appreciative we are to them. We will keep coming back to this hotel, as mentioned earlier with each visit there is always something new and exciting to make our holiday unforgettable. We highly recommend this holiday to anyone as we believe it caters for everything that you could possibly need. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are very attentive. This was our 6th visit to the hotel and we are never disappointed.We cannot fault the hotel from the fabulous staff, who look after every wish of the customer, to the fine choice of restaurants.We shall look forward to our 7th. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise for 2 weeks On our 3rd. visit to the LRM, it has certainly kept up its standards. From the welcome, to rooms, all the staff, without exception, were so friendly, and couldn't do enough for us. With having such a choice of restaurants to eat in (including the Grosvenor House HOtel,) the hardest decision was where to eat!! The beach will be excellent once the work has been finished, but it didn't bother us at all, as there is plenty of beach to go on. The facilities at Caracella Spa, and the Hamman pools, were a good way to relax after a hard day in perfect weather!!! October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by last year great this year average we were sleeping in the tower, the tower is a expensive room, we sleep on the 14 the floor on the 15 floor there was a meeting room, every night every morning they were rebuilding tehe meeting room with replacing tables chair... also the nightlife music till late in the night;.. we complained and yes the management canceled the last day rate. thank you for this. still it was a not so nice stay this year. staff at the greet pool and garden accomadation was great! reception cool and not kind. housekeeping was good! also the wifi was finding but low frequency March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary celebration The hotel couldn't do enough to make our stay special. Our silver wedding was kindly recognised with a room upgrade, flowers, choccies and drinks which far surpassed our expectations. The a la carte restaurants and bars are fantastic and have benefitted from recent modernisations. During the day the huge amount of land means you have lots of space if you need it to avoid feeling hemmed in. we had a great time here. Thanks team. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Staying at Le Royal Meridien always surpasses all our expectations. This hotel really sets the standard for premier service and amenities. From the moment we arrived to the time we checked out we found the staff effortlessly polite, attentive, courteous and most helpful. The hotel is very rare in that it has a number of superb restaurants on the premises. The new Geales Restaurant is amazing and the food is delicious and the service exceptional. Our favourite is still Rhodes Twenty10 but we are very spoilt for choice. We always stay in the Club Tower Rooms as we enjoy all that it has to offer. It really is hard to leave this hotel and re-enter the real world!! Thank you, once again to Mark and all at Le Royal Meridien for another fabulous stay. We look forward to seeing you again at the beginning of September. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place for vacation in Dubai The hotel was perfectly clean, the staff was so responciible, the features, the food was very good, the room was without any comments. The only thing which hasn't been mentioned is that the more expensive rooms with sea view have direct view to a non stop reconstruction works and there is noise 24 hours a day. Same on the beach. My personal opition is that these rooms have to be with lower price and this has to be mentioned somewhere during reservation. October 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>