空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ルメリディアン・チェンバーズミネアポリス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 55403
  • ミネソタ,
  • ミネアポリス
  • 901 Hennepin Avenue
  • マップ
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Very disappointed for $300+/night This hotel came as a recommendation from a friend but honestly if I would have known what I do now I would never have stayed there. I was expecting more amenities as this was a chic place. There isn't a pool, the rooms were not clean (we found private hairs everywhere in our room), bathroom/shower were worse than a 2-star hotel/motel. The bed was harder then a rock, there was "used" pillows and comforters that had love activities remaining on it. Overall, we hated this hotel. Our 5 year anniversary was still special but we just ensured not to be at the hotel. Very disappointed and will probably never recommend a this hotel again. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Upgraded" to a very dark small room When I suggested that my "upgrade" as a platinum was indeed not an upgrade, the front desk attendant launched into some scripted message that made the hotel seem even cheaper and less responsive than it already was. We repeatedly banged our toes on furniture that was way too close together; there was no coffee maker, refrigerator, or any other convenience in the room; the keys were temperamental, finally not working at all. When upgraded, this hotel can be quite nice...when not, it is best avoided. Housekeeping is superb, the front desk attendants are not. The restaurant offers subpar food at wildly inflated prices. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent place to stay in downtown Minneapolis This was basically my first time in Minneapolis and the hotel was recommended to me by a trusted friend. Check-in was a breeze, I was upgraded at no extra cost, and throughout my stay I felt that all of the staff were appropriately helpful and approachable. I am very impressed with this hotel, which I found reasonably priced and highly comfortable. The location, the restaurant, and the unique art throughout are truly plusses.I would recommend Le Méridien Chambers without hesitation. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for business will come back for pleasure I stayed here on a recent business trip. From the valet to room attendant all of the staff met my needs. My Platinum status was recognized to an deluxe room. This hotel has done a great job conjoining the historical bones of the building to the modern day rooms. It's location is great, their are many great dinning and drinking establishments within walking distance of the hotel; with the hotel restaurant being one of the best ones I went to. Can't wait to come back with my spouse. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Hotel Was so pleased with our choice of the Chambers Meridien. From the front desk woman to the bellhops and door people, amazing employees. We were lucky enough to stay in the Luxury Suite and that is the word that comes to mind. LUXURY. It was nicer than my loft apartment here in Manhattan. And the tub and rainshower.. and heated floor. Great stay, gorgeous design and staff to match. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and has an art gallery inside Although the view is not breath-taking as it is only a 5 floor building, it is surrounded by some amazing bars and restaurants. The wireless-internet did not work very well for me. The counter top area is negligible in the bathroom but there is a TV in the bathroom (which compensates for most of the short-comings). Overall it was a good experience! February 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! The hotel felt a bit "tired" to me. There were stains on the carpet in the hallway to my room and you could see a few places where the drywall had been repaired. For the $375 average that I spent per night (parking was included at $30 per night) I expected a much higher quality hotel. In checking prices for other nearby hotels (The W and The Graves) I felt that The Chambers should have been a bit better maintained. As I mentioned, however, the staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A+ Service This was my first time staying in this hotel and it won't be the last! The price of the room was reasonable and when my fiance and I arrived, we were upgraded to a bigger room. This, on top of the very friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff, added to the overall experience. Loved the heated floors in the bathroom and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The location was perfect as all our favorite downtown spots were just a short walk away. The warm scent that filed the front lobby was so inviting. I wish we would have had a babysitter for two nights instead of one because I was not ready to leave! Thanks for a great experience. -K.M.J. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chambers Great hotel and staff in a great city location January 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money We had reservations for their New Years Eve package, which cost $349. It was a waste of money because I have never seen a more incompetent staff than at this hotel. When we arrived, the person who checked us in gave us room 402. When we went up to 402, the passcard to get in did not work. I went back down and they gave me new passcards, which did open room 402. The problem was that someone else was apparently renting that room, because there was a laptop and a bag in the room. I went back down, and the person told me that they accidently gave me the wrong room. We were supposed to be in Room 420 (the first person who checked us in had apparently transposed the figures!). It was lucky that the occupants of Room 402 were not there when we opened the door. However, I am sure that they would not have liked the fact that the hotel gave a passcard to someone else to get into their room. Then we were supposed to receive two free drinks at either the ice bar outside or at the bar at the restaurant. We went out to the ice bar and was told that the two free drinks were only good at the bar. We went up to the clerk at the desk, and she said that the free drink was good outside at the ice bar, and that she would walk us out there to let the employee at the ice bar know what there own deal was! You would think staff would know this. Then the person at the check-in counter said she contacted the general manager, and that they were going to sign us up for the Starwood Preferred Guest Program, and give us a significant, but unidentified amount of Starwood Points. She did sign us up for the SPG program, but I have logged onto the site, and it shows that I have 0 points. They didn't even give me points for the night we stayed at their hotel. I will never come back to this hotel, and it will make me question whether I should go to any Starwood Hotel in the future. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant needs help The new restaurant at this hotel is especially in need of improvement at breakfast. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for theater and restaurants We enjoyed our one night stay in an executive suite. The room is large and has a sitting area separating the workspace and bed. There is a 1/2 bath in the foyer and a 3/4 bath adjacent to the bed. As others have mentioned, the heated floors in the bathrooms are a very nice feature. The location is near the central downtown area and is ideal for attending shows at the Orpheum, Pantages, or State Theaters. There are a number of nearby restaurants as well. The hotel's main restaurant is currently closed for renovations, but there is a small bar/cafe located on the fifth floor. It's a nice space with good potential. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm stay pleasant staff My husband and I stayed here on Saturday. We were not in the happiest of spirits having just been informed that Morrossey had canceled his concert, the tickets were a surprise gift from my husband to me for our 9 year anniversary. As soon as we walked through the doors we were greeted by the warmth of the fire place. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was cozy and the bed was fantastic. The shower was roomy, which I especially appreciate being 5'10. Although we had other plans the next two nights we stayed in Minneapolis, Le Meridien was our favorite hotel. We will definitely stay here again! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SNOWY ADVENTURE WE DROVE TO MINNEAPOLIS EARLY IN THE AFTERNOON TO AVOID AN IMPENDING SNOW STORM AND THE TRAFFIC PROBLEMS THAT WOULD INVOLVE. WE CHECKED IN TO AN UPGRADED SUITE WHICH WAS DIRECTLY ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE THEATER WHERE WE WOULD ATTEND "MAMMA MIA" LATER IN THE EVENING. AFTER A GREAT MEAL IN THE MARIN RESTAURANT ON SITE, WE WALKED TO THE THEATER. THE SHOW WAS GREAT! WE STAYED LATER THE NEXT MORNING SO I COULD USE THE FITNESS CENTER, WE COULD HAVE A DELICIOUS BREAKFAST IN OUR ROOM AND WE COULD DRIVE HOME WITHOUT RUSH HOUR INSANITY. GREAT HOTEL! WONDERFUL STAFF! WE'LL BE BACK FOR MORE! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the MSP area I have never felt this well cared for by a property before. The staff were very attentive and despite a minor issue with the heated floor not working, the service recovery was appropriate for a property of this caliber. This hotel is modern and same can be said about the room. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept on in hotel in a long time. The Platinum breakfast was appropriate and the food in the restaurant is amazing, so tasty I would stop for breakfast just driving by next time. I will definitely try to stay here again on my next visit to the Minneapolis area. Awesome, awesome, awesome! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service We had a great stay while at the Chambers. When we walked in the door we were greeted warmly and professionally. When we checked in, our room had been upgraded from an executive suite to a luxury suite. Our room was beautiful and overlooked Hennipen Avenue. The bed was so comfortable we did not want to get out of it! The art work was great and exceptional, it felt like we were staying at a mini Walker. I wish our stay would have been longer. We also ate dinner and breakfast at the Chambers restaurant, the Filet Mignon was divine and was so tender there was hardly any need for a knife. Everyone was helpful, nice and polite along with friendly. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and rooms My friends and I stayed for a "ladies night out" on a Friday night. We were upgraded to the Luxury Suite and it was fantastic! We loved the view... A whole wall full of windows and the bustling excitement of Hennepin Avenue was right below us. The room was clean, spacious and the bathroom was amazing. Particularly the shower and the huge tub. The heated tile floors were nice as well. The staff was attentive and even though there was some construction going on (new restaurant coming this summer!!) it did not create any issues or make our stay less enjoyable. The art throughout the hotel is fantastic. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed here on 2/8/13 and found my experience quite pleasant. We were checked in promptly and given a room on a high (for this hotel) floor with a view of the bustling city below. The room was clean and the heated floors in the bathroom were a feature I didn't know I wanted until I experienced it. Just great. After a comfortable night's sleep, we ordered breakfast to our room. Was not expecting the significant undocumented upcharge for room service. Was almost twice as much as just walking downstairs to the hotel's cafe. Food arrived cold and was not worth $42. The coffee was great though! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally unexpected in Minneapolis Superb SPG recognition, incredible facilities, great location. The fixtures in the bathroom are literally works of art, but not particularly functional. I never did figure out how to work the shower, but had a great time looking at it wondering how it worked. I took a bath. Parking is pricey and front desk staff can be cold and incompetent in a "Minnesota Nice" way. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Among the most interesting Starwood properties This hotel is quite eccentric, but in a good way. There is nothing really bad to say about it: the lobby is a bit funky and the staff tentative, but both above average. The rooms are spectacular, if a bit confusing. The bathrooms are exquisite. Both the bed and bedding are top notch. The soundproofing is the best I have ever experienced in a hotel. This is a NOISY neighborhood on weekends. When I closed my glass doors all noise vanished. The in-house restaurant is among the best in the Upper Midwest....and they do the room service. I will be back...often. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Birthday Stayed here for an overnight birthday celebration. I thought the hotel was nice. No inhouse parking garage was unfortunate, but the parking for $13 overnight was pretty typical. Would be nice if they provided free valet, but that would be pretty unusual I suppose. Only other comment is that I wish the wifi was not an extra charge. With the way technology is nowadays , free wifi should be standard in all hotels. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms Loved the hotel and the rooms but thought the staff was rude. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming The room was fine...not exceptional and perhaps not worth the price...but fine. We were there on a Friday night and overall the place was pretty dead...so if you're looking for peace and quiet it's great but if you're looking for fun you'll have to go off the property. The Chambers Cafe and the Ice Bar were both dead all night long...saw only one table actually having dinner. We attempted to get food after midnight as they advertise 24/7 room service. We were told by the person who answered that all that had was an old turkey sandwich and recommended we order in from somewhere else if we wanted decent food. I appreciated the honestly but I would expect a place like this to be able to offer something decent for their guests no matter what the time. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never book room 510 I would have given 5 stars to the entire stay, had it not been for the location of my room next to the elevators and, worse, the door leading to the elevators. I went to sleep at 11PM and had my alarm set for 4:15 AM to make my morning flight home. I got maybe 3 hours of cumulative sleep- the door opened at least every hour and often, multiple times throughout each hour. Every time it opened and closed, it sounded like the wall would fall down, like the door was IN my room, inside an empty room making the loudest sound possible- the door is heavy with a very heavy push bar locking mechanism. SLAM BANG! Each time it was pushed open and KER-CHUNK! each time it swung and slammed closed. Imagine with 3 people following each other in and out, that's 6 times it would make the most jarringly loud sound. Now multiply that by all.night.long. I could have saved myself and requested a move to a different room, which I'm sure would have been accommodated quickly. But, I would doze off only to be awoken again, and again, and again and then lo and behold it was 3AM and I thought it was pointless at that point. SO, awesome hotel, great staff, we had an event, it was great, I've stayed here before and have been super pleased. My word to the wise is, NEVER LET THEM UPGRADE YOU TO THE 5TH FLOOR if its anywhere near room 510. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great date night Loved the contemporary design, warm bathroom floors!, windows that open. Found that the floors however make the rooms louder than anticipated. Water system sounds were louder than anticipated, and for some reason the sheets wouldn't stay tucked in on the bed. Otherwise, loved it. Roomy, comfortable, had a nice romantic vibe. Huge shower "room", which was very nice, great water pressure and lots of hot water, which I value highly. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Fun I enjoyed my stay! The location was great for walking to many nearby restaurants, shopping and meeting facilities! The bed was the ultimate in comfort! It was a very fun experience! April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but watch out for extra costs When I made my reservations I made it with parking included. However, when I got there the sign said it would be $15 dollars a night for hotel guest. I stayed 2 nights and they charged me $60. I still don't understand that. My daughter and I ordered room service of two bowls of ice cream and some veggies and it cost $40. For that much I was expecting a bowl, not to small scoops. While the staff was friendly, and the place was nice but being somewhat limited on cash the unforeseen charges were not good. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great bed My husband and I stayed at the Meridian because of its 5 star status and a show at the Orpheum theater across the street (we live about 5 miles away). We also wanted a luxurious night away from kids. First, the bed was plush and extremely comfortable and was topped with the extra pillows; which, I requested, I'm 8.5 months pregnant. Second, the room and bathroom were clean, and the bathroom floors are heated, which was a very nice home away from home feature. Third, everyone at the front desk and in the bar and restaurant, were all quite friendly and my husband enjoyed his drinks at Marin. HOWEVER, these are my cons: First, the food from room service, which as I understand is made in the restaurant, was under seasoned/bland/tasteless. The chef seems to be trying too hard at originality, but should really focus on good taste. Second, the food selections were minimal, I understand having a small contemporary menu but, more than one sandwich option after 11:30 pm would be nice. I dont know how hungry someone needs to be for a $27 turkey and avacado sandwich. I recommend eating somewhere else or don't stay for the food service. Third, the housecleaning staff began knocking at 10 am to clean (checkout is noon) and did this 3x total from 10-11:30am. Unnecessary! My husband and I were quite annoyed by this. All in all, it was average, I expected much more: better food, more than 3 towels, a better view, and whatever happened to free coffee? I think I ate a small bag of $3.00 sunchips because the late night food options were terrible. I almost ate the $6.00 candy bar but couldn't justify it...... JUST, weigh your other options, there are a lot of hotels in the city. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Le Meridien Chambers Stay Positives: Stayed in the Luxury Suite - fabulous room for the price, and great night desk staff. In the heart of downtown nearby to plenty of things to do, as wells as in-house art, and other things to experience, etc. Negatives: Slow/inattentive valet service, and was misquoted the price on an in-room couples massage we received. When I stopped by the desk in the morning to mention this as I felt bad not having the correct cash on me to give the massage therapists the tip they deserved, the disgruntled morning staff person, an older woman named Sara, who informed me she was the manager, dismissed me and said that was simply not possible (implying I just made up the price?), even though I had double-checked the pricing with two different staff members prior to our stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique hotel in the heart of the arts district If you’re looking for a small, modern, clean, quiet, and stylish hotel that gives each guest individual attention. The staff have been well trained with attention to every detail. This is truly a high end boutique hotel. The staff are helpful and want cater to your every need and are genuine, friendly and are the panicle of high end hospitality. The Hotel is conveniently located downtown, within walking distance of most arts organizations and venues, and fantastic restaurants and bars. This location also offers guest a quick few block walk to the cheap, clean, and fast light rail system. (Airport or mall of America) The Hotel is one of this country’s first art hotels which offer original pieces of art throughout the hotel. Love this hotel and Minneapolis so we can’t wait to return. November 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>