Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to register and reserve a room.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Califórnia
  • 90405
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Stay Really disappointed! Staff unresponsive to Starwood members. But that comes from GM he was the same way. Cold food and rude employees in restaurants. I was not expecting this type of environment at a La Meridien. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay The mattresses need upgrading... both queen beds were very worn and uncomfortable. Also, each time you dialed "0" for hotel assistance, it took a long time for someone to answer. Location is excellent! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In need of some tender loving care. I arrived a little early for check-in but was given a room within 30 minutes of arrival. The room that I was checked-in to was a corner room, and had a view of the beach/pool. The location is pretty decent, it's a short 10 or so minute walk to the beach. The only downside is the ageing of the rooms. The furniture was outdated, and the curtains were cut to allow room for an old-school air con vent which allowed a lot of light in from the minute the sun was up. Other than that, I was well looked after and the bar, restaurant, pool rival many places in Cali. Good for business and pleasure. April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but hotel needs to "step up" to its name I liked this hotel but it's a renovated Sheraton, not a Le Méridien. It is also ( in July 2014) still in a state of transition. For example, we found no cups in our room, nor the Illy coffee service I had read about on Tripadvisor in other reviews. Don't get me wrong: coffee was there, bottled water was there, but there was no machine to make the coffee. The hotel is beautiful, the staff is very nice and helpful, but it's the attention to the small details that sets apart a Le Méridien from a Sheraton. As a hotel guest, you expect more from a Le Méridien experience, so in that sense it was a bit disappointing. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with some issues to improve The hotel is excellent. Good rooms. Staff is very helpful and service oriented. Nice view from our room. An exception was our experience with breakfast at the Zest restaurant. Long waiting and poor service. Breakfast in the lobby was excellent. Another minor issue is the Parking based on first come first served.There are limited places. If it's full, the only option is valet parking for $32 a night. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Consistency The Delfina is good. The staff very proficient and friendly. One minor gripe is pricing in relation to my colleagues that work for my company. We are supposed to have a corporate rate, but every time I book, I not only get a different rate, but so do my colleagues. The price difference has been almost a $200 price difference! When we try to get this changed, it doesn't get changed because we were told that the Delfina "books on availability" and no joy even after speaking with a manager. If they get their act together on this, so we all payed the lesser corporate rate, I could recommend. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The extra step When I checked in on Monday, I told the desk person I was expecting a package the next day. Guy says, "Ok, we'll be sure to send it to you when it arrives." What he DIDN'T do, was make any note of it in the system. Next day comes, I speak with the evening clerk asking about my package who says it hasn't arrived. The next morning (Wednesday), I call down asking again. Again, I hear no. After verifying the address and the arrival of the package online, I go to the lobby. I speak in person to a lady who again tells me nothing has arrived after looking halfheartedly. I tell her I have confirmed it is here. Find it. She checks again. Oh guess what! Here it is! Oh, well the writing was a little smudged so we couldn't tell. Well guess what? If you had written down that I was expecting a package maybe you could have put two and two together that it was mine, since special delivery, overnight packages don't just magically appear. The laziness of the staff almost led to me not receiving my driver's license which could have prevented my return flight home. Your hotel also has the slowest check-in process I've ever seen. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by T Swimming pool too small, breakfast does no exist nor restaurant. No facilities to reach beach August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work work work stayed here for work but this would be a good hotel for tourists as well. walking distance to Santa Monica Pier and 3rd street Promenade. Also can get to other areas of LA pretty easily by highway or side roads. though I did have an issue with wakeup call and never received as scheduled August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms. Great bed. Food and drinks overpriced. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night to remember! We had our son's wedding reception at the hotel. Stayed the weekend here as well. Was a fabulous event. Staff was amazing. The concierge and bell men were nothing short of outstanding. They couldn't do enough for us and our guests. Attentive, courteous and professional. They are a true asset to your establishment. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late Check in - Room Not Ready We arrived early and were told that there was no room available, and that they would call when it was ready. They "pre-checked" us in by taking all of our information and credit card info. The room wasn't ready until nearly 4:00 (normal check-in is 3:00 PM). When we finally returned we still had to stand on line again, show our ID again, and give our credit card again - really, what was the point of "pre-checking" us in? They "upgraded" us to the top floor (but we are gold SPG members anyway - so no big deal). By the way wifi is $15 per day for a limit of 3 machines (more than that and there is an additional fee) - I have never heard of a limit on devices. There are better options within the city - we will not be returning to this hotel, I would not recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff The staff was wonderful and attentive. Housekeeping was fantastic. However, the rooms are small, the food was disappointing at best. Closets are tiny, not enough drawer space if you're staying more than a few days. Does not compare to other hotels in the neighborhood at similar price points. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Get A Way Living in West Los Angeles who would think we'd find ourselves in Santa Monica celebrating our 49th wedding anniversary. Well, it happened when we stayed at the Sheraton Delfina a Starwood Property, sexy, open, airy, clean, delicious food, surprisingly for hotel dining, pool facility with nooks and lounges, cabanas and outdoor chef. What's not to like! Walking distance to the beach and many restaurants in the surrounding environment to enjoy. Can't wait to do this again! July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully renovated location with a great view I loved the modern decor and the excellent service provided by the staff. I liked the small touches such as the loofah provided along with the toiletries in the bathroom, which I haven't seen at other hotels. The fitness center was one of the nicest I've seen with its quantity and quality of machines (including a power plate!). If you get an ocean view room, the view is amazing, and you're a short walk from the beach as well as Main St. and the Third St. Promenade. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating This hotel needs updating--it's run down. Also, more self-parking spaces need to be reserved for overnight guests. Returning to the hotel at 8 pm on Saturday night, I couldn't find a spot. I was told there was an event going on. The nearest parking is several blocks away--not good for someone wearing high heels. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by E-mails The internet provider blocks sending e-mails from Outlook which makes users consume a lot of extra time sending e-mails from webmails. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleep... I would have slept better if I could have removed the duvet and just had a sheet or a light blanket. I found I got too hot during the night. Other than that the bed and pillows were comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some issues I chose this hotel because I was traveling with my 85 year old mother for a few "getaway" days and we love Santa Monica. We did not want to rent a car and the hotel Website indicated the hotel had shuttle service locally to Santa Monica. However, when we checked in we were told that the hotel had stopped this service. The room was fine and we had a great ocean view. But we had to call guest services everyday to get coffee in our room. The restaurant food was sub-par (don't order the Caesar salad) and there are not a lot of restaurants closeby within easy walking distance. I left my earrings behind (my fault), but after repeated calls to housekeeping and their promises to call me back (which they did not do) and the offering of a reward, I never did recover the earrings. In summary, the hotel is OK, there are some issues with service that need to be fixed. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff were very professional and friendly. The hotel was very nicely decorated. The food was excellent the rooms were nice and overall our experience was excellent. The location is great a few blocks from the beach, dining, shopping and everything that you need. I would recommend this hotel it was amazing. I can not say enough about how nice the staff were. Always welcoming and holding the door for us no matter what time it was. They were amazing! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Santa Monica Hotel We had a great time at the Le Meridian in Santa Monica. Great location and proximity to all the westside features of Los Angeles. Terrific bartender too! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only if you must The rooms are clean and comfortable, but that is about as nice as it goes. I have traveled all over the world and stay only at SPG properties and this is by far the worst. The staff is sluggish and always busy doing nothing. Checkin took forever, repeatedly had to request laundry to be picked up, food is a joke, not fresh, not visually appeasing and was told to help myself to any jam on any of the tables .. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring and Professional Staff The staff were always accommodating and were happy to make sure everything was perfect for you. Loved the comfortable beds and the special happy hour featured in the bar. Being a Starwood Guest we were treated exceptionally well at this hotel. This is by far our favorite Starwood Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nice Property. Bar and pool service were sub par all week but overall a good stay. Someday I hope your organization realizes no one considers free wifi a perk. It's a basic expectation, period. I find it extremely offensive even the idea of someone trying to charge $15 day for wifi. You know we all have wireless routers and pay for a connection at our homes and offices right? January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis during Business It is important to business travelers to have a retreat after a hard day. This hotel was an oasis of stress relief at the end of brutal work days. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable no towels at pool ask but never came no walnuts in salad said they were bringing them but really didn't have any and finally told the truth added $100 to bill still trying to fix it they say they will call me back oh well printer didn't work right charged for printing we did not do May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient and Nice Geataway The room is small but very nice, heavenly bed and welcoming. We got accomodated for a free water bottle in replacement of the coffee for the 1st day and a free valet parking on our 2nd day of stay since the the self parking is full. Great Staff! LA is now on my getaway list. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by need renovation! Staff and service at all levels are good. Location is great. Amenities are OK. However, the hotel reminds me of OLD "London" hotels without the afternoon tea and biscuits!! All is well except for the rooms that need a MAJOR renovation endeavor. Club is worth it. Good luck. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remember: you have other options I've stayed here a few times but only when I absolutely need to be in Santa Monica. The room quality really depends on whether you get an ocean or a non-ocean view, as the ocean views are really the point of being here but the view rooms are a bit smaller. (And the non-view rooms look over a high school, so keep those curtains closed when you're changing!) The staff is nice enough but other reviewers are correct in noting that there's really not many of them. In LA you need a car. So here your choices are: pay for valet or self-park. If you self-park, make sure you got the LDW coverage on your rental because man, is that garage small. Your car will get scratched/dinged. It has never not happened to me. There are no convenient restaurants. You're a few blocks away from Ocean Drive (although on the right corner for the jerk chicken enchilada truck!) and also a few blocks away from the restaurants on Pico. So unless you want to drive or walk a bit, you're eating at the hotel and there's nothing special about that. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much disappointment We have probably stayed at this hotel 6 or 7 times and I think it is time to move on. Upgrades based on gold status seem to have disappeared. We stayed two straight weekends in April and did not receive an upgrade during either stay. One of the few Starwoods properties where this seems to be a problem and not nearly one of the better hotels or locations, so not sure why this is such a problem. The staff was very nice except for one young lady at the front desk who lectured me on self-parking. Service was good at the bar the first night, but the second night when it was crowded, we left after 20 minutes at a table when the waitress just walked by ignoring us. Bell service and the parking team were great, and through no fault of theirs, self-parking was not available either Saturday as there was an event each week. One week the parking was waived, the other it wasn't. Finally, I was charge full point value while the fitness center was closed and there was construction next to the hotel and work going on in the hotel. April 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>