Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not good for late sleeping I stayed at this hotel for a long weekend. The location is perfect right off Piccadilly circus tube station and a short walk or ride to most tourist sights. However, the insulation is not great and the staff starts cleaning and maintenance work at about 7am, which is a bit rough for those on American time trying to catch some sleep after an overnight flight. Slamming doors every 3 minutes from the staff doors and hammering can be heard all day long. I had my older father with me and so I asked the housekeeping at one point if we could stop having the doors slammed but they didn't understand or didn't care, because she just laughed and kept going. I might have just had a bad room close to the housekeeping closets but it's something to consider for anyone. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms Stayed here for business and got a platinum upgrade to a beautiful suite. The stay was wonderful. The room has a wonderfully comfortable bed and a well thought out sitting space where I could work and eat. Ordered room service and it was prompt and delicious. Only negative is the TV in the bedroom didn't work which was frustrating since I like having the TV on as background noise when I work and get ready in the morning. January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment As so many of the other reviews state, this hotel should not be classified as 5-star and the rooms need an update (especially the bathrooms). I could have overlooked this if the service had been good, but unfortunately it was the worst I've experienced at any Starwood brand hotel in the world. Don't expect any SPG recognition, they don't care. No one will say hi or even acknowledge you when you walk through the lobby. Also, you're overpaying for the room if you book through their website. After booking a room I immediately saw the same room for $50 less a night on Travelocity and Expedia. They wouldn't honor the lower rate...so much for their website's "best rate guarantee". The lady at check in begrudgingly said she'd talk to her manager about matching the rate and the manger would email or call me. I never received an email or call. I wish I had never stayed at this hotel because it has ruined my opinion of the Starwood brand and has me seriously considering canceling my Starwood card and switching to a different hotel brand that will actually value my loyalty. There are a lot of other hotels in London with better appointed rooms for a better rate but I chose to be loyal to Starwood. Lesson learned January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Le Meridien Piccadilly From the welcome by the guest services liaison, to a wonderful room with a view of the Westminster Tower (Big Ben), Parliament and the Shard, we enjoyed our stay this time at Le Meridien. After some prior visits that caused me to question whether this would continue to be a regular spot for me, the team at Le Meridien stepped it up this time (with one small exception) to the level of service you expect from this hotel / brand. The only significant flaw was with room service, which was significantly delayed, and the reason for which changed based upon who I spoke to. That said, a discounted charge to compensate for the delay was a fair response and appreciated. From the welcoming front door staff, to friendly people who delivered things to the room, to the polite and warm desk staff, things have definitely changed here for the better - and thus I look forward to returning soon. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very friendly We have just spent New Year at this hotel for another year which we enjoyed . Staff were very friendly and most helpful it was another great relaxing stay . See you soon January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was incredibly loud I was at the end of the hallway, which I imagined would be quiet. However, I could hear every cough of my next door neighbor, and was jolted away by every door slamming on my hallway the entire trip. January 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for an update I was prepared about the hotel after reading reviews on several sites. But my disappointment went beyond the expected. I get it, big old grand building right on Piccadilly circus, that's what you are paying for. The rest is history. Seriously people. The room was small, dark, smelled like mold. The first night while brushing my teeth I noticed that the bathroom was flooded because of a leaking toilet. A leaking toilet that got fixed the next day, while the short term solution was having a guy from the maintenance coming to dry the floor with a towel. The room and the amenities are so old that you struggle to see if they are clean or not. The free internet was super slow and spotty. The gym, the changing rooms, the pool. It all stinks of old. Time for an update. If you are a traveler with standards, you can appreciate the location, but you would be better off to places that are more reflective of the present days, not just in terms of decor but also basic needs and comfort. The staff at the reception was very friendly though. January 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dire need of updating We came for New Year's celebration long weekend from NYC with high expectations and we were unfortunately let down by the quality of the room. We were "upgraded" to a junior suite - but beware - they overlook a central area with industrial equipment and 2 other walls that form a triangle and have very little light. The room itself was dated - carpet stains, a non-functional bathroom, and poor overall finishes. Very claustrophobic. On a positive note - the staff were fantastic and the club lounge is a fantastic benefit that I wish more hotels (e.g., Westin) would adapt. I won't return unless the rooms undergo a major renovation or on business travel not requiring much time in the room - the location is quite convenient. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, competent staff! Really enjoyed our two night stay at this location! Welcoming staff and a beautiful property. Even though the hotel is located on a very busy street, you'd never guess it from our room. Although the room wasn't the biggest (not a complaint, I don't expect a sprawling expansive room in London) it was perfectly comfortable and allowed us the perfect place to relax after exploring the city. January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spectacular Property I cannot say enough good things about this property. It was completely evident when I checked in that the hotel was super busy but that did not stop the front desk staff from being friendly, courteous, and helpful. The room was spacious and well appointed. The minibar was well stocked. The Club Lounge was comfortable, had an excellent selection of food and beverages, and overlooked the lobby. The location of this hotel is perfect. You're right in the middle of everything! I was quite pleased with this exceptional property and believe it to be an excellent example of spg standards. Both the customer service and the property itself are a lovely experience. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful staff, elegent hotel I expect hotels outside of the US to offer a better experience, and Le Meridien certainly lived up to that expectation. Check in was a breeze, concierge was helpful throughout the stay, and the lounge was a real treat. Loved the latte machine :-) December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location staff friendly,hotel has all the facilties you need but the hotel badly needs upgrading, rooms and bathroom fairly small. has the makings of a great hotel if they would update December 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't meet expectations I really expected a lot from my stay given the brand and its location (in the heart of the city). However I was extremely disappointed with my experience. Though my list of bad experiences is not exhaustive but here are some noteworthy ones: 1. I was not sure of how to use the taps in the bathroom and I contacted the staff in the morning to send someone to help me with this. They took 50 minutes to address my complaint. I was getting late for my meetings but the staff turned deaf ears to my problems. So much so that they stopped answering my calls at the reception and kept me waiting. Finally a guy arrived and it only took him 1 minute to explain how it works and the hotel kept me waiting for appx an hour for this. I was extremely devastated with this. 2. I could clearly hear noises from the adjoining room. I was unable to sleep all 4 days of my stay because my neighbor woke up at 6 and I could hear loud noises from their restroom. It was like someone using my restroom. So loud and clear. I had really really bad sleep. I requested the staff to change my room but they did not help me. 3. They hardly had staff at the reception. It almost took me over 30 mins to check in since there was only 1 person attending to the guests. No priority line for Platinum members and all the guests had to wait incessantly. This happened even though I arrived in afternoon. 4. Concierge person was almost not available. Only once I had to use the Concierge service during my stay of 4 days and it was a bad experience. There was no one at the desk (at 6 pm) and I with other guests waited for 20-30 mins for someone to attend to us. 5. Unresponsive reception staff- I have never had to deal with such unresponsive staff with SPG. But this was my first worst experience so far. They never answered calls and almost never resolved any requests. Next year I would need to come to London for 2 months but I am sure I would never ever take this hotel and would never even recommend to any one from my business. I has such a bad experience. Even though its been a month but I still feel horrible recollecting it. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite in London I've been lucky enough to stay in quite a few upscale hotels in central London over the years, and I think I've found my new favorite here. I've stayed at Le Meridien Picadilly twice in the past 6 months or so, once for an extended business trip of 10 or 11 days, and most recently on a long holiday weekend with my wife. On both stays I found everything about the hotel to be excellent - the rooms are well-appointed and comfortable (and quiet - even on the lower floors facing Regent Street), the Club Lounge is relaxing and reasonably well stocked with refreshments, and the service is warm and welcoming. I'll definitely stay again the next time I'm in London. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, convenient and seamless service I have stayed in London on business on many occasions and am very pleased I chose Le Meridien for my accommodation this time around. The check-in experience was smooth, my SPG membership was recognised and my details were all on file. The room itself was perfect for my needs - large but not unnecessarily lavish, good water pressure, facilities on hand for multiple electronic devices etc. I only had one meal in the hotel; breakfast on my second day, and the buffet breakfast on the terrace was delicious and ticked all the usual comfort factor boxes (familiar dishes, plenty of them, good coffee). Naturally the location is also superb - a half hour walk to all of my meetings around town, Easy for taxis, great for Soho restaurants and entertaining. My compliments to staff and management for a lovely establishment. I will be back. November 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Poor recognition As SPG Gold member I would have liked to have some recognition at least a breakfast offered. The staff at check in is not very friendly. In checking out not even a thank you or good bye. It is unacceptable. The room was cold and it took them 6 hours to fixe it. I will not go back there. November 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two stays, three rooms, one big disappointment This review is based upon two stays within a ten day period, paid by SPG points, Gold level. First stay: High expectations based on location, reviews and SPG previous experiences weren't even close to met. SPG reservations agent error resulted in wrong room class reserved. Hotel front desk staff "couldn't" resolve, but grudgingly "upgraded" for the next day. Even if I'd actually reserved the tiniest room in the house, my expectation as a longtime SPG member is a room upgrade upon check-in. Tiny, worn, outdated twin room was traded "up" for a tiny, worn, not quite as outdated King room our second day. (We did have a view of a slice of the Millenium Eye.) Worst SPG experience ever - we may as well have reserved through one of the bargain hotel websites as for being acknowledged for loyalty and $$$ spent with Starwood. Second review: Different front desk staff, definite improvement in our first impression. Upgraded Junior Suite provided more space, but as many other reviewers have commented, this shabby property is in need of freshening. Bell staff was very kind, retrieving our stored luggage, prompt with adapters - thank you. Luckily our closet was spacious, with the only decent lighting in the room, so I had somewhere to do my makeup and hang everything! No bureau, so the suitcase had to stay out as a place to store everything else. Never refilled our minibar, and no one ever mentioned a guest lounge? Still - an improvement over last visit, but we will not return or recommend. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic hotel, Super-central, Great breakfast Stayed 5 nights in mid-October with my family (wife, 2 kids). This was our 3rd stay here. Aside from best location!!, we also love the breakfast in the atrium-style restaurant. I called SPG and booked via phone. Really good service from SPG since they contacted the hotel in parallel to check some special requests that we had. We booked a junior suite incl. full breakfast. (not cheap… – it’s London!!!!). Applied to use my SPG-Platinum suite upgrade certificates, and it was confirmed 4 days ahead of our arrival. Was in touch with Stephanie in the Guest Liaison Team who was very helpful and responsive reg. room/suite-requests (subj. to availability as always). Stephanie had done her best, and upon check-in we were assigned a really nice, spacious and cosy suite with a stunning view of London. So… - expensive, but the personal assistance and the SPG-upgrade really made the whole difference. Memorable (also because I made it to SPG Lifetime Platinum during this very stay!!!) November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I would just like to thank Le Meridien for my sons recent stay there. I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to come to London to visit. The rooms, staff, location and facilities are second to none. I stay in hotels for 6 month of the year and this is by far one of my favourites. A huge thank you to all the staff for their continued hard work. A VERY satisfied customer. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient London Hotel Let me start by saying that I am absolutely not a fan of Piccadilly Circus and most of the surrounding main streets in the area. Having said that, Le Meridien is very convenient to most things you'd need in London. The hotel itself is very well managed and the rooms are spacious, beds are good, pillows the same and the staff have always been accommodating. I've stayed at Le Meridien a number of times through work in the past few years and it's always been a good experience. There's lots of good things to see if you continue down Piccadilly towards Park Lane. The proximity to Hawksmoor in Air Street is also a very good thing, since you'll probably be hard pressed to get a better steak in London. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Gym and Club Lounge I have been staying at Le Meridien Piccadily over 10 times and it is one of my favorit hotels in London. it has great locations . Many coffee shops and fine resturants around. Ask for the1st floor renovated rooms. Juinor suite #112 is beautifully designed and one of the best suite in the hotel. the hotel benefit from a professional Gym ( including good size swiming pool) which is a big plus. Business lounge is nice and service is great September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Staff Enjoyable stay after long journey. Made to feel welcome, SPG recognition. Perfect Location for Theatre and Shopping. Will visit again. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great location. This is a great hotel in a central location, ideal for shops, theatre and galleries. We picked this hotel for a special birthday celebration and we were not disappointed. The staff were very friendly and attentive and made our stay special and memorable. The lounge bar is nice and the terrace restaurant where we had a very nice buffet breakfast was lovely. We will definitely stay again. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by warmth and friendlyness once again we stayed at this hotel and again it exceeded all our expiations, the staff was very warm and friendly and made my husbands birthday very special ,I would like to thank them all and will be seeing them soon. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Points Let me start by saying that this review is biased based on the fact that I did not pay for the stay (I used points). Pluses - Location, Location, Location... you can't get better in London near the best shops, restaurants and Tube. The sleep quality is great considering how busy the area is (though we did have an internal courtyard room). Platinum recognition was excellent with a good breakfast, internet and a decent club lounge (nice tea spread at 15:30). Room was very clean and bedding comfortable. The sofa-bed for my daughter was reasonably good. Negatives - The bathroom needed an update and there were some cooking smells coming from the courtyard area. No cream with the lounge tea/scones. Overall, I would recommend to those wishing to spend some points in London. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff / Great Location Great location and all the staff we met were extremely friendly and Polite. We are SPG Gold so our room was Kindly upgraded to a large room on the top floor with a walk in wardrobe. Room was lovely and the bed was very comfy. Also we were celebrating a special occasion so the hotel had left an amenity in the room for us which was a lovely touch. We used the pool in the health club which is a must, giant size and you can have a proper swim. Breakfast was good with lots of fresh fruit and cheese as well as the usual items. Great spot to explore London from. August 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by charges extreme hotel is recommendable for its location only. we found service not adequate for a 5 star rating. best 3 to 3.5 stars internet free but,telephone charge outrages. offered were free local calls at 2 hrs intervals. while observing time limits we were charged GBP 44.64 for 3 local calls. . August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly Good Experience Our room was nice and had ample space for my family of four. The buffet breakfast was good, although, the wait staff was fairly irregular. The day restaurant manager was very friendly and extremely helpful. The concierge services were poor. The concierge staff was cold and condascending, which is ironic, considering the individuals' job is to assist guest who are paying to stay in the hotel. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Piccadilly Location Love the location and proximity to restaurants, bars and sightseeing, though I stay here mostly on business. Hotel needs an upgrade and check in process needs to be faster - too slow for me. Else I like and recommend thehotel specially when upgraded to a 9th floor suite. August 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel not up to Cat 6 standards This hotel is right in the tourist area so if sightseeing is for you then you'll love the locale. The area is overrun with tourists so if you are seeking a little quiet or the ability to walk along the streets without bumping into everyone this hotel may not be the best choice. Positives: 1- As a Platinum guest I was upgraded to a nice size Club room but not a suite. Has a nice size closet. 2- Personnel are super friendly although some are incompetent (see negatives below). 3- Premium Internet is free for Plats and is fast (7 Mb) 4- They offer full English Breakfast now in lieu of 500 starpoints in the restaurant. or you can choose continental in the club lounge (has hard boiled eggs) but is a very small spread. Personally I think it is wise to choose the restaurant spread but can't understand why they don't have ready to eat hard boiled eggs (they can be ordered but one has to wait and oftentimes they come out soft boiled). 5- Good pillows. 6- Bottle of wine, fruit and lots of water as in room plat welcome amenity 7- Quiet. Surprising since it's on the main street. Negatives 1- Uncomfortable hard bed. a pillow top should be added. 2- No outlets (and I mean NO outlets) near the bed. 3- Worst shower pressure I've ever had in any hotel anywhere. No exaggeration. Not sure if it's just this one room, but beware. 4- While friendly, staff are unhelpful. I tore my trousers and asked the front desk about a tailor. they told me to ask the concierge. concierge had no clue where I could go. went back to front desk and they said why don't I walk around outside and look? Are you kidding me??? This is not service one would expect from a hotel of this stature. 6- TV is full of 40 news channels in every language. Where are the movie channels? 7- Small very crowded gym. Filled with personal trainers and their clients all day, every day. Makes it almost impossible to use. The gym should be solely for use by hotel guests since it is so small. Unfortunately imo, the negatives outweigh the positives and I cannot recommend this hotel. July 31, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:19:56.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>