客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, competent staff! Really enjoyed our two night stay at this location! Welcoming staff and a beautiful property. Even though the hotel is located on a very busy street, you'd never guess it from our room. Although the room wasn't the biggest (not a complaint, I don't expect a sprawling expansive room in London) it was perfectly comfortable and allowed us the perfect place to relax after exploring the city. January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spectacular Property I cannot say enough good things about this property. It was completely evident when I checked in that the hotel was super busy but that did not stop the front desk staff from being friendly, courteous, and helpful. The room was spacious and well appointed. The minibar was well stocked. The Club Lounge was comfortable, had an excellent selection of food and beverages, and overlooked the lobby. The location of this hotel is perfect. You're right in the middle of everything! I was quite pleased with this exceptional property and believe it to be an excellent example of spg standards. Both the customer service and the property itself are a lovely experience. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful staff, elegent hotel I expect hotels outside of the US to offer a better experience, and Le Meridien certainly lived up to that expectation. Check in was a breeze, concierge was helpful throughout the stay, and the lounge was a real treat. Loved the latte machine :-) December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location staff friendly,hotel has all the facilties you need but the hotel badly needs upgrading, rooms and bathroom fairly small. has the makings of a great hotel if they would update December 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't meet expectations I really expected a lot from my stay given the brand and its location (in the heart of the city). However I was extremely disappointed with my experience. Though my list of bad experiences is not exhaustive but here are some noteworthy ones: 1. I was not sure of how to use the taps in the bathroom and I contacted the staff in the morning to send someone to help me with this. They took 50 minutes to address my complaint. I was getting late for my meetings but the staff turned deaf ears to my problems. So much so that they stopped answering my calls at the reception and kept me waiting. Finally a guy arrived and it only took him 1 minute to explain how it works and the hotel kept me waiting for appx an hour for this. I was extremely devastated with this. 2. I could clearly hear noises from the adjoining room. I was unable to sleep all 4 days of my stay because my neighbor woke up at 6 and I could hear loud noises from their restroom. It was like someone using my restroom. So loud and clear. I had really really bad sleep. I requested the staff to change my room but they did not help me. 3. They hardly had staff at the reception. It almost took me over 30 mins to check in since there was only 1 person attending to the guests. No priority line for Platinum members and all the guests had to wait incessantly. This happened even though I arrived in afternoon. 4. Concierge person was almost not available. Only once I had to use the Concierge service during my stay of 4 days and it was a bad experience. There was no one at the desk (at 6 pm) and I with other guests waited for 20-30 mins for someone to attend to us. 5. Unresponsive reception staff- I have never had to deal with such unresponsive staff with SPG. But this was my first worst experience so far. They never answered calls and almost never resolved any requests. Next year I would need to come to London for 2 months but I am sure I would never ever take this hotel and would never even recommend to any one from my business. I has such a bad experience. Even though its been a month but I still feel horrible recollecting it. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite in London I've been lucky enough to stay in quite a few upscale hotels in central London over the years, and I think I've found my new favorite here. I've stayed at Le Meridien Picadilly twice in the past 6 months or so, once for an extended business trip of 10 or 11 days, and most recently on a long holiday weekend with my wife. On both stays I found everything about the hotel to be excellent - the rooms are well-appointed and comfortable (and quiet - even on the lower floors facing Regent Street), the Club Lounge is relaxing and reasonably well stocked with refreshments, and the service is warm and welcoming. I'll definitely stay again the next time I'm in London. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, convenient and seamless service I have stayed in London on business on many occasions and am very pleased I chose Le Meridien for my accommodation this time around. The check-in experience was smooth, my SPG membership was recognised and my details were all on file. The room itself was perfect for my needs - large but not unnecessarily lavish, good water pressure, facilities on hand for multiple electronic devices etc. I only had one meal in the hotel; breakfast on my second day, and the buffet breakfast on the terrace was delicious and ticked all the usual comfort factor boxes (familiar dishes, plenty of them, good coffee). Naturally the location is also superb - a half hour walk to all of my meetings around town, Easy for taxis, great for Soho restaurants and entertaining. My compliments to staff and management for a lovely establishment. I will be back. November 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Poor recognition As SPG Gold member I would have liked to have some recognition at least a breakfast offered. The staff at check in is not very friendly. In checking out not even a thank you or good bye. It is unacceptable. The room was cold and it took them 6 hours to fixe it. I will not go back there. November 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two stays, three rooms, one big disappointment This review is based upon two stays within a ten day period, paid by SPG points, Gold level. First stay: High expectations based on location, reviews and SPG previous experiences weren't even close to met. SPG reservations agent error resulted in wrong room class reserved. Hotel front desk staff "couldn't" resolve, but grudgingly "upgraded" for the next day. Even if I'd actually reserved the tiniest room in the house, my expectation as a longtime SPG member is a room upgrade upon check-in. Tiny, worn, outdated twin room was traded "up" for a tiny, worn, not quite as outdated King room our second day. (We did have a view of a slice of the Millenium Eye.) Worst SPG experience ever - we may as well have reserved through one of the bargain hotel websites as for being acknowledged for loyalty and $$$ spent with Starwood. Second review: Different front desk staff, definite improvement in our first impression. Upgraded Junior Suite provided more space, but as many other reviewers have commented, this shabby property is in need of freshening. Bell staff was very kind, retrieving our stored luggage, prompt with adapters - thank you. Luckily our closet was spacious, with the only decent lighting in the room, so I had somewhere to do my makeup and hang everything! No bureau, so the suitcase had to stay out as a place to store everything else. Never refilled our minibar, and no one ever mentioned a guest lounge? Still - an improvement over last visit, but we will not return or recommend. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic hotel, Super-central, Great breakfast Stayed 5 nights in mid-October with my family (wife, 2 kids). This was our 3rd stay here. Aside from best location!!, we also love the breakfast in the atrium-style restaurant. I called SPG and booked via phone. Really good service from SPG since they contacted the hotel in parallel to check some special requests that we had. We booked a junior suite incl. full breakfast. (not cheap… – it’s London!!!!). Applied to use my SPG-Platinum suite upgrade certificates, and it was confirmed 4 days ahead of our arrival. Was in touch with Stephanie in the Guest Liaison Team who was very helpful and responsive reg. room/suite-requests (subj. to availability as always). Stephanie had done her best, and upon check-in we were assigned a really nice, spacious and cosy suite with a stunning view of London. So… - expensive, but the personal assistance and the SPG-upgrade really made the whole difference. Memorable (also because I made it to SPG Lifetime Platinum during this very stay!!!) November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I would just like to thank Le Meridien for my sons recent stay there. I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to come to London to visit. The rooms, staff, location and facilities are second to none. I stay in hotels for 6 month of the year and this is by far one of my favourites. A huge thank you to all the staff for their continued hard work. A VERY satisfied customer. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient London Hotel Let me start by saying that I am absolutely not a fan of Piccadilly Circus and most of the surrounding main streets in the area. Having said that, Le Meridien is very convenient to most things you'd need in London. The hotel itself is very well managed and the rooms are spacious, beds are good, pillows the same and the staff have always been accommodating. I've stayed at Le Meridien a number of times through work in the past few years and it's always been a good experience. There's lots of good things to see if you continue down Piccadilly towards Park Lane. The proximity to Hawksmoor in Air Street is also a very good thing, since you'll probably be hard pressed to get a better steak in London. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Gym and Club Lounge I have been staying at Le Meridien Piccadily over 10 times and it is one of my favorit hotels in London. it has great locations . Many coffee shops and fine resturants around. Ask for the1st floor renovated rooms. Juinor suite #112 is beautifully designed and one of the best suite in the hotel. the hotel benefit from a professional Gym ( including good size swiming pool) which is a big plus. Business lounge is nice and service is great September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Staff Enjoyable stay after long journey. Made to feel welcome, SPG recognition. Perfect Location for Theatre and Shopping. Will visit again. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great location. This is a great hotel in a central location, ideal for shops, theatre and galleries. We picked this hotel for a special birthday celebration and we were not disappointed. The staff were very friendly and attentive and made our stay special and memorable. The lounge bar is nice and the terrace restaurant where we had a very nice buffet breakfast was lovely. We will definitely stay again. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by warmth and friendlyness once again we stayed at this hotel and again it exceeded all our expiations, the staff was very warm and friendly and made my husbands birthday very special ,I would like to thank them all and will be seeing them soon. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Points Let me start by saying that this review is biased based on the fact that I did not pay for the stay (I used points). Pluses - Location, Location, Location... you can't get better in London near the best shops, restaurants and Tube. The sleep quality is great considering how busy the area is (though we did have an internal courtyard room). Platinum recognition was excellent with a good breakfast, internet and a decent club lounge (nice tea spread at 15:30). Room was very clean and bedding comfortable. The sofa-bed for my daughter was reasonably good. Negatives - The bathroom needed an update and there were some cooking smells coming from the courtyard area. No cream with the lounge tea/scones. Overall, I would recommend to those wishing to spend some points in London. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff / Great Location Great location and all the staff we met were extremely friendly and Polite. We are SPG Gold so our room was Kindly upgraded to a large room on the top floor with a walk in wardrobe. Room was lovely and the bed was very comfy. Also we were celebrating a special occasion so the hotel had left an amenity in the room for us which was a lovely touch. We used the pool in the health club which is a must, giant size and you can have a proper swim. Breakfast was good with lots of fresh fruit and cheese as well as the usual items. Great spot to explore London from. August 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by charges extreme hotel is recommendable for its location only. we found service not adequate for a 5 star rating. best 3 to 3.5 stars internet free but,telephone charge outrages. offered were free local calls at 2 hrs intervals. while observing time limits we were charged GBP 44.64 for 3 local calls. . August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly Good Experience Our room was nice and had ample space for my family of four. The buffet breakfast was good, although, the wait staff was fairly irregular. The day restaurant manager was very friendly and extremely helpful. The concierge services were poor. The concierge staff was cold and condascending, which is ironic, considering the individuals' job is to assist guest who are paying to stay in the hotel. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Piccadilly Location Love the location and proximity to restaurants, bars and sightseeing, though I stay here mostly on business. Hotel needs an upgrade and check in process needs to be faster - too slow for me. Else I like and recommend thehotel specially when upgraded to a 9th floor suite. August 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel not up to Cat 6 standards This hotel is right in the tourist area so if sightseeing is for you then you'll love the locale. The area is overrun with tourists so if you are seeking a little quiet or the ability to walk along the streets without bumping into everyone this hotel may not be the best choice. Positives: 1- As a Platinum guest I was upgraded to a nice size Club room but not a suite. Has a nice size closet. 2- Personnel are super friendly although some are incompetent (see negatives below). 3- Premium Internet is free for Plats and is fast (7 Mb) 4- They offer full English Breakfast now in lieu of 500 starpoints in the restaurant. or you can choose continental in the club lounge (has hard boiled eggs) but is a very small spread. Personally I think it is wise to choose the restaurant spread but can't understand why they don't have ready to eat hard boiled eggs (they can be ordered but one has to wait and oftentimes they come out soft boiled). 5- Good pillows. 6- Bottle of wine, fruit and lots of water as in room plat welcome amenity 7- Quiet. Surprising since it's on the main street. Negatives 1- Uncomfortable hard bed. a pillow top should be added. 2- No outlets (and I mean NO outlets) near the bed. 3- Worst shower pressure I've ever had in any hotel anywhere. No exaggeration. Not sure if it's just this one room, but beware. 4- While friendly, staff are unhelpful. I tore my trousers and asked the front desk about a tailor. they told me to ask the concierge. concierge had no clue where I could go. went back to front desk and they said why don't I walk around outside and look? Are you kidding me??? This is not service one would expect from a hotel of this stature. 6- TV is full of 40 news channels in every language. Where are the movie channels? 7- Small very crowded gym. Filled with personal trainers and their clients all day, every day. Makes it almost impossible to use. The gym should be solely for use by hotel guests since it is so small. Unfortunately imo, the negatives outweigh the positives and I cannot recommend this hotel. July 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Room Quality but Fantastic Location and Great Staff I am an SPG Platinum member and selected the Le Meridien London because of the location of the hotel and because I read they had a club room which I could have access to during my stay. Upon arrival near the hotel at the Piccadilly Circus tube stop there is no doubt you are in the middle of it all which is what I was looking for. There are tons of shops and restaurants and lots of people around and it made me want to get out and explore the town! Upon check in I was upgraded to one of the largest rooms in the hotel. I thought this would be an amazing stay in London. However, it wasn't. The room was a little run down, especially the bathroom. You had to step-up into the tub in order to use the shower and the shower head was at neck level. Because the tub was raised, the bottom of the shower curtain was at your feet swimming in water while you were using the shower. There was no escaping it. The air conditioning was also barely working. I immediately turned on the air units in the sitting room and bed room to the coldest setting, but it never really got cold. It did help a little when I learned the heat and humidity coming into the room was mostly from the windows in the bathroom which had no insulation. Shutting the door helped a little, but not much. Given that I spent almost all my points for my stay at this hotel and that they are SPG category 6, I expected much more. Even though the location was wonderful, I wished I would have selected another property. In my opinion it should be downgraded in both rating and name. The staff were always pleasant and helpful and I did appreciate that. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I travel to London on business three or four times a year and this is my hotel of choice. The staff is excellent, the rooms are very comfortable, great amenities, and a quiet good nights sleep. On top of that, you can't beat the location! The best in London. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Starwood properties I have stayed at the Le Meridien Piccadilly over 5 times and this is one of my favorite Starwood properties and my go-to when visiting Central London. The property is centrally located with easy walking or underground access to much of London. I find the proximity to Soho and the West End fantastic as I enjoy meandering through the streets with pubs, restaurants, and shops a great way to wind down at the end of the day. For shoppers, the hotel sits right off of Regent Street. This property has also gone out of their way to recognize my SPG level with upgrades and a great lounge continental breakfast in the am, drinks and appetizers in the evening, and of course a tea service in the afternoon - this IS London! The staff is also fantastic here, always going out of their way to make me comfortable with well above par service. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandsons treat We regularly stay at Le Meridien but this was our 4 year old grandson's first time in London, the staff made his stay very special making him feel very important and he enjoyed his self so much he was telling the passengers on the train home how good his stay was . We would like to thank everybody for there kind gestures and we will see you soon. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but... The hotel is located 50 meters from Piccadilly Circus and is extremely convenient to move around. This is basically the only positive thing I would say about this hotel. The rooms are very small and in bad conditions: carpet is old and stained, the toilet is not even fit for one person and it needs major renovation. Club lounge is small with no choice and the recognition of SPG status needs improvements. Definitely not at the level of other Le Meridien hotels around the world. The staff is friendly and efficient thou. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in London! I've stayed at many different hotels in London over the years. Always thought it was too busy and noisy to stay so close to Picadilly Circus. I was pleasantly mistaken. We had a wonderful stay at the Le Meridien Piccadilly. Great location, very friendly, helpful and accomodating staff. Nice bright & comfortable room, and no concerns with noise - we slept very well. Many nice touches with breakfast, afternoon tea at the platinum lounge. Close to great shopping, theater, and lots of fantastic restaurants, all within a short stroll away. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next trip to London. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations! My wife had booked this hotel on our SPG points and just before leaving on our trip I checked the reviews on the hotel. There were a few poor reviews regarding shape of the hotel, the lack of appreciation for SPG preferred members and poor selection in the Club Lounge. So I went into this experience with some concerns, but left extremely pleased. At check-in, we were thanked for being loyal SPG Gold members and we were upgraded to a renovated room which was wonderful (Large windows, great space and nice design). The Club Lounge had a great select and atmosphere. We will definitely return to this location! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home Always feel warm welcome when we arrive the hotel - from porters and concierge - they are all excellent. Housekeeping work fantastic - clean and prompt services all the time. Front office staff provide most attentive services to all customers. No better choice for my stay in London area, so convenient and easy get around to all places of interest. Good for business and holidays. June 21, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:39:29.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>