Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Un supplément vous sera facturé si vous souhaitez bénéficier d'un lit d'appoint. Les lits bébé sont gratuits. Chaque suite familiale dispose d'un canapé-lit qui peut accueillir deux enfants jusqu'à 12 ans sans frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelone,
  • 08002
  • Espagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! 4th stay here! I love this hotel. I always stay here when in Barcelona. I am a vacation, not a business, traveller so do not have to stick to a particular hotel or hotel class. But I am an SPG Gold member. I think this hotel has the best location in the city! Vivian checked us in and was very pleasant and friendly. I was really hoping to get a room upgrade, but that didn't happen as the hotel was sold out. Leaving our husbands at home, I requested 2 beds for my girlfriend and myself. The room we were given was on the SPG floor overlooking the side (quiet) street. The room was quite large (442) so I was pleasantly surprised. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large but only had 1 sink. I personally do not care for the new trend of glass walls in the bathrooms, but the glass frosted and only on 2 sides. The doormen, especially Alex, were very friendly and helpful. As I said... I love this hotel and I will surely return! September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by you made my day! @ Le Méridien Barcelona Thank you very much to Mònica Garcia for assisting with my reservation and arranging my transfer fron the airport. You made me feel welcome when I arrived the hotel. You made my day! Thank you very much to Vera at Front Desk for her kind assistance during my stay. Perfect comfort in room but glasses for water were missing. Modern hotel design and perfectly located. September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel has problems Small rooms, bad location, smells in corridor, outdated, too expensive, cannot open windows, very loud. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, perfect for experiencing all of the flavors of Barcelona We only had two nights in Barcelona , but the Le Meridien was perfect to get to almost anywhere in the city you wanted to go. The hotel is a great up scale designer type hotel. The staff is very friendly ,knowledgeable of the area , and very helpful. Vanessa at the front desk was very helpful getting our room for us before check in time as we arrived from the states 8:30 am after traveling all night and wanted to freshen up to start our vacation. Much thanks to her and her helpful manner. We are looking forward to a future trip to Barcelona for a much longer stay and will be staying at the Le Meridien. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay again The hotel is modern, clean and well located. the staff were exceptional. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect stay, everything good, nice room, friendly staff. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Hotel is in a perfect location...the staff was wonderful and so accommodating. Praises to the concierge staff they really know their stuff! my only complaint was the bathtub/shower...very awkward how you have to step into the shower and tub...too high and could be very dangerous for elderly guest...but besides that all was perfect. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review good place and location. no outdoor terrance /roof top or pool a limitimg factor September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and location Great location Pleasant hotel environment Responsive and friendly staff, including front desk concierge, bell staff and bar staff. Few amenities for SPG members but would definitely stay again. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona week end Very nice hotel and good location, central, all amenities, spa, fitness and coffee lounge Special mention to Vanessa at front desk August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location We were in town on vacation, so the review is focused mainly from that front. The location of this hotel is absolutely fantastic. That coupled with the attentiveness of the staff, the modern decor, the paintings throughout the hotel makes this place an absolutely fantastic choice. As mentioned by others, the rooms are what I would classify as decent but compact. However, we weren't here to spend time in the room. All platinum amenities were accorded - points, free breakfast option (which was very good), free internet, green choice, etc. Upgrades were not available due to high occupancy, which I don't mind as its never guaranteed. We ate breakfast every morning and the spread was top notch. The wait staff too was very attentive and extremely pleasant. The only not so good experience I would say was that the check in process was a bit of a disarray. We were given a room that was already occupied which was understandably slammed on our face (with expletives) when we tried to open the door. We were then given an alternate room which had smoke smell even though the hotel has a non smoking policy. This was then addressed by housekeeping spraying the room, a security sign off for fully opening the window and a maintenance person coming in to open the window. After a long trip to get there, this isn't something you look forward to. That said, the staff was very apologetic and did everything possible to take care of things quickly. Once past this, the rest of the stay was impeccable. And I'd like to repeat again, you cannot beat the location of this hotel - on the La Rambla.... perfect. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disorganized Very disappointing experience ..we are travelling for the month of August and are staying in several Starwood properties..the room smelt of cigarettes ..we found a shower cap on the smoke detecter in our room ... The manager was somewhat helpful but as an spg gold member I was really disappointed August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location The hotel is located in the heart of Las Ramblas which was great for tourism. There were many restaurants near by and shopping stores. The staff assisted with a map which was very helpful. The room has a very nice layout, comfortable king size bed. Not much great of a view from our room. The bathroom was the best of the room. Nice shower, and there was a TV in the bathroom too. The hotel has its own floor for SPG guest which I guess takes back on offering better rooms with greater view. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is average Some staff is frendly others are not Avergae service Not very clean excellent location August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona LeMeidien We stayed at this this hotel for 8 nights. The staff at this hotel is a 5-Star quality. I can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel, they are very responsive and helpful. For example: Gil who was one of the concierge staff was perfect, everything he helped us with was awesome. That is also true for the dinning staff. Our only problem was our room. The room was very cold the whole time and they could not fix the problem, the window to our room also opened to the main tourist passage which made it very noisy. The TV also was less than perfect. It only offers 24-hour news in English and no entertainment channels in English. The hotel Gym is also very basic. Overall, the staff at the hotel is a 5-Star quality but the hotel is about 3 or 4-Star level. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to five star standards The hotel does not meet the standards of a five-star, in all respects. The rooms are average. Food is average. Hotel facilities need improvement. I did not get an upgrade despite the gold membership. Moreover, the staff are unorganized. I was on a family package, and no one - including the manager- had a clue as to what was to be included in the package, and I had to argue with multiple staff throughout my stay to get what I was entitled to. The hotel management needs to get their heads together to improve on service. Having said that, the concierge was extremely helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Location only good feature The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Accommodations were less than expected. Room was clean and adequate. Staff seemed to be all about how much can they gouge. We had an additional guest join us and needed to change our accommodations from 2 people to 3. We were charged almost as much as what another room would've cost. There wasn't any empathy or considerations for our additional costs. Our room wasn't ready at 4pm even though checkout is noon. As consideration we were offered a cocktail while we wait. We were walked to the lounge and treated like we were inferior. The cocktails were limited to a 3oz cava or a 4 oz beer. Parking was limited and difficult to access. No fitness center or pool or similar facilities. Not worth the $300/night price tag. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Barcelona The Le Meridian was a delightful hotel with spacious rooms, an excellent bathroom, and comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The hotel was centrally located and it was easy to get around on foot to a lot of the local attractions (the sea, shopping, restaurants, etc). We would highly recommend this lovely hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION We had a bad start because the room was mot ready at 3pm and the initial excuse is that it takes longer to clean it because it is a nice room !!!! As they informed me later the delay was caused because the previous tenant was a preferred guest and was entitled to a late check out. And we had to wait for this reason ! Concierge people were very helpful at anything we needed. Cleaning of the room was very unsatisfactory. We stayed in a family suite and for five days they did not change the sheets !!!! On the last day we ran out of shampoo because they placed 4 conditioners in the bathroom. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Mile from Reservations We made a last minute change in our booking and decided not to transfer to another hotel. The Reservations staff made all efforts to accommodate us although the hotel was fully booked. That is service over and beyond expectations. The hotel is right at the heart of La Rambla where everything is located - shopping, restaurants, tours. Perfect for tourists. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great home base for exploring Barcelona We stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona as a home base for family touring of Barcelona urban attractions in June 2014. We stayed in a Prestige Suite on the 5th floor. We had our 5-month old daughter with us, and we were somewhat concerned that street noise from the Ramblas would be a problem that might interrupt her sleep. As it turned out, while the sitting room was overlooking the Ramblas and slightly noisy despite closing the windows, the bedroom faced over a quiet side-street and was perfect for sleeping. We all slept very well! Overall, we really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Plusses, in our view, included: 1. Great location for touring the city (right on the ramblas, very close to a metro stop and a big grocery store) 2. Comfortable rooms, recent renovation of rooms and common areas. Chic hotel design. 3. Great buffet breakfast and dinner fare at Cent Onze restaurant, overlooking the Ramblas 4. Excellent service from staff, including Gold Key concierge. The concierge expertly helped us make all our bookings for tours, saving us a lot of time and effort. The only minus, we would say, was that the concierge desk was often very busy with tourists trying to make bookings for attractions. Heavier staffing during peak periods would have been helpful. Overall, we wholeheartedly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting central Barcelona who wants a comfortable, convenient home base for touring the city. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I have never stayed in a hotel where so many guests were in the lobby complaining ..the first 2 rooms I was shown smelt of cigarettes , the third the smoke detecter had been tampered with and maintenance had to come a remove the shower cap attached to it August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by features very nice but front room on 1st front floor has noise & subway problems August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Staff always actioned any request with prompt curteous service. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location can't be beat right in middle of Rambla . Staff were helpful in recommending nearby restaurants and places to visit. Bar area is great people watching location . Small gym and spa . August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 stars at best Staff was very professional, accommodating and polite. However, as we entered the hotel we noticed classless behavior by the patrons which continued throughout our stay. Patrons were lying done on waiting are couches with their feet on the arm rests, no shoes on rubbing their feet on the pillows... grown adults, I thought I was going to throw up. The rooms were aged, beds low to the ground with limited comfort. Double hinge shower door is a great concept but does not function properly as you step into a wet floor when exiting the shower. The complimentary kettle to brew coffee or tea smelled of sea water (I have now IDEA what was last brewed int he kettle prior to my arrival, something terrible). The elevators often smelled of feet and people who don't wear deodorants. This hotel needs years of work before it could ever reach 5 stars, I will have to be in a hardship to stay in Le Meridien again and never in the Le Meridien Barcelona August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable hotel Professional, friendly and helpful service all round July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed at this property with my family during this summer. We really enjoyed the location of this hotel alongwith amenities, free breakfast and an excellent staff. They gave us 2 rooms connected with each other and with a private passage area. I couldn't ask for anything better. Highly recommend for people visiting Barcelona for vacation. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Everyone at the Meridien was super helpful and friendly. Although requests sometimes took a few extra minutes, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the convenient location of the hotel to all of the major attractions in Barcelona. Our room was attractive and very pleasant. The light switches were confusing but manageable. This was our honeymoon and our stay here added to a great trip, although the absence of a pool was mildly disappointing. The hotel did not disappoint us at all. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location My mother's first experience in Europe left her in awe. Thank you to Vivian at the desk for assisting us so pleasantly. Clean, comfy, with a window on the action, our room was a hit. All that Barcelona has to offer, can be found outside your door,at Le Meridien. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Within walking distance to many Gaudi buildings, and other sites. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T19:07:47.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>