Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de plus de 12 ans sont considérés comme des adultes : par conséquent, un supplément peut être facturé pour leur séjour dans la chambre. Les enfants de moins de 12 ans bénéficient de réductions au buffet et peuvent séjourner gratuitement avec leurs parents s'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, nos hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans.

Le Méridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa

  • 146/24 Moo 4, Lamai Beach,
  • Maret, Surat Thani
  • Koh Samui,
  • 84310
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Le Meridien Hotel I've ever stayed I was disappointed with the location and the hotel structure, even more after visiting 3 more around the island (some also SPG). It's only worth it if you get a room with direct access to the pool or with private pool. The worst thing about the hotel is the service, which do not exist. Nobody knows anything, they do not have a proper concierge, the information given was always wrong, in the end we did everything by ourselves. We would go crazy if we heard one more I'm sorry. They're really slow and seemed they didn't have any proper training, needs urgent improvement. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by X-Mas Getaway I just wanted to sincerely thank you for your graciousness & hospitality during my recent stay at the Le Meridian Koh Samui. It was my second stay, and everything from the first welcome to the last goodbye was simply wonderful and above and beyond the standards of being a gracious host. From the Samui Sunday cocktail & coconut water poolside to cooking class & sunsets on the pier... Many thanks to Tina & Botan for making this place feel like home.. Looking forward to my next visit... Hopefully sooner than later. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Honeymoon Destination My wife & I celebrated our Honeymoon in the Ocean Front Villa's. The privacy, comfort & style was fantastic. All the staff are exceptional with nothing being too much trouble. However the beach directly opposite the resort isn't fantastic , but everything in Kho Samui is so close - so just hire a scooter or catch a taxi. You definately could not surpass the Le Meridien as the perfect way to start your married lives or celebrate with someone special in the most romantic of settings. May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mosquitos, Bad Food, Terrible beach We booked the Meridien Koh Samui in April for a birthday vacation. We were very dissapointed and ended up leaving the hotel early and changing to another hotel. The hotel bills all the rooms as suites yet they are actaully small hotel rooms. The grounds are infested with mosquitos and the rooms are open-air so the bugs come right in. We immediately asked for mosquito netting over our bed but the staff looked confused and it never came. We finally had to speak to the GM in order to get mosquito netting. The hotel has one restaurant and the food quality is very low. The buffet breakfast is terrible and the staff leaves the food out all morning so flies land on it. The beach is not suitable for swimming. The sand has fiddler crabs and the water has sea urchins and large crabs. overall a very dissapointing stay. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant and Bar Hotel may provide one more restaurant. The only restaurant Latest Recipe may limit tourist/customers' choice of restaurant. To be more competitive to other 5 stars hotels, having a restaurant beside the beach front will be great too. Happy hour drinks are nothing special. The menu of cocktails are too limited. Cocktails should be easy to mix and match. Having molecular drinks should be more commonplace in this day; however, the bar was fail to present a new idea. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful relaxing place to stay We stayed 4 nights at the le Merdian, in a poolside room. The accommodations were great. very nice, comfortable room and bed. The indoor / out door bathroom was wonderful. the staff was great, there was not one person working there that did not greet us even in the smallest of exchanges. the breakfast buffet was all you could hope for, and the food from the lunch menu was excellent. they made you feel very special, and the experience was great. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent beyond excellent Starting with the unbelievable customer service of Botan the standard was set for an enjoyable holiday. The hotel is 5 star without being pretentious. We stayed in the plunge pool room with outdoor rain shower and semi outdoor toilet (this is a slight issue when it is raining :) The room was spotless and well equipped. The welcome fruit basket was a pleasant touch. The pool and pool lounges were fantastic - well maintained and the staff laid out your towel, offered drinks and complimentary fruit kebabs. The beach is a few steps away and there is a long pier where you can feed the fish from. The breakfast was great - hot, cold and egg station. Once again the staff were outstanding, attentive and smiling. Nothing was too much for any of the staff and we left the hotel feeling we were special guests. We recommend this hotel as the destination to visit when staying in Koh Samui especially Lamai November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relax with great service I had a chance to stay at Le Meridian Resort during Feb 22-25. The resort is very clean and everyone here has great service mind. The thing I like the most is they always smile to the custermers and asking if they can help or If I want anything. The service most impress me is when I order a drink during happy hour and I went to the pier for having photo with my friends, the waiter served me the drink at the pier .. It's over expectation!! Also, when I first arrived the room, K'meaw -- house keeper -- came and introduced us that she is the one who taking care this room. She's very nice and helpful. The activity at the hotel is great. I joined the night ceremony for "Kom-Loy" and yoka class in the morning. All are for free and they are all impressive. I should say I have a very great time here and wish to come back here again!!! Thank you for great service and accommodation!!! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value property While this property was not specifically my preference I must say that the management and staff are top notch and wonderful. I would recommend this resort for intimate restful peace with outstanding service. February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nov 2011 (1st hotel stay...) Last time we stay in this resort is Langham Place & now is Le Meridien. All still the same & even the services also same, no improve. F&B is better compare to last time. This time one night stay in the pool villa that no view at all but privacy. The private pool not clean. Bed is comfortable but the raining shower is disappointed even they have the large raining shower head. November 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Motel like establishment with untrained staff! Flabbergasted how this “hotel” gets to be a part of SPG, not to mention of a category 5 according to the description posted on the SPG website. The whole compound is extremely small, especially for a holiday retreat (resort hotels usually have countless pools with sun lounges, restaurants, huge gardens etc.), with only 1 main pool, 30 something sun lounges so close to each other that you can read your neighbor’s book, a couple of useless community pools (since there were no sun lounges around them) and only 1 restaurant; basically, it’s a 2 minute walk from the entrance to the beach, and it has the aspect and the vibe of a motel. Our room (a pool access suite, with a couch instead of sun lounges) was small and outdated, with cracks in between the revolving doors and everywhere possible – a heaven for mosquitoes. Moreover, the room was so in the open that everybody could see inside. Going to breakfast, we noticed other rooms (more like standard ones) really looked like Alcatraz: very dark and unappealing. The bathroom was the only normality, being bigger than the bedroom and with proper amenities; however, the blinds weren’t properly installed, so that anyone could stop and peep. And make no mistake about it: the room that is sold as “suite” is actually not a suite, but a bedroom + bathroom type of room, something that sounds like a scam. Regarding our own experience with the staff, we have the following comments: 1) Although we arrived just in time for check in, we had to wait an extra 2h to get our room, something that we found totally unprofessional considering our SPG Platinum status. 2) As SPG Platinum members we didn’t receive any recognition whatsoever; in fact, we got a letter from the manager welcoming us as Gold members, and underlining the Gold benefits we were to receive. We had to make sure that we actually got our Platinum points for the stay. 3) The staff didn’t tell us when the breakfast time is nor they showed us how to close the room door, as it turns out they have quite an unusual system. We had to call and ask about it, which of course was another waste of time, on top of the whole delay. 4) The room safe didn’t work properly: although the right password, we got an Error and had to call the staff to open it. 5) The free shuttle for Chaweng is a joke, departing only 1 time per day and at a useless hour. This means you have to ask the reception to call a cab, only to find yourself negotiating with the driver in front of the hotel. We let one taxi go away and asked for another because of the ridiculous price. Everybody knows about the overpriced taxis in Thailand, but to put your guests in situations like this one is ridiculous and annoying. Learn from other hotels: get a contract with a taxi company and give your guests a fix price to Chaweng, or hire a driver on a shuttle bus and have frequent pick up- drop offs, Le Meridien Koh Samui! Our only relief was the fact that we only booked 1 night, so we really dodged the bullet on this one. Useless to say we have no plans to ever come back, and our advice for frequent travelers used to a high SPG standard: stay away from it! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing hotel! This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in! Top notch service, food & facility. We arrived at 10am in the morning and the hotel checks us in immediately as our room is available then, rather than let us wait till the usual check in time. What a bonus! It felts like we have a full day's worth of stay. The room was really spacious and nicely decorated. Sunken bath tub, rain forest shower, double sinks etc. The bed was absolutely heavenly. My husband is very fussy with the mattress he sleep on and most hotels mattresses are too firm for him (he has to bring his own topper when we travel!), but the mattress was really luxurious and soft. Mind you, if you like firm mattress, then this might be a bit soft for you. Plenty of mineral water (I think there were about 6 or 8 500ml ones in the room) was provided complimentary of the hotel, and they get topped up every time the room is cleaned or during turn down service. Free wifi in throughout the hotel including the room too! A couple of things I might complain about is the tiny bottles of toiletries & lack of lighting in the bath room. I have long hair and big hair so every time I wash my hair, which is at least once a day with swimming, I use up at least a bottle of shampoo! There are a couple of huge mirrors but no lighting for make-up. Thank goodness I'm not a big make-up person. The service was way beyond what we were expecting. We booked the free shuttle service to the nearby town Chaweng one night. We got to the meeting point on time, but because the van was full (a couple of people turning up without booking, the reception tried ringing but just missed us), they left without us. We were fine with it but they ran after us while we walk to get a taxi and offered to drive us in the limo to Chaweng complimentary of the hotel. What a service! Everyone in the hotel was so friendly as well. Although there is a language barrier, it didn't stop them from smiling and wishing us when we good day when we pass each other. We got to know on e of the waiter very well. His name was Big. He always has a smile on him and is very good at his job. The food was excellent! Quality and taste throughout our stay was of the highest standard. They are much better than any of the food we had outside the hotel. Good variety as well, both local and western. The western ones are as good as the ones we have back home! Really impressed. We had a pool access room, and the pool is only shared by a few rooms so it was very private. There is a main pool as well by the restaurant, with single & double sun lounges. There are also kayak, snorkels, fins & shoes that we can borrow for free. Unfortunately the beach is not the nicest where the hotel is so we didn't go out into the sea much, but we are well happy swimming in the pool anyway. Just want to also add that the service was really personal, and we have had such a wonderful time in Le Meridien! Thank you! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intimate Chic After an initial hick-up on arrival, the hotel staff went out of their way to ensure that I had a memorable stay. I was upgraded to an Ocean View Pool Villa, which was absolutely amazing!! I hardly left my villa as it was so private & relaxing. The staff are excellent & very friendly. I can not wait to return!! Thank you K.K. & Tina May 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by credit where it's due Following a negative review posted on the day of arrival management was extremely proactive in trying to address our complaints. Staff has been going the extra mile to deal with our requirements and try to exceed expectations. There are limitations that cannot be overcome (beach and pool) but to make it up the spa is phenomenal. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel with Great rooms for a Laid back vacation My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Le Meridien in August 2013. The hotel is well appointed and feels like a boutique hotel rather than part of a chain. the hotel was very laid back and never seemed crowded - we almost always felt that we were one of the few people in the hotel. U generally saw more people in the morning at breakfast - the buffet is very good. It has a very scenic pool area near which the hotel's restaurant is located. The beach is ok with not too much sand but there are better beaches not too far from the hotel. The hotel provides a daily shuttle to different locations but if you don't want your flexibility to be hampered, take a taxi or rent a motorbike/scooter. Both are very reasonable. We had a Pavilion Pool Villa and were very impressed with the room, its features and amenities. While the hotel is not located at the busy Chaeweng area of Koh Samui, it is not very far and can be easily accessed by taxi or two wheeler. I would recommend this hotel September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Amazing! I travel a lot for pleasure and I tend to be somewhat "aspirational" in seeking wonderful travel experiences. That said, I am not often "wowed" when I travel but my stay at Le Meridien Koh Samui was truly a "wow" for me.. At the Le Meridien I stayed in a fabulous pool villa which was the beginning of a truly unique and special resort experience. The service was impeccable and very personal as I was addressed by my name and well looked after. On the third morning of my stay I was being served coffee during breakfast. As I was talking to the server I noticed her name was Tina. It took me a minute to remember the manager of the hotel was named Tina and, sure enough, it was her quietly working the morning breakfast. It was refreshing to see a manager out on the front lines of service and I think her efforts and standards are reflected in the operations there. I found the location of the resort to be very good and Koh Samui itself to be quite inviting. I will not hesitate to return. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! The facilities from fitness centre, restaurant, accommodation met my high expectations. Tina and her team were most hospitable - especially Fon. The customer service was truly exceptional professional and pleasant. My stay couldn't have been more comfortable and relaxed. Well done! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Samui An exquisite resort in almost every way: room on pool was fabulous, bathroom and all amenities extraordinary, location good, pool great, didn't eat at the restaurant so can't say, beach and all was fair but a neat pier stretching out over the water. Overall good but one certainly pays for it. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful location While most of the staff are very friendly, they are very poorly trained, with the exception of Luke. Luke was extremely friendly and helpful and seemed to be the only staff trained adquately in this hotel We stayed there 4 days, and on occasion had to ask for bills more than once. They made mistakes with the bill charging us tax and service additionally when they menus advertised a nett price for certain meals. They did not have records that we had previously paid for certain drinks. There was no service recovery. When we had to move indoors from the pier, they insisted that we had to be charged for a new bottle of water even though we had not finished the one outside. The location of the hotel is awful. The beach in front of the hotel is not very pretty but you can easily walk to Lamai beach which is thankfully not too far away The rooms were rather spacious and nicely decorated. they were also very clean.The rooms we stayed in face other rooms, offering no privacy for you or other guests. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, ok location. Sometimes too few chairs around the poolarea. Pricing a bit to high, we chose to eat at other locations instead. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A weekend break I arrived with two colleagues at the hotel late at night after a delayed flight from Bangkok. We initially had some problems with room allocation but I found my room to be tropical in design and stylish in delivery. It featured an outdoor style bathroom which I found enchanting but might not be to everyone's taste. Lighting was excellent, features in the room fabulous; double doors, colonial furniture, and monsoon shower. I loved the wooden monkey who's shoosh expression meant 'do not disturb’. Just let him hang out on the balcony to keep the staff away! During the three days when the staff were attentive they excelled with their customer service, however on occasion we would be waiting 40 minutes for an a la carte breakfast or drinks orders would be forgotten. The hotel arranged an evening lighting ceremony where candles were lit around the water feature in front of reception and people would be given a Chinese lantern to release while standing in the shallow water. This was undoubtedly the highlight of the stay and I highly recommended. Of note the beach wasn't up to much - there are better beaches elsewhere on Koh Samui - but the pool was wonderful. The gym was excellent if you enjoy a good workout. I didn't use the spa facilities but did visit and it looked like a James Bond set! May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts. This is not your typical large resort, this is a boutique luxury resort with just 77 Villa's and suites. It has a lot to offer and is not only unique in style that is based on feng shui, it offers a complete resort experience. The General Manager serves at breakfast and talks to all her guests and has stamped her unique and friendly style on the resort.. I stayed in a pool Villa, which was has a pool in the Centre of the villa which is private and wonderful to relax in. I ate most days in the resorts restaurant over the 5 night stay and had some great meals there. The thing that stands out in this resort is the friendly and professional service by all of the staff, from Sun the maintenance man to Tum the driver who drove me around the island, to the girl in the bar, who after a bit of teaching made a great martini. This is a resort where you can have total privacy or mix with other guests, by the pool at the restaurant or at the Nightly ritual. I found all of my fellow guests to be very friendly, and due to the size of the resort, most people got to know each other during their stay. I have stayed in many resorts around the World, but very few have made me feel as relaxed as Le Meridien Koh Samui. Thank you to Tina and all your associates who made my stay so memorable. I will be back for a longer stay, next time. July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing A well appointed facility with very good rooms and facilities, but a stay clouded by a disappointing first day, which on further experience suggested supervision and coordination problems. First impressions matter; this is a summary of the first 12 hours at this hotel. Airport Pickup at extra cost. Flight arrived late, and pick-up arrived even later. After clearing immigration and customs, and arriving at meeting point, wait 25 minutes for transport. Room availability; two rooms booked. Adjoining /adjacent rooms not available. One room available 30 minutes after check in; second room promised after one hour. Second room visible from first room, and able to see cleaning work completed within one hour. After a decent interval take initiative to move into second room. After three hours management call to announce the second room was ready. Room safe; failed after check in. Requested reset at 6pm and told that duty manager not available until 8pm to open safe; so customers wait on the convenience of the staff. 8pm told the manager would arrive in 5 minutes. Manager arrived 30 minutes later. Dinner; wait 30 minutes for drinks to arrive, and 1 hour for main course. Food quality did not justify the premium rate being charged. A lady we believe to be the restaurant supervisor enquired about our meal when the bill arrived: when the reply wasn't complimentary, she turned and walked off before a whole sentence was spoken. Clearly only good opinions were wanted. There are other places, some within easy walking distance of the hotel, which offer a vastly superior dining experience for much less than the price charged here There were other minor indicators of poor oversight of services during our stay, and with the exception of the safe repair visit, management was invisible during the stay. This is a good facility in an excellent location, but it does not deliver the level of quality that it charges for. With so many choices available on Samui, we would not make this hotel our first choice for future holidays. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesom We recently returned from a 12 night stay at this truly unique and amazing hotel. The customer service is second to none from the housekeeping to the front desk, no one could do enough for us. The food was lovely and the locations was wonderful. The spa was charming we both had two massages, the Thai massage with Reflexology which though not the most relaxing had amazing results. The hot stone therapy is truly amazing. The only down side I think we may have been so spoilt that all future hotels have a lot to live up! Thank you all of our wonderful memories, and hopefully we will be able to return some time in the future November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience! Beautiful setting, wonderful staff, really made the holiday totally memorable and enjoyable! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Starwoods Hotel. Everything at the hotel is very perfect. The hotel is very beautiful with Chinese decorations.The room was very clean and the hotel staff were very nice. My wife and I spent 2 nights for our honeymoon trip at the hotel and we can say that this is one of the best Starwood hotels, especiall Tina, the Hotel GM. She looks after every guests very perfectly. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great beach stay at Le Meridien I stayed at Kho Samui Meridien for 5 nights and stayed at the pool bungalow with direct access to the pool which I enjoyed. The bungalow is very nice with a spacious bathroom and overlooking the pool from the bedroom. (only thing i missed was a mosquito net over the bed) I really liked the location of the hotel, it is just in between Lamai and Chaweng beaches which are quite crowded, the beach at the hotel is calm. You can easily rent a motorbike at the hotel reception desk to get around the island. The jetty at the beach offers some snorkeling options at low-tide. Staff of hotel is very friendly and attentive. I really did appreciate the warm welcome from the frontdesk manager Tina upon arrival AND departure. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but need to improve The Hotel is not visible for people such as when you take a taxi at night, no one recognize the place. The entry of the hotel need to improve as we need to walk a little bit to arrive at the registration desk. To access to the room it's not really convenience with the system of electronic card and also you have to turn the button If possible , need more restaurants in the hotel also facilitate the access to beach as there are too many rocks for hotel guests to swim in front of the hotel, no need to go another beach to find a place to swim. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place yourself here, and Enjoy! For the past 8 years, I have been an avid Starwood member with 6 years Platinum status. My wife and I decided to spend our honeymoon in Thailand, and selected the Le Meridien Koh Samui to be our home away. To review this resort with words is almost impossible. From the point of checking in, to the moment of departing, our time here was nothing less than a dream. I have yet to see a Starwood property as unique as this one. The space, staff, and feeling surrounding their guests pushes far beyond how a hotel interacts with the ones lucky to travel. Stay at this hotel. Open your senses and leave any predicted expectations behind. Those who may have felt a need to write any form of negative feedback towards this resort missed it. Those who celebrate this resort how it was meant to be experienced and shared their views as positive as the Thai culture which surrounded them during their stay, I applaud you. We were lucky to find this place. And I want to say Thanks to everyone who helped us during our honeymoon stay. We miss you all! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! It is a beautiful Hotel with extremely friendly staff. Food and facilities are excellent, the beach is clean and private. Unfortunately, the Hotel Management can't fulfill it's obligation to credit you with points for "staying green". So, don't bother using this option. March 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>