空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録とお部屋のご予約は、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・デルフィーナサンタモニカ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90405
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンタモニカ
  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • マップ
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classy This is a very classy hotel. The staff is always ready to help. The location is excellent, and has a feeling of a boutique hotel. I stay here every time I am in Santa Monica. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve its fitness equipment Fitness equipment is in bad shape. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that Great... Have stayed here a couple of times now and this last time was the weakest yet. They put my wife and I and our one year old on the second floor. Beware that the second floor rooms all overlook the bar and the doors are not soundproofed so you will hear everything going on in the bar until it closes. The refridgerator froze all of our food (no, there was no adjustment mechanism) and the shower decided at will to go from scalding hot to cold all weekend long. Add in a front valet group that could care less about helping you (standing around watching you load bags into your car) and you have a recipe for a weak experience. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Out of Character Experience I have stayed here several times in the past. This time, the staff let us down. Specifics: *Was not able to check in until 6:30 pm since room was not clean. Was told they allowed late check out till 4:30. *Brought my own Rediel stemware for a nice bottle of wine for my wifes birthday. Maid too them and had to go through hoops to get them returned *Conceirge lounge staff was rude both mornings, ran out of coffee both days at 9:45 even though it does not close until 10 *Asked for docking station vs bose radio and never got a call back from desk; never came *Parking lot full, valet was $20 a night I have stayed here multiple times and not had this poor of an experience August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location Great location, facilities and ocean views July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by ruined my vacation feel that as an SPG member, starwood and this hotel allocate worst hotel rooms for redemption guests. my room overlook cafeteria dumpster and had an interconnecting door to strangers and they were loud and the noise travelled through door. towels threadbare and grey when should be white. sheraton club lounge should be for adult paying guests but was full of free loaders who made pigs of themselves and left the lounge in a disgusting state. I had to spend a lot to earn my points and I was on recuperative vacation following cancer surgery and barely got one nights sleep due to noise. Lost a valuable week of my vacation time and left in a worst state than when I arrived. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location fabulous staff I stay at the Delphina whenever I am in Santa Monica. I always get treated w respect to my Gold Status. Stephen, the front desk manager, was awesome and granted my requests. Delphina is in an excellent location, self parking is free and easy access, which is unheard of in The Los Angeles area. My only complaint was this time, there were loud and obnoxious guests in the hall and next door and they were banging on our door Didn't sleep much or well. I never realized that the walls were so thin. This was on the top floor and shouldn't have happened, but staff responded quickly to my phone call. I still recommend this gem which is close to the Santa Monica Place shopping mall and Third Street Promenade. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location I stayed at this hotel for three nights with my wife and 3-year old daughter. The room was comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I used the valet service and they were always very helpful. Location was great. You could walk to the Santa Monica pier, malls and beach. The hotel also has easy access to the 10 Freeway and PCH. The pool is small but worked great for my daughter. The lounge chairs at the pool were comfortable as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel I am a SPG Platinum and we first were first booked into a Jr. Suite as I was in LA for a 2-week work trip with a pregnant wife and young son - space was important. NOTE: the exact same thing happened earlier this year! On our way to the hotel we called to verify our room was ready. Nope. They gave it away. I called my Starwood Ambassador and she called and was utterly dismayed that they gave away my booked room. So they put us in a TINY room with a King bed and a roll away. We have been there for two days and NOT ONCE has the room been made over. We have called the hotel service a ton of times and nothing. This shouldn't be a Starwood. Avoid this hotel at all costs! Stay ANYWHERE but here! Management is totally unresponsive to our repeated requests to remedy issues. When leaving our other hotel (Westin) the GM there even said he has not heard any good things about the Delfina. If you have had a bad experience call Starwood and ask them to create a file on your experience. The more 'files' that are created on this hotel, the faster it will be kicked out of the Starwood licensing program. I stay at Starwood hotels over 120 nights per year and this is THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN. June 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst hotel in the SPG group I've stayed at my share of hotels around the world and I would have to say that this is the worst of them all. Even thinking about all of the things that went wrong at this hotel makes me upset so I won't get in to it here, but suffice it to say: from check in (when I got the wrong room) to check out (no invoice sent to my email addresss like every other SPG hotel), this was pretty much an embarrasment to the Starwood brand. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! This stay was a disaster! My reservation and deposit was lost. I had a copy of the paid deposit and it still took hours of phone calls to try to straighten things out. Still waiting for my credit card to credit me the $525 deposit that went lost. The valet service was terrible. My car was lost twice. I waited 30 minutes each time and was late for 2 important events. Wedding music blasted until after midnight thus causing loss of sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Santa Monica. The room was comfortable and the hotel is within a reasonable walking distance of the pier, restaurants and shoping. Bus service is easy if you don't want to drive. Staff was very friendly, helpful and quick. Housekeeping was never able to figure out that we had two adults and two children and thus needed 4 of each type of towel and a bit extra soap; although, they always brought it quickly. The hotel advertises free self-parking, but really they have so few spots that it's never available. Count on spending $23 a day plus tips to park. Very pleasant stay! July 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing - Elevators were consistently broken - Internet was down daily July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Santa Monica Enjoyed our stay in a suite for two nights. Good proximity to beach and some restaurants. Nice room and very pleasant and helfpul staff, though self-parking is overstated and generally not available. Overall, recommend the hotel as a good spot to stay near the beach in Santa Monica though be prepared to pay for valet parking. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Room was great, spacious and very clean. Staff very polite and chatty. Only negative no free Wi-Fi in room and hotel slightly out of main tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Close to many good restaurants and the Santa Monica activities but not so close as to be in the frenzied, crowded section. Our room was in the front of the hotel so we couldn't leave the deck door open due to loud traffic noises. In the future we will request a quit room. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Home The best thing about staying away from home is when you feel like you are at home. This property fits the bill completely and even the "special treatment" you receive does not feel contrived but seems very real. Great property!! June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not live up to it names I was very dissapointed at he hotel and lack on customer focus. The hotel rooms are very small and do not have any furniture to accommodate families on vacation with dresser draws. The parking is extremely limited and the staff forces you to pay for Valet parking by blocking the free parking spaces in the garage once they feel it is all occupied. They do not want people to search for parking at the location. Customer services is very poor as do not greet guests with any welcomes, assistance with luggage or catering to personal needs.The pool is very small and not recommended for large parties August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service My greatest frustration with this stay is that I left my wallet in the safe. The manager on duty would not check the safe once I realized it was gone. I could not return to the hotel as I was on my way to Australia and realized it was missing at the airport. What I really needed was to get the wallet back, and she would not even check. Just said the wallet wasn't there. November 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Account Services conned me! This hotel is taking advantage of it's guests!!! As soon as I arrived at the hotel I was poorly greeted and my room was not properly cleaned; they had forgot to take out the trash. I called and complained and they gave me a "$20 food and beverage coupon" as complimentary. Well, I went to to their buffet and used it (food wasn't bad), but they never gave me the credit. I have tried reaching them twice now and the account services department has not even bothered to call me back. Other hotels are much more speedy in these matters. Be careful and don't let these hotels take advantage of you! You are their paying guest, and you should not be held accountable for paying for services you should not have to. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Feng Shui & Service needs Improvement My first room was right by the pool belonging to the condo next door. After asking for a room change, they sent me to a room not yet cleaned. On the third try, the keys did not work. The front desk upgraded me to a SPG room but the demeanor of the front desk manager was not very apologetic. Bell desk, though, was very helpful and efficient Design of the hallways to the rooms is zig-zag, full of sharp corners leading nowhere, which is disorienting. Hard to change bad architecture! Elevators are also slow. I would look around at other options in the area before staying here again. May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for what you get I recently stayed at this property with my family, The room was nice, but it smelled like cigarette smoke. Additionally, the bathtub was not clean. Overall, I would rate it average, which is unfortunate for a Le Merdian hotel level and for the price you get too expensive. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay met our needs! Overall stay met our needs and were very accommodating! Staff were very helpful to all of our wedding requests and then some! Only issue I had was upon check-in - Front desk wasn't as pleasant as other Starwood properties. I'd originally requested prior to check-in if they would be able to accommodate for a king bed vs a double simply because husband is well over 6'5" and as a Gold member, I've been able to put in these requests in the past at other properties which they've been helpful on. The front desk simply did just as the original reservation was, that was it. I had to speak with another rep in order to be heard and even had to mention we were part of a wedding party. Thank you to all of Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica that made the bride's stay an excellent one! April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Prior to our visit I asked for a room not facing the construction site. We were given a room facing into private accommodation . We were next to the emergency exit which was used by smokers even though the hotel is non smoking. Below us was a gated entrance which was used for the private accommodation and banged all night. We did complain but nothing was done about the smoking. The reception staff were very unfriendly and could not answer any of our questions about the surrounding area. Lots of noise due to construction.I could go on but it would take too long. September 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconvenienced I was in town for a family wedding and a water pipe burst a few floors down so we had to change rooms. After waiting for a few hours and missing out on some events for the weekend the room that we were put into was not a preferred guest room. The crib for our infant barely fit after we moved around the furniture and had to placed right up against the balcony door making that unusable. The closet was tiny and our luggage so we had to scatter our luggage out in the room. And our old room was near family who was helping us with the baby and our new room was not. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Beautiful Lobby. Understaffed. Parking absurd. Rooms need upgrade. Trying but failing. Maybe in a coupla years, but now? Nope. October 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our First stay at any Le Meridien This was our first stay at a La Meridian hotel and we expected much more considering the brand is touted as being above the Westin brand and we had to use a lot of points to stay here. The rooms are very small and I mean small! In the first room we were put in, the sliding door was broken and the room was dirty with hair all over the bathroom. The surrounding homes and buildings are not very upscale and you feel like you are in a lower end neighborhood. We ate at the restaurant one evening and the food took forever to arrive and when it did it was stone cold. We asked for them to correct it and after another long delay our food arrived cold again. At this point we just ate it. Overall this place just should not be in the same class as an SPG brand hotel and cannot believe that it's even in the SPG program. I do not enjoy writing negative reviews but this is not a place I would recommend or one that I would go back to. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy As soon as I entered my room there was an odor. I'm not sure if it was the air conditioner or the rug. One of the elevators was out of service during our stay so we had to wait a long time whenever we needed to go out. One day while I was getting dressed, I heard someone trying to come in my room. The inside latch that I used prevented the staff person from entering. There was never a knock or even a polite apology for her rude behavior. I was surprised that the pool was so small for such a large hotel. Overall the hotel was a huge disappointment. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and Comfortable This hotel is nicely renovated, with lovely public spaces, clean, stylish, comfortable rooms and excellent, attentive service. Valet parking is especially notable. Location is fantastic. Good Platinum recognition. The only real negatives are the gym, which lacks sufficient weight equipment and the Club Lounge, which is way too small for the size of the hotel and inconveniently located off the pool. It was also out of Diet Coke for the entire length of our four night stay. Other than those relatively minor details the hotel is highly recommended. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I expected much more from my recent stay in Santa Monica. When I arrived at 4pm to check-in, I was told the room was not ready. I waited an addtional hour and a half for the room to be ready. Funny, when I check out it's expected I be on time. One of the elevators was down during my entire stay, and after wating 20 minutes for an elevator to arrive, I walked up to the 6th floor. The stairwell had leaking garbage bags on each floor of the trip. Not up to the Starwood experience. On my next visit to SM, I believe I'll find another place to stay. September 5, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>