Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Le Méridien Chambers Minneapolis

  • 901 Hennepin Avenue
  • Minneapolis,
  • Minnesota
  • 55403
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for theater and restaurants We enjoyed our one night stay in an executive suite. The room is large and has a sitting area separating the workspace and bed. There is a 1/2 bath in the foyer and a 3/4 bath adjacent to the bed. As others have mentioned, the heated floors in the bathrooms are a very nice feature. The location is near the central downtown area and is ideal for attending shows at the Orpheum, Pantages, or State Theaters. There are a number of nearby restaurants as well. The hotel's main restaurant is currently closed for renovations, but there is a small bar/cafe located on the fifth floor. It's a nice space with good potential. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming The room was fine...not exceptional and perhaps not worth the price...but fine. We were there on a Friday night and overall the place was pretty dead...so if you're looking for peace and quiet it's great but if you're looking for fun you'll have to go off the property. The Chambers Cafe and the Ice Bar were both dead all night long...saw only one table actually having dinner. We attempted to get food after midnight as they advertise 24/7 room service. We were told by the person who answered that all that had was an old turkey sandwich and recommended we order in from somewhere else if we wanted decent food. I appreciated the honestly but I would expect a place like this to be able to offer something decent for their guests no matter what the time. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique Experience! Le Meridian Chambers Minneapolis wows from the moment you enter the door. Unique art and decor tempt the eyes. Rooms are spacious and the beds are incredible! Positives - 1. Staff is extremely attentive. They are the best at what they do. 2. Platinum status was recognized at check in and I received an upgrade to a spacious suite. 3. Excellent shower and toiletries! 4. Very comfortable bed! 5. Excellent food in the bar area! Negatives (and sadly these are two of the biggest no-no's for me at a hotel) 1. The gym - wow. disappointment galore. The gym is basically an big closet with 3 or 4 pieces of cardio equipment (which were quite dated), an exercise ball, and a matt. It was also a steamy 85 degrees or more with no visible means of adjusting the air or fans. For the business traveller, the gym is a must. This was the worst gym I have encountered at a SPG property. 2. Internet - I receive free internet as a platinum member. I tethered my cell phone most of the time to my laptop as the internet was not working or was so incredibly slow gmail would not even load. At $12.95 a day I would have been demanding a refund. This was the worst internet I have encountered at an SPG property. Overall - Excellent hotel. Unique vibe. Awesome feel. A great value for a romantic weekend. Would I return? Maybe for a special experience but not for a business trip. I need a decent gym and working high speed internet. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel location was great and very up to date overall very pleasant stay but the breakfast wasn't great and i really like to have coffee in the room vs. going down or calling room service March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a chic vibe Solid hotel for those that prefer less clutter and a more modern look. Rooms are very nice and service was solid. Only downside is the gym which is extremely small for a higher end hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Starwood Addition This is a gem of a hotel. Contemporary feel filled with artwork. The staff is extraordinary....friendly, informative and professional. John, front office supervisor, went out of his way to provide a tour of the hotel's art collection. Our upgrade was to an amazing suite with an equally amazing bath with heated floors. This hotel has given me a much better feeling about Le Meridiens in general. Will always stay at this hotel. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service We had a great stay while at the Chambers. When we walked in the door we were greeted warmly and professionally. When we checked in, our room had been upgraded from an executive suite to a luxury suite. Our room was beautiful and overlooked Hennipen Avenue. The bed was so comfortable we did not want to get out of it! The art work was great and exceptional, it felt like we were staying at a mini Walker. I wish our stay would have been longer. We also ate dinner and breakfast at the Chambers restaurant, the Filet Mignon was divine and was so tender there was hardly any need for a knife. Everyone was helpful, nice and polite along with friendly. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Minor improvements would help Air Quality is VERY dry. Dining room excessively loud. A coffee maker in the room would be convenient as would an accessible ice machine. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice in Minneapolis Starwood has many properties in Minneapolis and this is one of the top spots. Great location, friendly staff and nice rooms. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! My husband and I were thrilled with our stay this past weekend. We had an incredible time, celebrating our 21st anniversary together there and the staff made it even more special. We will be back for sure! February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, but not great Ok hotel experience. Staff was nice. Facilities clean. Overpriced for what receive. Would not stay here again. Only benefit was right near orpheum. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent place to stay in downtown Minneapolis This was basically my first time in Minneapolis and the hotel was recommended to me by a trusted friend. Check-in was a breeze, I was upgraded at no extra cost, and throughout my stay I felt that all of the staff were appropriately helpful and approachable. I am very impressed with this hotel, which I found reasonably priced and highly comfortable. The location, the restaurant, and the unique art throughout are truly plusses.I would recommend Le Méridien Chambers without hesitation. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Le Meridien Chambers Stay Positives: Stayed in the Luxury Suite - fabulous room for the price, and great night desk staff. In the heart of downtown nearby to plenty of things to do, as wells as in-house art, and other things to experience, etc. Negatives: Slow/inattentive valet service, and was misquoted the price on an in-room couples massage we received. When I stopped by the desk in the morning to mention this as I felt bad not having the correct cash on me to give the massage therapists the tip they deserved, the disgruntled morning staff person, an older woman named Sara, who informed me she was the manager, dismissed me and said that was simply not possible (implying I just made up the price?), even though I had double-checked the pricing with two different staff members prior to our stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed here on 2/8/13 and found my experience quite pleasant. We were checked in promptly and given a room on a high (for this hotel) floor with a view of the bustling city below. The room was clean and the heated floors in the bathroom were a feature I didn't know I wanted until I experienced it. Just great. After a comfortable night's sleep, we ordered breakfast to our room. Was not expecting the significant undocumented upcharge for room service. Was almost twice as much as just walking downstairs to the hotel's cafe. Food arrived cold and was not worth $42. The coffee was great though! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Hotel Was so pleased with our choice of the Chambers Meridien. From the front desk woman to the bellhops and door people, amazing employees. We were lucky enough to stay in the Luxury Suite and that is the word that comes to mind. LUXURY. It was nicer than my loft apartment here in Manhattan. And the tub and rainshower.. and heated floor. Great stay, gorgeous design and staff to match. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gum on carpet and lack of hot water Other than lack of hot water and gum stuck on carpet all was well. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Johnson 28 The heated floor (bathroom) and fridge are my complain . Called the front desk to notify the issues and nothing was done. John express to me that it would be fix and maintenance will come. We was there for five days and the problem wasn't fixed.. I was a little disappointed with the staff. The heated floors were the reason why I booked this hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very spacious and comfortable but chilly in winter Excellent space, heated bathroom floor, but room is chilly in the winter because there is no carpet January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Worth the Price Had to pay $12.95/day for Internet, which was slow. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real gem in the twin cities My wife and I were very happy with both the facilities and staff. We arrived early and our original deluxe king room was not ready yet. However, the front desk agent, John, gave us an upgrade to an executive king without charge and without hesitiation. The room, set in a minimalist design, was clean, pleasing to the eye, comfortable, and well-appointed. The king bed was one of the most comfortable we have ever slept on anywhere. Just heavan. We had a minor problem with the television remote control. But, after reporting this, a engineer arrived at our room within five minutes and quickly fixed that issue. In room dining was very fast, and our food was hot and prepared to order. The continental breakfast (in room) was delivered quickly. The pastry selection was okay, and it would have been nice if orange juice was included. Very minor detail indeed. D'Amico Kitchen for dinner was absolutely great. Our server Tim was very knowledgeable and very attentive. We can't say enough about the wonderful experience we had there. The food is outstanding. Our lunch experience was equally wonderful. If you are in need of lodging, we highly recomment this hotel, and we will certainly return whenever we are in the twin cities. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow great hotel we loved the location, room and hospitality of this wonderful hotel December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely amazing josh felt bad that i was so tired and my room wasn't ready and upgraded me for free!!! never have i been treated SO kindly at a hotel before. i was amazed at the room size. my only complaint is that the room service items were CRAZY expensive and i was really hungry but wouldnt eat or order anything because of how much it cost. overall, i do plan on going back again! best time ever. i felt like i was treated beyond amazing. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but service needs improvement Staff checking guests in and out, represents your hotel and sets the mood of your stay. My experience with checking in was horrible, he was rude and presented a desire to be anywhere but at work. The room was nice, but should be in complete working order when hosting guests. Room service was prompt. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in a great city Loved the location in the heart of Minneapolis. Shopping, dining and the arts are all within walking distance. Room service was great. The room was fantastic, and the staff went above and beyond, even returning by mail an item we'd left behind in our room. I have stayed at hotels all over North America, and I would rate this stay as one of the best, at half the price of most stays. If you want an upscale, cool and comfortable hotel in Miineapolis, start and end your search here. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for business will come back for pleasure I stayed here on a recent business trip. From the valet to room attendant all of the staff met my needs. My Platinum status was recognized to an deluxe room. This hotel has done a great job conjoining the historical bones of the building to the modern day rooms. It's location is great, their are many great dinning and drinking establishments within walking distance of the hotel; with the hotel restaurant being one of the best ones I went to. Can't wait to come back with my spouse. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm stay pleasant staff My husband and I stayed here on Saturday. We were not in the happiest of spirits having just been informed that Morrossey had canceled his concert, the tickets were a surprise gift from my husband to me for our 9 year anniversary. As soon as we walked through the doors we were greeted by the warmth of the fire place. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was cozy and the bed was fantastic. The shower was roomy, which I especially appreciate being 5'10. Although we had other plans the next two nights we stayed in Minneapolis, Le Meridien was our favorite hotel. We will definitely stay here again! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A+ Service This was my first time staying in this hotel and it won't be the last! The price of the room was reasonable and when my fiance and I arrived, we were upgraded to a bigger room. This, on top of the very friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff, added to the overall experience. Loved the heated floors in the bathroom and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The location was perfect as all our favorite downtown spots were just a short walk away. The warm scent that filed the front lobby was so inviting. I wish we would have had a babysitter for two nights instead of one because I was not ready to leave! Thanks for a great experience. -K.M.J. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space and fantastic bed! Great ambiance, cool room, wonderful space, love the heated floor in the bathroom. Just a really nice and cool contemporary hotel room!! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Minneapolis has a number of great Starwood options, and this was my first stay at the Chambers. No Platinum upgrade, but hotel is small so that happens. Room was nice and spacious. No counter space in bathroom. Fitness center is small but with good equipment. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great in every aspect! Beautiful rooms, well appointed, chic, elegant, and fun! the staff is friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again in our next trip! September 24, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T20:46:15.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>